TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 2015 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1382
    sathya:

pls i need model Question paper.Genetral Tamil And Genetral
    English Question Paper.

2. 1381
    G.Gokilavani:

hi sir/madam pls send the last five year vao question and answer in tamil language pls send the my email address.

3. 1380
    manogar:

dear sir /madam,

pls send me the TNPSC AE civil last five years question papers as soon as possible.

thanks and Regads
    Manogar.

4. 1379
    samsathbegam:

dear sir/madam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years & other GK Question & Answers in tamil language send pls my email adress.

5. 1378
    saravanan:

dear sir/madam
    please send me TNPSC VAO modelquestion paper LAST FIVE years & GK questions & answer in tamil language send pls my email address.

THANKING YOU.

6. 1377
    Panneerselvam S:

I want last 5 years VAO model question papers & last GK model Question papers pls sent my email address.

Thanking you.

7. 1376
    Sangeetha:

dear sir/madam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years & other GK Question & Answers in tamil language send pls my email adress.

8. 1375
    nithya:

pls send tnpsc sample solved questions for elelctrical & tel some books names also

9. 1374
    M.SELVAMOORTHI:

dear sir/madam

10. 1373
    sukumar.m:

Dear Sir / Mam,
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years & other GK Question & Answers in tamil language send my email adress.
    Thanking you.

11. 1372
    N Suresh Rajan:

I have applied for assitant engineer ( electrical branch), if any one can help me to send previous year question paper of TNPSC.
    my email Id —–is [email protected]

12. 1371
    Hemalatha:

13. 1370
    N. Samundeeswari:

I need VAO Model Question Papers

14. 1369
    CHANDRAN:

Sir, Please sent me previous tnpsc question papers for group 1,2,4,

15. 1368
    nagesh:

please send questions in economics for vao2010

16. 1367
    nagesh:

please send questions in economics

17. 1366
    M. Elumalai:

Dear Sir / Mam,
    Please send me TNPSC IV group VAO exam model Question paper last 10
    years & other GK Question & Answers in tamil language send my email adress.
    Thanking you.

18. 1365
    ezhumalai:

please send me TNPSC VAO exam model question paper last five years& other gk question paper in tamil language send my email address.

Thank you sir

19. 1364
    hari:

vao tamil question paper

20. 1363
    jk:

i need group iV & general tamil q&a

21. 1362
    Balakrishnan.K:

I want to know about the details of the Group-I.Please send the detail of Group-I syllabus ,materials,and send the websites links to my mail_id(if any).I want it very urgently sir/madam.Please response me as early as possible.

22. 1361
    rajavel:

who is the first prime misnister in india

23. 1360
    PRIYA:

Dear sir/madam
    Please send the vao model question paper last five years and send GK question also.. Answers in tamil language.. pls send my email address..

24. 1359
    g.srinivasan:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question tamil & english papers last five years.

my in first time i applied for this exam.send my email Adress.

25. 1358
    nithya:

dear sir please send to vao model question paper last three years & other GK Question & Answers in tamil language send pls my email adress as

26. 1357
    manju:

please send me past two years tnpsc group2 exam question&answer papers as soon as possible to my email id ..

27. 1356
    ashok. s:

Respaected sir/madam
    Please sent me tnpsc vao exam model question and answer for last seven years.
    Thanks with regards,
    s. Ashok.

28. 1355
    JAGADISHKUMAR:

I have waiting for group iv typist grade examination
    I am open candidate please you will publish notification for open cadidate
    how will vacancy for SPECIAL COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION IN GROUP IV PLEASE WRITE A NOTIFICATION.

WE are district exployment exchange registration for two lakh candidate waiting

29. 1354
    mageswari s:

I wanr old 5 years vao model question &answer sheet (Tamil medium)

30. 1353
    mageswari s:

31. 1352
    Anjalee:

Dear sir/mam,
    I need vao english model question & answers to prepare for 2010 vao exam from previous 10 exams. please send me.

