TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 632
    Dhayanithi:

Sir, i need guideline for how prepare VAO exam? …

2. 631
    Ramachandra:

hai! i need of vao previous year question paper.

3. 630
    karthikeyan .B:

tnpsc group 4 last 5year question with solved paper

4. 629
    S.Rajasekar:

dear Sir,
    i need last ten year PWD question paper with answers for Electrical engineering

Kindly send me.
    Thanks & regards,

5. 628
    aravindramsundar:

I need 2000-2008 VAO question papers& answers to my mail:[email protected]

6. 627
    Nagaraj:

i need tnpsc vao old question papar and model question papar

7. 626
    viji:

hai i need last 4 years vao exam question papers and syllabus

8. 625
    umathevan:

i need 10 years vao exam question&answer pls give me sir

9. 624
    anitha:

Hello sir

I need last 5 years V.A.O tamil and gk question paper with answer

10. 623
    sudhakar:

T.N.P.S.C Combined Engineering Service Examination (Civil Engineering - Last Five years Model question paper and Answer) sent me sir

11. 622
    pazhanivel:

I NEED TNPSC GROUP–4 & VAO MODEL QUESTION PAPER LAST 5 YEARS

12. 621
    pushpam:

hi i need last 7years tnpsc( vao exam ) question papers with answers

13. 620
    suba:

i also need tnpsc electrical engg previous year question papers…

14. 619
    ganesh:

i need TNPSC group-1 model question paper

15. 618
    MARISAMY:

I NEED VAO EXAMINATION 2010 DETAILS

16. 617
    Radhika:

old tnpsc question papers please send me sir

17. 616
    babu:

sir i want VAO question paper model.. please send to my email id.

18. 615
    a.vidhya:

hai sir/madam please send me the last 5 years tnpsc ae (civil) question papers

19. 614
    ramya:

sir, i want vao exam date & last 4 years model qsn paper. p/s send me my mail .

20. 613
    K.kannan:

Sir, i need previous 5 years question paper for VAO exam.please send it. Or send a URL Link

21. 612
    senthil:

pls sent me sir last 5 years model question and answer paper

22. 611
    salini:

sir/mam,
    i need previous degree std (electronics and communucation engineering) question papers with answers for assistant engineer in PWD post.And i need the problematic questions answers with explanation.

23. 610
    C Vijay Kumar:

Sir, pl send last five previous years VAO question papers with answers.

24. 609
    C Siva Kumar:

Sir, Please send last five years VAO exam questions and answer papers. Thank You

25. 608
    govindaraj odasalpatti:

please send group IV Q/A Papers modal in tamil version to me

26. 607
    revathi:

hai i need last 4 years tnpsc(electrical engg) question papers with solved answers

27. 606
    a.karthikeyan:

vao exames

28. 605
    muruji:

I need Diploma Standard Electical and Electronics Objectives Type Practice Questien Pappers please send me

29. 604
    JULIYET:

hi i m in need of previous civil papers can u?

30. 603
    girish:

sir i need previous years tnpsc (cvil engineer) question paper with answers

31. 602
    Udayakumark.K:

Sir, good evening . I Want last 2 years Question and answer paper for Assistant Engineer direct recruitment 2010 in TNPSC |Combined engineering Service

32. 601
    sathis:

sir i need last ten years tnpsc (cvil engineer) question paper with answers

33. 600
    Rajasekar.K:

I need last two exams Assisitant engineer civil queastion papers for study purpose

Kindly send me or post in the web site

34. 599

hi all,, i need PWD Electrical exam sample paper

35. 598
    PRABU R:

i had applied tnpsc engineering service exam.this is first time i applied.thats why i am in need of model question pepers.help me sir.

36. 597
    manimaran:

dear sir/madam,
    i need tnpsc group IV (vao) last five year model question papers ple send me i need ur valuable support. thanking you.

37. 596
    DINESH:

Dear sir/madem,
    I need tnpsc group 4 (VAO) madel qustion & answer papers?
    please sent me sir *( e-mail [email protected])

38. 595
    saran:

I need Civil TNPSCService Model Question paper in Civi Engineering last Five years

39. 594
    saranya:

T.N.P.S.C Combined Engineering Service Examination (Civil Engineering - Last Five years Model question paper and Answer) sent me sir

40. 593
    Prabu:

Dear sir/madam,
    i request to asking a last five year’s exam question paper VAO exam with ans and send to my mail and detail of exam pls

41. 592
    Anthony:

I need tnpsc VAO Question papers? please send me.

