TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 2018 17 16 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 81 » Show All

1. 1832
    jeyanthi. p:

can you give tnpsc mains question paper 2011

2. 1831
    sharmila:

i need some model of v.a.o exam model questions

3. 1830
    mohanraj:

send me the last 10 years question papers with answers for tnpsc group II exam

4. 1829
    bhava:

this is 1st time im going to write tnpsc exam.so please send model question paper with answer

5. 1828
    dharmarajan:

Sir… Pls send VAO Question Paper With Answer Tamil Medium.

6. 1827
    Parvathi:

please sent tnpsc group 4 previous 5 years questions papers

7. 1826
    Kalaiselvi.P:

Respected sir/ madam,
    I am physiotherapist. I planed to prepare TNPC group I and II exam kindly guide me and please sent me the last 10 years question papers in tamil.

8. 1825
    ajmalkhan:

pls send last 5 years questions &answers

9. 1824
    R.venkatesan:

VAO Past 5 Years Questions With Answers In Tamil Document

10. 1823
    sivabharathi:

send me last 5yrs group 2 question paper with answers

11. 1822
    priya m.g:

sir, pl send me group 1 & 2 quest & ans paper

12. 1821
    m.renuka:

modal question paper (vao)

13. 1820
    Jaya veera bharathi:

i want last 5 years tnpsc group 2 question papers

14. 1819
    sowjanyachandran:

now i am preparing for group2 exams sir, so i need previous exmas questions with answers.

15. 1818
    nandhini:

sir plz send me tnpsc group 2 exam model question paper

16. 1817
    J.Angel priya:

pls sent tnpsc group 1&2 model question paper

17. 1816
    vijaykumar:

i want group 2 tnpsc model english question paper

18. 1815
    devi:

pl send me vao tamil model question paper

19. 1814
    M. Gunasekaran:

last five years group 4 questions and answers

20. 1813
    jancy:

i want modal question paper

21. 1812
    jancy:

i want modal question paper before

22. 1811
    subashini:

please send group 1 and 2 model questions for past five years in tamil.

23. 1810
    karthika:

sir/madam,
    i want vao question old papers plz mail me

thank you sir

24. 1809
    indhumathi:

Now i prepare TNPSC GROUP 2 i need model question paper past 10yrs pl z help me sir

25. 1808
    senthil:

pzl send me mail for modal question paper

26. 1807
    M.Mohan:

VAO Past 5 Years Questions With Answers In Tamil Document

27. 1806
    Saravanan M:

sir Please give the VAO Question Paper Last 8 Years in Tamil

28. 1805
    balasubramanian:

send any tnpsc qestion in general tamil

29. 1804
    ananthavi:

please send me the answers for the question tnpsc question number 1 and 4

30. 1803
    balambika:

send me last 5yrs group 2 question paper with answers

31. 1802
    priyask:

sir,i need the 5 years question paper tamil of the TNPSC group2 can us send it to my mail id this is my kind request

32. 1801
    mythily:

TNPSC GROUP1 question paper of last 5- 10 years

33. 1800
    vibin r:

sir plz i want TNPSC group 1 and 2 model question papers plz plz plz help me

34. 1799
    Nisha:

TNPSC GROUP 1 question paper of last 3-10 years i need please sent to my mail id

35. 1798
    prasanna kumar:

Dear Sirs,

Please send me the model question paper or bulletin # 16 / 1.8.2004 (GK), 11 / 16.5.2001 (General Tamil, English). This will be useful for me.

Thanks & Regards,
    K.A.Prasanna Kumar

36. 1797
    Anithashri:

Sir, Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper with answer in tamil last five years.

