HOW TO PREPARE FOR AIEEE 2011

All India Engineering Entrance Examination is the only entrance examination (for engineering) which is conducted on a very huge scale (in terms of footfall) and has a large number of colleges considering its score and rank. AIEEE has some the finest institutes for engineering like NIT’s under it which comes at the level of any IIT. AIEEE examination consists of questions from 3 different subjects that are Physics, Chemistry and Maths. Each section consists of 35 questions and the total paper is of 315 marks (+3 for correct answer, -1 for wrong answer).

Here are some tips that would help you crack AIEEE:-

• Use logical shortcuts:- While attempting the paper specially numerical and maths section where you need to solve higher calculus, always go for logical estimations which reduces the level of calculation and helps you solving the questions fast.

• Attempting all sections:- AIEEE rank is based on marks scored in all three sections, so it important to attempt all sections.

• Emphasis on speed:- AIEEE is an exam which demands a good question attempting speed. While preparing for AIEEE always focus on your speed that is the time spent over solving a question. Through regular practice try to increase your speed.

• Solve last year papers:-AIEEE previous year papers are very important while preparing for it because many a times there are questions which are repeated from the previous year papers.

174 Responses to “HOW TO PREPARE FOR AIEEE 2011”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 174
    dhbbjk:

is it very easy?????????????????

2. 173
    sharman:

what % in +2 and aieee paper should require in nit college or plz send me last 15 years question paper…..

3. 172
    JEEVANKUMAR:

WHAT IS MEANT BY SURFACE AREA?WHICH IS MORE FOR WHICH TYPE OF SUBSTSANCES?

4. 171
    lokesh sharma:

can i get any nit after scoring 150000

5. 170
    keshav sahu:

what % required to get admission nit or bit collage or please send me last 15 years question paper…

6. 169
    Saili khorjuvekar:

what percentage should student get to get admission in engineering

7. 168
    harsh:

how can i prepare for aieee examss? please send me questionbank with solutions.

8. 167
    Y.JENIFER PRIYADHARSHINI.:

PLEASE SEND ME SOME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PEPERS IMMEDIATELY

9. 166
    priyanka khandelwal:

hw cn i prepare for aieee exams????? I studied 12th frm ssc pattern…..nd plz send me last 10 year’s solved question papers plz….

10. 165
    kunal singh:

sir,please send me last year question paper for aieee

11. 164
    karan:

good mrng sir,
    will you please send me last 10 year AIEEE papers on my email id.

12. 163
    DHRUBA JYOTI:

how can i prepaired for AIEEE examp?????????

13. 162
    satender kumar mishra:

how many papers we sent with mw aieee application form

14. 161
    Pradeep:

How is the question paper of AIEEE, please show me on my email id

15. 160
    M.Bhoi:

I want to practice set of questions of AIEEE. kindle send it to my email.

16. 159
    vipin tak:

sir, aieee ka paper hum kitni bar de sakte h i mean hamare liye kitne chance hote h. i am reding in +1 science non medical. kya m b paper de sakta hu?

17. 158
    ashok:

i m not perfect in 1st year concepts how i should prepare in 2nd year

18. 157
    Vikash kumar:

Sir, i want the practice set of aieee. Kindly send it to my email.

19. 156
    Ankit.:

Sir i want to know that once got admission in AIT Is there any chance to get job in army through campus placements.?

20. 155
    MOHANJIT VIRDI:

Sir i wants 3 years privious papers of aieee ! Please sent this on my mail [email protected] ! AM Waiting…. for your response !

21. 154
    Somesh:

I am doing b.tech in 1st year at state jee.5 months are left.i want to prepare for aieee.please suggest me short term preparation books.also give procedure to prepare.