42. 591
    J.Anthony Selvam:

I NEED TNPSC GROUP–4 & VAO MODEL QUESTION PAPER LAST 5 YEARS

43. 590
    N.Sankar:

sir i want VAO question paper model.. please send to my email id.

44. 589
    P.RAGHU RAM:

Respected sir/mam i am raghuram .preparing to group-1 exam n am grateful to u n please send previous question papers n answer key for them to my email id

45. 588
    veluchamy:

Sir i want know that is the M.A.B.ed(economics) eligible for TRB exam pls send to me reply thanking you

46. 587
    nahomi:

i need the information about tnpsc for the next exam

47. 586
    karthik:

when you will contact exam

48. 585
    Amit Sharma:

Respected sir/mam,
    i am amit studying in cbse +2 class.may u please send me the previous year solved sample papers to my e-mail id.I shall be very thankful ao u……!!!!!!!!

49. 584

please tnpsc VAO Question 2 year papers

50. 583
    kiruthiga:

i need tnpsc vao question papers.plz send me

51. 582
    c.maran:

Please send last 10 years sslc standard general knoledge question papper

52. 581
    KANNAN:

BC CANDIDATE HAVING DEGREE QUALIFICATION AGE 45.I CAN APPEAR THE VAO EXAM ?

53. 580
    gopal:

i need tnpsc vao old question papar and model question papar

54. 579
    mari muthu.v:

I need for vao qustions and answers. I reguest you to kindly provide me.

55. 578
    vel:

i want all perevious tnpsc v a o question and answer paper,
    please send my id,
    thanking you sir
    vel.

56. 577
    senthilkumar:

please send me five years combined service engineer CIVIL AE question papers and answer

57. 576
    saravanadevi:

plese send VAO exam details and how to prepare for this examw
    with syllabus………..

58. 575
    bala:

vacancy of tnpsc exam

59. 574
    s.baskar:

vaolast 2 years questions

60. 573
    santhosh:

sir i am studying be sir,i want to write V A O exam sir ,sir i am request to give about information about the v a o exam sir, like how to ready for that exam,now only i am 3 year sir,i am eligable or not sir ,please inform sir

61. 572
    m. vanaja:

hai this is vanaja please send the details regarding group 4 and vao exam dates and syllabus with model questiion papers

62. 571
    D.Saravanan:

I Want Old TNPSC VAO Exams Question.Pls Sent to my E-mail Id,or Howe To see the net.Pls help Me Sir.

D.Saravanan
    94430 48263

63. 570
    RAJAPANDI:

sir i need last 10 years vao exam question papers pls send me sir

64. 569
    P.Amutha:

I need VAO question papers, group ivoriginal model papers pleses send me

65. 568
    neelavathy.n:

sir i want group ii and VAO question papers at last 5 yaers

66. 567

sir/ madam
    i want tnpsc model question paper. pls, send

67. 566
    R.Radhika:

REGARDS sir,
    I am Radhika i have prepared for VAO EXAM please send the model question papers in my Email

R.Radhika

68. 565
    A.PERUMALTHEVAN:

Respected sir
    I want all perevious tnpsc question and answer paper
    please send my id - [email protected]
    thanking you sir

69. 564
    arun:

tnpsc group 1 and group 2 model question paper in tamil please send me

70. 563
    arun:

tnpsc group 1 and group 2 question paper with answer in tamil pdf please send me

71. 562
    Venkateswaran:

Kindly sent the TNPSC GROUP - 1B examination Question with answers held on 30 May 2010

72. 561
    lacha:

I need tnpsc VAO Question papers & Answers please send (Last 10 years Question paper)

73. 560
    karthikeyan:

all s.i exam Question model

74. 559
    A.Thiyagaraj:

i want latest vao question paper tamil

75. 558
    Arumugam:

tnpsc group 4

76. 557
    M.Sathiyamoorthy:

Respeted sir,
    I want need all years vao exam question papers&silabus.please mail for me.

77. 556
    L.AMUTHA:

Respected sir, I would like to write Gr.iv (VAO) examination. When will i expect VAO application form. I eagerly expect uour response.Thanking you.

78. 555
    karthikeyan:

I need tnpsc VAO Question papers.please send.

