TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: « 2013 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1082
    manikandan:

i have apply for job into my syster.so plz reply job details and date

2. 1081
    sakthi:

i wants to past 10 years tnpsc question paper

3. 1080
    madhavan:

i wants to past tnpsc vao examinations question paper

4. 1079
    M.K.banu:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    Please Last 5 Years VAO Question & Answers

5. 1078
    muthukumar c:

Sir/madam,

I neeed last five years combined engineering service quetion & answer paper
    Thaking you,

C.Muthukumar

6. 1077
    KALAISELVI:

i need question paper for vao exam in tamil

7. 1076
    kiruba:

Please send me last 5 years TNPSC model question paper for the posting of VAO.

8. 1075
    sudhakar.p:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    Please send Last 5 Years combined engineering service (civil)for AE post Question & Answers

9. 1074
    RUBA:

please send me both eng and tamil version of vao question papers with answers

Thank & Regards
    k.Ruba
    Budalur
    98438 58003

10. 1073
    kani:

tnpsc exam model question with answers

11. 1072
    mani:

Please send me Last 5 Years VAO and tnpsc Question & Answers

12. 1071
    Mythili.A:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam(tamil) model Question paper last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

thanking you,

13. 1070
    v.vanitha:

please send last five years v.a.o question papers in my mail id, this is the first time i attend the exam so kindly guide me. thank u

14. 1069
    r.krishnaveni:

please send me last five years question paper for tnpsc vao exam

15. 1068
    Rajesh.:

Please send to me TNPSC VAO exam model question papers last 7 years .I am applied for this exam.

16. 1067
    kumar:

I need VAO exam question & answers for the last 5 year

17. 1066
    Rahumath Seema:

Dear Sir / Madam,

18. 1065
    CHITHIRAI SELVI.S:

I WANT TNPSC MODEL QUSTION PAPER

19. 1064
    abdul kalam:

i need question paper for vao exam in tamil

20. 1063
    kalaivani:

please send me both eng and tamil version of vao question papers with answers

21. 1062
    s.vijayakumar:

tnpsc vao model questions paper previous questions and 2001 to till date group 4 questions paper. please send in my yahoo mail. my yahoomail id: [email protected]

22. 1061
    N.Sivakumar:

Dear Sir / Madam
    Please can you help me? Pls can you send me VAO last five years questions and answers.I am applied for this exam.
    Thanks and Regards

N.Sivakumar

23. 1060
    Abdulkhader:

I want last 10 years vao exam question papers tamil version

24. 1059
    Banupriya:

I want VAO last 5 years question papers with answers

25. 1058
    malar:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

26. 1057
    RAMASWAMY.M:

Sir I Want VAO question paper.
    please send some model question papers to my E-mail address. Thank You.

27. 1056
    U.Balamurugan:

Please send to me TNPSC VAO exam model question papers last 5 years .I am applied for this exam.

28. 1055
    R jayakumar:

DEAR SIR / MADAM,

I REQUIRED MODEL QUESTION PAPERS FROM THE SYLLABUS, IT WILL HELP US TO PRACTICE FOR THE EXAMS

THANKS

REGARDS

R JAYAKUMAR

29. 1054
    kanaga:

please send me TNPSC vao model question paper with answers and syllabus.
    Thanking You.

30. 1053
    Pradeesh:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC combined engg exam model Question paper last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

31. 1052
    Prasad.R:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last six years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

32. 1051
    JAYALAKSHMI.P:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

33. 1050
    rajan:

I want last five years VAO Model Question paper.Kindly send me mail id sir, MY ID : [email protected]

34. 1049
    kanaga:

Sir, I want vao model question paper with answers and syllabus. Please send to me sir. Thanking you.

35. 1048
    L . Sambathkumar:

Dear sir / madam

Please send me TNPSC VAO Last five years question paper

36. 1047
    yasotha:

Pls send me the last ten year VAO question with answers.

Also suggest me to buy a book for this exam.

