TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 20 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2582
    saranya:

i need last 10 year question papers of tnpsc group4 exam please send it me

2. 2581
    nandhu:

sir i need previous 10 year model question paper for tnpsc group 4 exam pls send me sir…….

3. 2580
    m.gavaskar:

m.gava
    sir please send my last year (2011) vao tnpsc exam mark
    my registeration number is 16408160

4. 2579
    m.gavaskar:

m.gava
    group send group4 modelpaper

5. 2578
    janagan:

Dear sir, can you send past 10 years questions papers throuh my e mail

6. 2577
    prakash:

sir i want group4 model questionpaper and ansuer

7. 2576
    patric:

pls send last 5 yrs junior assitant group 4 que and ans to my e mail.id ……..

8. 2575
    R.Senthilkumart:

Please send the TNPSC Group-4 model question papers(1994 to 2010) in my email id. [email protected]

9. 2574
    devi:

hai i’m devi,i’m going to appear for goup 4 and 8 exams in 2012 now,so i need syllabus and question paper with answers to score good mark……… i need to know about group 8 posts too on passing group 8 wt jobs wil i get plz reply me thank you

10. 2573
    deepan:

sir pls sent me the group 4 question and ans paper last 5 years

11. 2572
    MANOJ KUMAR:

pls send me the group 4 question and answer paper for last 5 years

12. 2571
    S.Yamunapriya:

Respected sir
    pls tnpc group4 question paper sent my mail id pls

13. 2570
    samikkannu:

please group iv modal paper question and answer last 5years

14. 2569
    Ameera Kabir:

Respected Sir or Madam,
    Can you Please Send Group 4 question paper for last five year if possible with answer And this is my first tnpsc exam so please give some information about it . Thank You

15. 2568
    sugumaran:

respected sir,i need Group IV previous year question paper with answer (last 5 years), can you send it to my mail id please.
    ([email protected])

16. 2567
    venkadeswaran:

pls send me the group 4 question and answer paper for last 5 years.

17. 2566
    revathi:

hai i dont know this exam so giving some information about tis exam

18. 2565
    ASVIKA:

Hello sir/madam,
    I need Group IV previous year question paper with answer(last 3 years), can you send it to my mail id please.

19. 2564
    KIRTHIGA:

sir please send me the tnpsc group 4 model question paper

20. 2563
    hemalatha:

pls tnpc group4 question paper sent my mail id pls

21. 2562
    S.ANANDAN:

S.ANANDAN

DEAR SIR,

sir please sent TNPSC all Group 4 Question Papers and answer Papers sent my MAIL ID.

22. 2561
    THANGADURAI:

Previous MODAL QUESTION PAPER PLS SEND ME

23. 2560
    saranya:

hello sir i need the past 10years model question paper with answers for group 4 pls send it to my mail sir

24. 2559
    abiragan.T:

Please send the TNPSC Group-4 model question papers in my email id.

25. 2558
    senthilkumar.A:

i need the past 10 years model question papers with answers for group IV.pls send it to my mail.

26. 2557
    Rajeswari:

Group IV Model Question paper with Answer

27. 2556
    senthil kumar:

please send TNPSC GROUP IV last 4 years question papers with answer

28. 2555
    nssuresh:

tnpsc group 4 last 5years question with answers

29. 2554
    Asha:

I want TNPSC GROUP 4 question paper with answer

30. 2553
    Mahalingam:

Please send me model question papers for the upcoming group 4 and group 2 examinations please. my email id is [email protected]

31. 2552
    Bharathi:

PLEASE SEND ME VAO EXAM QUESTION AND ANSWER PLE SEND MY MAIL
    ID,I NEED YOUR HELP SIR

THANK YOU

32. 2551
    Praveen Kumar:

I need the past 5 years model question papers with answers for group IV. Pls send it to my mail. ([email protected])

33. 2550
    sangeetha:

please send me last 10 years modelquestion papers for tnpsc group4 exams with answers

34. 2549
    mutharasi n:

sir pls send the previous year question paper and answer for TNPSC group 4

35. 2548
    Rose:

pls send previous year question papers with answers for group IV examination.

