TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 482
    K. Viswanathan:

i want group 1 b examination answer key which was held on 30.05.2010

2. 481
    SKarpagaraja:

Sir,When can call tnpsc vao exam

3. 480
    srinivas.a:

when r u group2 notification

4. 479
    daniel:

i wish to know how to select relavant material from a given text to come out with a good directed writing

5. 478
    J.Rajamohan:

i want previous years question and answer departmental examinations the account test for subordinate officers -part-I

6. 477
    osmanimala:

pleasereply

7. 476
    osmanimala:

when strat next tnpsc exam?

Please I need last 5year tnpsc group 4 question paper

GK& GE Question paper

8. 475
    osmanimala:

Please I need last 5year tnpsc group 4 question paper

9. 474
    jayachandran:

10. 473
    raaja:

who is the first president of usa ?

11. 472
    Siva:

Get Exam Alerts like TNPSC VAO GROUP-1 GROUP-2 TRB RESULTS etc.. and also GK alerts for FREE on Your Mobile, For that Just send an SmS:

ON SMSREADER
    to: 9870807070

from Your Mobile Now!
    Inform to Ur friends also.
    Thank U.

12. 471
    sabeena:

I want to know the status of my application(hall ticket) for “Account test for executive officers” which will be held in 28th may 2010, conducted by TNPSC.

13. 470
    subathraseshadri:

i need the previous question papers for group 3 and group 4

14. 469
    k.s. anusha:

urgent reply needed..is there any book available for tnpsc -dental service exam .are the question papers available.if so plz reply as early as possible.

15. 468
    vanaraja:

sir, i want civil service exam material in tamil language sir,
    please send me sir,
    Thank you sir.

16. 467
    vanaraja:

sir, i want civil service exam material in tamil languagel sir,
    please send me sir,
    Thank you sir.

17. 466
    g.kumar:

si i want question paper for group 2 3 4 in all group papers i will give money thank you sir

18. 465
    stalin.p:

where i get the tamilnadu departmental exams previous year question papers for account test for subordinate officers and revenue papers part i and part ii &iii

19. 464
    E.Jeyamani:

Section officer (Translation)
    Tamil Cell in Law department

20. 463
    kala:

I need tnpsc group 1b, tnpsc group 7 of 2009 question paper

21. 462
    lakshmi:

i want allgroup 1 exam papers

22. 461
    vinayagam .G:

Good morning sir , I want latest TNPSC announcements. Please kindly send me my e-mail address.

23. 460
    thangamani.v.n:

plese send last two year- Subordinate Account test question paper.

24. 459
    Muthuselvi:

Respected Mam/Sir,

I want the model question papers for account test for subordinate officers. plz give me the model question papers.

T.Muthuselvi

25. 458
    prabu:

please send me last year model question paper, applying first time group 2

26. 457
    A.SRINIVASAN:

i want group 1B servic privious model question paper

27. 456
    bhuvana:

To know the answers for the Group-1 exam 2010 held on last week.

28. 455
    V.Gajendran:

I want to know when will the TNPSC Group I Application give for next examination. what are the eligible to attend the those examination. what are the age limits. If any coaching center available in chennai. please give me a model question paper. And then how many examination to attend to finish the those exam. what are post for the held above examination passed.

29. 454
    A.Jeevitha:

Next group exam when we started

30. 453
    kala:

kindly send old quetion paper for the exam of group 1b . exam date (30.05.10).

31. 452
    Ramani V:

I want Tamil Nadu Medical Code and Tamil Nadu Office Manual (Previously Distric Office Manual) last two years question paper with answer as possible earlier. Thanking you

32. 451
    R. Jayapriya:

Kindly i need TNPSC Group-1 Ans exam date 2.5.10

33. 450
    RAJU:

I NEED GE FOR TNPSC2 PAST 5 YEARS QUESTION AND ANSWER

34. 449
    mohammed:

i want tnpsc group 1 model question papers with answers urgently

35. 448
    balasubramanian:

kindly intimate whether TNPSC Group II examination 2010 answer paper has been published

36. 447
    sasikala.s:

i want tnpsc group 1 general knowledge qustion papers..

37. 446
    Sathiyaraj M:

If anyone Need Previous Year, Model Question Papers and Materials for any Competitive Exams , Pl Contact me through mail [email protected] and Message me through mobile 09940536901 & 09688983386.