Thanks in advance

Yasotha

37. 1046
    satyanarayani:

plz tell me the date ane send me model question paper.plz tell gk question is in tamil or english or both.i select general tamil.i want gk in english.plz clear my doubt

38. 1045
    Gowri:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper.
    This is first time i applied for this exam.

39. 1044
    Gayathri.D:

I want VAO modal question paper and before 3 years question paper ple guide to me sir

40. 1043
    K.G.Gurulakshmi:

Dear sir/madam,

I want VAO (tamil lag) model question paper with answer for last five years. please send to my mail please..

41. 1042
    mohan:

any one tnpsc iv exampaper sent me?

42. 1041
    ashok:

group 4 vao model question &answer paper

43. 1040
    vanitha:

please send me for v.a.o exam model question papers last five years, i applied for first time in this exam. thank u

44. 1039
    Deena:

Pls i need VAO question paper if u send means i never forget in my life ur a best in the world… i hope u wil send

45. 1038
    s.kanimozhi:

Dear Sir/Mam

46. 1037
    parasuraman:

want VAO question paper and answer paper last five years please send my mail.
    thankyou

47. 1036
    Y.ARULRAJ:

Dear Sir/Mam

48. 1035
    sultana:

Dear Sir/mam

I have all year tnpsc question paper and answer sent with me

my Id:[email protected]

Sultana

49. 1034
    guna:

i need vao exam last five years model question papers sir

50. 1033
    m.tamilsevi:

kindly send last 5 years tnpsc VAO solved question and answer paper.

51. 1032
    s.k.muthu:

Sir/Madam, I want TNPSC combined Engineering Service Exam for all avilable old & model Q&A.(textile engineering & technology).Also I want any suggestion for studying books in this exam.Pls …. Thank You.

52. 1031
    jesuraj:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question papers with answers last five years. Thank u.

53. 1030
    tamilarasu:

i need model papers

54. 1029
    senthilselvi.r:

VAO model q & A papers

55. 1028
    r.kumaresan:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam. i need tamil question paper

56. 1027
    ramadurai:

sir / madam

i need last five years model question papers. could u
    send that to my mail .
    tamil model question & Answer papers

57. 1026
    ramesh:

sir , i wanted for vao exam procedure &and syllabus last vao exam result in cut of marks for all catocaries?

58. 1025
    Krish:

Dear Sir/Mam

Please send me the VAO model question papers for last 5yrs.

59. 1024
    suresh:

vao exam model question and answer paper

60. 1023
    p rajaganapathy:

Dear sir/madem
    please send to my mail for VAO exam question paper model and last 5 years question paper.
    P Rajaganapathy

61. 1022
    amrudha:

please give me a model question paper for vao exam

62. 1021
    selvi:

Respected Sir/Mam,

Pls.send me tnpsc model question papers & answers for last five years, this is first time i applied for this exam, so kindly needful.

my mail id : [email protected]

63. 1020
    selvi:

I need tnpsc model question papers in tamil & english for vao exam.

pls.help me.

64. 1019
    kalai:

I need previous question paper for vao examination with key.in english medium is ok.thanks

65. 1018
    sekar.k:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper and 10 year old questions paper

66. 1017
    jone silviya:

Dear Sir/Mam

Silviya

67. 1016
    kathir:

I’m going to write VAO exam this year. So, I need past three years question papers sir. Kindly send me those question papers to my mail ID sir.

68. 1015
    A.Jeganath:

Respected Sir,Madam,
    Please sending, Tnpsc modal question paper in my ID,Kindly request.

69. 1014
    Radha:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years. This is first time i applied for this exam.

70. 1013
    mekaladevi:

dear sir/mam,
    i request u to send me TNPSC VAO EXAM model question papers for last five years

71. 1012
    seenuvasan:

Dear Sir/Mam

72. 1011
    santhosh:

sir pls send vao model question papers for last five years

73. 1010
    ayyasami:

dear sir/mam

please send me tnpsc vao exam model question paper last five year.this is first time i applied for this exam.

