List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 15 14 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1574
    aniket:

i have got 88815 rank in aieee
    give me the list of college in which i can apply
    i am from rajasthan i got state rank about 9000 ….

2. 1573
    krishn:

AIR in aieee in sc catagory=22262..delhi state catagory rank =1380..wil i get admission?if yes thn whr.plzz tell me.

3. 1572
    Divya:

sir my mark is 59 in AIEEE…im frm tamil nadu..my rank goes nearly 2lakh..could i get in to sastra?please guide me to a good college.

4. 1571
    AAYUSH MAHESHWARI:

AIEEE RANK APPROX 150000 ALL OVER 100000 GEN. CAT. RANK
    RAJASTHAN RANK 15000 GEN. CAT. RANK RAJ. 9000 WHICH COLLEGE IS BENIFICIAL FOR ME TO APPLY REPLY URGENTLY PLZ.
    REGARDS
    AAYUSH MAHESHWARI

5. 1570
    richa:

i have got 7000 in sc can i get any good private college in aieee???

6. 1569
    prachurya:

i got 37700 all india rank in b.arch 2010 n 9737state rank of andhra. plllllllllllllease tell me what r d possible colleges 2 get through councelling

7. 1568
    vivek:

i secured 58761 air & state rank 4974,i m living in delhi,so can i get a college in delhi,if not which college will i get in mech eng.

8. 1567
    kvsreddy:

Igot 21000 rank in aieee . I belong to OBC category.
    so please tell me that in what kind of colleges i can get admission?

9. 1566
    Ajay:

I want to know there are how many seats are there in dif colleges through aieee?

10. 1565
    ratan:

INDIA
    overall - 118038
    category - 29361
    ANDHRA PRADESH
    overall - 16304
    category - 4691
    These are my ranks in aieee 2010 . Could u tell me where can I opt, for a good seat, during the counselling.

11. 1564
    sumit kumar:

which college will i get with 98199 ranking under OBC quota

12. 1563
    karan patel:

sir i don’t i got 158 in aiee.
    and my bord merit is 60%
    so where i got admission in gujrat?

13. 1562
    ayesha:

I have got 58 marks in b.tech n 134 in b.arch…plz temme the list of colleges for which i can apply…

14. 1561
    Shubh:

Sir,i got 79 marks in aieee.my air rank is 123315,catogary rank is 86216.my stste rank is 5160 (gujarat).pls suggest me some clgs in gujarat or any near about states.i wd prefer it,ec,cs and mech branches.pls rply as early as possible.

15. 1560
    aritra mukherjee:

What are the top colleges shall i get where my category rank is 2 lakhs and something???????

16. 1559
    Ashish:

Which Architecture college could i get at 1300 state rank…?????? What’s the procedure in admissions in these colleges ….??????? Plz Rply

17. 1558
    ASHISH:

all India rank-243949
    category rank -13308
    state rank in jharkhand [general]-9562
    category rank in jharkhand -436
    In which college i can get admission?

18. 1557
    shahid:

All India rank: 28166
    state rank in gujarat: 551
    category: 497

in which college can i apply in gujarat

19. 1556
    abhinav:

my aieee air is 49712 and state rank is 7520 general categoryrank 37500 and 5512 resp.which engg college can i get

20. 1555
    shivam agnihotri:

hiiii
    all india rank-117966
    state rank in uttarpradesh-17114
    general category rank in up-11539
    and scored 81 marks
    will i get college in aieee and which college i will get in aieee?

21. 1554
    sam:

sir, i got 105 marks in aieee 2010 with a.i.r 67589, can ill get any government college or can i will get k.k. wagh in nashik?

22. 1553
    iresh dudeja:

My all india rank is 102433
    State rank in punjab- 3009
    General category-2699

which college i can apply in punjab, hrayna,hp n delhi?????

i hv C gradation in chess. there was no column 4 sports category in aieee form n i dnt have any relevent information bou sports counselling???????

plz guide me……………..

23. 1552
    HH:

SDSADAS

24. 1551
    ayush:

i done my 12 from rajasthan but in my app form i filled my state code as m.p. what can i do now

25. 1550
    akshaykirti lamghare:

i got 81 marks in aieee. ALL INDIA RANK;118090
    ALL INDIA CATEGORY{SC} RANK;4651
    STATE OPEN RANK;8361
    STATE CATEGORY RANK;437
    CAN I GET ANY NIT COLLEGE ATLEAST IN 4TH ROUND?