22. 153
    Manish:

how can i prepare for aieee entrance exam 2012

23. 152
    Nagesh:

May know the important chapters for aieee and which rank should get to get free seat in nit

24. 151
    sumit mishra:

sir please tell me how to cover loads of syllabus in short interval of time effectively i dropped for 2012

25. 150
    parineeta:

can you send me the last 5/6 years question papers with preferably solved answers please.
    Thanks and regards
    parineeta

26. 149
    vishakha:

i got 49256 rank in aieee shud i drop or go to skit jaipur. if i drop plz tell me how to study send me a good time tble plz plz.

27. 148
    shiwani:

sir, please send me aieee question paper of last year

28. 147
    kapil nere:

how to get addmision in architecture by aieee

29. 146
    ashish:

sir i hv got 52000 gen rank in aieee please suggest me some good govt colleges ..
    please

30. 145
    aftab:

this yr i got only 25marksin aieee without preparation should i drop for preparing aieee 2012 and is there any chance to make aieee in 2012

31. 144
    Ravi:

How many numbers are cut by a wrong answer and how many numbers are add by a write answer in aieee ?

32. 143
    Vishal:

WHAT MINIMUM RANK IS REQUIRED IN AIEEE FOR ADMISSION TO NIT JALANDHAR or nIT KURUKSHETRA.PLEASE SEND ANSWER ON MY EMAIL

33. 142
    abhishek:

i want the answer of aieee of soln set c

34. 141
    vishal:

how many marks riquierd for pass aieee

35. 140
    avanish pandey:

sir i am not to strong in numerical problems so, what should i do for that

36. 139
    YUSUF ALI:

THERE ARE MANY COACHING CLASSES PROVIDING DISTANCE LEARNING PACKAGE FOR IIT & AIEEE; I NEED THE STUDY PACKAGE IN HINDI LANGUAGE; CAN ANY BODY GUIDE ME FOR -
    1- FOR WHICH COACHING PACKAGE I SHOULD ENROLL FOR;
    2- AFTER THE PACKAGE, SUBSCRIBTION; IS THERE NO NEED TO REFER TO ANY OTHER BOOKS OR NOTES.

PLS ADVICE,
    WITH REGARDS.

37. 138
    saroj panda:

how many total marks exam in aieee

38. 137
    Mahrukh:

Sir is maths necessary to crack b.arch of AIEEE?can’t we crack it without doing maths?

39. 136

AIEEE KA FARM YEAR ME 1 BAAR NIKALTA HAI KYA? YA 2 TIME.10+2 KE BAAD 2 YEAR DROP KE BAAD AIEEE EXAM DE SAKTE HAI? PLZ TELL E ABOUT ITS.

40. 135
    Uttpreksha:

What should be done in these last 10 days remaining?

41. 134
    Sahil:

sir mai 2010 me 12th ka student tha par mera ek saal exam chhut gaya agar mai 2011 me 12th pass karu to mujhe aieee ka farm feel karne ke kitne mauke mil sakte hai

42. 133
    ankit:

will ncert be enough to prepare for inorganic chemistry for aieee

43. 132
    j.pavithra:

iam so confused.pls tell how to study for aieee entrance 2011

44. 131
    Keshav:

Sir, may I join the crash course now? Please Give me your opinion on that matter. plz guide me

45. 130
    Gulfam:

i had done a crash course but i was not satisfied.Can i prepare 28 days

46. 129
    himanshu arya:

under what rank i get selected in nit”s of aieee
    ?

47. 128
    Taral:

Sir, may I join the crash course now? Please Give me your opinion on that matter.

48. 127
    tejal:

need to crack aieee barch under 1000. but feeling panicing now after hell boards morks . tell me how to do math.

49. 126
    Aishwarya A Bagur:

What is the score should i get in aieee 2011 B.Arch exam so the my rank is below 1000? I am Gen category

50. 125
    rajat:

i am not able to understand that from where i will start to prepare i am so confused so please tell me what can i do

51. 124
    matang:

hello sir ,
    i m matang patel i wanted your help
    i just wanted aieee papers of last 2 to 3 years plz email me at [email protected]

52. 123
    maahi:

sir i m doing diploma in comp. engg. can i easily pass out the test of aeee?