74. 1009
    ela:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam

75. 1008
    MANJULA:

Dear Sir/Mam

76. 1007
    Prakash.V:

Dear Sir/Mam

77. 1006
    sharmila:

sir/mam i need sample question paper for combined engineering
    service examination with ans

78. 1005
    stalin:

sir/mam

what is the age limit for vao exam .i am 32 yrs can i appear .kindly send last 3 yrs question paper.thanking you.

79. 1004
    Ramasamy.N:

Dear Sir/Mam

80. 1003
    somu:

i want tnpsc group 4 full material

81. 1002
    murugan:

I need previous 5 year question papers & answers for tnpsc combined engineering service examination for the post of Assistant engineer(electrical in PWD)_ electronics and communication….. specifically i need electronic and communication question papers. could you please mail me as soon as possible.

And also 5 years Civil Engineering question papers& answers.

82. 1001
    vijayakumar:

I want VAO examination model question paper with answers for past three months. Pls send to my mail ID. This is my first attempt. idon’ know about the question paper. Please help me.

83. 1000
    K.Thirunavukkarasu:

Sir please send me the TNUSRB question paper model as on 8.8.2010

84. 999
    s.revathi:

S.revathi: [email protected]

I want VAO model question paper with answer last five years & VAO exam syllabus , please send my mail ID

85. 998
    anitha:

i want vao model question paper sir.please help me.

86. 997
    SARANYA:

dEAR SIR,

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper FOR last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

87. 996
    S. Geetha:

Model question paper Group 2

88. 995

i have no question paper , ur send in all vao question paper

89. 994
    Neruda:

Please send me a Old question papper set for VAO Exam 2010. Thanks in advance for your help.

90. 993
    eswari:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper (Tamil language) last ten years.this is first time i applied for this exam.

91. 992
    NAGARATHINAM.S:

Please give me VAO exam question model papers

92. 991
    vijay:

Dear sir/madam,

I want VAO (tamil) model question paper with answer for last five years. please send to my mail.

93. 990
    sandhiya:

pls send me the last 5 year vao question paper with answer

94. 989
    genal tamil:

please send me TNPSC VAO exam Modal Question Paper last Three Years, This is first time i applied for the exam.

95. 988
    m.kandhasamy:

dear sir, i need a last ten years question paper for tnpsc group IV exam. so please send me mail id. thank you sir.

96. 987
    aishwarya:

sir/madam,
    i hav completed my B.E. in computer science.so i need to know how to prepare for tnpsc group1 and group2 exams.i also need the prevous year question paper.

97. 986
    Boopathy:

I want Previous years ae civil model question papers

Boopathy

98. 985
    s vijayakumar:

dear sir/mam pls send VAO EXAM model question paper last five years.This is first time i applied for this exam.

99. 984
    arulmaran:

vao model q paper

100. 983
    R.vanitha:

please sir i want Group II exam details
    thanking you,

101. 982
    P.sankarganesh:

please send me tnpsc model question papers last five years.this is first time my sister applied for this exam.

102. 981
    reka.N:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I’m going to write V.A.O Exam this year, this is first experience for me, so i want syllabus & last 5 year model question papers with answer. pls send to my mail i.d sir, i won’t forget ur help sir.
    thanking you.

103. 980
    vasanth:

plz send me the last 5 year question papers with answers.

Vasanth

104. 979
    saravanan:

vao question&answer plase

105. 978
    Rajalakshmi M:

dear sir/mam,
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper of last five years.this is first time i applied for this exam.I have chosen tamil medium so please guide me .

106. 977
    devi:

tnpsc vao exam modal question & answer

107. 976
    waseem:

dear sir/madam
    kindly send me the VAO model question & answer paers of prvious ten years xams

108. 975
    saran:

send the previous vao question papers

109. 974
    sundar:

sir pls send me previous vao question paper thanking you

110. 973
    sundar:

sir pls send me previous question paper thanking you

111. 972
    Nisha:

Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question & answers paper in Tamil.
    please sent my email id

112. 971
    B.JOSEPHINE:

Dear Sir/Mam

113. 970
    prabu.c:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me TNPSC VAO exam model Question paper last five years.