26. 1549
    swaroop rath:

general rank 44000.can i get a nit.if not wich college is bst fr me

27. 1548
    samarth:

my rank in aieee 2010 is
    B-tech

all india: 15660
    state: 450

B-arch

all india: 470
    state: 9

wt collgs cn provide me CS,civil engg, or mech??
    wt is d scope of architecture in india considerin job placemnts??

28. 1547
    suresh:

i got 34298 rank in aieee b’arch 2010
    may i get seat in any college{nit/deamed/self/any other}?
    can u give me reply as son as possible…
    please
    it would be helpful for me

waiting for your REPLY..!
    please send..

29. 1546
    suresh:

please

please send.

30. 1545
    suresh:

please

please send

31. 1544
    vedant karia:

respected sir I got 100 marks in aieee and around 73900 rank so can Iget in to Tapar,Dhirubhai ambani and college of petrolium

32. 1543
    Vipasha Gehlot:

my all india rank is 232014.I just wanted the list of colleges in which i can apply for as soon as possible.my state rank is 21014.

33. 1542
    AVI SHARAN GUPTA:

all india rank-121806
    category-30448
    state(U.P.)rank-17681
    category-4899
    my category is OBC
    plz send me the list of colleges for B.E./B.Tech admission

34. 1541
    saud faridi:

sir my up state rank is 10000 obc in aieee which college i will get pls suggest me

35. 1540
    shrilata:

i get state and sc rank in aieee is 2190 can i get goverment collage

36. 1539
    harish:

my rank was around 37000.give me da list of colls that i can expect

37. 1538
    nikhil:

all india rank-117380,,,state rank haryana-5560..categry-gen……which collage i can apply in north india

38. 1537
    Abhishek:

Sir, please told me which i expect my aieee 2010 rank in AIR-53249 and in OBC-11000 can i got NIT College?

39. 1536
    yojak:

sir,i have got 99 marks in b arch and 60 in b tech.so is there any possibility of donations so as to opt any of the NIT’S or IIIT’S?

40. 1535
    Amrendra Singh:

I secured AIR 211990 and categorywise 57381
    and state rank is 2214 categorywise rank 121.
    Which college can i apply in punjab or other state.

41. 1534
    Praveen:

In aieee i got
    gen rank 61716
    overall obc rank 13989
    mp gen rank 3628
    please give list of colleges in mp and in other states in which i can take admission for CSE,ECE,EE,ME,civil,IT please help its urgent

42. 1533
    RIKKY:

I GET 28000 RANK IN AIEEE CAN I GET ANY COLLEGE

43. 1532
    parth:

my aieee marks is 66
    gujarat state rank is 1678 (OBC)
    pls suggest me some colleges in gujarat..

44. 1531
    annie:

I have got 8456 in AIEEE.7098-gen category rank , 138- state rank(chandigarh), 130- cat rank. which stream wud i likely gat in pec chandigarh

45. 1530
    Aman:

sir i have got compartment in physics my aieee rank is190314 and state rank is 13660 and category wise it is 11414.In which college can i get admission i want to do b.tech in comp. sciece engg.

46. 1529
    lalit:

i have got 165000 all india rank in aieee. ibelong to sc category.my category rank 7608.i belong to up.my state rank is 23900&state category rank 1267. so please tell me which college i can get admision.

47. 1528
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

My AIEEE rank is 25000.Where can I take admission apart from NITs?I also want to know the names of colleges throught India which use aieee rank to take admission and are not participating in counselling.
    I also want to know the names of the colleges of state engineering where I can take admission.

48. 1527
    anmol singh:

my rank in aieee 2010 is 156790 which college i can get?

49. 1526
    dipak v jadhao:

sir i want to know what is the prcess for admition in engineering by base of aieee, sir i just saw my aieee result but i didnot know what is futher process of admition, so please kindly sent the important imformation about admition process of engineeting after the result of aieee 2010 exam

50. 1525
    Madaraboina Tarangini:

I got 35890 rank in A.P.. in category i got 11086.. can i get seat in Warangal…

51. 1524
    naresh:

please mail total B.Tech seat in G.B.Pant university, pantnagar

52. 1523
    Deepak:

I have scored 46marks in AIEEE from Mumbai can someone suggest me collage & stream????

