CS 2011

The Institute of Company Secretaries of India is the pursuit of professional excellence Institute that provides company secretaries to the nation. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing this prestigious course to the candidates. Institute provides the 24X7 study course through E-Learning along with CS correspondence / Distance Learning with provision of oral coaching classes for the students.

The institute is offering candidates various programming courses that reveal candidates carrier using the direct link of the companies through this institute. This institute provides candidates studies knowledge’s through internet facility and commences related programs with the help of their candidates of this institute. This institute has alliance with Gurukulonline learning solutions and they combined run the various program mentioned below. The institute had got very good response from all over India and candidates are arranging their capabilities through these programs.

The institute is providing aspirants knowledge’s through video based training and also through the way of perusing live virtual classrooms. Associating with these sorts of facility there are experienced faculties are giving all their hard work to conclude the course and improve the candidate’s criteria of living. The candidates are getting all sorts of facility from this institute and they have recently organized a combo course and executive program that are run by the institute. Honorable minister Lalu prasad yadav and honorable union minister both helps to commence the web based training through the direct link up for this institute and gurukulonline solutions.

COURSES offered by the Institute of Company Secretaries of India:

• Professional Development course
• Pre Membership Training (16 months)
• Professional Programme (8 papers)
• Executive Programme (6 papers)
• Foundation Programme (4 papers)

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

• The candidate should be 10+2 pass or its equivalent.
• The candidate should be a student of any discipline in Arts, Commerce and Science (excluding Fine Arts) for pursue this course.
• Those candidates appearing in 10+2 or its equivalent can also seek provisional admission subject to submission of proof of passing the said examination within 6 months as mentioned by the chief executive of this institute. .

ADMISSION PROCEDURE:

• For admission candidate have to fill Application Form. The Application Form and Prospectus can be obtained by Cash Payment of Rs200/- or by Post/Courier: DD/PO of Rs250/- drawn in favor of “The Institute of Company Secretaries of India” payable at New Delhi.

IMPORTANT DATES:

• Admission is open throughout the year.
• The last date for appearing in December 2011 examination: End week of March, 2011.

CONTACT DETAILS:

Headquarters
ICSI House
22, Institutional Area
Lodi Road
New Delhi-110003

Ph. 011-24617321, 4150444

EMAIL: [email protected]

WEB SITE: www.icsi.edu

1,889 Responses to “CS 2011”

Pages: [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1889
    arpana jain:

i havn’t received my registration number and my study material yet my new id is [email protected]

2. 1888
    shefali:

respected sir/ madam ,
    i have not got my identity card yet and i have not yet got any call for training

3. 1887
    Dora babu:

sir plz send me my registrtion number that i don’t know it

4. 1886
    Balram:

Done B c a from Pu Chd NOW PROGAMME FOR DOING CS REGULAR IN CAMPUS SEND ME LAST DATE WITH EXPESES DETAIL

5. 1885
    geeta:

is the training necessary…..? or without training cannt do CS…?

6. 1884
    nishmita:

my foundation exam is in december,i had not recd my id card yet,
    when will it get?

7. 1883
    ANKITA:

i have not get my identity card yet.. and which papers i have to send to the institude ? and what is the last date for sending cc papers to institute and plz tell me the procedure aboute it..FOR FOUNDATION PROGRAMME..

8. 1882
    pradeep:

sir i am student of b.com (2),so give me advic
    ee to applicatoin

9. 1881
    NAKKA SPANDANA:

What certificates are necessary to be enclosed along with CS foundation exam application form?
    Is module applicable to CS foundation?
    Any changes in syllabus for june 2012 foundation exam?

10. 1880
    sherin:

sir,if i dint clear the computer exam in second attempt (executive)then can i give exam for both modules in june2012.rply soon

11. 1879
    kareena:

plz give me important questions for foundation progamme.

12. 1878
    kavita karnany:

yet i hv nt get my identity card for foundation programme hw can i download it

13. 1877
    Ashwini kheratkar:

I give exam for cs foundation plz give me important question.