53. 122
    animesh:

sir i am solving physics numericals from h.c verma is it sufficient to crack aieee from this book only.

plz do tell me and send the reply on my gmail

54. 121
    pritam mohite:

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT REFERENCE BOOKS FOR AIEEE………

55. 120
    SAURABH MISHRA:

sir which book i study for aieee 2011
    and how many marks want to get NIT ?

56. 119
    deepa:

can you send me the last 5/6 years question papers with preferably solved answers please.
    Thanks and regards
    deepa

57. 118
    adi:

recommend me books for aieee2011 entrance exam

58. 117
    Sandeep:

Sir,Please tell me about aieee books for 2011 entrance

59. 116
    Rouf Ahmad:

sir, How many seats r for kashmir state. Plz sir send me 2007 fully solved question paper.

60. 115
    SANDEEP CHAKRABORTY:

Sir,please send me last six years fully solved question papers for AIEEE.

61. 114
    Varun:

Sir, pls send me last 6 yrs fully solved question papers for AIEEE

62. 113
    Sanjay gorsi:

Sir,how many marks naccessary to get NIT please tell me and please send me previous solved question papers

63. 112
    Kaushik Pran:

how many marks(minimum) should i obtain to get an NIT??

64. 111
    shumaz:

pls sir send me the last 6 years solved papers………?

65. 110
    Amir parray:

Sir,plz. Tell me wat is the last date of submission of aieee form…

66. 109
    Pallav:

Sir, please send me last 5 yr ques papers with fully solved solutions

67. 108
    abhishek:

what is degree of freedom

68. 107
    Amit:

I have purchased form (off line) but i have a doubt whether i have to write full name of my & my parent or i have to write only my name.

69. 106
    Faraaz Bashir:

Sir i am from Kashmir, i want to apply for B-Arch in AIEEE. Please let me know what is Aptitude and Drawing test? Is it possible to get a seat in B-Arch through Physics and chemistry?

70. 105
    Palak:

Sir, i am a student of class 12th, and cudn’t concentrate on my studies. Sir how cud i crack iit jee with my 12th cbse boards within these 2 months ? Is there any effective way ? Plz do rply..

71. 104
    Palak:

Sir, i am a student of class 12th, and cudn’t concentrate on my studies. Sir how cud i crack iit jee with my 12th cbse boards within these 2 months ? Is there any effective way ? Plz rply…

72. 103
    Nagendra sharma:

How to prepare aieee exam within 2-3 months

73. 102
    VEER SHARMA:

HAI……………PLZ TELL ME THE LAST DATE OF SUBMIT A AIEEE 2011 FORM PLZ SIR………………………………………………….

74. 101
    ROHIT UDAY PATIL:

Presently Iam studying in Diploma in Mechtronic Engineering final year. Appering the 6th semister exam in the month of May 2011.Can fill the AIEEE 2011 exam form. Please intimate me.

75. 100
    Shibna Saren:

Plz givd me last 5 years exam question papers

76. 99
    mounika:

How to prepare for the aieee exam , within 2-3 months along with inter?

77. 98
    pankaj lala:

Sir pls send me last 5yrs Questions paper fr AIEEE with the solution

78. 97
    shakeel:

sir,i am an average student so what can i do to qualify aieee

79. 96
    soni:

plz suggest sum imp topics nd sub topics for aieee..

80. 95
    NANDINI PAUL:

what was the cutoff marks in aiee 2010?For gettinig admission in NIT ROURKELA WHAT WAS THE CUTOFF MARKS AFTER FINAL ROUND OF COUNCILING?

81. 94
    harshit:

from which i get the form of aieee exam @ saharanpur (u.p)

82. 93
    saicharan:

hello sir, i am frm AP i am wak in physics is it enough if we read only our text book is it enough sir.nd can we follow lilliput view of aieee nd eamcet

83. 92
    n.bhagyaraju:

how to apply for aieee

84. 91
    sunny kumar:

Iam diploma holder,can i submit the form for second year in LE please help me.