53. 1522
    neha khatri:

AIR RANK-85254
    STATE(DELHI) RANK -6911
    WHICH COLLEGE CAN I APPLY IN NORTH INDIA??

54. 1521
    manish:

i got 240000 rank(general) in aieee and 66000 rank(category) in aieee 2010.
    please tell me in what colleges i can take admission?
    cut off marks is 55(general) & 33(obc) . i got 57……..

55. 1520
    rohit:

my rank is about 45000, which college will be good if i take mech or civil branch.

56. 1519
    him anshu shekhar:

i got 24371 in aieee state rank,then pls reply in which college i would admited.?
    himanshu

57. 1518
    alok:

my state rank(orissa)-9545
    catogory rank-1872
    which colleges can i get.

58. 1517
    jyoti:

is overall rank to be consider in taking admission in DTU and NSIT in delhi or state rank as first preference is for delhi citizens. my rank overall rank is 598397 and 181709(obc). state rank is 31728 and 4315 (obc). tell me where to take admission.

59. 1516
    munish garg:

rank under AIEEE -10036 PLZZ…tell me which trade is i m getting and in which college and also tell me list of college according to rank of AIEEE WHICH I GOT…

60. 1515
    abhisek:

sir,i get STATE RANK IN AIEEE 1835(ovoral) and 1396(catogory),can i get in NIT,ROURKELA

61. 1514
    Nishant:

my cousin got 65,000 rank in AIEEE this year. please send me the list of colleges and tell about the councelling procedure.

62. 1513
    prats:

which r d colleges which take admission through aieee apsrt from central counselling???
    plz give detailed info……

63. 1512
    deepak kumar jha:

i got
    all india rank -257760 gen catagery
    categry rank - 167598
    state rank 22969
    categry state rank- 12606

for which collage can i apply in north n south india…………………

64. 1511
    anuj:

109 marks in aieee in which colleges i can take mech or ec branch in mp& rajasthan

65. 1510
    dm:

I have scored 72 marks in aieee 2010
    will i get admission in gujarat or anywhere else in india?

66. 1509
    Vivek:

Can you please tell me the minimum marks required in AIEEE for admission in engineering colleges of Madhya Pradesh?

Also tell me the minimum marks in 12th for OBC categorey in MAH board in 12th board for getting admission.

67. 1508
    sachin:

dear sir , my air in aieee in btech is 72563. can i get any government college in haryana. sir plz send me a list of government colleges in haryana

68. 1507
    CHANDAN.M:

I HAVE GOT RANK OF 97888 IN GC.. AND STATE RANK OF 2118 IN GC KARNATAKA FOR B.E… WHICH COLLEGES CAN I APPLY..??

69. 1506
    gaurav:

i got 59 marks inAIEEE2010.Can i get any govt/private engineering college for B.Tech(mechanical) which fill their seats through AIEEE?

70. 1505
    gaurav:

I have got 59 marks in AIEEE 2010.Can i get admission in any govt/private.engineering colleges,who fill their seats through AIEEE counselling?

71. 1504
    Bhanu:

i got 204 marks in B.Arch. (aieee 2010).
    All India Rank
    AIR - 6900
    category ‘general’ rank - 4951

State Rank - 21.
    j&k State.

72. 1503
    RAJU:

All India Rank
    Overall 199045
    Category 9970
    State Rank
    Overall 7799
    Category 329
    i belond to sc category so please tell me that in what kind of colleges i can get admission?

73. 1502
    swaroop rath:

sir, my all india rank is 59600(overall)and in general it is 44000.my state rank is 1024(orissa) in over all an in general it is 822(orissa).can i get a Btech seat in any nits inclusive of the new 10 nits.it may b ofany branch.if not which college is best for me according to my rank.tel me sir plz.its urgent.

74. 1501
    akshay kulkarni:

i got 1863 all india rank and 983 state rank in b.arch….pls tell me can i get into any architecture college.