14. 1876
    Bhakti:

i have submitted my cc paper for executive -module-I. But i dint succeed in one of the subject. Now i m appearing agian for the same module. Shall i need to submit the CC again.

15. 1875
    ashok agrawal:

i just want to how i can fill up cs executive exam form on line

16. 1874
    Amandeep kaur:

i have given exam in december 2011 of cs foundation but i have not cleared in first attempt so i want to know that can i give exam in december 2012 with same syllabus… reply soon.

17. 1873
    SURENDRA MUNDRA:

is it required file the marksheet of cs executive and reg.letter of cs professional programme with the examination form cs professional programme.

18. 1872
    BASANT KABRA:

is it required file the marksheet of cs executive and reg.letter of cs professional programme with the examination form cs professional programme.

19. 1871
    farheen:

is it necessary to paas foundation programme after graduation,if i m commerce gradute aur i can directly join executiv programme..

20. 1870
    Silky:

How to submit the response sheet of foundation course if the last date of submission of the response sheet has passed? I had given my postal for delivery on 25th Feb’12 but it has not yet delivered by the courier agency. the last date is 28th Feb 12. What should I do?

21. 1869
    shraddha sawarkar:

i am passed my graduation in BBA, can i directly joined the executive program , i was listened before that some computer entrance exam was done , plz tell me how gives admission in executive program

22. 1868
    mansi:

at what timings the result will bdeclared of company secretary of india delhi

23. 1867
    ranu soni:

i mam not found my cs foundation mark sheet and cs excutive registration number so please remember me.

24. 1866
    pooja tiwari:

how wil i get the syllabus …. for appearing in june exam

25. 1865
    snoopy:

hey is it necessary to submit response sheets for cs final exams.. i am going to appear in june for that.. Nd secondly i didn’t do my sip training due to my busy schedule.. so it wouldn’t provide me nay problem in future !

26. 1864
    chaitali das:

i did not got my id card by post.i m registered 28/9/2011 so how do i get my id card??

27. 1863
    sai ganesh:

I completed icwai how many papers i can get exemption

28. 1862

how i get admission in ececutive on the base of gragution

29. 1861
    harsha jadon:

sir i have changed my mobile no. because of this change i haven’t get cs executive registration no.yet . sir my new mobile no. is 9782779680 please send executive registration no.on this mobile no. my cs foundation registration no is 210767456/09/2010 and i passed in june attempt in 2011 .or mujhe abhi tak study material bhi nahi mila h . please send sir iam very greatful to you
    thankyou sir

30. 1860
    falguni:

i am trying to download my admit card but it shows that it could be down loaded what to do pls tell me what to do

31. 1859
    rocco & hunter..:

girls…..wanna enjoy can call us on:-+918527009727
    residence no:-+919711696980
    join now !!!!
    have funny
    merry chirtmas :p
    & verry happy new year….!!!!!!!!!!!!!

32. 1858
    durga:

sir, i had my graduation in commerce but one subject is backlog in business economics am eligibility or not tell me sir please i want to know the details of admission date of cs can i direct admission in excutive cource after graduation , and also give me details about fees . and distance education details also please sir .

33. 1857
    jayashree:

i

34. 1856
    sanjay kumar vaishnav:

sir mere registration number mujse kho gae h please send me my registration number mere cs foundation k exam 26 dec 2011 ko h so please jaldi muje mere ragistration number bheje
    thanku sir

35. 1855
    Manjunath.m.k:

i did not got my id card from post.? I’m registered on 22/9/2011 so how do i get my id ?

36. 1854
    vikashjindal:

sir executive registration ka lettar kab tak milega mane 29 nov.2011 ko registration karvya h.

37. 1853
    rishabh jain:

cs foundation exams permission letter dec.2011

38. 1852
    AAYUSHI CHECHANI:

hello sir , as i m going to appear in the CS Foundation exam in december 2011 and i have came to know that there is some discripency in my name in my admit card as issued on your respective website.my registration no.is 210859179/03/2011 and the correct spelling of my name is AAYUSHI CHECHANI but in the admit card it has written only AYUSHI CHECHANI SO i repeat that the correct spelling is AAYUSHI CHECHANI. THANKS

39. 1851
    Abhishek raj:

Sir,i was submitted my form for june 2011 foundation exam .my app form no is 707026,but on that no there is showing another name.sir plz kindly inform what is the default and how it is corrected.

