TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 2017 16 15 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All

1. 1682
    parimala.B:

can u list me the various post under TNPSC ?

2. 1681
    Deepa:

i need last 10 year tnpsc question papers

3. 1680
    sivamani:

we want to see tha all old question paper with answers?

4. 1679
    gandhimathi v:

i need gk question and answers tamil medium for tnpsc exam

5. 1678
    deepan:

how to prepare for tnpsc examination sir… what kinds of questions

6. 1677
    mani:

please i need group 1 and group 2 examinations advertisement details for 2011

7. 1676
    ROSINI:

vao exam model questiona papper in tamil

8. 1675
    nagaraj:

Group 1 last 5 years model question paper, guidance for referance book

9. 1674
    tvekatesan:

i want detail for return test.

10. 1673
    Dayalan.G:

Sir…
    Pls send VAO Question Paper With Answer Tamil Medium.

Send This Email Id : [email protected]

11. 1672
    b.ganeshbabu:

please tell educational qualification and what kind of questions asked

12. 1671
    francis.m:

please send the previouse question papers for last five years
    to group 1 and 2

13. 1670
    chinnaraja:

i need last ten year tnpsc group 2 & group 4
    previous question papers. so please send my e-mail.

14. 1669
    Narayanaswamy:

Sir, i am studying final year of engg ..can i qualified for applicable for any post in tnpsc group1

15. 1668
    NISHADNL:

MY NAME IS NISHAD.NL
    I AM STUDING IN +2 SCIENCE,GHSS,THODIYIIR
    SIR PLEASE HELP ME SEND SOME MOST QUESTION PAPER OF MATHS ,MY MALE ADDRESS IS [email protected]
    PLEASE,,,,,,,,,,,,,

16. 1667
    ramesh:

i want TNPSC vao model question paper with answer.
    please send me my e-mail id [email protected]

17. 1666
    poongodi:

I want vao model question paper before 5 year

18. 1665
    R.RAJAJI:

Please send last 10 years TNPSC exam Quastion and Asnwer paper for group-2

19. 1664
    vanitha:

i need last 10 years TNPSC-Group2 model question & answer paper so please kindly send me the same.

20. 1663
    muruganantham:

i have need model question paper in tnpsc written exam question papers and syllabus for group2,3,4

21. 1662
    meena:

i m in need of model qustion paper for tamilnadu civil supplies department written exams

22. 1661
    k.zahid ahmed:

i would like to bring your king consideration that iam very much intrested in joing as an goverment employee this is my desire please send me few groupI and groupII previous year question papers with solve consider my applicaton sympathically as well as favourable

23. 1660
    m. bharath:

i want group 1 service last 5 years question paper with answer. please send me immediately.

24. 1659
    sasikala:

Sir, I want v.a.o exam last 5 years question with answer. please send me.

25. 1658
    mahendran:

i need last 10 years VAO model question & answer paper so please kindly send me the same.

Best/Regards,
    Mahendran,

26. 1657
    Senthilkumar A:

Please send previous TNPSC Group I Model Question Papers

27. 1656
    Elankumaran:

I shall be more thankful if i get previous year question paper for group 1 preliminary exam
    Elankumaran

28. 1655
    maria francis:

hai friend i am first time ready to apply for TNPSC-1 exam,, so please send last year question paper with answer…

by
    l. maria francis prenesh kumar

29. 1654
    sivalingaraja:

I want tnpsc group 1 syllabus in tamil language

30. 1653
    D.SUJATHA:

Pls send the model question paper with answer for the past 10 years.

Thanking you.

