AAI Deemed University 2011

AAI Deemed University is one of the reputed Universities located in Allahabad. University is recognized by the UGC and Distance Education Council (DEC), New Delhi for providing distance education to the aspiring candidates. Institute is accredited B++ by NAAC for providing IT, Management and Humanities Programs to the candidates. Institute is well known for providing good placement assistance to the candidates. The university has a wonderful educational environment and a very good teaching atmosphere where the students can grasp the taught subjects with greater efficiency.

The university has a wonderful infrastructure and highly qualified teaching staff to teach the students in the best possible way. Few courses like IT, Management and humanities of this university has made huge names in the market. Institute invites all the applicants for admission into this University.

Courses offered by the AAI:

• IT Programs:

1. BCA
2. B.Sc – CS
3. MSC – CS
4. MLISc
5. BLISc
6. PGJMC
7. PGDCA

• Management Programs

1. BBA
2. DEM
3. BBA- HM
4. BBA- TM
5. DFM
6. DSM
7. PGDBM – Finance / Marketing / Retail / HR

• Humanities Program

1. BA
2. MA
3. B.Com
4. M.Com
5. MSW

Study centers in Delhi:

• Budh Vihar
• Cannaught Place
• Dwarka
• Green Park
• Vikas Puri
• Nazafgarh
• Preet Vihar
• Pritampura

Eligibility Criterion:

Candidates have to attain a minimum of 50% in the 10+2 Level. Those candidates who have earned their Under Graduate degree with a minimum of 40% are also eligible. Though diploma holders are also eligible to apply for the above courses, the minimum eligible criterion can be availed from the prospectus cum application forms. Candidates belonging to the reservation categories earn a relaxation in the above mentioned percentage eligibility criterion.

How to Apply:

Candidates need to avail their application form from several sources. The application forms can be obtained either by downloading from the official website or by collecting in person from the designated places. The information about the places is also provided by the website.

After the form is availed, one needs to fill the form completely with all the necessary data. After filling the form completely, one needs to send it to the mentioned place on or before the last date of submission. One should take special care that the form must be submitted before the last date of submission.

DDE, AAIDU at Allahabad

Ph: 9794952133, 2684317, 9956391752

50 Responses to “AAI Deemed University 2011”

1. 50
    Shekhar nigam:

Hello folks,
    can you please let me know that how i can get my all semester result of BBA-HM session(2010-2013)

2. 49
    satish kumar:

date sheet of bca 2nd sem of 2012

3. 48
    dinesh:

how can i get my ma privious english exam date sheet and exam admit card
    coz i tryed last three day but i can

4. 47
    dinesh:

i want to know about my ma English previous date sheet
    for private . please send me date sheet on my email id
    thanku sir

5. 46
    ade:

im in final yr msw distance in AAIDU 2012.inthis coming july i shall appear final exam.so if u can pliz provide me the question paper of last two yers back.
    thanks.

student.

6. 45
    dheer:

res. ser ple mujhe pgdac ki last date pata karni hai kab hai mai gove. imploy hu muje pgdca ki last dat bata de my con. no. 9532402159 and email id [email protected]/ [email protected]

7. 44
    RABINDRA KUMAR PATRA:

HOW WILL I CHANGE MY DESC?

8. 43
    Vimal Bhatt:

Dear sir/mam,
    I am pursuing MBA(HR) from AAIDU i want to know that syallabus of 2nd Semester and also know that how will be declare the first sem exam result and how i can see it.
    plz tell me ASAP.

9. 42
    sushanta ku pujari:

I want to know my 1st year msw exam-2011 and my enroll No.G1105501036

10. 41
    yashpal:

BA 2 ka result kab

11. 40
    mohd Azeem:

sir ma education 1st year ka result khan se milega pls sand me

12. 39
    shanu:

can i still get admission in mba?

13. 38
    Priyanka:

I want to know last date of application in MSW

14. 37
    sarbanand sharma:

sir plz hume bca(2010-2013) ist sem ka resunlt kaha se milega hume plz bataye

15. 36
    vidya sagar:

sir please send me the date sheet of MA(modern histry)final year

16. 35
    preeti:

plz tell me the date of MSW exam 2nd year..