75. 1500
    anjali:

i got overall rank in aieee173046
    rajasthan state 16735
    gen catagory 9811
    marks 67
    plz tell me in which college i can get admission

76. 1499
    TANVI:

I got 62 marks in aieee.and i got 6323rd rank in state(category).can i alloted any college in rajasthan?

77. 1498
    ronit:

my air is 29450.my caegory rank is 23000.my state rank in mp is 1860 and 1564 in genral category.can i get any nit?

78. 1497
    tandrim:

I GOT 66902 AIR RANK IN AIEEE-2010 AND 4901 STATE RANK WHICH COLLEGE SHOULD I GET IN WEST BENGAL

79. 1496
    kasak:

my rank in aieee 160813 and marks is 70.my category rank is 41,853.what type of college i will get?

80. 1495
    nisha:

i have got 50 in aieee…..n state in hp rank is 1832…….kindly give me list of colleges i can apply

81. 1494
    pankaj:

in 2010,my aieee all india sc rank is 5600, tell me is any nit college allot me

82. 1493
    thamizhpriyan:

my OBC state rank is 1992 did i get seat in tamilnadu

83. 1492
    asj:

i got AIR RANK 771658
    AND GEN CATEGORY RANK 446445
    CAN I GET ANY COLLEGE

84. 1491
    gurpreet:

my allindia rank in aieee is 197000 in gen category… and state rank is 5600.. category wise it is 4900…. where i could get addmn… pls tell me on 9872653899

85. 1490
    RISHIKESH PANDEY:

AIEEE RANK-98400

WEST BENGAL RANK-3000
    WHICH COLLEGE I WILL GET IN BANGLORE OR WEST BENGAL.

86. 1489
    sunil sharma:

All India rank- 112000
    State rank in Himachal - 657
    General catogory rank in state - 567

Which colleges can I apply in North India

87. 1488
    jyoti verma:

i got 185180 rank in aieee . I belong to OBC category.I got category rank 49217.
    I got andhra pradesh state rank 24068.
    I got category rank in andhra as 7198.

88. 1487
    sahil kumar:

hiiiiii’
    my india rank is 153423 and punjab state rank is 4335….which n.i.t is good 4 me???????? plz. contact me at 09876292967

89. 1486
    jyoti verma:

I got 65 marks in aieee 2010 .give me the list of colleges i can get admission in.

90. 1485
    himanshi:

my aieee 2010 rank is 1 lakh+ nd i belong to general category. my category rank is 96000+ nd state rank(rajasthan) is 14000. so which college i can get?

91. 1484
    meenal:

i got58 marks in aieee can i got any college through eee……..my rank is near about 2lakhs

92. 1483
    manoj kumar:

sir i belongs to sc category and my all india sc category rank is 40337 and and my state of eligibility is delhi and delhi sc category rank is 2225 can i got addmission any aieee college…………..give me advice plsssssssssssss

93. 1482
    Vyom Dixit:

I have scored 80 marks in Aieee 2010. Pl advise name of the college where i can get admission in B.E./B.Tech.

94. 1481
    Rahul singh:

I’ve scored air rank of 153941, and my state rank is 2230, my general category rank is 1850,
    Is it possible for me to get a government engineering collage in Uttarakhand.

95. 1480
    Sugriv:

Is there 15% quoata for AIEEE in government colleges in maharashtra?

96. 1479
    jeetendra:

my all india rank is 162405 and OBC category rank is 42311, patna state rank is 10542.please fetch me a list of colleges i can be admitted through as per 2009 counselling analysis of aieee

97. 1478
    Ashok:

I got 3000 rank in state overall and 352 in state catigary rank . Can I take addmission in MNIT Jaipur ?

98. 1477
    pallavi goenka:

i have secured an india rank of 93325 and state rank of 2500 approximately. May I know the colleges that will be available to me during aieee 2010 counselling?Also, what is the quota in the state {wb} colleges through aieee?

99. 1476
    geethu:

i got 70 mark in aieee 2010 can i get admission in some what good college .plz give list of college insouth india under aieee

100. 1475
    shubham:

my air is 312959 and my category rank is 18983
    my state rank is 27753 and category rank is 2160
    so is der any chance of geting admitted in the colleges wich are participating in aieee

101. 1474
    abhishek jain:

hey i gt 114976 rank n state rank around 8970 so cn u plz tell me whr i cn get d admission???