79. 554
    Natarajan:

I NEED TNPSC GROUP–4 & VAO MODEL QUESTION PAPER LAST 10 YEARS

80. 553
    karthik:

please tnpsc group 4 question paper.

81. 552
    deepak:

sir i want +1 second group question papers all…which website i get it sir please send it

82. 551
    azmal:

i want last 10 years vao question papers. pl send t to my mail-id

83. 550
    A.Sankar:

respected sir/mam
    i want all perevious tnpsc question and answer paper
    please send my id
    thanking you sir/madem

84. 549
    sethupathi s:

REGARDS sir,
    Iam sethupathi ihave prepared for VAO EXAM please send the model quaestion paper in my Email

thank you SIR

85. 548
    ezhilanban:

I want group 1 main exam current model questions.please send
    my mail id.

86. 547
    Thangaraj.c:

dear sir please send me VAO exam modul g.k and all modul papper

87. 546
    sudha:

i want vao question paper for this year and last year

88. 545
    BALA:

sir i want VAO question paper model.. please send me to my email id.

89. 544
    sasi:

i am sasi, i need TNPSC group 1 & 2 question paper with answer in tamil version. please send it to my mail

90. 543
    krishnamoorthi:

respected sir, my name is krishna i need the tnpsc vao question@answer including guide books pls send the my mail id.

91. 542
    ravi:

respected sir i am ravi. last sunday (4-7-2010) i was written scientifi assistant post. so i need the key answer for that questionquestion booklet code is D and also mail the junior chemist modal question paper

92. 541
    sasikala.S:

DEAR (OR)MAM
    AS want to resent VAO group question paper.pls
    reply my mail id.

93. 540
    venkatesan:

i want tnpsc question paper

94. 539
    kesavan:

Dear sir/madam,
    i request to asking a last five year’s exam question paper VAO exam with ans and send to my mail and detail of exam pls

95. 538
    Elayaraja.M:

please send tnpsc group 1,2 materials

96. 537
    mohan:

respected sir i am mohan i need tnpsc group 4 question and answer on existing exams(2005-2009)

97. 536
    s.a.abul asan:

AsI want to resent VAO&group iv group iv solved question papers and I want to VAO exam details. Pls send to my mail id.
    Thanking you sir\madem.

98. 535
    sethumathan:

dear sir\madem,
    AsI want to resent VAO group iv solved question papers and I want to VAO exam details. Pls send to my mail id.
    Thanking you sir\madem.

99. 534
    c.prabha:

sir i am degree in BA.Lit in Tamil i am going vao exam. can you sent me about the last 3 year tamil question paper with answer.. and also send me the data of the vao exam to my mail. very thankyou

100. 533
    SURESH.B:

I want vao Question & Answer Paper

101. 532
    gunavathi:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want TNPSC GROUP -I model question papers with answers.plz send to my mail.Thanking you sir.

102. 531
    suresh:

i want VAO question papers in Tamil when it receive my mail

103. 530
    suresh:

sir i am a degree holder and i am going to write group2th exam.can you sent me about the last 3 year question paper with answer..and also send me the date of the group2 exam to my mail..

104. 529
    T.prabhu:

I want to know when will the TNPSC Group 4 Application will be given for next examination . I want VAO model question paper and past year question papers.

THANK U

105. 528
    MALAY:

I want to know about air hastage career,study centre,fee structure,job,salay?

106. 527
    bharathi:

Dear sir/Madam,

I had been applied for TNPSC scientific Asst. Gr.II post my subject is chemistry code 027 and my post code is 1767. i want last 2 year question paper or sample question papers.

Its most urgent.

107. 526
    SATHIYAMOORTHI:

sir,I am studing in b.sc maths SECOND YEAR.SO,I AM IMPROVE IN KNOWLEDGE AND HELP WITH TNPSC EXAMS.LAST 3 YEAR TNPSC MODEL QUESTION PAPER& ANSWERS SEND ME MAIL.THANKING YOU SIR

108. 525
    baskar.j:

dear sir\madem,
    As i want to resent vao group iv solved question papers.

109. 524
    k. shanthi:

I need previous 5 years solved question paper for VAO exam…..please send it sir……or else send me a URL link to download those papers.

110. 523
    shahul hameed:

I want VAO previous question paper. please send it to my mail.I am awaiting for your reply.
    Thanking You,

111. 522
    dhasvitaa:

i want last 10 years vao question papers. pl send t to my mail-id

112. 521
    subashini.g.s:

sir, i want TRB previous year question papers, pls tell me how can i collect this through website.