36. 2547
    siva:

please fwd trb questions

37. 2546
    suganya:

i need the past 10 years model question papers with answers for group IV.pls send it to my mail.

38. 2545
    sankaranarayanan.s.p:

I want group4 previous year questions.

39. 2544
    Arulmahendran:

Old tnbsc vao model question and answers please send me.

40. 2543
    tnpsc:

please

41. 2542
    Gayathri.s:

sir pls send past 10 years questions & answers for group 4

42. 2541
    meharunnisha:

pls send previous years questions with answers for TNPSC group4 this mail id

43. 2540
    Kaviyapriya:

sir please send previous year question paper and answer for TNPSC group 4

44. 2539
    P.U.Janitha:

45. 2538
    prabu:

TNPSC GR 1,2,3,4 All Previous Ques & ans sent to me pls.

46. 2537
    deenadhayalan.s:

sir i want tnpsc group 4 previous year question papers please send my id by [email protected]

47. 2536
    S.Tamizhmaran:

sir I want tnpsc group4 model Q and A to [email protected]

48. 2535
    s.jeeva:

Pls send me previous year tnpsc question [email protected]

49. 2534
    geetharani:

Dear sir/madam
    pls send me a last five year TNPSC model VAO exam question papers and answers in tamil as soon as possible.i kindly request you to send to my email address

50. 2533
    GEETHARANI:

pls send Previous 10 years model Question papers@Answers for group IV in tamil.pls sent my email id.

51. 2532
    GEETHARANI:

pls send Previous 10 years model Question papers@Answers for group IV .pls sent my email id.

52. 2531
    mohan:

i want previous year question paper for group 4 exam

53. 2530
    Tamil.T:

Sir, send previous 20 years question papers&answers papers for group 1&group 2 pls sent my email id

54. 2529
    siva:

pls send me group IV question paper phon no;7373474712

55. 2528
    siva:

i am siva pls send previous question paper pc or group IV

56. 2527
    rajesh:

important days

57. 2526
    vinnarasi pravina j:

Please send me past 10 years question and answer papers for tnpsc group 4.
    to my mail id [email protected].

58. 2525
    sulthan:

i need devalop my knowege about group exams so send the group 1 question papers sir its my request sir

59. 2524
    Bagavathi:

pls send Previous 3 years model Question papers@Answers for group III .pls sent my email id.

60. 2523
    Mohanapriya:

Hi Sir,
    I am Mohanapriya Completed B.com(Regular) Doing Job now.
    i Request u to send me a last 5 years Group IV Question paper with answers to my mail i.d. It will be very easy to me to do the exam. Thank You sir.

With Regards,
    S.Mohanapriya.

61. 2522
    bala:

pls send me tnpsc group 4 model qusetion paper

62. 2521
    muthu:

hai daily qusition papaer please

63. 2520
    aarthi:

pls send me a group IV model question paper with answer

64. 2519
    chinnathambi:

hai sir, i am chinnathambi i am doing in BE . and pls snd a questin papers

65. 2518
    kloganathan:

Last 5 years TNPSC Group Iv question papers with answers in Tamil?

66. 2517
    sivaraja:

pls send Previous 10 years model Question papers@Answers for group IV examinations

67. 2516
    sumathi:

pls send Previous 10 years model Question papers@Answers for group IV .pls sent my email id.

68. 2515
    VIMALADEVI:

TNPSC 2012 EXAM DATES

69. 2514
    sathish:

i want all papers in tnpsc group 4 exam model quistines. and also syllabus for group 4 exam.

70. 2513
    NASRIN:

hello, i m nasrin. i want TNPSC exams previous question papers.

71. 2512
    Anamika:

Sir plz send the previous years question and answer for TNPSC group 4

72. 2511
    Rajeshwari:

HI sir,

Iam Rajeshwari,

I have finished Bsc biotechnology Which exam i can write & exam date ?