85. 90
    anju:

sir its 2 late for the preperation say how 2 score good marks

86. 89
    ashwin:

sir i dont know abt anything abt it.pls give me detailed information on joining in the colleges.how abt the marks.will there be placement for all those who appear for the exam.please send me pls pls pls pls.

87. 88
    siddharth:

give me some tips to score good marks

88. 87
    vinay:

I know date that which time i fill entrance form

89. 86
    Harman preet:

How much rank is reqd to go to nit

90. 85
    suha:

sir, i am an average student .so what can i do to crack aieee

91. 84
    TUKARAM BADADE:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT FEES STATUS IN B.E/B.TECH APLICATION 2011

92. 83
    jay:

hello sir,please give me aieee’s application form’s details.

93. 82
    priyangkush baruah:

may i get some model paper on aieee 2nd paper 2011 along with aptitude test

94. 81
    Rahul:

R/sir please give me a general tips for imediat solve the question & save much more time.

95. 80
    sudip:

sir, for a average what type of prepration should need to crack aieee? plz help me!!!

96. 79
    Vicky:

Now 4 months are left for aieee exam. In what way i do preparation so that i can crack aieee?

97. 78
    Itishree:

I have difficulty in solving physics numericals…plz help me..

98. 77
    Sir. I hadnt prepare for my board exams can you please tel me frm where and how should i study. Please sir rply soon:

99. 76
    rameez:

what is the minimum mark to get any of NIT.plz send me last 5 years maths question papers.

100. 75
    shakee:

plz give me a application form ditale

101. 74
    Sanjeet singh:

Kya is bar aieee2011 me aptitude test se question rahenge?sir, what is aptitude test?

102. 73
    Ravi:

Which book is good for prepare exam?

103. 72
    HASMUKH PARMAR:

ALL INFORMATION TO AIEEE AND EXAMINETION FORM DATE

104. 71
    Apoorv:

i am giving improvment exam in physics and maths.
    can i give the entrace exam of AIEEE….

105. 70
    Shubham:

Sir!
    Due to some reasons i couldn’t prepare properly for AIEEE. But i wanna to crack AIEEE & i wanna to go to a govt. College. Sir, pls tel me what should be the minimum marks to get a govt. College?

106. 69
    Dipankar:

Sir,plz tell me the taqnic how to give correct answer.nd plz send me solved question paper of last 5 years

107. 68
    prahar:

What is the minimum marks to get into any of NIT

108. 67
    Deepali:

Plz tel me hw to study in 4 mnth to get gud rank

109. 66
    shiny:

When will start online registration for 2011 AIEEE .

110. 65
    srinivas:

please give some tips for the preparation of AIEEE in this crucial period

111. 64
    utkarsh mohod:

in our own state to gate admission in NIT minimum how many quistion we have to solved

112. 63
    suyash:

sir plz can u help me?i wasted my time procastinating and not studied anything.not even the basics.i am very depressed.sir can u plz send me a timetable so that i can prepare?i have a burning desire to get atlest under 1000 plz help me sir plz.
    I have obj aieee phy,maths and chem of dinesh.plz give me sme tips too.plz help me sir.plz help me to complete my studies in 2 months.i am a maharashtra board student.plz reply fast sir plz

113. 62
    ravi:

What is the minimum marks to get into any of NIT?

114. 61
    ravi:

What is the minimum marks to get in any of the government collages through the exam?

115. 60
    Jithin:

Due to some reasons I couldn’t prepare properly for AIEEE. I am a Student under Karnataka State Syllabus. How Should I prepare in 5 months? Please Guide me…………..

116. 59
    Aditya:

Since the last two months i am suffered from a deasese.
    i lost my studies in coching and i am lossing my confidence also.
    but i want to crack AIEEE exam.
    so suggest me some technique for studding the subjects of AIEEE.
    reply me as soon as possible.