113. 520
    Senthil B:

I want to VAO exam details. Pls send to my mail id.
    Thank you sir.

114. 519
    venkat:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I want to know when will the TNPSC Group I Application will be given for next examination. what are the eligiblities to attend the those examination. what are the age limits. For wat post these exams are happening.pls explain me in detail.how many times one can attend these exams.

115. 518
    Ambiga.M:

i want VAO Group iv 2000 to 2008 off years question papers.pls sent my email. thank you.
    Email: [email protected]

116. 517
    balaji:

i want VAO Group iv 2000 to 2008 off years question papers.pls sent my email. thank you.

117. 516
    sivakumar:

respected sir i am studying in andhrapradesh but i intrested to write TNPSC exam so i am eligible or not to write exam.The exam write allowed only tamilnadu studients or all state studients please tell me it is a one of my big problum.i waiting for your answer

118. 515
    pavithra:

sir i am a degree holder and i am going to write group4th exam.can you sent me about the last 3 year question paper with answer..and also send me the date of the group4 exam to my mail..

119. 514
    jahn:

i want recent model questions & answers….. pis give me

120. 513
    chandru:

sir i want VAO model question paper and past year question papers. thanking you

121. 512
    chandru:

sir, I want model question paper for VAO and past year question papers thanking you

122. 511
    mohandas:

i need vao exam date and previous 10 years exam qustions. and then i need more information of tnpc exams.

Thanking you sir.

123. 510
    balasubramanian.g:

124. 509
    meganathanmani:

last vaoexam cutoff marks all community

125. 508
    P AROCKIA RAJ:

I NEED TNPSC GROUP–4 MODEL QUESTION PAPER

126. 507
    sornalatha:

sir i am degree holder i am going to write TNPSC group 1 exam so i
    need previous years question papers with answer please send it

127. 506
    manikandan.L:

sir give me TNPSC-IV group modal question peper

128. 505
    [email protected]:

basically how many months it wil take 2 complete the syllabus for an average readers

129. 504
    nirmalkumar:

dear sir/madam

I NEED TNPSC GROUP–4 MODEL QUESTION PAPER

130. 503
    JAWAHAR:

i want to VAO 10 yrs model questyion papers send to my email ID Please

131. 502
    selva:

I was attended tnpsc exam last 3 years. i need last 10 years group 4 questions paper & answer key

132. 501
    josephin:

Sir, please send last 5 year -subordinate account test question paper

133. 500
    Murugan:

I NEED TNPSC GROUP–4 & VAO MODEL QUESTION PAPER LAST 10 YEARS

134. 499
    rumani:

I am vao exam tho model question paper

135. 498

i want vao question papers in tamil when it recieve my mail

136. 497
    mohan:

i want to know the tnpsc 1 exam model

137. 496
    meganathanmani:

need tn vao exam model papers where it available ?
    pls mail me

138. 495
    prakash:

I NEED TNPSC GROUP–4 MODEL QUESTION PAPER….

139. 494
    viji:

I am a 10th student i need 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, question paper and answer including 1st mid term , quarterly,………….., public please mail me sir .

140. 493
    suresh:

I want to know about the institute which gives coaching through distance education in chennai for ” Accounts test for executive officers “

141. 492
    akil:

I need previous 5 years solved question paper for VAO exam…..please send it sir……or else send me a URL link to download those papers.

142. 491
    p.charles:

si model papers

143. 490
    k.selvi:

I Need SUB - INSPETOR question paper last 5 years qustions & answers PLEASE

144. 489
    b.sridhar:

tnpsc group2,group1,group4 question paper and answer pls.

145. 488
    m.gunasekaran:

SIR , WHEN WILL BE CALL TNPSC VAO EXAM ? Please i nead last 5 tnpsc group-4 question papper.

146. 487
    ravindhar385:

i want all T.R.B MATHEMATICS exam question paper with answers plz send me my family was very bad condition

147. 486
    S.SENTHIL KUMAR:

sir, I want some previous exams questions & answers.

148. 485
    Deepa:

i want group 1 b examination answer key which was held on 30.05.2010

149. 484
    mahes.p444:

i want ias question papers in tamil when it recieve my mail

150. 483
    alameluselvaraj:

i need si tnpusc old question papers pls send my email
    and model question paper also.

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All