40. 1850
    priyanka vyas:

sir, i had done my graduation in commerce i want to know the details of admission date of cs can i direct admission in excutive cource after graduation , and also give me details about fees .

41. 1849
    anju:

sir i had done my graduation in commerce i want to know the details of admission date of C.S. can i direct admission in executive course after graduation.and pl give details of fees.

42. 1848
    shweta:

i have submitted my application form in october when will i get my registration number and id card

43. 1847
    sakshi seth:

my identity card not yet received..for
    foundation programme….
    so my question is how it can be dowloaded??

44. 1846
    sakshi bhatia:

i want to know the december attempt datesheet 2011 foundation programme. when will it be published?

45. 1845
    shadab anwer:

can we register for foundation with fine in january month for june exam

46. 1844
    shailja:

I want 2 knw about my c.s foundation exam date held in december 2011

47. 1843
    pratibha mehta:

sir, i want to know about my registration .whether i am selected for giving examation in december 2011. of c.s foundation.i have posted my all application form to delhi.

48. 1842
    manika:

i wan’t to know the time table of my executive programe for dec 2011.plz rply soon

49. 1841
    NIDHI SINGHAL:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE TO SUBMITT FORM IN DECEMBER FOR EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME. PLEASE LET ME KNOW I WILL BE THANKFULL TO YOU..

nidhi

50. 1840
    deepti shrivastava:

gud afternoon sir ,as i m going to appear in dec 2011, executive for that, i need a new registration(green) card my registration no. is 220963031 however i don’t know the validation period of this registration no. so kindly provide me either a with aexpiry date of my current registration or help me with a new registration.

51. 1839
    Anita chandak:

i want complete information about cs course .i m bcom 2 year student so whether i am eligible for cs fondation exam?

52. 1838
    Sandeep sharma:

Sir mujhe exempton ka mail nhi ay

53. 1837
    Ruchika sharma:

i had taken admission in august 2011.so can i eligible to give exam in december 2011?

54. 1836
    Divya kk:

Could you please provide the below details of cs
    - lost date of registration to appear the next June 2011 exam (second level since i have completed my MBA)
    - what would be the fees structure (entire course)..
    -and what would be the duration.
    -scope of doing cs(carrier growth)

55. 1835
    manpreet:

Sir/mam,
    my question i want to know that now i m doing BA hons. so after my graduation i can get directly admission in executive programme or i will have to start from foundation. Plz tell me ASAP. So that i will make decision on the behalf of your answer.plz let me know fast.

Manpreet singh

56. 1834
    kritika srivastava:

how can we regeister in cs?
    it is online regeistion?

57. 1833
    Shahid ali:

Hi,i have completed my graduation in 2006,with 69%,after that I was doing my own business,now I want to take cs,is there any effect of this gap plz reply I m waiting for ur answer.

58. 1832
    Abhishek gadia:

i want to know the examination date of december attempt so pls rply soon

59. 1831
    ritu tomar:

sir i got registered in September and received my id card in october i want to know the examination details for the executive programme and also the about the classes give by the NRIC.plzzzzzzzzz tell me thanks

60. 1830
    mukesh choudhary:

i want to know my regestration no of cs foundation program 2011

61. 1829
    ABISHEK JAJODIA:

I WANT TO DO CS

62. 1828
    vivek:

i need information about foundation exam fees for attempting in dec 2011.

63. 1827
    ekta somani:

i have nt received my registrtion letter for dec2011 xams nd maine registration from 31st may s pahele bhej diya tha….

any idea??

64. 1826
    ANAMICA:

sir i want to know my registration no. becoz i dont remember.plz tel how could i know

65. 1825
    rohit:

sir i want to take admiton in cs plz give me information date to fil form 2011and2012

66. 1824
    suma:

May i know what is the last date for admission to Intermediate course 2011-12?

