TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2282
    Govindarasu:

when our group 2 result

2. 2281
    Sasikumar:

Can you tell me when the exam is ?
    Thanks in advance.

3. 2280
    M.HARI:

PLEASE SEND MY EMAIL ALL TNPSC LAST TEN YEAR QUESTION AND ANSWER

4. 2279
    M.HARI:

i want new tnpsc exam

5. 2278
    Vinod:

Sir,kindly clarify whether Tnpsc group 2 exam 2011 paper has been leaked out before the exam and some candidates writing more than 185 correct questions.?if so kindly furnish who is responsible for this and whether the exam may be cancelled

6. 2277
    manimaran:

send the date for tnpsc exam forms

7. 2276
    karthick.d:

when you are published group 4 tnpcs exam. sir please send last year all question paper send to my email id

8. 2275
    karthick.d:

when you are published group 4 tnpcs exam

9. 2274
    srinivasan:

Sir, please send last 6 years question papers Group 4

10. 2273
    E.Madhu:

Sir, I am preparing for TNPSC LABOUR OFFICER EXAM. But I won’t have any model question paper for that. If you have a chance please send me some model solved question paper or study material for my mail ID. If you do this I thankful for you for your kind help for the right time. Thak you.

11. 2272
    jayaraman:

hello sir,i am jayaraman.i want the tricks to select as VAO officer without any malpractice.

12. 2271
    ramkumar:

sir, i need previous 5 years question papers. pls send me to my mail

13. 2270
    rajkumar.g:

please need for previous 10 year tnpsc question paper please send the my mail

14. 2269
    kalvikarasan:

sir i need last 5years cds(combined defence services)examination questions with answer keys. so, please send it to my mail sir

15. 2268
    s.sanjeevi:

Please sent the last 10 year question papers tnpsc
    Group II my email id sir.

16. 2267
    sathis:

hai sir i want ips model question

17. 2266
    Nageswara rao:

please send last 5 years question papers with answer and TNPSC GROUP 2 SYLLABUS to my email- [email protected]

18. 2265
    JAGAN:

sir, i need previous 5 years question papers. pls send me to my mail

19. 2264
    p.balamurugan:

please send 5years question paper with answer for tnpsc group4 and syllabus

20. 2263
    savithirisasi:

where is the labour officer model question papers details?

regards,
    savi3

21. 2262
    bhavani:

please send last 5 years question papers with answer and TNPSC GROUP Ii SYLLABUS to my email- [email protected]

thank you sir

22. 2261
    C.Ramesh:

Dear Sir / Madam
    Kinly send me the link for TNPSC Labour Officer - previous year model question paper

23. 2260
    rajmugudhan:

tnpsc model papers

24. 2259
    adava:

I want to last 10 years question paper tnpsc I, II, III,& VAO

25. 2258
    menaka:

i want tnpsc group 2 question paper 2011 answers

26. 2257
    sivasankar:

i want you tnpsc group 2 last five years questions and answers details

27. 2256
    saranya:

please send last 5 years question papers with answer and TNPSC GROUP II SYLLABUS to my email- [email protected]

Thank you,

Saranya

28. 2255
    kavitha:

I want you tnpsc group II last five years exam question papers in tam

29. 2254
    rajeshkumar.n:

please send last 5 years question papers with answer and TNPSC GROUP I SYLLABUS to my email- [email protected]
    thank you sir

30. 2253
    suganya:

general knowledge &general tamil for tnpsc

31. 2252
    Murugan.D:

Respected Sir/Madam

I Need Last 5 Years question paper with answer of TNPSC grouup - 2

Murugan.D

32. 2251
    raja:

dear sir i want tnpsc group 2 question with answer from 2001to 2010 please send immediately

33. 2250
    mythili:

respected sir/madam,
    as i need the last 5 years question paper for tnpsc group 2 with solved one

34. 2249
    Princy:

I need last 5 years tnpsc questions answars in group exam plz quickly sir

35. 2248
    BAGYARAJ:

TNPSC GROUP 2 QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

36. 2247
    nithya:

I need 4 model question papers for group 2 examination in english

37. 2246
    Praveen PG:

Vanakkam.:) i need previous years solved question papers of Group ll exams:~

38. 2245
    Ancy:

I need 4 model solved question paper for the group 2 examination

39. 2244
    m murugan:

pl send last five year grop II questions thank for you most them

40. 2243
    yokesh:

i need all group4 question papper with tamil mediam– very impartant tamil questions

41. 2242
    jananiprakash:

I need last 5 years question paper with answer for TRB in chemistry

42. 2241
    karthik:

I need last 5 years question paper with answer for TNPSC group-2

43. 2240
    afrin:

hi i m going apply for tnpsc group 1 exam. so i need past 10 year question papers. please send to my mail. it will help me a lot. thank you.