17. 34
    kuldeep singh:

what is the last date of submission of forms for diploma in engg through distance course for the year 2011.

18. 33
    nalini:

kindly tell me the syllabus for entrance test 2011 of aaidu for m pharm

19. 32
    manoj:

Pls tell me the date sheet of b.com 1st year.

20. 31
    Y SHALINI:

wheather if i join in msc agriculture do i get stuphoind/ any scholorship , i belong to st category studied bsc agriculture and want to write msc ag 2011 entrance in allahabad agriculture university.

21. 30
    garima:

Kindly tell me the last date of entrance exam in m.sc home science and what is the syllabus of entrance exam.

22. 29
    GLORY NAGDUWAR:

I want to know the date of entrance exam in m.sc in agriculture. and how to apply?

23. 28
    karan verma:

Please tell me, entrance exam date of m.sc in agricultre, where the entrance forms are available,price of form & all detail

24. 27
    RAJ SAURABH PANDEY:

SIR KINDLY INFORM ME ABOUT SCHEDULED DATES OF UGE FOR B.SC. PART 1

25. 26
    saumya singh:

kindly provide me date of application form and entrence exam for mba.

26. 25
    pushkar patel:

Please tell me, entrance exam date of BSc in home science, where the entrance forms are available,price of form & all detail

27. 24
    AKHILESH KUMAR:

Pls tell me the date sheet of bba 1st samester.

28. 23
    ashim:

sir, when is pgdca examination date 2011

29. 22
    akanksha:

sir, plz send me the last year question paper of bsc ag or undergrauate program and when the form come plzzzz imform me on my email id
    thanku

30. 21
    harmesh:

sir, when the date sheet of MSc Maths 2nd sem will be uploaded

31. 20
    prince sethi:

Sir i am pursing Msc CS from AAIDU and i want to know that when we will get the date sheet of MSc CS 3rd sem.

32. 19
    satya:

Is there any course for msc in biotech or biochemistry or bioinformatics or any equivalent courses.please,tell about them with there no. of seats andexam date .

33. 18
    amit kumar:

sir, please tell me when will bca 1st sem exam conduct?

34. 17
    Abneesh Dwivedi:

Sir, I want register myself in P.hD. Programme. Please Provide me Proper Guidence.

Thanks a Lot.

35. 16
    ROHIT KUMAR:

KINDLY PROVIDE ME LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION FOR B.A.AIIDUDEC.ORG

36. 15
    manoj aggarwal:

Dear sir I want to know that for M.A. previous’ syllabus please guide me…… thnaks….

37. 14
    gita murthi:

when is the last date for submitting form for PGDCA

38. 13
    satya prakash arya:

I want to take sample paper of M.Sc (CS).

39. 12
    pragyamishra:

i wan applicationt no

40. 11
    a.i.mondal:

sir/mame,
    send me msw 1st year exam dates.

41. 10
    a.i.mondal:

examination prog. msw 1st year.

42. 9
    Rahul Singh Rathour:

What is the syllabus of BBA HM 2nd Sem.

43. 8
    jagram:

hello sir/mem,
    my name is jagram singh saini.i belong to a poor family.i have completed my intermediet in 2006.after that i can not study.but now i want to do study from distance education from aai.please tell me about fee struture of B.Sc.Cs or B.Sc.It.

44. 7
    bhimlesh kumar sahu:

Please send me,MSW-privi.Exam.date& time,my name is bhimlesh
    kumar sahu,Add. vinoba bhave nagar,Raja talab Raipur,chhattisghad,492001

45. 6
    karuna singh:

i want to know about Msc biotech entrance.date of reg and examination

46. 5
    anand:

Kindly provide me the details of 1year course of journalism through correspondence.

Anand

47. 4
    anshu:

BCA 2nd sem.exam date sheet

48. 3
    SAYED BILAL:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
    YOUR DEEMED UNIVERSITY HAS PROVIDE SCHOLARSHIP TO THE STUDENTS OR NOT

49. 2
    CHINMAY SATI:

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF AAIDU ENTRANCE EXAM???

50. 1
    saurabh yadav:

please send a b-tech application form and its whole procedure.