Trained Graduate Teacher, Lecturer, Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board is famous for being a responsible body which aims to provide excellent education facilities in the state of Uttarakhand. The board function under the administrative control of Government of Uttarakhand, Government of India. One of the another major objective behind the establishment of the Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board was to introduce new education schemes for providing education to the illetrate and poor people residing in the state of Uttarakhand.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the vacant posts of Trained Graduate Teacher and Lecturer in Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board in various subjects. Only eligible Indian Citizens are invited to apply for the vacancies in Government Aided Non Government Inter Colleges and High Schools in Uttar Pradesh. Candidates must ensure their eligibility for the posts before applying for it. Posts of Trained Graduate Teacher are available in the subjects, Hindi, English, Urdu, Sanskrit, Science, Home Science, Mathematics, Social Science, Agriculture, Physical Education, Arts, Music etc. Posts of Lecturer are available in the subject, Physics, Chemistry, English, Sanskrit, Psychology, Social Science, Mathematics, Physical Education, Geography, Urdu, Music, Political Science etc.

Age Criteria:

The minimum age limit set for both the posts is 21 years as on 1 July 2012.
The maximum age limit set for both the posts is 30 years as on 1 July 2012.

All interested candidates must fulfill this age criteria set for the posts or else they will be considered uneligible for applying. However, reserved categories candidates may get relaxation in the upper age limit as per the rules of Governments of India.

Trained Graduate Teacher: Graduation in the relevant subject from a recognized institute or university is required for the post. Candidates should also have done B.Ed. or L.T. or B.T. or Shiksha Shashtri etc also.

Lecturer: Candidates should possess Post Graduate degree in relavant subjects from a recognized institute or university.

No. of posts: Only 1514 posts are available.

Trained Graduate Teachers: 1197 posts are available.
Lecturer: 317 posts are available.

Pay Scale:

Trained Graduate Teachers: Rs. 15600-39100 with a Grade Pay of Rs. 5400.
Lecturer: Rs. 15600-39100 with a Grade Pay of Rs. 5400.

Application Fee:

Rs. 430 is the amount of application fee that is need to be submitted by the General and OBC candidates. Candidates belonging to SC categories should submit an application fee of Rs. 230 only. ST candidates should submit an application fee of Rs. 130 only. The application fee must be submitted in the form of a Bank Demand Draft drawn in favour of Secretary, UP Madhyamik Siksha Sewa Chayan Board, Allahabad only. The demand draft should be drawn from SBI, Punjab National Bank, Union Bank of India, Bank of Baroda and Allahabad Bank only.

Selection Process:

Selection of candidates will be made on the basis of their performances in the entire selection process for the above mentioned posts. The Selection process is comprises of a Written Test followed by an Interview test that will be held on a specified date.

How to apply: Applications must be made only on a A4 size bond paper and that too in the prescribed format only. Applications should be mailed to alongwith the other required enclosures by registered post or speed post only. The envelope containing the enclosures should be mailed to the following address on or before the last date.

Secretary,
Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board,
23, Elanganj, Allahabad - 211002, Uttar Pradesh.

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board,
23, Elanganj, Allahabad - 211002, Uttar Pradesh.

Last date to apply: 16 January 2011

For more information visit http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-SqHlNglILlE/Tsh2qX-FSsI/AAAAAAAADIo/yebSvc09ISQ/s1600/upmsscb-teacher-2011.jpg

15 Responses to “Trained Graduate Teacher, Lecturer, Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board”

1. 15
    ASHUTOSH SRIVASTAVA:

what is the syllabus of subject civics for PGT teacher in UP MADHYAMIK SHIKSHA SEWA CHAYAN BOARD

2. 14
    ram krishna:

respecter sir I want to know the detail of qualification of TGT art

3. 13
    satyaprakash:

i have no home science in intermediate but in B.A. please tell me i am eligible for up tgt

4. 12
    nuzhat:

1 )Sir i have passed B.Sc final with Microbiology and chemistry so i want to ask whether i am eligible for graduate teacher or not (UPMSSCB)

2 ) I have passed M.Sc with Microbiology so tell me whether i am eligible for lecturer post or not ( UPMSSCB)

5. 11
    kawendra kumar:

Respected Sir I wanted to know abput the norms of sst teacher in up .There is a problem that I select History,And Civics in tgt exam but I have not these subject inB.A. Final And English And Geography were in B.A. Final to kya m History or Civics le sakta hu plz ans me
    Thanku sir

6. 10
    shikha:

what is the age limit of tgt exam

7. 9
    anuprabha:

sir, i want to ask that in up-tgt for science group teacher is B.Sc final with Botany and chemistry ia applicable or not.

8. 8
    krishna kant:

i applied for tgt english in jan 12. when exam will held for the recruitment of same. thanks…

9. 7
    Sameer Kumar Dubey:

TGT,PGT Examination 2012

10. 6
    km.monika:

I HAVE PASSED B.A.FINAL EXAMINATION WITH SUBJECT HOME SCIENCE,SOCIOLOGY, HISTORY, CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR TGT 2011

11. 5
    vibhuti kumar:

i want to know the scales of T.G.T. WITH GRADE PAY .

12. 4
    sanjeev kumar mittal:

I am 47 year old. What I eligible for TGT ?

13. 3
    PRAMOD DUBEY:

I HAVE PASSED IGD (INTERMIDIATE GRADE DRAWING EXMINATION MAHARASHTRA),AND 12th PASS. CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR TGT 2/2011.

14. 2
    Umesh:

Kindly provide me the sllabus of TGT Sanskrit 2011-2012

15. 1
    ashish:

sir, please tell me how i download TGT application form