44. 2239
    P. Sethuraman:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I Need Last 5 Years question paper with answer of TNPSC grouup - 2

45. 2238
    ponlakshmidevi:

sir please i need the model question paper on my e-mail please down load pervious 4 years question answers now

46. 2237
    bavani:

please we want current affairs for group2 exam 2011

47. 2236
    Dinesh:

I want you tnpsc group 2 last five years exam question papers in tamil.

thanking u

48. 2235
    roshan:

dear sir, i want TNPSC GROUP II examination model question and answers from the year of 2001 to 2010..thank u sir

49. 2234
    divya:

i need last 4 years question papers

50. 2233
    geetha:

I need last 5 years question paper with answer for TNPSC group-2

51. 2232
    rejitha:

DEAR SIR/MADAM

PLEASE SEND ME[ TNPSC GROUP 2 ]LAST 2 YEARS MODEL PAPERS

52. 2231
    MalathiElangovan:

i need iast 3years group 2 exam question papers.

53. 2230
    vasanthi:

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
    I applying tnpsc group-2 exam.i need last five years model question paper.please forword to my mail id.

54. 2229
    muthumary:

dr sir.

please tnpsc group 4 question and ansar in 5y

55. 2228
    N.Arthi:

I need tnpsc group 2 question papers with solved answers from 2000 to 2010. Please forward sir

56. 2227
    Janaki:

I need TNPSC question paper from 2000 to 2011. Please forward sir

57. 2226
    SANGEETHA:

I need TNPSC group2 question paper from 2005 to 2011

58. 2225
    Tamilselvi.P:

Dear sir, i need tnpsc group 2 exam question papers from past years.

59. 2224
    subburaj:

tnpsc group 1 previous question paper please give me

60. 2223
    murugan.R:

I need TNPSC group 2 question paper from 2000 to 2011.. Pls forward sir

61. 2222
    maya:

Hi i need last 5 years TNPSC General Tamil question paper please send immediately…….Thank you………..

62. 2221
    ganesan:

tnpsc group 2

63. 2220
    Priya S:

Dear Sir, I need TNPSC group 2 question papers from 2005 to 2010.
    pls forward to my mail for all sample question paper with answer.
    pls sir..

64. 2219
    Priya S:

Hi i need last 5 years TNPSC General Tamil and General English question paper please send immediately…….Thank you………..

65. 2218
    kavitha:

I want you tnpsc group 2 last five years exam question papers in tamil.

thanking u

66. 2217
    vignesh:

i need last 5 year question paper for tnpsc group 4

67. 2216
    sudha:

i am in need of last 5 yrs tnpsc question papers with answers.hope u provide sir.

68. 2215
    M.usha:

sir pls i want you tnpsc group 2 last five years questions and answers details

69. 2214
    karuppasamy:

i want tnpsc exam group II last five years questions and answers

70. 2213
    amir:

71. 2212
    shanmugam:

please send me TNPSC group II last 5 years exam question in tamil. please help me

72. 2211
    karthick:

i need iast 3years group 2 exam question papers

73. 2210
    sathish:

I am in need of Tamil Nadu Labour Service Exam Question and Answer papers for the previous years. I am awaiting for your earily possible reply, Thank you sir,

74. 2209
    vijyalakshmi:

i need last three years tnpsc general english question paper and answer pls send me

75. 2208
    gokul:

sir, I need TNPSC group 2 question papers from 2005 to 2010
    pls forward to my mail for all sample question paper with answer.
    pls sir..