Thanks in advance

R.Anjalee

32. 1351
    karthik.d:

dear sir/madam

now i am preparing for VAO exam 2010.. i need prevous years question papers for GK with General Tmail . so please send me some model and previous years question papers.

D.karthik

33. 1350
    lingeswaran.k:

now i need all (2000-2010)model question papaers please soon

34. 1349
    renuka:

I want 2009 and 2010 grpup2, group1 soved question papers of both General knowledge and General English

35. 1348
    Ramesh:

vao model question paper last five years &other gk question &answers in tamil language pls send my email adress.

36. 1347
    somasuntharam:

dear sir/madam
    Please send me TNPSC group 1 model Question paper last five years & other GK Question & Answers in englishl language send pls my email adress.

37. 1346
    karthick:

hello sir, i am karthick i need tnpse 1&2 model question papers….please send to my e-mail…help me sir.. thankyou

38. 1345
    a.sri vidhya:

i need tnpsc model question papers but i could not find in internet. please send in which website i can obtain model question papers.

please respond to my e-mail id

39. 1344
    uvaraja:

i need five years model question paper with answer for VAO EXAMS

40. 1343
    vijay:

dear sir/madam

41. 1342
    udhayasentilrajan:

hallo sir/ madam

i have need last 7years tnpsc group2 and group 4 (previous exam) paper with key., if u have possible plz send to my email id., or which place availblity, we have collected

kind of you….

42. 1341
    ch. satish:

please send Tamil nadu psc group-1,grop-2 previous original question papers….. as soon as possible….

thanks and Regards

satish

43. 1340
    annadurai:

I want last 5 years vao exam model question papers and answers (tamil medium)

44. 1339
    dhanalakshmi:

please send me vao model Q&A in Tamil for last 3 Years

45. 1338
    e valarmathy:

i want group 1 model question paper

46. 1337
    p.jeya:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper with answer in tamil last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

47. 1336
    DEVI:

please send me VAO gentral tamil model question paper in tamil

48. 1335
    mathi:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question papers last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.send my email Adress. thanking you.

49. 1334
    vao:

5 yaer question

50. 1333
    manju:

Shal i kno when wil the exam start?

51. 1332
    sowmya:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question papers last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.send my email Adress. thanking you.

52. 1331
    sundar:

hello sir pls send me model question paper in tamil

53. 1330
    saranya:

i need old question paper for tnpsc exam of civil engineering

54. 1329
    jeevan:

please send me VAO model question paper in tamil

55. 1328
    manimegalai:

please send me vao madel question in tamil language

56. 1327
    sabhapathy:

dear sir please send to vao model question paper in tamil

57. 1326
    Sabhapathy.P:

58. 1325
    J.Ranganathan:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send us the TNPSC VAO exam model Question papers last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam. kindly send my email Adress. thanking you.

59. 1324
    ashok:

Dear Sir.
    Please send me TNSPC VAO exam model question paper last five years & other GK question & answers in tamil n laungage language send my email address

60. 1323
    kalaiarasi:

Please give the previous TNPSC papers

61. 1322
    k.raja:

dear sir/madam

62. 1321
    ebi:

Pls sent me vao model question paper in tamil language…

63. 1320
    parasuraman.L:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question papers(in tamil medium) last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.send my email Adress. thanking you.

64. 1319
    james selvaraj d:

Dear Sir / Mam,
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years & other GK Question & Answers in tamil language send my email adress.
    Thanking you.

65. 1318
    k.ravi:

i want some vao model question paper in tamil

thanking you,
    k.ravi

66. 1317
    selva:

i want last ten year group 4 and VAO model question paper in general English

67. 1316
    s.binupriya:

pls send me VAO exam’s model questions with answers in tamil

68. 1315
    Esther:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years & other GK Question & Answers in tamil language pls send to my email adress.

69. 1314
    S. Raja:

Sir, Can you send me the TNPSC VAO model Question papers in tamil?

70. 1313
    Priya:

sir ,i kindly request you to send me all the previous year questions and also model questions of vao exam

71. 1312
    gomathi:

i want last five years question paper.