73. 2510
    saranya:

I have completed Diploma in Electronics and Communication engg
    I have finished c,c++,Tally also
    Please send me a important question paper with solutions

74. 2509
    T.Mareeswari:

75. 2508
    Bala:

Sir, i want the previous question papers of Group 4 .pdf file send to my mail id. Thank you

76. 2507
    dhivya:

sir please send previous years question and answer for TNPSC group 4

77. 2506
    dhivya:

sir plz send the previous years question and answer for TNPSC group 4

78. 2505
    uma:

sir i need some books for group 4 please send to my mail ………

79. 2504
    dr prabu:

hello sir ,i am dr prabu,now i am plan ips exam ,how to prepare for examinaton ,,pls send modal question papers in my mail sir ,thank you sir

80. 2503
    bala:

pls send last five years question to my mail id

81. 2502
    S.BARATHI:

Sir please send the last 10 year question papers of Tnpsc Group 1 & Group 2.

82. 2501
    Suresh:

Sir plz Send The previous Years Questions And Answer For TNPSC Group I,Group II,Group IV

83. 2500
    Suresh:

Sir plz Send The Last Five Years Questions And Answer For TNPSC Group I,Group II,Group IV

84. 2499
    sasi:

tnpsc any model send me my id friends

85. 2498
    madhan kumar:

sir which type of questions will be asked
    and also in which subject send it to my mail

86. 2497
    Babu. K:

Please sending group IV question paper and key (pdf format)

87. 2496
    banumathi:

sir pls send q&a past 10 years for group4

88. 2495
    r.banumathi:

sir pls send past 10 years questions & answers for group 4

89. 2494
    selvapriya:

i has completed B.COM (regular) and then i am doing MBA Finance from madras university Please the elegible jobs in TN goverment and syllabus to be studied.i need TNPSC All model question paper in tamil or english send to me my mail id sir.

90. 2493
    kannan:

please send general knowledge questions&answers with tamil verson.i want to prepare sub inspecter of police selection exam.thank you

91. 2492
    umamaheswari:

good evening,
    i want past all group 2 and group 4 question paper with answers and also 2012 blue print for the question paper please help me to prepare my self and also give me some ideas to prepare my self

92. 2491
    govindasamy.t:

hi sir previous question pls sent to me my mail

93. 2490
    group-1:

sir i am studing tnpsc group 1
    i need past 10 years TNPSC GROUP 1 QUESTION PAPER WETH

94. 2489
    anitha:

sir Please sent me group 2 & vao past 5 years question papers
    tamil mediam

95. 2488
    saranraj:

tnpsc group 4 syllabus for what and we are prepare for which pattern equity education or old book

96. 2487
    P.karthick:

sir i am studing M.com(CA). i need past 10 years TNPSC GROUP 1 QUESTION PAPER WETH ANSWER (PLEASE SENT).

97. 2486
    SATHISH KUMAR:

sir i have completed HSC.then i studing B.E first year.if i attend any TNPSC exam

98. 2485
    BHARATHI.V:

Pls send me TNPSC chemistry question paper last years with answer. (junior anayst and geochemist posted condcted question papers please send sir)

thanks,
    bharathi

99. 2484
    mohanraj:

Please sent me group 2 & 4 question papers with answer
    tamil mediam

100. 2483
    pavithra:

sir Please sent me group 2 & 4 past 10 years question papers

101. 2482
    S.Manjula:

Pl send model question paper for tnpsc GK/GT at the earliest

102. 2481
    Sara:

Pls send me Group IV model question papers.Thank you.

103. 2480
    sridharnkl:

Pls send me prvs 3 yrs current events & gk pls

104. 2479
    group 1:

group 1 Model question paper

105. 2478
    N.Mageshwaran:

Dear sir i want tnpsc group 4 2012 model question paper with answers.please sent my mail

106. 2477
    M.Sathish kumar:

Dear sir i want tnpsc group 4 model question paper with answers.please sent my mail

[email protected],[email protected]

107. 2476
    selvaraj m:

sir Please sent me group 2 & 4 past 5 years question papers
    tamil mediam

108. 2475
    ragothaman:

when will be getting the results of groupii examination results held on 2011 june

109. 2474
    M.Nallaperumal:

Sir Pls send me last 10 years police constable And Sub Inspecter exam questiones papers.

