TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 182
    paranthaman:

i need tnpsc model question papers

2. 181
    sridevi:

I have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original question paper with answer for 2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls rly it. [email protected]

3. 180
    kavi:

please send me past 7 years group 2 question papers.

4. 179
    M.Sri Renganayaki:

I Need group1 & 2 Model Question Paper With Answer and Last Five Years Model Question Paper and G.K Paper. sent me my e-mail Address [email protected] Please do reply.

Thanking You,
    M.Sri Renganayaki.

5. 178
    K.r.Senthil Kumar:

sir have applied for tnpsc group 1 exam.wil u pls send me the original question paper with answer 2007,2008,2009.i email id [email protected]

Senthilkumar.K.R

6. 177
    sundar:

iam writting tnpsc group2 exam pls sent the past qusetion paper with solved answer to my mail id [email protected]

7. 176
    krishna:

sir, please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers for tnpsc group 4 exam.please send to my mail.

8. 175
    kavitha:

I need tnpsc 2 group model previous year question papers with answers(General Tamil & English Paper).We will appreciate you prompt reply.

Kavitha

9. 174
    mani:

I have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original question paper with answer for2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls rly it.

10. 173
    siva:

I have applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers…to my Email address,”

11. 172
    SREE:

Dear Aspirants,
    Get FREE TNPSC ALERTS on Your Mobile also by just sending a message…

JOIN SMSVIEW
    to: 9219592195

This is a FREE SMS service.
    You will get GK and important ALERTS on TNPSC EXAM.
    Thank You.

12. 171
    SREE:

Dear Aspirants,
    Get FREE TNPSC ALERTS on Your Mobile also by sending a message…

JOIN SMSVIEW
    to: 9219592195

This is a FREE SMS service.
    You will get GK and important ALERTS on TNPSC EXAM.
    Thank You..!

13. 170
    j.rajasekar:

I need tnpsc 2 group model previous year question papers with answers(General Tamil & English Paper) if u help me its most useful for us.Kindly forward the Question & Answer for Group 2.

14. 169
    rajasekar:

i need tnpsc group2 model question papers and upto date political information and G.K

15. 168
    rajasekar:

I have applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers…to my Email address,” [email protected]
    This is very useful to achieve my aim.

16. 167
    THILEEPAN.R:

I have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original question paper with answer for2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. for english language i have enclosed my email address pls rly it.
    thileepan.mec@ gmail.com

17. 166

I need tnpsc 2 group model question (General Tamil & GK Paper)if u help me its most useful for us.Kindly forward the Question & Answer for Group 2.We will appreciate you prompt reply.

priya

18. 165
    deepak:

pls send me 12th class cbse sample paper with answer

19. 164
    rahmath:

please send me atleast ten question papers for the previous years for g.k and english.

20. 163
    Priya:

Hi i need tnpsc group1 question and answer papers of previous years.Can you pl send it to me .My mail id is [email protected]

21. 162
    kavin:

i want group2 question paper

22. 161
    p.ranjit:

i need solved group 2 exam questions and for current events

23. 160
    Shankar.P:

I need tnpsc group 2 model questions for the Last 5 years(General Tamil & GK Paper)if u help me its most useful for me. Kindly forward the Questions & Answer for Group 2.We will appreciate you prompt reply.

Shankar.P

24. 159
    Shankar_P:

I need tnpsc group 2 model questions for the Last 5 years(General Tamil & GK Paper)if u help me its most useful for me. Kindly forward the Questions & Answer for Group 2.We will appreciate you prompt reply.

Shankar.P

25. 158
    divya:

hai

i have applied for tnpsc group 2 exam.plse send me past 10 years question paper with solved answers. to my email id this is veery useful to achieve my aim

26. 157
    J.Eswary:

sir i want the old model question paper with answers for guidance and it will be useful for my ambition sir. So please sent to my mail id sir

27. 156
    saravanakumar.R:

I have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original question paper with answer for2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls rly it.

Saravanakumar.R

28. 155
    saravanakumar.R:

I have applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers…to my Email address,” [email protected].
    This is very useful to achieve my aim.

29. 154
    m.arul:

i need guidence for ,how to prepare and i need previous paper .
    and also i want the contact no for previous selector of the exam.

30. 153
    A.ARAVIND:

sir,please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers for tnpsc group 4 exam.please send to my mail.

31. 152
    A.ARAVIND:

sir,please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers for tnpsc group 4 exam.