117. 58
    MONIKA:

PLZ SEND ME 5YRS LAST QUESTION PAPER FR AIEEE WITH SOLUTIONS

118. 57
    SUMAIYA:

WHICH BOOK SHOULD I STUDY TO CRACK AIEEE

119. 56
    pratik:

How can i prepare for AIEEE.And what kind of pratice & what type of books are avilable in market for prepration for the examination.

120. 55
    SAI:

IAM UNABLE TO SOLVE PHYSICS PROBLEMS PLEASE TELL ME THE ANSWER FOR ANSWERING THE QUESTIONS IN PHYSICS PAPER

121. 54
    Suzzana:

inorder to crack aieee how to prepare for it in this 4mnths?and what rank is necessary to get admission in government colleges?

122. 53
    Shreynirvick:

What’s the date for aieee 2011?

123. 52
    harshita:

can u send me all the aieee question papers with their solutions???

124. 51

how to concentrate and prepare for aieee when 4 or 5 month are left???

125. 50
    Manisha:

what would u suggest should be the strategy in the few months left to crack aieee?

126. 49
    vivek:

How much marks and which rank is required to get into any one of the NIT’s?

127. 48
    elugu yugender:

iam 11th class i hav 1 yr tme i want to cover total portion. which books i can refer ?????

128. 47
    saichandana:

what are the subjectwise ,chapterwise weightage marks for aieee?

129. 46
    Aparna:

How much marks is required to get admission in good engineering college?what rank should i score in this exam to get admission in state colleges like karnatka or in delhi?

130. 45
    i am not able to solve maths objective. please help me. please teach me some shortcuts to solve these objective questions. is maths ncert self sufficient for boards or should i solve r.d.sharma ?:

131. 44
    Tinku chotu:

What should the minimum marks in aieee will be required to get goverment colleges??

132. 43
    manu:

when the application submit for aieee2011?dateof exam? how can i apply for aieee2011?

133. 42
    yunus diwan:

what should be minimum rank to get goverment colleges in aieee.& how many marks r passed…..

134. 41
    LALIT:

I have 49.64% in 12th and i am also in sc cat. Can i able to appere in aieee 2011

135. 40
    deepak goyal:

what is the date for aieee exam 2011?

136. 39
    samir minz:

how to prepare of mathmatics ??

137. 38
    anil:

what should be minimum rank to get goverment colleges in aieee.& how many marks r passed…..

138. 37
    arya:

what should be minimum rank to get goverment colleges in aieee.

139. 36
    uma chauhan:

plz send me last 5 years question papers with solution.

140. 35
    Ankit:

If a student can’t prepare fr aieee exams due 2 some problems and now he/she wants 2 do that in 4-5 months. How they can do that? How much hrs are required? Which books he/she should use?

141. 34
    arya:

please suggest some books for the last minute revision of the aieee concepts.

142. 33
    Inderjeet KAUR:

Sir,can u send me last year aieee solved question paper?

143. 32
    Shivank Shekhar:

Can u send me previous 5 years AIEEE questions with their solutions?

144. 31
    Arjun c:

will the CBSE 12 mark be added along with the mark obtained for AIEEE while preparing the final rank list?

145. 30
    Gaurav kumar yadav:

Hi.

Can u send me aieee sample Papers of latest pattern.Is the pattern or syllabus of aieèe going to be changed or will be same as previous.

146. 29
    Payel Mukherjee:

I request you to please send me the last 5 years solved question papers of AIEEE and if possible the last 5 years solver question papers of AIIMS and AIPMT.
    Payel Mukherjee

147. 28
    sharat Babu Voona:

Can you pls send me the past 6 years AIEEE solved question papers .Also If possible please send me EAMCET solved question papers for the past 6years.Also can you send me some model papers for practise on both.

Sharat Babu Voona

148. 27
    suhaas:

can 1 opt for bio.tech. if 1 gets through aieee

149. 26
    vaibhav maldhure:

how many student passed in Aieee and out off

150. 25
    bharathkumar:

can u give me the qualify marks for OBC-B student in aieee

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All