67. 1823
    last date for addmission:

when is the last date for addmission, and exam time table

68. 1822
    jaspreet kaur:

gud mrng sir… I want to now frm which date the date sheet will publish foe cs foundation on dec attempt.

69. 1821
    seema devi:

sir………I want to take addmision in cs.i want to know about when the application form is filled for 2011-12.

70. 1820
    pooja kohli:

can u plz tell me the date nd time of exams of foundation programme 2012 in the month of june.

71. 1819
    Aditya Seth:

can u plz mail me the entire detail regarding cs course.In addition to it i would also like to know about the coaching centers in north campus, university area in delhi and some coaching centers in chandigarh which can provide tutions for the preparation of this exam . currently i’m in economics hons 3rd year. and will soon enrolled myself with a law college of du..i want to do cs along with my law course..hope to get a mail soon from your side…thank you..

72. 1818
    NEHA GUPTA:

i gave exam module-1 of c.s executive in june 2011 but that was not clear..now i want to do uncleared exam in dec 2011. can it will applicable for me????

what is the last date of examination fee submission for december attempt.

73. 1817
    RAMANDEEP KAUR:

hello sir, plz send me a complete information regarding the admission in a company secretary course. i am a post graduate person. i have completed a btech in ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGG. and mba in major finance and minor HR. I am living in khanna (punjab)

74. 1816
    Riddhi:

I am cs executive student. I want to ask whether it is compulsory to give exam of both the modules or I can give attempt for one module consisting of 3 papers and then after attempt for another 3 papers which are remaining ? can I try one after another 3 papers instead of 6 papers at a time after 6 months ?

75. 1815
    Rajashree G Ghadge:

i register ICSI in Aug 2010 for Executive programme but some personal problem i cant attend exam this year i like to give exam can u please guide me this year i when give exam & detail of CC paper date of Submission.thanks

76. 1814
    Azmat:

Last date to submit examination form for cs executive programme in december 2011?

77. 1813
    Apurva Mathur:

what is the last date for submitting assignment for december attempt ????

78. 1812
    SANDEEP BERIA:

Schedule of CS Exam held on December 2011

79. 1811
    Pinky singh:

I hve appeared in bba final xams but, my result is not out.. Can i register in executive progam b4 my results..

80. 1810
    Venkatesh Prabu:

Sir, I have completed my Law in 2008. I wanted to join cs, Whether I will join directly to inter? If not what is the eligibility criteria for each level?

81. 1809
    phani:

for regestration of cs entrance exam , please send the details of amount , adress of sending the dd

82. 1808
    Vanita:

I have completed my b.com so now i can apply for cs and what the last date of form?

83. 1807
    vivek:

sir wahat is the last date of cs admission for cs and total fee.

84. 1806
    dinesh jangid:

can download exam form for executive group-II ?

85. 1805
    Divya:

i want to know the exam date of foundation if i register in september 2011.waiting for the earliest response

86. 1804
    anand:

can i do cs course after btech

87. 1803
    babita fagaria:

what is the exam date of cs foundation exam

88. 1802
    jalpa:

which is the last date of filing exam form for dec.2011

89. 1801
    Narendra Marodia:

Please tell me about foundation exam 2011

90. 1800
    D.Hemlata:

I am a post graduate (MBA in marketing & HR) . so am i eligible for CS ? if yes then how i need to prepare for entrance

91. 1799
    datta gaikar:

pls tell me the syallabus of the module 1st and 2nd?

92. 1798
    RAVI SHANKAR PAREEK:

I AM APPLY DEC.2011CS FUNDATION EXAMES BUT I DONT NOW MY REISTRATION NO. PLESE SEND MY REG. NO BY MOBILE SMS MY NO. 9166539338

93. 1797
    ashish maliwal:

i want to download professional programme registration form please tell me process

94. 1796
    R.Pradeep Kumavath:

I need to get Exam form for CS 2011 attempt!!!

how to download it will u please let me know???

95. 1795
    mahesh gupta:

i have passed cs executive programme now i want to know what amount of draft required for reg. of cs professional course and also what documentsare required to be attached with the application

96. 1794
    Jaisraj:

I m apply for cs executive course dec 2011.. but till i dnt know my registration number .. please send my reg no…

97. 1793
    varsha:

Arts Students can do C.S or not.