76. 2207
    sumaiya:

77. 2206
    raja:

i need all bankqustion paper with answer from last 10 years

78. 2205
    raja:

I need TNPSC Group 1 , group 2 , question papers from 2001 to 2010

79. 2204
    raja:

I need TNPSC group 2 question papers from 2001 to 2010

pls pls forward to my mail for all sample question paper with answer.

80. 2203
    raja:

81. 2202
    kamala:

sp kamala

82. 2201
    rajan senthil:

rajan senthil

83. 2200
    R.Devan:

i want last 5 years exam of tnpsc group2 question paper with answer key…

84. 2199
    Elakkiya:

I need TNPSC group 2 (general English & G.k)question papers from 2001 to 2010

pls pls forward to my mail for all sample question paper with answer

85. 2198
    Elakkiya:

I need TNPSC group 2 (general English & Current Aff) question papers from 2001 to 2010

pls pls forward to my mail for all sample question paper with answer

86. 2197
    S.GANESHKUMAR:

i want last 5 years exam of tnpsc group2 question paper with answer key

87. 2196

i want last 5 exams of tnpsc group2 question paper with answer key.

88. 2195
    sakthi:

iwant tnpsc 2 questine paper&answer

89. 2194
    p.kavitha:

i want previous year TNPSC QUESTION PAPER

90. 2193
    balaganesh:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    please send me tnpsc group 1 syllabus and pattern along with previous years question paper to my e-mail id.

91. 2192
    vanitha:

i want group 2 previous year question papers

92. 2191
    SENTHIL RAJAN.M:

I need TNPSC Group 1 , group 2 , question papers & answers details from 2001 to 2010

m.Senthilrajan

93. 2190
    dinesh kumar.R:

hello sir/madam
    am R.dinesh kumar i have applied for tnpsc combined subordinate service examination1 for the post assitant in rural development and panchayat raj department and the exam date is on 30th of july 2011 but am yet to recieve my hall ticket.
    when i will recieve my hall ticket?

94. 2189
    LATHA:

kindly intimate the exam date before one month.im in need of group 1&2 exam question papers for the year 2001-20101.kindly do me the favour.thank u.

95. 2188
    M.giavulhuk:

Please send me TNPSC group 2 past ten (5) years question papers with solutions.

kindly sent it to my mail id

96. 2187
    palanivel:

97. 2186
    venkatesannimmi:

i need last 5 years question paper with answer for TNPSC Group II

98. 2185
    Rajguru:

i want previous years group-ii questions paper with answers.my mail id [email protected]

99. 2184
    devi:

i need TNPSC group 1, group 2 qustion paper with answer from last 10 years

100. 2183
    periasamy:

your site ask user name and password again and again

101. 2182
    viji:

I Would like to write a TNPSC GROUP2 exams.So Plz send it to the past five years questions papers with answers…

102. 2181
    Gnanavel:

Group II Model exam question paper wanted

103. 2180
    saravana:

tankyou

104. 2179
    E.Theebiga:

Sir/madam,
    Please send group 1 exam question papers with solution. And pls send the posting available for group 1….pls send to my mail sir/madam……

105. 2178
    Rajendiran:

I want 2010 tnpsc main question paper

106. 2177
    raji:

Please send me TNPSC group 2 past ten years question papers with solutions.

kindly sent it to my mail id.

107. 2176
    raji:

i want previous years group-ii questions paper with answers.

108. 2175
    venkatesan ks:

sir,I want TNPSC group2 question papers and answers for year 2007&2009.

109. 2174
    venkatesan ks:

sir,i want TNPSC Group 2 question papers and answers for year 2007&2009 with general english.Please help me,my email id is [email protected].

110. 2173
    R Murugan:

i have applied for group 2 exam so i need to refer some of the question papers, kindly provide last ten years question papers.

111. 2172
    E.Manoj koil jebadurai:

I have applied for tnpsc exam group-2 but i haven’t received my hall ticket what should i do ?

112. 2171
    m.santhiya:

sir i need Tnpsc group2,questions papers from 2001 to 2010

113. 2170
    arthi:

I need TNPSC , group 2 , question papers from 2001 to 2010

114. 2169
    Asfaz:

Sir,can u plz help me by sending previous years TNPSC GROUP 1 and 2 question papers. .plz. .send it to my mail id sir. .