32. 151
    sureshkumar.D:

i need tnpsc group2 model question papers and upto date political information and G.K

33. 150
    S.Esaikirani:

I need tnpsc 2 group model previous year question papers with answers(General Tamil & English Paper) if u help me its most useful for us.Kindly forward the Question & Answer for Group 2.

34. 149
    M.Velusamy:

I Need group1 & 2 Model Question Paper With Answer and Last Five Years Model Question Paper and G.K Paper. sent me my e-mail Address [email protected]. Please do reply.

Thanking You,
    M.velusamy

35. 148
    Narendran:

hi Frnds,

i need Group2 Exam papers for past 5 years..
    G.K and general English,and Tamil..
    pls send my mail id:

36. 147

i want group 4 exam date.

37. 146
    poongodi:

i want group 4 exam date. and also i want details about group4 exam.

38. 145

hai………. i want group4 exam date.

39. 144
    sivakami:

i need last 5 years tnpsc group 2 question paper,please send it to my mail,thanking you…….

40. 143
    Meenakshi Sundari:

I need last 5 years Group I & Group II Question Papers….Please give some questions related to g.k….Please forward it to my mail…
    Thank You…

41. 142
    Sasi:

Pls send me the Tnpsc General Tamil model Papers

42. 141
    kumar:

hello sir, i need tnpsc group 1B model previous year question papers with answers(General Tamil & Paper) if u help me its most useful for us.Kindly forward the Question & Answer for Group 1B.

43. 140
    Sasi:

Pls send me the TNPSC Group2 General Knowledge Question Paper.

44. 139
    Jayaraj j:

i have applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers…dis is my Email address [email protected]

45. 138
    DEO, Group II, old model question papers:

hai

46. 137
    padma:

47. 136
    sachu:

hello sir, I need last five year tnpsc group 2 exam questions paper

48. 135
    senthamil:

senthamil

49. 134

pls send group2 model papers to my mail.
    thank u.

50. 133
    selvam:

I need tnpsc group(vi) forest apprentice model question (General Tamil & GK Paper)if u help me its most useful for us.Kindly forward the Question & Answer for Group 2.We will appreciate you prompt reply.

selvam.p

51. 132
    selvam:

I need tnpsc 2 group model question (General Tamil & GK Paper)if u help me its most useful for us.Kindly forward the Question & Answer for Group 2.We will appreciate you prompt reply.

selvam.p

52. 131
    zakira sulthana:

Dear sir / Madam,

I have passed typewriting higher grade and tamil lower grade.. can you please the tell the group 2 and 4 exams dates.. also the procedure… also the model question papers of recent years…
    Becoz… this is the first time for me

Thanks / regards

zakira sulthana

53. 130
    saravanan:

saravanan

54. 129
    Thiagu:

What are the subjects in TNPSC Group I examination.what required persentage?

55. 128
    Muniappan:

Muniappan

56. 127
    nagendran:

pls kindly send me the past ten years group2 questions papers

57. 126
    vasanth.R:

i have applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers…dis is my Email address [email protected]

58. 125
    sasi:

V.Sasikumar

59. 124
    vasanth:

i have applied for tnpsc group 1 exam. please send me past 5 yrs question paper with solved answers…dis is my Email address [email protected]

60. 123
    sathya:

I need upto date information abt tnpsc

61. 122
    Saravan:

hi sir,
    i have applied for group2 exam last week… i need the previous years question paper for that, so pls send me as soon as possible…

62. 121
    reetakumari:

63. 120
    saranya:

please send me model papers for tnpsc group 1 and group2exam

64. 119
    sathish:

i want last five year question papers

65. 118

please send me datails syallbus and model papers of
    tamil second class language for tnspc group 2

66. 117
    Thileepan:

sir, i have applied for group 2 exam i need previous original question papers from (2001-2008) for english as the subject pls send me sir

67. 116
    maria:

PLEASE SEND US THE MODEL QUESTION PAPERS FOR TNPSC GROUP II EXAM.

68. 115
    s.munusamy:

have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original question paper with answer for2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls rly it.

69. 114
    karthik:

hai guys
    i am preparing for the exams of csse1 so do you any link of the old 2007and 2003 model question please forward to my mail

70. 113
    s.munusamy:

have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original question paper with answer for2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls rly it.

71. 112
    senthilraja:

last 10 years tnpsc question papers

72. 111
    uMA:

Please provide me old question papers and some useful links wher i can get the Q&A.
    Pls do reply.