72. 1311
    S.Padmavathi:

I need last five yers VAO question paper in tamil

73. 1310
    Nandakumar:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five exam.this is first time i applied for this exam.

74. 1309
    nahendrakumar:

Good morning sir, I have done my degree based on village development.(B.Sc. Rural development science)so i have any chance to decrease cut off mark.pls advise. Thanks&Regards, Nahendrakumar.

75. 1308
    Rajasekar:

Hello Sir / Madam,

Please send me a last five years VAO exam qustion paper in tamil pls.

76. 1307
    syedabdulhakkem:

hi sir,
    how are you? i want to model question paper in vao exam pls send my mail. and additional previous question paper.

77. 1306
    devi:

please sent last 10 years vao exam question & amswer key in Tamil
    kindly do needful

78. 1305
    B.KRISHANVENI:

DEAR SIR

Please please sri send me vao model question paper in tamil

79. 1304
    B.KRSHNAVENI:

VAO MODEL QUST

80. 1303
    krishnapriya:

please send me VAO model question paper in tamil and
    last five years.this is scond time i applied for this exam.

81. 1302
    krithika:

TNPSC question opapers

82. 1301
    MALAR:

pls send vao exam question with answer papers

83. 1300
    S.M. BALAKRISHNAN:

Dear Sir / Mam,

84. 1299
    Madhukishore:

i need the vao question papers for the past 10 years and which is the best guide for preparing vao exam.

85. 1298
    G.Sundararajan:

Sir, Iam Sundar, When VAO Exam Date …….

86. 1297
    M Annamalai:

please give me some model question papers on VAO exam general English

87. 1296
    sowrirajan:

88. 1295
    m.vino:

89. 1294
    m.revathy:

please send me VAO model question paper in tamil language.

90. 1293
    Balasubramanian:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

91. 1292
    vairamuthu:

i need TNPSC electrical engineer posting syllabus and also last five years question with answers.kindly reply me

92. 1291
    R.Sudha:

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
    I want V.A.O exam last five year model question papers

93. 1290
    a.pandi:

dear aiya /amma

94. 1289
    a.pandi:

Dear Sir / Mam,

95. 1288
    marlin:

Dear Sir/Madem,

96. 1287
    abinaya:

1.AFTER FINISHING B.E WHICH GROUP EXAM WE CAN PREFER?
    2.WHAT ALL THE TYPE OF QUESTIONS THAT QUES PAPER INCLUDES?

97. 1286
    prabhu:

sir.

i want vao model question paper with answer

98. 1285
    Rajalakshmi:

Please Send the Last 5 years VAO Exam Papers

99. 1284
    rajiv:

i need previouse ten years questions and answer.

100. 1283
    suresh:

pls send vao question paper

101. 1282
    kalpana:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

102. 1281
    babu:

hi sir, please send me past VAO question paper
    by
    babu

103. 1280
    sharmila p:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam Question paper last five years & other GK Questions & Answers & Current GK & Answaers in Tamil Language send my adress.

Thankyou.

104. 1279
    Rajesh:

Dear Sir / Mada
    This is the first time i am appearing for theVAO Examination, please guide me in this regard and send me a 5 years question paper with solution

with regards
    raesh

105. 1278
    Rajeswari:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send me TNPSC (Tamil)VAO exam model Question papers last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.send my email Adress. thanking you.

106. 1277
    Mangai:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send me TNPSC (Tamil) V A O exam model Question papers last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.send my email Address. thanking you.

107. 1276
    gokilavani:

i need last five year question and answer in vao exam in tamil

108. 1275
    gokilavani:

i want last 10 year vao exam model question and answer paper in tamil version

109. 1274
    gokilavani:

please send vao exam question and answer paper in tamil language

110. 1273
    Munisamy:

Dear Sir / Mam,
    Thanking you.