114. 969
    prakash:

Hi sir/ madam

If anyone having last five year question papers with answer of VAO exam, Kindly send to me through mail.

115. 968
    roja:

pls previous qn papers……i’m first applied this exam……….

116. 967
    g.kalaimani:

please send me last five years vao & tnpsc question papers & answers.

117. 966
    shanthisen:

respected sir/mam,

Please send me vao exam question paper with answer,tamil language,to this mail address,thank you for your priceless help.

118. 965
    siranjeevi:

tnpc vao exam papers 5 years papers

119. 964
    Tamilarasan.N:

I want combined engg service exam previous question paper with answer please send my email id

120. 963
    sasirekha:

Sir/Madam i need VAO exam modelqustion paper in tamil language. So u please sent some previous VAO exam question papers to my mail id .Thank You

121. 962
    SENTHIL .R:

I’m going to write VAO exam this year. So, I need past five years question papers and answers . Kindly ,send me question papers with answer to my mail ID : [email protected]

122. 961
    arun prakash.k:

please, send the exam time and date.

123. 960
    Senthil:

Ple send me vao q & a model paper

124. 959
    ramya:

dear sir/madam
    please send me TNPSC VAO exam model question paper for last 5 years to my email id

125. 958
    G.Mutharasu:

please send me AE model question paper for TNPSC Exam

126. 957
    manikandan:

please send me for old tnpsc group4 question papers….

127. 956
    manju:

128. 955
    santhoshkumar.c:

dear sir;
    kindly send to my mail tnpsc vao model question paper & answer for last five years,

129. 954
    C.SUNDARARAJ:

Dear Sir/Mam

130. 953
    T.PUSHPARAJ:

I need past 6 years TNPSC - VAO exam Q & A paper ( In Tamil)

Tnks & Rgds

131. 952
    T.PUSHPARAJ:

Pls note, I need past 5 years TNPSC - VAO exam Q & A paper ( In Tamil)

Tnks & Rgds

132. 951
    karthikeyan:

Please tnpsc tamil model question paper

133. 950
    kavitha:

please send last 5 years VAO model question and answers

134. 949
    kadhar meeran mydeen:

Send me last year question paper for VAO

135. 948
    poiyamozhi.E:

please send us tnpsc group4 model question&answer paper.last five years.

136. 947
    S.Nagarajan:

Dear Sir/Mam

137. 946
    V.LALITHA:

Dear Sir/Mam

138. 945
    iswaryaroopan:

i want last five year question

139. 944
    j.davidselvakumar:

Dear Sir/Mam

140. 943
    j.davidselvakumar:

On August 8th, 2010
    VAO model q & A papers

141. 942
    kavitha:

VAO model q & A papers

142. 941
    manokaran:

plz can send for me modal question paper my email id thanks

143. 940
    madhan:

Dear Sir/Mam

144. 939
    josephine:

Dear sir/madam,

I want VAO (tamil lag) model question paper with answer for last five years. please send to my mail please..

145. 938
    GURUMOORTHY S:

sir/madam,
    i need previous year question paper(all) for the post of assistant engineer in computer sciencel engineering combined engineering service exam…
    IF YOU DO THIS HELP I NEVER FORGET
    YOUR SERVICE.

THANK YOU.

146. 937
    Revathy:

Sir/Madam
    I need previous 5 year question paper for TNPSC combined Engineering service . Could you please mail this.
    Thanking you.

147. 936
    Revathy:

Sir/Madam
    I need previous 5 year question paper for TNPSC combined Engineering service . Could you please help me to get this

148. 935
    S.Aruna:

sir i have no idea abt tis exam… so plz send the syllabus and past 5 yrs model question paper plz…….. send to my mail plz sir…….

149. 934
    SRI MURALI.S:

Hi sir/ madam

If anyone having last five year question papers with answer of VAO exam, Kindly send to me through mail.

Mail id:- [email protected]
    Contact number:- 9884199054

150. 933
    M.DHINAKARAN:

I WANT MODEL QUESTION PAPER & EXAM PROCEDURE

Pages: « 2013 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All