73. 110
    Yuvarani.R:

I have applied for group-1 exam so please send question paper in tamil in my mail account

R.Yuvarani

74. 109
    kaleeswaran:

sir,date of the group-2 examination,i need group-2 question paper(modle) in tamil in my mail account

75. 108
    v.prabha:

i need t.n.p.s.c. general knowledge, general tamil& general english in previous years all question papers & answer sheets

76. 107
    ramkumar:

please send last 5 group II question papers to my email.id

77. 106
    dinesh:

i have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original question paper with answer for2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls reply it.

78. 105
    kanagarajan:

How to i get meterial from net to Group I Exam?

79. 104
    jothimani.g:

pl send me the past three years question papers with answers(group 2)

80. 103
    jothimani.g:

please send me the tnpsc group 2 question papers with Answers. (for the past three years)

81. 102
    Prabhakaran:

Hi Buddies,
    Please do send me previous year CSSE-1 Question papers with answer to my mail id.
    E-Mail : [email protected]

82. 101
    P.RAMESH:

83. 100
    kumar:

have applied for tnpsc exam. please send me lastest model question paper with answer and also please send me last five year question paper with answer to my mail id.

84. 99
    Swetha:

this is the first time i am applying for a TNPSC exams, Can u please send me details about the group 2 exams and also the model question papers of recent years! General knowlege stuffs too… thank u… Hope u ll send the information to the above mentioned Email id

85. 98
    ajay:

wt is last year group2 cutoff ?

86. 97
    A Sundaravadivelu:

Please sent Chemistry Modal Question papers Group I & II (TNPSE)

87. 96
    arunkumar:

how to select group 2exam qulaification

88. 95
    raji:

i want recent group2 papers with answer

89. 94
    Sundar K:

I am going to apply for TNPSC group I. Kindly provide me the last 3yrs question papers for TNPSC group I.

90. 93
    SHATHISHKUMAR.rr:

I’ve applied for CSSE-1 for the first time and i’m in need of your help with the original question paper and answer for the consecutive years 2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. kindly send me the above to my mail id.

Thanking You.

91. 92
    ganesh:

i am a MBA graduate.
    i need last 5 year question paper with answer

92. 91
    prabhu:

please send me papers of
    tamil second class language test conducted by TNPSC under
    departmental exams.

93. 90
    Muthuvel G:

This is my kind full request, if you have the TNPSC previous year question papers, sample question papers or short cut method for aptitude papers please send me.

Thanks and Regards
    Muthuvel G

94. 89
    muthaiah. m:

tnpscgroup2

95. 88
    suresh:

pls kindly send me the past ten years TNPSC group II question papers

96. 87
    raja:

please send me datails syallbus and model papers of
    tamil second class language test conducted by TNPSC under
    departmental exams.

97. 86
    padma:

CSSE-I:
    Hi Sir,
    I want last five year Question Papers(Model)
    with Regards,
    padma

98. 85

sir/madam, i applied for the post css-I i need the question papers with solved answers.

99. 84
    M. Jeyalakshmi:

i have applied for group 2 exam so please send question paper in tamil in my mail account

100. 83
    M. Jeyalakshmi:

group 2 question paper in tamil

101. 82
    lakshmi shree:

#

#

102. 81
    gnanasundari:

i have applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. please send me lastest model question paper with answer and also please send me last five year question paper with answer to my mail id.

103. 80
    kalaiyarasi:

tnpsc exam in 2009 12th qualification

104. 79
    loga:

i just need a model question paper or blue print for combined services exam,if u can please forward it to me

105. 78
    ezhil:

hi,sir…i want one information that now i m studying 3rd year in engineering Can i write upcoming TNPSC exams ah…Plz clear my doubt…

106. 77
    B.jegan:

please send the group 6( forest apprentice question paper for mechanical engineering(074)

107. 76
    sankaranarayanan.s:

all question @ answer paper tnpsc

108. 75
    shoba:

I NEED TNPSC GROUP2 ORIGINAL QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE PAST YEARS. PLS SEND ME TO MY MAIL.

109. 74
    Jegatheeswaran:

I need tnpsc 2 group model question (General Tamil & English Paper) if u help me its most useful for us.Kindly forward the Question & Answer for Group 2.We will appreciate you prompt reply.

S.Jeagtheeswaran

110. 73
    Jayanthi:

i have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.Please send me the last 10 years original question paper (general tamil & general knowledge) with answers to my mail id

111. 72
    B.Karthikeyan:

Pls send me the Model question papers for TNPSC Gr-I, Prlims and Mains exam.
    Also pls send me the details of Weightage for each portion provided in the question paper like History, Geography etc.