110. 2473
    prabu:

pls send me tnpsc group4 model questions

111. 2472
    murugan.s:

sir Please sent me group 2 & 4 past 10 years question papers

112. 2471
    meena:

tamil nadu arasu paniyalar thearvu tamil question paper and answer

113. 2470
    Style:

Tnpsc Group4 posting name

114. 2469
    sathishkumar:

I need tnpsc group 4 model questions for the Last 5 years(General Tamil & GK Paper)if u help me its most useful for me. Kindly forward the Questions & Answer for Group 2.We will appreciate you prompt reply.

115. 2468
    when was exam held for si of police sir:

please tell me sir

116. 2467
    indra:

Hai i have finished B.Sc mathematics and MCA.please send the exam details about TNPSC for me and can i write all the exams announced by tnpsc?

117. 2466
    ravi:

sir Please sent me group2 & 4 model question & Answer last10year paper

118. 2465
    abish:

Dear sir, I am writing the TR B exam at first time so i want last 5years model question paper with answer for(physics)_please sir sent to my mail thanking u sir

119. 2464
    Mohanraj:

hello sir pls send chemistry model question papers

120. 2463
    gomathi:

HELLO SIR
    i want fast 5 year group four model question with answers sir please sir sent to my mail thanking u

121. 2462
    JAYAVASU.S:

HELLO SIR
    i want fast 5 year model question with answers sir pleale sir sent to my mail thanking u

122. 2461
    D.sathya:

hello sir i want tnpsc group2 model question paper with answers.please sent my mail

123. 2460
    thanga pandi:

pls sent for mymail id last 5 years model question paper

124. 2459
    Ganesan:

Sir i want Tamil nadu police exam model question paper later 5 years. Send my email please sir

125. 2458
    ari:

i want model question papers

126. 2457
    madhu:

esic moel question ansewr tellme

127. 2456
    kathir:

please sir send past all group 2 question paper

128. 2455
    yogaraj:

i want model question paper previes in police

129. 2454
    kumaresan vs:

please send thetnpsc group 4 model q7a papers my email id

130. 2453
    c.sangeetha:

i want tnpsc group 4 and group 2 previous year question papers. please , thank you

131. 2452
    anand:

i need trb tamil que model

132. 2451
    Dev:

Please send tnpsc group 4 questions for last 5 years with answers

133. 2450
    sakthi:

hello sir i want tnpsc group2 model question paper with answers.please sent my mail

134. 2449
    sobana:

pls send the TNPSC application form with question paper

135. 2448
    suriyakumar.s:

send me last 5 year tnpsc 4 Q&A

136. 2447
    kiruba:

Pls send me TNPSC Group 4 question paper last 5 years with answer.

137. 2446
    parameswari:

Pls send me TNPSC Group 4 question paper last 5 years with answer.

138. 2445
    PERM ANANDH:

previous years group-1 premlinary question papers

139. 2444
    Sankarkannan.M:

sir Please sent me group2 & 4 model question & Answer last10year paper

140. 2443
    senthil:

sir please send 5 yearTNPSC group4th model question paper in tamil meadium for my mail id
    (question and answer paper)

141. 2442
    selvi:

pls send then tnpsc group2 model questions and answers

142. 2441
    mathiyalagan:

i want last five years group 2 question with answer

143. 2440
    Marimuthu:

Hi my sister completed MSc Microbiology, Please advice the elegible jobs in TN goverment and syllabus to be studied?

144. 2439
    manikandan.s:

Resprcted sir’ iam already prepared tnpsc examination.so plese give to tnpsc group2 last 10 year examination question and answers. thanking you

145. 2438
    jeyaselvi:

respected sir ,pls let me know how to prepare for tnpsc exam …………tnpsc model question papers for vao, group 1

146. 2437
    Beulah mary:

Requested sir,kindly send me last year ESIC UDC model examination question paper, for my mail id.

147. 2436
    sumitha:

sir please send 5 year TNPSC group 4th model question paper with answer in tamil medium for my mail id

148. 2435
    lakshmi:

kindly send me 5 years police exam question paper

149. 2434
    govind:

Respected sir, kindly send me last 5 years question paper for tnpsc group 1 thank you sir by govind

150. 2433
    manivannan:

dear sir please previous year modal question paper please send me sir thank you

Pages: « 20 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All