98. 1792
    heena:

if i get pass in both group of executive than i can get a job or not and when the training period is held.

99. 1791
    sneha dabra:

i haven’t received registration letter for december exam 2011

100. 1790
    neeraj:

i want to know the date of cs foundation exam in december 2011

101. 1789
    sayantika poddar:

i want to know the dates and time for foundation exam of december 2011.

102. 1788
    ayushi:

i m apply fr dec 2011 for foundation for cs course.but till i dnt my registration num……….pls do me a favor for finding my registration number ..

103. 1787
    pankaj:

last date for filling form for giving one group in dec 2011

104. 1786
    pooja gupta:

i m apply fr dec 2011 for foundation of cs course….but till i dnt get my registration number…..pls do me a favour for finding my registration number.

105. 1785
    vilas bhaskar takate:

company secritory question paper send for e-mail

106. 1784
    TEESHA JAIN:

I WANT TO PASS MY ENTERENCE EXAMS THIS DEC NY HOW WHAT SHOULD I DO HELP ME

107. 1783
    rOHIT TRIPATHI:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IF SOMEONE HAVE LESS PERCENTAGE SO CAN HE ELEGIBLE TO BE A CS AND CAN HE GETGOOD JOBS.
    HELP ME PLEASE.
    THANKU

108. 1782
    manish:

i hv completed my graduation through commerce stream,has their any examption in terms of exam of cs….or what’s a fee structure of this course and time duration also?

109. 1781
    koteswaramma:

How do you apply ? for CS Course

110. 1780
    BHARAT AGARWAL:

I hve done CA- CPT & now i also want to give ICWA & CS also so i hve to give foundation or intermediate

111. 1779
    basavaraj:

i want to details of cs entrance plz reply me soon
    Send All Details Exam Fee,Exam Centre,date Etc

112. 1778
    basavaraj:

i want to details of cs entrance plz reply me soon

113. 1777
    tushar atre:

holle sir
    i appreing low (5yares) i am interes please prodeing fee& foundation exma , please detils of CS entrance .

114. 1776
    yogeshnama:

I hv completed my b.com. I want to do cs. But i don’t know about cs. I want to know everythng about cs.plz Give me details about cs course, cs fees, traning, exam form, syllabus, cs institute.

115. 1775
    praveen:

i want to know the dates of cs exams 2011 dec.

116. 1774
    sandeep:

i want to knw that where i will get online form for cs foundation

117. 1773
    bhawna bhansali:

is that necessary to give entrance exam of cs after graduation and what all requirements and procedures are required for examination?

118. 1772
    nancy goyal:

i want to knw that where i will get online form for cs foundation

119. 1771
    ravi par:

i want to details of cs entrance

120. 1770
    sheetal:

sir may i know the correct ways to start cs plz reply soon

121. 1769
    jatin kochar:

i am in c.a. final…….n want to do c.s. …is it exempt to give entrance????????plzzzzzzzzz reply fast

122. 1768
    varun rajput:

i have done my b.com .i want know abt last date for addmission in cs inter 2011.

123. 1767
    sanjay yadav:

I’m sanjay yadav, residing in Bangalore.
    I wanted the full details regarding the course of cs.
    the duration, fee structure, subjects to be studied for the preparation (syllabuses) and procedure to get into it. and etc..

thank you..

124. 1766
    swetha:

i want to do cs , i hav done 10+2 in the year2004. can i do cs now.. please suggest me wht to do

125. 1765
    Nirmiti purekar:

i want to do cs exam in june. 2012.my dob. 23.11.1992. i want to know total duration of the course and brief explanation about course. what is the last date for fill up the form? send all detail exam centr , exam fee, course duration etc

126. 1764
    Devi pratap:

I want to know the exact syllabus of all programme and how many programmes are there?
    And if i pass foundation in june how will i appear for the executive programme at the same year on december?

127. 1763
    pradeep:

what is the cs foundation examination date.

128. 1762
    Jazz:

I m in 12th standard commerce stream without maths n i have i.p n i m confuse what to do after 12th. Which course will be good for me……..? Help me out…………….