31. 1652
    prabhu:

i want to previous question paper to vao 2007 examnations

32. 1651
    durai:

I need VAO exam last 5 year question paper and answer please send my mail id

33. 1650
    girija .p:

I want a model question paper for VAO examination any queation paper with answer. Please send a question paper to my E-mail address as [email protected]

34. 1649
    vao:

i need vao last 5 year question papers pease send me

35. 1648
    Balaji:

i want TNPSC Group IV all previous question paper

36. 1647
    poornima:

please send me tnpsc statistical assistant last five years exam model question paper

my id [email protected]

37. 1646
    parthiban:

I want a model question paper for VAO examination any queation paper with answer. Please send a question paper to my E-mail address as [email protected]

38. 1645
    ratha:

iam zoology candidate i am eligible or not to apply for forest apprentice exam

39. 1644
    sathish:

i want TNPSC vao model question paper with answer.
    please send me my e-mail id [email protected]

40. 1643
    DHANAM:

sir please send me vao 5 years model question paper

41. 1642
    manikandan:

need modal qus paper

42. 1641
    vinay singh:

i want sample papers for upjvunl written exam.

43. 1640
    Ambika:

how to prepare well of VAo exam how much time will spend of the time for prepration? pls tell your suggestion

44. 1639
    murali:

i want TNPSC model question paper with answer.
    please send me my e-mail id :[email protected]

45. 1638
    tharsini:

sir pls send me VAO 5 yr model ques papers

46. 1637
    Dillirani:

i want vao exam question paper in tamil

47. 1636
    tamilarasi:

i could get what is group1 group2 explain that. i want to know whether all the graduation have same sllabus?

48. 1635
    s.sumathi:

Kindly sent the all previous year vao exam question paper to my mail id
    thanking you!

49. 1634
    tamilarasi raghupathi:

i could get that what is the sections group1,group2 exams in tnpsc .plz clarify it to me

50. 1633
    noormohammed:

last five years tnpsc vao questions and answers

51. 1632
    anbazhaki:

tnpsc group2 questions papers

52. 1631
    dhaya:

send V A O exam model question paper please

53. 1630
    ansraj:

Civil engineering one word question and answers

54. 1629
    ANANDAKUMAR:

i want tnpsc group I II III IV V EXAM DETAILS

55. 1628
    kanagaraj:

when is next tamil nadu police constable selection will start????
    and i want past 4 years question paper so please sent me…

56. 1627
    yuvaraj.D:

could you please send me past 5 years question papers for group 2 exam..

57. 1626
    R.ELAYARAJA:

when will come to group II. exame.

58. 1625
    A.sangeetha:

pls send 5 years tnpsc (vao) model question papers & answers

59. 1624
    akila:

i want to model question paper and answers last five years in tamil.

60. 1623
    nagoor meera:

pls send me vao 5 years model question papers

61. 1622
    arul.g:

sir iwant tnpsc vao model question papaer with answer thankyou

62. 1621
    ramachandran:

group 2 model exam tamil question &answer previous paper

63. 1620
    porkodi:

i need vao exam model question papers in tamil

64. 1619
    nimmi:

hello sir can u send me tnpsc group1 preliminary model question paper

65. 1618
    MERLINE:

pls send me VAO 5yrs model papers

66. 1617
    dhamotharan:

can u send group1 and group2 queston papers with answers from the year of 1998 to 2010

67. 1616
    sajiebegum:

hi, can you send me mail of model question paper for VAO exams.

68. 1615
    vsaranya:

Dear sir, pls sand me the VAO exam model papers

69. 1614
    esthersaroja:

respected sir/madam ,
    i want tnpsc questions papers and syallbus for the exams . i need your guidelines for the preperation of the exam .

70. 1613
    Ragunandhan:

Thank u for downloading sample papers…i am really happy…

71. 1612
    manikandan:

hi, can you send me mail of model question paper for VAO exams.

72. 1611
    rameshkanna:

i want model question paper in TNPSC

73. 1610
    Mohamed Mathar:

Kindly please inform about the date of result for TNPSC - Combined Engineering Services Exam-2010

Kindly please reply to me through mail

MOHAMED MATHAR ABBAS

74. 1609
    rajeswari:

sir I want to tnpsc Group -1 and 2 questions papers with answers for lsst 5 years, please save my future.

75. 1608
    nallannamaharajan:

Sir, Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper with answer in tamil last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

my E-Mail ID - [email protected],

Thanking You,

76. 1607
    rajkumar:

sir please send me tnpsc group 1 previous year question paper

77. 1606
    eswar:

sir, i want vao and forest apprentice model question papers with suitable answers……..