38. 445
    Sumod:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I need past 5 years question paper with answers of group IV.Plz help me to prepare for the exam. What type of materials i have to refer plz sugest me. Awaiting for ur kind reply in my email. thanking you.

39. 444
    S.Vadivukkarasi:

Hi sir,
    I need TNPSC-Group-1 Previous model question paper with answer.

40. 443
    Mano:

if any one have Departmental Exam - Subordinate Account test-1 question paper please send me

41. 442
    jayaprakash:

group 4 tamilaungage questios: On April 11th, 2010

42. 441
    T.Loogheswary:

Sir/Mam. I need previous solved question papers of tnpsc group 1 in english

43. 440
    manikandan.n:

last ten years model tnpsc questions paper with answer sent to my e-mail address- pls kindly do the needful.

Thank tou,
    Mani

44. 439
    Narayana Moorthy.I:

I need TNPSC Group IV previus 5 years question and answer papers in tamil language.Plz send me & help me.

45. 438
    MANIMARRAN. A:

Plese send a TNPSC Departmental Exam - Subordinate Account test-1 Last 5 year Question papers

46. 437
    venkatachalm:

TNPSC Group 2 question answer

47. 436
    raghu:

I need TNPSC Group 1 previus years question papers in tamil language.Plz send me

48. 435
    Nandha:

I want some detail about engineering departmnet TNPSc exam, Normally when they are conduct the exams and what are the study materials avaiable…

49. 434
    Suresh:

Hi sir,
    I need TNPSC-Group-1 Previous model question paper with answer.

50. 433
    raghu:

i want TNPSC Group 1 question papers from 2000 to 2007 in tamil language

51. 432
    Madhavan:

Sir,please send group 6 previous year question papers and provide some information on this forest apprentice post(job nature) ..thanks in advance

52. 431
    Natesan:

Hello sir, I want group 2 exam 2010’s answer key.please you send answer my mail.

53. 430
    ramesh np:

sir, i want tnpsc gr 1, pre exam previous qu sent me sir tamil virsion paper

54. 429
    P.Esakki Raja:

last ten years modal questions paper sent my e-mail address-my kintly reguest sir,pls sir

55. 428
    N.SUDHA:

please send me tnpsc exam group 2 eaxm key answers which held on 11.04.10

Yours faithfully,

N.Sudha.

56. 427
    vijayashanthi:

please send the model question & answer .

57. 426
    ramesh:

i need solved tnpsc question papers. pl send me

58. 425
    pramila:

i need content or materials and syllabus for preparation

59. 424
    thirumal:

sir, I have applied for tnpsc group 1 exam. Please send me past 5 yrs question paper with solved answer to my mail id.

60. 423
    M.Durga Prasad:

Iam going to appear the following examination. Account test for subordinate officer part-1. I want the previous year Question paper for referce. My Mail Id: [email protected]

Kindly do the Needful.

Thank you Sir.

61. 422
    abirami:

i am doing 3rd year wheather i am eligible for applying tnpsc group 1 exam?

62. 421
    prakash:

group 2 tamil questios: On April 11th, 2010

63. 420
    jenefer:

i want tnpsc question papper 2010 and next TNPSC exam when will held? i missed the exam so i want to appear the next examinations plese send the question paper and what book i will refer, even though i have some books for tnpsc which is not fullfill to me ,question papper with answers

THANKYOU

64. 419
    Raghu RaamanE:

what r all the postings are there in tnpsc exams..

65. 418
    rama:

i need group 2 anwers key on 12th feb please send

66. 417
    chandra mohan J I:

i need previous question and solved answer in tnpsc gropp2 and group 4 to

67. 416
    v.srinivasan:

pls send the group-2 answers am written the exam 11-04-2010 so pls send the correct answers my question paper type is D

68. 415
    lakshmi pathi:

please send me tnpsc exam group 2 eaxm key answers which held on 11.04.10

69. 414
    p.nagarajan:

pls sir,2010 group 2 (11.4.2010)exam answer key pls sir. thankyou

70. 413
    Krishna:

I have applied for tnpsc group 2, please send me the material book in tamil

71. 412
    syed:

i need previous solved que papers please send

72. 411
    shanmugam:

send expected model question papers for tnpsc group 2

73. 410
    SENTHILKUMAR:

i have appplied for tnpsc group 2 .pls sent privious qustions by my email address.