Also pls send me the details of model question paper available location.

B.Karthikeyan.

112. 71
    kaleeswari:

i have applied group 2 exam.
    i need some modal or previous year questions in english format.
    pls send me sir,bez this is the first time i’m writing this exam

113. 70
    senthilkumar.c:

i need a tnpsc group2 model question papers…..

114. 69
    Senthilkumar.C:

Respected sir…..

115. 68
    Nagarajan M:

I have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.will u please send me the original paper in 2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address. Thanks

116. 67
    suresh:

my humble request you to send the latest announcements to my mail……

117. 66
    seralathan:

tnpc group2 general tamil question paper

118. 65
    jayakumar:

i have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the general knowledge, english and tamil paper in 2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls rly it.

119. 64
    K.Kokila:

I have applied for Group-II. Please send me 2009 TNPSC exam question papers with answer.

Thank you in advance.

K.kokila

120. 63
    S. Kalaivani:

I want previous question papers of TNPSC Gr.II. I have applied for tnpsc group ii exam i want a model question paper. this is first time to attend the exam. thank you

121. 62
    sheik abdullah:

group 2 question paper in tamil

122. 61
    kamarajan:

sir i need tnpsc 2 group model question (general tamil paper) if u help me its most useful for me.

123. 60
    Mani Gandan:

i have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the last 10 years original question paper with answers in my mail

124. 59
    KAVINILAVU:

i m doing my btech in cse. i am in the final semester.. can i apply for this exam??

125. 58
    Raja:

How can i get TNPSC model solved question papers free download?

126. 57
    MG Ramkumar Babu:

I want previous question papers of TNPSC Gr.II & Gr.VI with answers Pls send my below email id

127. 56
    MG Ramkumar Babu:

I want previous question papers of TNPSC Gr.II & Gr.VI

128. 55
    nalini:

i have applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. please send me lastest model question paper with answer and also please send me last five year question paper with answer to my e-mail address [email protected]

129. 54
    Ambiga:

density of matter is defined as?

130. 53
    Maria:

i am complete BA., i have applied for tnpsc group ii exam i want a model question paper. this is first time to attend the exam. thank you

131. 52
    A.Suresh kumar:

Please send me the previous year Group II Tnpsc question paper and answers.

132. 51
    suresh.s:

i have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original paper in 2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls rly it.

133. 50
    G.SIVAPRABU:

I need some model question papers?

-Siva

134. 49
    ananthi.m:

I have applied for Group-II. Please send me 2009 TNPSC exam question papers with answer.

Thank you in advance.

Ananthi.

135. 48
    Viji:

Please kindly send me a Model question papers for group 4 exam

136. 47
    Viji:

I want tnpsc requirement details.

137. 46
    POO:

ELIGIBILTY CRITERIA FOR EACH POST IN GROUP-II.

138. 45
    PANDIESWARI:

i want model question paper in general knowledge and general tamil

139. 44
    venkatesan:

Please kindly send me a previous question Papers for Group 2 exam

140. 43
    nagalakshmi:

please kindly send me a modael question papers for group 2 exam

141. 42
    chandrasekar.M:

i want previous years question papers in tnpsc groupII examination

142. 41
    papitha:

kindly send me the group2 model question papers…..

143. 40
    sathishraj:

sir/madam,
    i h’ve applied for tnpsc-group2 exam..kindly provide me the previous years question papers with the answer keys….pls consider me & send me de quest papers,,,.
    thank u..

144. 39
    rajee:

syllabus for TNPSC group VI Advt.No.218

145. 38
    vivek:

i need model question with answer key

146. 37
    v.krishnamurthy:

Please kindly send me a Model question Papers for Group 2 exam

147. 36
    B.Nithyanandam:

i completed in Bsc. CHEMISTRY, and i apply the
    Group II exam, how to prepare ? and i want recent question paper models…

regards,

B.NITHYANANDAM

148. 35
    Rajasekaran:

i have applied for tnpsc group2 exam.wil u pls send me the original paper in 2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008. i have enclosed my email address pls rly it.

149. 34
    Nithu:

can u guide me in what manner should i prepare myself for the examination?also i would like to have the question papers of the past years…..

150. 33
    pradee:

I cannot get application form for TNPSC Group 2 since forms are not available in our place. What to do and when is the last date for sending my application form?

Pls do inform me.

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All