78. 1605
    rajkumar:

I want tnpsc group4 previous question papers

79. 1604
    s.sangeethapriya:

I want tnpsc exam question paper model with answers .
    so please send this information to my email_id.

80. 1603
    Muthuraj:

Dear sir, pls sent TNPSC Statistical Assistant Question and Answer sent me sir.

81. 1602
    mathavan:

hi sir .i want tnpsc group 2- general tamil quetion paper.pls send my id

82. 1601
    sasema:

i want TNPSC model question paper with answer.
    please send me my e-mail id :[email protected].

83. 1600
    ugnesh:

dear sir what is question pattern for group6 optional subjects

84. 1599
    mary celine:

Sir please send me last 5 year question paper and answer and model question paper

85. 1598
    manivasagan:

please send vao model tamil question paper

86. 1597
    magesh:

i want tnpsc forest apperentice model question papers for computer science and engineering

87. 1596
    rajeswari:

i want vao model question paper

88. 1595
    rajeswari:

please send the vao tamil madl question paper with answer

89. 1594
    N.Jeya Chitra:

Please send to me (Email ID) TNPSC Group 4 Previous 5 years Model Question Papers.

90. 1593
    tnpsc group4:

dear sir,pls vao exam modal qustion paper

91. 1592
    jayanthi:

i want to model question paper last five years.

92. 1591
    karthikeyan:

dear sir plz vao exam date 2011 modal qeu papers

93. 1590
    Balasubramanian:

Group-I Main Exam in previous years

94. 1589
    KARTHIK:

Dear sir, pls sand me the VAO exam model papers

95. 1588
    Poongodi:

Please provide VAO Model question paper for the VAO Exam 2010 - 2011.

G.POONGODI

96. 1587
    dhanam:

last 3 years vao exam question &answer paper in tamil language

97. 1586
    ashok:

previous year statistics model question papaer

98. 1585
    Chandru.S.P:

VAO writen exam only ?

99. 1584
    ekambaram:

sir I want to tnpsc Group -1 and 2 questions papers with answers for lsst 5 years, please save my future.

100. 1583
    K. SENTHIL KUMAR:

sir pls send vao modul question papers and previous year solved question papers.

101. 1582
    mohamed mujeeb:

respected sir i want to all tnpsc model quat papers pls send to me for the help of vao 2011 exam

102. 1581
    sonia:

I need the book of ignou bca cs 72 mail the book of cs 72

103. 1580
    saranya:

want TNPCS Question and answer in tamil
    all old question bank in tamil
    or 5th to 12th std question bank

104. 1579
    vgmurughan:

we need group 1 mains model question bank & materials

105. 1578
    Murugan:

I want vao model qusetion.

106. 1577
    raja:

dear sir/madam how r u ……………
    i have need syllabus ( UG-mathematics, UG-statistics) MODEL quesiton paper pls sent me sir……
    How to prepare for main exam?
    I need main exam model question papers
    Names of the books for reference with syllabus.
    could you know when will be the main exam held?
    Please send details as early as possible.

with thanks & regards

have need

107. 1576
    lakshmi:

I want TNPCS Question and answer in tamil
    all old question bank in tamil
    or 5th to 12th std question bank

108. 1575
    C.BOMMULU:

SIR I WANT NEWS ABOUT TNPSC GROUP-I 2010 RESULTS

109. 1574
    EASWARAN:

TNPSC GROUP 1 2010

110. 1573
    S Naveen:

Hi Sir
    Iam Software engineer Vao Group IV Eaxm Model Question Paper could u help my students by sending last 5 yrs question papaers&answers for groups 4 to my mail address…
    thank u v much

111. 1572
    david:

sir pls send vao modul question papers and previous year solved question papers.