115. 2168
    raghu:

I need TNPSC group 2, guestion paper with anser from 2001 to 2010

116. 2167
    karuppasamy:

tnpsc related gk for tamil please send to the mail.

117. 2166
    renuka:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am renuka I want Tnpsc gr-2 Question papers in tamil from 2001-2010 with Answers. Please send to my mail id.
    Thanking you.

118. 2165
    minithra:

sir / madam
    kindly send last 5 years group1 exam question papers . i ll be very grateful to you if you send it to my E.mail
    thanking you!!!!

119. 2164
    J.Rajeshwaran:

Sir i’l need have last 5years csse1 question papers with solved answers

120. 2163
    Perumal:

Please sent to last 5 years TNPSC questions and Answer for GROUP II
    BY
    K.PERUMAL

121. 2162
    chitra:

Sir i am applying for TNPSC Group 4 VAO Exam.(Tamil)

So i want last 5 Years question paper for my exam preparation . Pls send it to my e mail Id.

VAO Exam 2011 results published or not?When?

122. 2161
    kothandraman:

TNPSC group II last 5 years question & answer. please send me

123. 2160
    sundari:

please send me TNPSC group II last 5 years exam question & answer. please help me

124. 2159
    sutherson:

sir/mam
    i want group 2 model questoins or previous year question paper

125. 2158
    prakash:

sir,please give the last 5 years TNPSC group-2 question and answer paper.

126. 2157
    viji:

I am in need of group 2 question papers for past 10 years. plz send it to my mail id [email protected]

127. 2156
    prasanna:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

128. 2155
    naresh narender:

I have want group-II previous examination papers

129. 2154
    Rajasekaran:

I want 5 year question paper with answer in tamil

130. 2153
    srithar.R:

sir, i am srithar.i want tnpsc groups 2 all question papers. and answers please send my email id sir

131. 2152
    Maheshwari:

i want previous year question paper in tnpsc exam pls sent my e-mail id pls pls

132. 2151

am priya…i am preparing for group2 exam….i want last 5yrs
    question papers….pls send to my mail

133. 2150
    suganyaamirhalingam:

i kindly request you to send tnpsc group 2 pattern and model question papers.

134. 2149
    kalaivani:

I interest in the TNPSC Grups 2 past ten

(5) years question apers answers

135. 2148
    KOUSHIK:

i want the important questions for TNPSC GROUP 2 PLEASE

136. 2147
    R.SUNDARARAJAN:

I want to last 10 years Group-I & Group-II question paper with answere key.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,

R.Sundararajan.
    Doordarshan,HPT
    Kodaikanal.

137. 2146
    Udhayaraja.S:

i want Previous TNPC Question with Answer, Please send to my mail id

138. 2145
    devi:

i want model question papers with answers for group 2 exam in english

139. 2144
    K.S.RAJA:

gk tamil

140. 2143
    nithya:

last10 years tnpsc group2 question papers with answers in tamil

141. 2142
    sspandian:

Where can i get solved question papers of Tnpsc2 ?

142. 2141
    sudha:

I need past years group II question papers

143. 2140
    hari:

with Regard,
    Hari.r

144. 2139
    Rajendran:

Dear Sir/Madam, please send me last 10 years TNPSC exam question & answer.Please help me. My mail id is rajalogic@
    gmail.com

145. 2138
    C.Ravindranathtagore:

i was attent last april vao examination in the year 2011. I left my hall ticket and question paper. i don’t know my exammination register no. so i request to send my vao exam register no in this mail address.

C.Ravindranathtagore,
    Examination Centre. AVC Engineering college, Mannampandal, Mailaduthurai.

146. 2137
    Menaka:

I need TNPSC Group 1 , group 2 , question papers from 2001 to 2010

147. 2136
    baskar.d:

i want previous years group-ii questions paper with answers.

148. 2135
    ravi:

sir, i am ravi.i want tnpsc all groups question papers.please send my email id sir

149. 2134
    sram_1977:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

with Regard,
    S. Ramkumar

150. 2133
    S. Shalini:

Sir, please send me last 10 years TNPSC exam question & answer.Please help me. My mail id is [email protected]

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All