74. 409
    knathiya:

pls send me 5 yr old question paper for TNPSC general tamil, code 001

75. 408
    hemamalini:

i need tnpsc exam group 2 question papers for the last five years with answers

76. 407
    kavin:

hay!!! G.USHA DEVI u need original question paper for the past 5 years or upcoming 5 years??? be prepare with your knowledge.

77. 406
    selva:

i need previous year question paper please send

78. 405
    vijaykumar:

i need past five year group2 question with key.i have choosed gk with english.

79. 404
    deva:

i need previous solved que papers please send

80. 403
    noormohammed:

sir, please send previous years tnpsc group II question paper.
    noor

81. 402
    jaimala:

tnpsc group2 previous question and answer in tamil vertion.

82. 401
    yamuna:

i have applied for TNPSC GROUP 2 exam.pls send me past 5 yrs question paper with solved answers.

83. 400
    SRI:

PLEASE SEND ME 5 YEARS OLD QUESTION PAPER FOR TNPSC GENERAL TAMIL , CODE:001

84. 399
    guna:

85. 398
    G.USHA DEVI:

I HAVE APPLY THE TNPSC GR-II EXAM , I NEED LAST FIVE YERAR ORGINAL QUESTION PAPER WITH ANSWER SHEET.

86. 397
    yuvashree gowri.v:

past 5 years tnpsc group2 question papers i need

87. 396
    Narmatha:

I need last 5 years tnpsc group2 exam questions and answers in english

88. 395
    Ramya:

I have applied for TNPSC Exam for Group II.

I need a last 5 years question paper with solved answers for General English

Kindly send me the details

89. 394
    M.Sakthivel:

Ihave’t received the TNPSC 2010 GROUP 2 hall ticket

90. 393
    saranya:

sir, please send me 10yr old model question paper for tnpsc combined subordinate services-1 general english,code002

91. 392
    Geetharani V:

my hall ticket is not coming please sent the group 2 hall ticket

92. 391
    j.ramesh:

kindly provide past three year question&answer paper for my information

93. 390
    prithika:

what is the qualification required for tnpsc 1st group examination?

94. 389
    dinesh:

please send me last year model question paper, applying first time group 2

95. 388
    group 2 tamil questios:

I have applied for TNPSC GROUP 2 exam. please send me past 5 yrs question paper with solved answers

96. 387
    group 2 tamil questios:

selvan author

97. 386
    group 2 tamil questios:

tnpsc grup 2 question paper

98. 385
    krishna:

pls send me 5 yr old question paper forveo exams

99. 384
    yuva:

i need previous year solved papers for Group-II exam

100. 383
    Azaruddin:

Pls send model Question paper for tnpsc group2

101. 382
    Azar:

I have been applied group2 exam. So please sent previous year question paper

102. 381
    sankari:

pls send me 5yr old question paper for vao exam.
    pls sir its too urgent can u send me tomrow pls sir

103. 380
    Sangeetha:

Please send me tnpsc model question qnd answer for GK and general english.

104. 379
    indu:

i need tnpsc question papers of past 5 yrs. pl send me group 1 and 2 model papers.
    thank u.

105. 378
    aRULMURASU:

I’ve applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. Please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answer

106. 377
    arunagirisamy:

subordinate offcers

107. 376
    keerthiprabha:

please send tnpsc group2 preparation in tamil language free link

108. 375
    M.JEEVANANDHAM:

Respected sir please send me TNPSC group1 and group2 past five years question papers with solved answers and date particulars of application form and details for the upcoming year.

109. 374
    nirmaladevi:

i want 2009 and 2008 tnpsc group 2 question papers with answer key and need a blue print of the tnpsc group 2 2010 question paper

110. 373
    sankar prakash:

Pls kindly send me past 10 yrs question papers with answers(Models) (Tamil

111. 372
    group II model question paper:

Sir, I want Group II Model question paper for Tamil.

112. 371
    revathi:

i need past 5 years group 1 TNPSC General Tamil Question paper with answer

113. 370
    suganthi:

tnpsc model question paper and answer. how to solve the maths

114. 369
    raj:

tamil 2007
    to2009

115. 368
    raj:

tamil

116. 367
    janu:

117. 366
    Janu:

tnpsc model and old question paper for general tamil, code 001

118. 365
    manju:

i am going to write tnpsc group 2 and 1 .i need previous solved que papers please send

119. 364
    General knowledge:

I have applied for TNPSC GROUP 2 exam. please send me past 5 yrs question paper with solved answers

120. 363
    K.BALAMURUGAN:

please send previous year group4 question papers

121. 362
    selva:

please send last 3 years tnpsc group 2 Q&A.

selva.