112. 1571
    arunachalam:

sir , please send vao model question papers. thank you

113. 1570
    R.Raja Reegan:

i”m intrested in IPS sir , what’s the procedure for that sir…pls give some suggestion for me sir……

114. 1569
    Suganya:

I need TNPSC question group 1 in tamil

115. 1568
    deepa:

TNPSC Group IV

116. 1567
    Abraham:

pls publish previous 4 year group1 prelim questions

117. 1566
    kaulaq joseph:

hi,., we seriously appreciate this online service coz is helping us out mostly university students,., but we want u to be considering all the subjects. not only science but also social science and political studie,.,. send mi psychology old /past exam paper pls,. i want to use them before the exam,. on 13 nov,. pls. am from the university of namibia

118. 1565
    Nagalakshmi m:

Current or Nxt year tnpsc exam form

119. 1564
    moorthy:

is group 1 and ias has similar portion ? what are the differences

120. 1563
    subbukani:

last 3 years vao exam question & answer paper in tamil language. ok

Thank you sir.

121. 1562
    Anitha:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    pls sent vao general knowledge and general tamil quesiton and ans sent me sir……
    I wish to know
    How to prepare for main exam?
    I need main exam model question papers
    Names of the books for reference with syllabus.
    could you know when will be the main exam held?
    Please send details as early as possible.

with thanks & regards

122. 1561
    Annapoorani:

sir pls sent vao general knowledge and general tamil quesiton and ans sent me sir. pls, pls

123. 1560
    prasath:

i want last 5 year tnpsc question paper

124. 1559
    meganathan:

125. 1558
    guru S:

respected sir/mam : send previous v a and group2 latest question papers

126. 1557
    guru S:

previous VAO question papers

127. 1556
    vijaya:

sir pls sent vao general knowledge and general tamil quesiton and ans sent me sir

128. 1555
    S.DHANAM:

Sir, please send all previes year VAO questions paper to my email address, thanking you sir by,s.Dhanam

129. 1554
    Munisamy:

sir, please send all previoues year VAO questions papers& Group 2 & group 4 to my email address .Thanking you sir .

Munismay

130. 1553
    prasad:

please send me study material for preparing AE electrical exams

131. 1552
    nagarajan:

sir, give me mathematical shortcut methods for solving simple problems like addition, substract, multiplication etc.,

132. 1551
    a.socrates:

Sir i was applied group 2. so want last 10 years question papers and answers. pls sent mail id. thanks sirs.

133. 1550
    Gs_Nirmal:

Sir please send me last 5 years co-opeation and co-operative law question and answers sheet

134. 1549
    Anbu:

Dear Sir/Madam pls sent vao general knowledge and general tamil quesiton and ans sent me sir. pls, pls

135. 1548
    Anbu:

sir pls sent vao general knowledge and general tamil quesiton and ans sent me sir. pls, pls

136. 1547
    dipesh:

plese send me police costable paper last5year

137. 1546
    MUNEESH KUMAR:

dear mam/sir, could u send me group 4 (GK,GT) question papers?plz help me

138. 1545
    Poonam:

want to see model paper for Language Exam Tamil for gov. job

139. 1544
    Bhaskar.K:

sir, please send all previoues year VAO questions papers to my email address .Thanking you sir . By K.Bhaskar

140. 1543
    Gs_Nirmal:

Sir please send me last 5 years question and answers paper of group 4

141. 1542
    abinesh:

my name is abinesh i new to this entry and i need ur help for tnpsc exam so please help me for registring and others

142. 1541
    nimmiya:

tell me about some of the initial preparations to get succeeded in tnpsc group1?

143. 1540
    solban:

pls sir send me previous year question paper and answer of group 1

144. 1539
    s.kalaiselvi:

when will you release the result of group 1 and group 2′2010?

145. 1538
    merciline:

Sir, I need a model question paper of tamil

146. 1537
    sivalingaraja:

could u help my students by sending last 5 yrs question papaers&answers for groups 1,2 & 4 to my mail address. thank u v much.

147. 1536
    DINESH.J:

sir can you forward computer science question papers for me

148. 1535
    sathaiyan:

i need last three year question & answer paper

149. 1534
    aruna:

sir please send me previous 5 year question and answer papers of (AE /CIVIL).

150. 1533
    karthi:

what is first lady collector for india

Pages: « 2017 16 15 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All