102. 1473
    deepak:

my all india rank is 42,454 and rajasthan state rank is 5,627. all india category rank is 32,316 and rajasthan state category rank is 4,061. please fetch me a list of collages i belongs GEN category.

103. 1472
    ANMOL:

I HAVE GOT 76 MARKS(AIEEE)………..N MY AIR IS 137461(AIR)……..N STATE RANK IN UP IS 19924 N CATEGORY S 13277………. WHCH COLLEGE S BST FR ME……………. REPL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE……!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WD REGARDS ,
    ANMOL AGARWAL

104. 1471
    Vivek:

sir, my aieee rank for-
    AIR is 104651 in overall
    and in SC category my rank is 3880
    Now my aieee rank in gujarat state for
    OVERALL is 4095
    and in SC category my rank is 132

SO, please as per above rank inform me whether i will get an admission or not in either NIT colleges or engineering colleges of INDIA or in GUJARAT state . Also inform me cutoff rank of the year 2009

105. 1470
    abhishek augustya:

i have 155 in aieee 2010.inwhich colleges i can be admitted?

106. 1469
    abhishek augustya:

my stae rank is 48 and all india rank is 28000.
    kindly mail me the list of institutioms can be admitted into through aieee2010.

107. 1468
    sukhjinder singh:

i m sukhjinder from punjab i got 701 rank under OBC category. in which collage can i got addmission.
    plz reply

108. 1467
    nazma:

i got state rank 17393 in west bengal,may i get govt.collage?

109. 1466
    AKSHAY GOGTE:

I have an AIR 163043…and 70 marks..In which college can I apply for engg admission??
    Can I get any govt. college??

110. 1465
    KOUSIK BARAT:

my question is what are the colleges in maharashtra where
    admission of first year BE OR BTECH is going through the
    result of AIEEE RESULT. Whether there is any quota
    for railway or defence personal.
    thanking you.
    Kousik Barat

111. 1464
    Nishant Rautela:

my all india rank is 222412 and delhi state rank overall is 15473 and category wise it is 12786 ….
    please fetch me a list of colleges i can be admitted through as per 2009 counselling analysis of aieee…………
    i belong to general category

112. 1463
    A.K.GUPTA:

I GOT 55450 RANK IN AIEEE BUT I FAILED IN ONE MAJOR SUBJECT.HOW AND WHERE TO GET ADMISSION IN ENGG

113. 1462
    ejaz ahmad:

i have all lndia rank ls 69000 give a list of collage

114. 1461
    Sai Shreettam Maharana:

my all India rank in AIEEE entrance in general category is 150008 and Orissa state rank in open category/general category is 3043.My marks is 59. Please guide me regarding the colleges in which i can get admission for either of the following courses:
    1. Civil Engineering
    2. Marine Engineering
    3. Mechanical Engineering.

115. 1460
    ankit jain:

SIR i have 59 marks in aieee-2010 and i belong to general category………….What rank will i get?

116. 1459
    Indranil:

My AIEEE 2010 All India Rank is 100865 and West Bengal State Rank is 3128. Please give me list of the Engineering Colleges(Pvt. or Govt.) where I can take admission in Electronics & Communication subject.

117. 1458
    shubham:

i have aieee rank 31860 and state rank 311 in chattisgarh .can iget electrical Or mechanical in The NITS?

118. 1457
    amirthu:

my aieee overall state rank is 5422 and my SC category rank is 237. Will i get NIT Trichy?

119. 1456
    piyush:

i have got A.I.R. rank 20000 in aieee .
    please suggest me some good colleges in aieee.
    can i get any NIT with this rank.

120. 1455
    Suhail:

I got 1st Rank…Can I get NIT(any) seat….

121. 1454
    mahesh:

my all india rank is 1,77,996 and andhra state rank is 23,309.please fetch me a list of colleges i can be admitted through as per 2009 counselling analysis of aieee

122. 1453
    Akanksha Rani:

sir, i have got 46 marks in aieee and i belongs to sc category so in which college can i take admission

123. 1452
    DHRUV PATEL:

i have 133 in AIEEE, so in which college i get the addmission?