37. 1796
    Vinoth Kumar:

i want TNPSC vao model question paper with answer.
    please send me my e-mail id [email protected]

38. 1795
    sivasathyaashokkumar:

Respected sir
    this is fist time for the attending group 1 exam i want model question papers & last five years questions pls help me sir

39. 1794
    abi:

how to apply for the TNPSC exam application? i have got application but i donT know to apply? pls repy

40. 1793
    muthupandi:

sir,i need the 5 years question paper of the TNPSC group1 and group2 with answer can us send it to my mail id this is my kind request

41. 1792
    suchithra:

sir,this is d first time iam attending group 2 exam,i want question paper of last 5 years.

42. 1791
    shunmugapriya:

this is the first time im applying for group2 exam,can u please provide me tips in the best ways to do my exam well..thank u..

43. 1790
    m.rajendran:

Please give the VAO Question Paper Last 5 Years in Tamil

44. 1789
    Muthu:

tnpsc question paper last 3 year

45. 1788
    arun prasad:

TNPSC GROUP 1 question paper of 2010

46. 1787
    baskaran:

TNPSC GROUP1 question paper of last 5- 10 years

47. 1786
    DURAI:

LAST 3 YEAR MODUL QUESTION PAPER PLS SENT ME

48. 1785
    mohamed rafiq:

pls sent me tnpsc last five year model question paper tamil medium paper

49. 1784
    sankar:

dear sir, please sent the details hhow i download last 10 years question papers of TNPSC Group1 and 2 examinations

50. 1783
    praveen:

please send last five years tnpsc group 1 question papers with answers.
    thank you sir.

51. 1782
    Divya:

i need model question papers for group 2 with ansers.. can u please send?

52. 1781
    Rafeeq:

I need a model question paper for group 2 exam in tamil,ple sent immediately thank you.

53. 1780
    muthumani:

sir,i need the 5 years question paper of the TNPSC group1 and group2 can us send it to my mail id this is my kind request

54. 1779
    arunkumar.g.s:

sir i tried to register to get the tnpsc questions.kindly send model question papers for the deputy collector exam in my mail.

55. 1778
    gokul:

ur advertisement is very confused.. because dont know group1 and 2 are same or different applicantion.. pls send response

56. 1777
    Anitha.S:

please send me last 5 years VAO solved papers.

57. 1776
    rathika:

sir, i need model question papers for group1 examination in tamil

58. 1775
    thangaraja:

i need last 5 years question papers with answers for TNPSC Group 2 Exam

59. 1774
    bharathi:

sir,i need the last five years question papers for tnpsc group 1and group 2

60. 1773
    bharathi:

sir,i need the last five question papers for tnpsc group 1and group 2

61. 1772
    IRUDHAYARAJ.M:

I WANT TNPSC previous YEAR QUESTION PAPER

62. 1771
    C.Gomathi:

respected sir, i need the prevoius 5 years question papers with answer. Plz sent my e-mail id sir

63. 1770
    kumar:

Sir, Please send VAO Exam model questions and answers in Tamil language

64. 1769
    sivakumar:

i need modle question and answer paper past 5yrs group 1 and grop 11

65. 1768
    sivakumar:

sir,i need the 5 years question and answer paper of the TNPSC group1 and group2 can us send it to my mail id this is my kind request.

66. 1767
    s.govindaraj:

pls send the tnpsc group-2 past 2years model question paper.
    thanks to advance.

67. 1766
    Aravinth:

I need vao model question paper
    or
    post model question to my email id ([email protected])

68. 1765
    ramya:

i need modle question paper past 5yrs

69. 1764
    Revathi:

plz send group 2 model question papers with answers

70. 1763
    nirmala:

sir,i need the 5 years question paper of the TNPSC group1 and group2 can us send it to my mail id this is my kind request

71. 1762
    Sivasangari:

Please give the VAO Question Paper Last 5 Years in Tamil

72. 1761
    elamathi:

Please send me question model in tamil

73. 1760
    N.Rajipriyadharshini:

plz send group 2 question paper of previous 5 years with answer in tamil

thank you sir

74. 1759
    j indumathi:

sir,this is d first time iam attending group 2 exam,i want many tips to prepare for d exam. thank u

75. 1758
    gayathri:

please send group 1 and 2 question papers with there answers

76. 1757
    jegadeesh:

Sir, Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper with answer in tamil last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

77. 1756
    Maya:

Is it necessary to register in employment exchange for attending this tnpsc examination?