122. 361
    R.Ramya:

Respected sir please give me TNPSC group1 and group2 past five years question papers or model question papers.

123. 360
    jiilu:

HI Im preparing for TNPSC exams, i need the past question papers

124. 359
    prakasam . E:

Sir/Madam,

i have been applied for Group 1b exam so pls sent me the privious question papers.

125. 358
    amsakalyani:

Is answer sheets also available for the relevant question tags? I need past 10 years question papers of tnpsc group1 & group-2 exams. please do the favour.

126. 357
    Anitha:

how many groups in TNPSC What are they?
    reply me

127. 356
    tamilgk.com:

TNPSC, UPSC ExamStudy Materials in One CD

CD Content

1. Question Papers (Models) (Tamil)
    2.6th to 12th all Subject Books (74 books) Tamil
    3. 10th to 12th all Subject Models Question’s (Tamil)
    4. Up to 2009 GK’s
    5. Current Affairs 2009, 2010 (40) Tamil
    6. Abbreviations
    7. Geographical Sobriquets (Tamil)
    8. Ancient India (Tamil)
    9. History Year chat
    10. Human Parts of Body
    11. Indian Constitution
    12. Sports
    13. Quotation and Quoted By
    14. UPSC Current Affairs 09-2010
    15. Award 2009-2010
    16. Maps
    17. National Current Affairs 2009-2010
    18. INDIAN Space Program
    19. General Knowledge Questions- 2009-2010
    20. Current information-2009-2010.
    Etc.,
    - - - - -

 CD Price Rs 500 Only
     Conduct Number – 9842346894
     E Mail Address - [email protected]

 Visit More Information Our Web Site : http://www.tamilgk.com

128. 355
    sudha.s:

I am going to write tnpsc group 1 exam. So, I need previous solved question papers. pls send it sir.

129. 354
    MANIVELAN:

where did get old question papers and answers of tnpsc group1

130. 353
    yogandran:

I am going to write tnpsc group 1 exam. So, I need previous solved question papers. pls send it sir.

131. 352
    muniasamy:

Please send my [email protected]

132. 351
    Seethalakshmi:

Pls kindly send me past 10 yrs question papers with answers

tnk

133. 350
    kasim:

sir i need TNPSC group2 Tamil Question & answer last 5 years paper send my ID plz

134. 349
    kasim:

sir i need TNPSC group2 previous Question& answer in last 5 years send my ID plz.

135. 348
    vidhya:

i want 10 years group 1 main exam question papers pleeee

136. 347
    g.ravi:

i am going to appear the following examination;
    1.Account test for subordinate officers - part-1 and
    2.The Tamilnadu government Office Manual Test conducted by the tnpsc. I want the previous years question papers for reference.
    kindly do the needful.
    Thanking you,
    yours,
    g.ravi.

137. 346
    madhavi:

piz send me the Group IV Previous Modal Question Papers to my mail id [email protected] plzzzzzzzzz

138. 345
    thiripurasundari:

I have applied for TNPSC GROUP 2 exam. please send me 2000-2005 yrs question paper with solved answers.

139. 344
    Mahes:

Hello sir/madam,

I have to know about syllabus of TNPSC group2 Examination for 2010.Please send me,..Thank You!…

140. 343
    G. USHADEVI:

141. 342
    k.femila:

Please send past 5 year question paper for Group II tamil and General Knowledge

142. 341
    sivasam:

I need last 10 years TNPSC question paper with answer.

please send me my mail id - [email protected]

143. 340
    Vidhya:

I’ve applied for tnpsc group 2 exam. Please send me past 10 yrs question paper with solved answers

144. 339
    r.sivasankar:

when sent the hall ticket

145. 338
    g.ravi:

I want to know the detailed syllabus for the following examinations conducted by the TNPSC.
    1. Account test for subordinate officers - part - I
    2. Tamilnadu government Office manual test

146. 337
    m.ganesh:

i want model question paper

147. 336
    A.Azmalkhan:

I want to tnpsc group 2 tamil question papers last five years

148. 335
    azmal:

i want to see tnpsc group 2 tamil question paper from last five years.

149. 334
    deepa.s:

sir pls kindly send me past 5 years question and answer

150. 333
    SASIKALA:

TNPSC MODEL QUESTION PAPER PLS SEND ME MY MAILID [email protected]

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All