Munisamy. R

111. 1272
    m.prabakaran:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send me TNPSC AE ELECTRICAL & INSTRUMENT exam model Question papers (IAM ELECTRICAL ENGINEER ).this is first time i applied for this exam.send my email Adress. thanking yo

112. 1271
    mohana:

I have apply the VAO exam. I need question model question paper and matrials

113. 1270
    Thenmozhi:

Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question & Answer papers last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.send my email Adress. thanking you.

114. 1269
    thiru:

please five year question paper in vao,

115. 1268
    G.GOKILAVANI:

pls send the last 10 year old question and answer papers is very help full in vao exam.

116. 1267
    G.GOKILAVANI:

Please provide me old question papers and some useful links wher i can get the Q&A.
    Pls do reply.

117. 1266
    akila:

Dear Sir.
    Please send me TNSPC VAO exam model question paper last five years & other GK question & answers in tamil language send my email address

118. 1265
    shanthi:

i want vao model question&answers paper in tamil

119. 1264
    vinothkumar:

Please send me last 5years questions of VAO … it will very helpful to me .kindly do needful….
    thank you..

120. 1263
    Shama:

can u just send me the previous 10 years question papers of dental materials…i am in great need of it…

thank u sir

121. 1262
    lokesh:

please send me TNPSC VAO(english) exam model question paper last five year

122. 1261
    sunil:

Please send me last 5 years TNPSC model question paper for the posting of VAO.

123. 1260
    rajamani:

I want last 10 years vao exam question papers tamil version

124. 1259
    suganthi.t:

hi sir/madam,

pls send me last 5years question paper for vao exam(tamil)

125. 1258
    Ram:

How to prepare to TNPSC exam

126. 1257
    vao:

dear sir/mam

please send me tnpsc vao exam model question paper last five year.this is first time i applied for this exam.
    pandian m

127. 1256
    E.vijayan:

I want the previous 5yrs vao solved question papers.Please send to my e-mail id.

128. 1255
    K.RAJESH:

please send me last five year q&a for tamil version

129. 1254
    Benadict:

pls sent me last 5 years model question paper for ( TNPSC )VAO exam(tamil)

130. 1253
    Sankaran.G:

hai i want a tnpsc vao last 5 yesar questions bank

131. 1252
    Manimaran:

Pls send me previous year VAO question paper to my email Id

132. 1251
    P.Uthirasami:

Dear Sir/Mam

133. 1250
    hema:

Thanking you.

134. 1249
    mathavan:

i want tnpsc group iv general knoweledge question paper

135. 1248
    archana:

sir /madam
    i have applied for vao exam and i need last five years model question paper in english.

thankyou

136. 1247
    suja:

Dear Sir/Madam

pls sent me last 5 years model question paper for VAO exam(tamil)

137. 1246
    m s ushalaxmi:

i want group1 model papers prelims in telugu medium

138. 1245
    murugan a:

tnpsc model paper

139. 1244
    ramesh:

pls send tnpsc Group II question and answare

140. 1243
    H.MALATH:

I WANT LAST 5 YEARS VAO MODEL QUESTION PAPER & ANSWER

141. 1242
    Prabu:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    Please Last 5 Years VAO Question & Answers

142. 1241
    santhi:

plz sent me vao 5 year model question paper

143. 1240
    Sheelas Udaya Kumar:

I am new one for TNPSC I need some ideas to appear the exam and score well any one interested to tell me about ?

144. 1239
    kavithachinnusamy:

sir/mam
    please can you send my E-mail id TNPSC GROUP 1 EXAM model question paper last five years paper& answer and another GK guestoin paper.

145. 1238
    k.Roobini:

VAOquestion paper send me to my email id

146. 1237
    uma:

i want tnpsc model question paper for vao post

147. 1236
    THENMOZHI.M:

Hi sir/madam,
    pls sent me last 5 years model question paper for V.I.O exam(Tamil)

148. 1235
    THENMOZHI.M:

Hi sir/madam,
    pls sent me last 5 years model question paper for VAO exam(tamil)

149. 1234
    saran:

Dear sir/madam,

150. 1233
    Haripariya:

I need last five yers VAO question paper in tamil

Pages: « 2015 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All