Maya

78. 1755
    rajan:

i am mba degree holder can i able to write dsp exam

79. 1754
    gprabhakaran:

i need model tnpsc question paper with answer

80. 1753
    mekala:

i want vao question old papers plz mail me

81. 1752
    senthil ganesh:

sir want model qestion answer paper in tnpsc

82. 1751
    deepika:

pls inform the tnpsc exams and their particulars.and send some model question papers

83. 1750
    kumar.r:

plz send vao exam&group2 model question for tamil langauge.

84. 1749
    kumar.r:

sir plz send vao exam&group2 model question for tamil langauge

85. 1748
    SATHYA:

plz send model questions for S.I & TNPSC EXAMS

86. 1747
    peru sharma:

plse u should publish qtn and answers previous all group exams in newspaper

87. 1746
    Marimuthu:

i completed B.B.A. degree 1999.. i applied first time in tnpsc.

can i apply to online . any will fees is paying.

kindly help me.

marimuthu

88. 1745
    Manoranjitham:

Please send the TNPSC Goup II Model Question Paper in tamil

89. 1744
    S.Anand:

i want 5 years TNPSC
    2 questions & Answers

90. 1743
    sumathipriya:

please send Vao Exam & group 2 model Question Paper with answer for tamil language.
    Please send to My Email Id:[email protected]

91. 1742
    B.Raziya begum:

Please send me the VAO old Question papers

92. 1741
    v.thirumalai kumarasamy:

Sir, Please send VAO Exam model questions and answers in Tamil language

93. 1740
    vijayakumar.A:

last date for group 1 and group 2 application submittion. What are the postings available for both group 1and 2.

94. 1739
    p.bharathi:

i want group 1 question paper

95. 1738
    ravip:

plz send me tnpc group IV past 5 years question papers with solutions.thank u

96. 1737
    Gayathri:

Sir, Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper with answer in tamil last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

97. 1736
    B.Raziya Begum:

plz send vao exam&group2 model question and Answers for tamil language

98. 1735
    ravi:

could you please send me the syllabus of tnpsc group 2 and the model question papers with answers?

99. 1734
    pjayaraj:

plz send model vao question papers with solutions

100. 1733
    madhy:

please send tnpc previous quesion papers

101. 1732
    chakkaravarthi:

plz send vao exam&group2 model question for tamil language

102. 1731
    Shoba:

please give last 5 years question & answer papers for group 1

103. 1730
    saran:

Thank you very much for helping us in online,

please provide me group2 model Question papers with answers,

now i already collect 5th to 12th books,

now i need model oqestion paper only.

104. 1729
    sakunthala:

i want the last 8 years group 2 question papers and answerkey.

105. 1728
    sabari:

all tnsc vao exam question& answer paper

106. 1727
    subhabak:

Can u send me model question of tnpsc group 1 and 2 question paper with answer. this is my kind request. Thanking you, subha bak

107. 1726
    Sridevi:

Please send me last 5yrs Group 1 question papers. pls..

108. 1725
    prabhakaran:

please send tnpsc group 2 laste 3 years qusetion papers

109. 1724
    hussain:

i need last ten years tnpsc group 4 previous question papers with answer. so please send my email

110. 1723
    M. Yuvarani:

Plz Send last yrs Vao model question papers with answers

111. 1722
    G kuppan:

Dear sir/madam pls sent me last five years vao question and answer then group2 question also in tamil language Regards thanks G kuppan

112. 1721
    raji:

please sir.please send the previous year question papers and solution and model question papers.please help me sir any information for tnpsc exam please send my email [email protected]

113. 1720
    Praveena:

I need recent four year question paper of tnpsc group 1 with answers.