124. 1451
    bharti:

my aieee rank is 3 lakh + and i belongs to sc category so in which coll can i take admission

125. 1450
    usman:

sir,please tell me which are best colleges in ncr.my aieee rank is 3789 in obc cat.

126. 1449
    Amarpreet kaur:

i got 174816 /8284 AIR and category Rnnk.
    4982 state rank and 253 category rank
    SC category
    Can i get admission in any NIT.
    Recommended the admissionalable NITs.

127. 1448
    shuchi vijay:

sir i got 91405 rank in aieee wat all colleges can i get or will be available 4 my counselling?

128. 1447
    ARUMUGAM:

MY DAUGHTERS ALL INDIA RANK IS 24908 IN CATEGORY (SC). WHICH COLLEGE WE LIKELY TO GET ADMISSION. COURSE ELECTRONIC AND COMMUNICATION.

129. 1446
    Manish:

Hello sir I had got 58 marks in aieee 2010 and allowed for counsiling in general category kindely provide me the list of colleges in whici i can get admission

130. 1445
    mayank:

i have got 84000 rank and 94 marks in aieee which college will i get

131. 1444
    kanahiya agarwal:

i ws permiited 4 counselling in aieee…
    n i belongs to OBC qouta …

so i wnt to know dat ….did i got ny good colleges 4 engineering outside frm odisha…!!

132. 1443
    vishal:

i got 58 marks in aieee.which college i can get.
    my rank is 264000 in aieee and state rank is 21296.

133. 1442
    gyanesh:

my rank in aieee is about 65000 and state rank is 7200 by obc quota,what college i can get plz tell me

134. 1441
    pawan:

WAT COLLEGE CAN I GET THROUGH MY AIEEE RANK….90000

135. 1440
    Umesh sanwal:

Hellow,Iam from UTTARAKHAND.I have secured 72 marks in aieee2010,with my rank 1842 in general category.Can i get admission in any government Be.Tech college in uttarakhand.Please reply to my question and send it to my e mail address.THANKS

136. 1439
    mukesh thakur:

i secured 23390 rank in b.arch in aieee . can i get any college in pune through aieee or near pune

137. 1438
    MAHESH GHODE:

i`ve got 72 marks in AIEEE.i`m S.T. WHICH COLLEGE I`LL GET?

138. 1437
    vineet:

i have secured 53 marks in aieee with a state rank of 15,000 can i get into dy patil college of engineering,mumbai

139. 1436
    vinay gupta:

i got 53 marks in aieee. And allowed for counciling in obc cotegry. Please tell me witch college will i get.

140. 1435
    sachin kumar Badhai:

myaieee rank is 95023.state rank is 3812,what college i can get plz tell me

141. 1434
    mohit singh:

I passed 10+2 from UP and I want to get admission in Haryana through Haryana State Counceeling Society. But I received the state rank of up . Is it posiible to get the state rank of Haryana so that I can get admission in Haryana?My aieee roll no is 22300441 .

142. 1433
    arpit:

my ranking is 99920
    i am admit in electronics

143. 1432
    shreeyak:

i scored 95marks in aieee exam .i want to gt admission in mp engineering college

144. 1431
    SandeepMohan Pandey:

I RANKED 65000(GEN-AIR) & 1995(STATE-RANK)-WHAT BEST COLLEDGES I CAN GET ?

145. 1430
    ankit:

i got 34 marks in aieee
    plz tell me the list of colleges i can get

146. 1429
    vivek:

my marks in aieee is 53 ….i belong to st category …..my state rank is 255……i m frm m.p. …..can i get admission in manit…..

147. 1428
    kundan kumar:

my rank in aieee is 38000 which colleges will i get please send me list

148. 1427
    swapnil paliwal:

my aieee rank is 91588 air.i m in gen. category.can i get any aieee colz in india?
    if yes,pls adviced me for best colzs.

149. 1426
    sushil:

sir i got 62 marks in aieee 2010 . can i know which college i got.

150. 1425
    SHIVAJI:

sir.ihave got 68 marks in aieee.can i get any government colleges in mp.

Pages: « 15 14 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All