129. 1761
    Ankur pareek:

i want to kn0w the time table of my foundation xamz in dec. 2011¿

130. 1760
    jyothsna jain:

DEAR sir/madom
    this is jyothsna jain im b.com graduate now i hv to apply for CS in application form they have asked some attested copies of certificates like
    1.DOB
    2.10+2 CERTIFICATE
    3.DEGREE
    4.PROV.DEGREE
    5.MARKS SHEET OF DEGREE
    etc

in this should i give all certificates or pro.degree and marks sheet is enough ? please can any one tell about this.

131. 1759
    Dipti:

Dear Sir,plz can u tell me apperaring students can applly for the test. test is conducted once in a year or twice.

132. 1758
    vineet:

respected sir iwant to do cs.i passed m.com exam this year.pls tell me about cs course;admission process fee etc thanks

133. 1757
    nitin:

sir please tell me when the exams will be held and on which date
    i have completed my high school and i am in b.com 1st year and can you please tell me when the forms will be available…?
    please sir let me know :-)

134. 1756
    dimpy:

Sir/Madam,

I wish to join CS progm, I am inter pass. I would like to know any entrance is reqd for admission or should I do directly without any entrance.

THANKS
    DIMPY

135. 1755
    Alka:

I hv completed my b.com. I want to do cs. But i don’t know about cs. I want to know everythng about cs.plz Give me details about cs course, cs fees, traning, exam form, syllabus, cs institute.

136. 1754
    dimpy:

cs kya b.com wala kr skta h ya b.a wala bhi.aur 12 ka baad kon sa course thik hoga mere liya plz tell me becoz ma bahut confuse ho rhi hu.ma sath sath 1st year bhi kr rhi hu.

137. 1753
    shailesh gupta:

ihave recently completed my garduate bcom and iam looking for carreer in CS can u guide me for the same…. plz at the earliet

138. 1752
    Abhishekraj:

my self abhishekraj want to do cs foundation plz inform me that if i got registration in cs then i got december attempt or july i m totally confused plz tell me

139. 1751
    Abhishekraj:

for appearing in dec 2011 foundation course of cs what is the last date of registration form and examination form

140. 1750
    kanika:

Can u plz tell me what is the last date of submition the form..where’s the forms are available

141. 1749
    dibyansha singh:

i want to do cs exam in dec. 2011.i have complete B.com with 51% marks.my dob. 10.04.1992. how to appy ?plz tell me …. about fee and course duration………

142. 1748
    dibyansha singh:

i want to do cs exam in dec. 2011.i have complete B.com with 51% marks.my dob. 10.04.1992. i want to know total duration of the course and brief explanation about course. what is the last date for fill up the form? send all detail exam centr , exam fee, course duration etc

143. 1747
    shital Devkar:

I am Bcom graduate year 2011 passout. I want to know about CS course, eligibility, admission process, institute address, fees, placement etc.

144. 1746
    Debajyoti paul:

Respected Sir/Madam, plz can u tell me about entrance subject of coming dec2011. It is my dream to I want to be a CS. Before 2 months, I am completed my H.S. and now I continue B.COM. Sir/MADAM Plz inform me.

145. 1745
    MADHAVI:

I have completed mba in finance i want to do cs and want to give exam in dec-2011 so tell me n guide me.

146. 1744
    pankaj bolia:

i have given cpt exam in june but i failed and i want to do cs and want to give exam in dec-2011 so what can i do for it

147. 1743
    RAJENDER SINGH:

i have completed my b.com and want to do cs.so kindly give me the details regarding admission and course fees in detail for august 2011

148. 1742
    juliet:

i want to know total duration of course & brief explaination abt course

149. 1741
    shikha:

What is the last date for registration in cs if i have to give the entrance exam for cs in december 2011 ???
    Please send me my quaries soon……

150. 1740
    Rachna Gandhi:

sir/mam please tell me the last date for admission in executive program june 2012. i have completed my graduation but the result is awaited can i fil the form and submit the resilt later?

please help me out dear mam/sir

Pages: [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All