114. 1719
    Vijay:

pls send me group1 & group2 model question paper with answers

115. 1718
    cm prabhakaran:

sir i want 5 year question paper with solution of preliminary paper of group 1 sent to my email id thank you

116. 1717
    cm prabhakaran:

sir i want previous 5year question paper with solution of group 2 exam kindly sent to my email id sir thakyou

117. 1716
    selva_rani:

hello sir, plz send me VAO last five years question and answer papers in tamil and english.

118. 1715
    selvarani:

hello sir, plz send me VAO last five years question and answer paper in tamil and english.

119. 1714
    Revathi.K:

plz send vao exam&group2 model question for tamil language

120. 1713
    rajesh:

please give the last 5 years questions & answer for tnpsc group 2 and also group 4

121. 1712
    uma:

plz send me tnpc group 2 past 5 years question papers with solutions.thank u

122. 1711
    uma:

plz send me tnpc group 2 past 5 years question papers with solutions.thank u.

123. 1710
    cyril:

respected sir/madam,
    i want the model question papers and answers for group 1&2 for the last 10 years ,guidance and referance book

124. 1709
    mokesh:

sir i want group1 2010 question papers with key answers

125. 1708
    srinivasan:

please send the question bank to mail id

126. 1707
    malathi:

i need group4 previous question papers(tamil)

127. 1706
    mujeeeb:

please send me the application form for tamil language test 2011.

128. 1705
    kalaishankar:

can you please let me know the syllabus for the group I and group II TNPSC exams?

129. 1704
    Roopaa:

kindly sent tnpsc group 1,2 solved question papers.

130. 1703
    SUDHARSAN.R:

please send the previouse question papers for last five years to group 1 and 2

131. 1702
    R.S.THAMILCHELVI:

Kindly send to VAO exam model question papers with solutions.
    Thanking you.

132. 1701
    subhashini:

pls send tnpsc last year question paper model and lastest question paper model also sir.

133. 1700
    Karthik.C:

I need last 10 years TNPSC-Group2 model question & answer papers.
    So please kindly send me the same.

Karthik

134. 1699
    harish:

pls kindly send me group 1 previous year question papers with answers …………and books for reference

135. 1698
    cm prabhakaran:

sir i want solved question paper of group 1 previous 5 year send my e mail id

136. 1697
    niranju:

SIR,e
    I would like to get TNPSC GROUP 1 question paers with solutions. I searched a lot for question papers with answers but only question paper is available not the answer.so i kindly request you to send previous five years question paper from 2006-2010 WITH SOLUTION and send it to my mail id [email protected]

137. 1696
    jayaprakash:

what is the hight of everast?

138. 1695
    Mrs.logeshbharathi:

kindly sent io group 1,2 solved question papers.
    pls send to my mail
    regrds

139. 1694
    raja:

plz send me tnpc past 5 years question papers with solutions.thank u.

140. 1693
    vazhavan:

how to find the name of the exam for which we appear , which is not prescribed in the application form , and the advertisement no?

141. 1692
    Sakunthala T:

i want the model question papers and answers for group 1&2 for the last 8 years ,guidance and referance book

142. 1691
    Suba:

Thank you so much.. Happy :-)

143. 1690
    bhavanaisaravanan:

please send the previouse question papers for last five years
    to group 1 and 2

144. 1689
    manimaran:

dear sir i want to police examination question pls send me

145. 1688
    vishahini:

I am n need of group 1,2 solved question papers.
    pls send to my mail
    regrds

146. 1687
    A.Siddharaj:

Pl. furnish the details of service codes for TNPSC GROUP II exams 2011

147. 1686
    raja:

i want to group 1 and 2 model question paper in last years

please send to my email id [email protected]

please sir, madam

148. 1685
    raja:

i want to statistical exam question pattern please

149. 1684
    saravanan:

please sent to me the TNPSC group II model quetion paper with answer

150. 1683
    santhi:

please send tnpsc group 2 syllabus and last 3 years model question papers to my mail id

Pages: « 2018 17 16 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 81 » Show All