List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010
The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.
There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010
List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:
1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
List of deemed self financed colleges:
1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad
List of IIIT and IIITM:
1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)
List of Central Government Funded Institutions:
1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:
1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra
- AIEEE Chemistry Papers
- HOW TO PREPARE FOR AIEEE 2011
- AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status
- AIEEE Exam Pattern
- AIEEE Physics Papers
- AIEEE Maths Papers
- AIEEE 2008 Cutoff
- AIEEE papers
- AIEEE Coaching Institutes
- Cut-Offs of AIEEE for Previous Years
- AIEEE Eligibility Criteria
- Aaksh institute for AIEEE preparation in Rourkee
- Download AIEEE 2009 Sample Papers
- AIEEE B. Arch Papers
- Question Answers #1
2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”
Pages: « 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 … 1 » Show All
my rank in aieee -210054 and category rank 56748 and my state rank is 19440 .plz tell me which best college i can get in north india.
do reply
Sir ,
My rank is about to GN-250000\ State-28000 \ OBC- 6000.
I am requested to you that i wants civil or electronic branch so plz send details of it on my e-mail id and also send the name of colleges which i can select in aieee councalling.
Thanks for advising me. Yours Obed.
Ajit Singh
my aieee rank is 24145. i am from general category & state rank is 3522. state code 29. category rank 19077. plzzz tell me can i get c.s. branch in any nit.
sir,my B.Arch AIEEE rank is 33404 (AIR} state rank is 629 which college can i get ?
sir/mam
my aieee rank
ALL INDIA RANK.(B.Tech)
overall-38512
catagory(girl)-29501
STATE RANK(UP)
overall-5474
catagory-4052
i scored 134 marks in aieee 2010.
kindly tell me which college i may get?i have heard there are colleges in delhi,pune,jaipur etc.taking admission on d basis of aieee rank/marks.kindly suggest me some colleges.
sir/mam
my aieee rank
ALL INDIA RANK.(B.Tech)
overall-38512
catagory(girl)-29501
STATE RANK(UP)
overall-5474
catagory-4052
i scored 134 marks in aieee 2010.
kindly tell me which college i may get?i have heard there are colleges in delhi,pune,jaipur etc.taking admiision on d basis of aieee rank/marks.kindly suggest me some colleges.
sir i have got 1,91,600 rank in AIEEE 2010 and 51,000 categorywise (OBC)
plz can u tell me is there any chance of getting collage for me?
if yes WHICH COLLAGES CAN I GET ?
I got 73 marksi AIEEE-2010. I am from bihar,my rank,
air..
overall..147518
category(Gen)…101415
state rank…
overall…9525
category..4354..plz,plz tell which best college i can get for this rank
anywhere in india.Can I get any good gov. College or non gov. College…
Please Reply soon……..can you give me information about the colleges in at most 2 or 3 days.
I got 87 marksi AIEEE-2010. I am from bihar, my rank,
air..
overall..100207
category(obc)…24309
state rank…
overall…6317
category..3101 Can I get any good gov. College or non gov. College…Which college will i get in aieee and in which round of counselling ??
Please Reply soon……..can you give me information about the colleges in at most 2 or 3 days
my AIR rank in aieee is 47536 & state rank is 3244 in which aieee colleges can i get pls mail list of those colleges pls pls
I have got 491068 rank in aieee and my state rank is 23985. Which college can i get
sir my aieee state rank is 3522. sir pls tell me dat which college can i get in uttarakhand. can i get a govt. college. i hv girls kota, my father is from navy n m from a village area
sir i have got 87m marks in aieee 2010
my all india rank is
overall-102000
category-72000
my state rank is
overall-14000
category-10000
where can i get admissions in nit or any of the prestigious colleges under aiee
Sir, i have got 1,97,970 rank in aieee. i want to do mech. engineering. specifically in maharastra or karnataka. which colleges should apply for?
sir my rank is 301501. will i get some college on this rank.
plz reply.
sir my gdeneral AIEE rank is 72000 which best college i can get reply to me as soon as possible
My rankin aieee 2010 is 48000 .Can i get a seat in an aiee oriented engineering college ?
i got 70 marks and my rank is 160328 and obc rank is 41740 and i m in hyderabad ap myOverall rank is 21261 nd
Category rank is 6241 plz let me know the name of colleges in which i can get admission,,,,,,,,,pls do the need ful
my aieee air rank is 374791 & category rank is 7665. which college can i get any where in india?
tell me plz.
thnx
my hall ticket no.20318943, category:OBC and my rank:15489 which collage i may get in andhra pradesh.
how can i get admission in pvt.colleges on the basis of my aieee rank(procedure)
my rank in aieee is 126000 which collage i can get?????????
i got air-132692 and in SC cat -5526
and state rank 18000 and SC cat- 772
can tell me which colleges can i get in india and in AP and can u tell me the colleges through aieee in hyderabad
reply soon sir
thnks
i got 68 marks in aieee 2010 exam my rank is 172000 which best college can i get for this rank and which branch please respond me as soon as possible.
thans
i got 61 marks in AIEEE 2010 AIR-201300 in SC-11103 can i get NITs in maharastra.pls suggest me i am confused
i have got 200000 rank in aieee please tell me which best college i can get admission for this rank any where in india
SIR
MY AIEEE RANK IS
ALL INDIA RANK B.Tech B.Arch
Overall 160580 5910
Category (Gen.) 109393 280
STATE RANK Uttar Pradesh
Overall 23175 354
Category (Gen.) 15252 267
where should i look for admissions.
In which college of aieee will i get the admission.
sir my aieee rank is 100096 i m seeking 4 admission in engineering colleges of rajasthan,maharastra n west bengal.kindly suggest me d colleges
In aieee, my air is 56163
and in state(Uttrakhand) my overall rank is 648.
Sir, please suggest me best colleges in which i can get admission in CS or IT branch….
Please reply soon……..
how do i get admission to Tezpur University? i”m qualified in AIEEE 2010. kindly let me know the procedure which will help me to get a seat in Tezpur University as early as possible. i belongs to OBC category.
All India Rank
Overall 401276
Category 116787
State Rank
Overall 4013
Category 1083
sir,please tell me that my state rank is 30212 will i get any good collsge in north india ?
I’ve got 27000 rank in AIEEE 2010 and I fall under OBC category.
My interest is in CSE.
Which are the best colleges(with branch), preferably in North India, that I should opt for?
I am from U.P. and in a need of urgent help..
Respected sir, I got over all rank in AIEEE is: 168634
Category rank is: 44138
Please guide me for better career…
In which college I may get mechanical/ECE stream…
VenkatSai Katroj
I got 265751 air. rank (cat.ob)and 3098 state rank which college can i get…..please reply soon
my aieee rank
all india rank-214930
all india catagory rank-58264
state rank-6162
catagory state rank-406 plz,plz tell mewhich best college i can get for this rank anywhere in india
please respond me as soon as possible
i got 17000 rank in ap state rank can i get any group in private colleges of aieee
Sir, My Status in aieee 2010 exam is as follows….
AIR OPEN 472556
AIR CATEG. 10953
STATE OPEN 23963
STATE CATEG. 662
sir i m in S.T. category… Please tell me in which nit or any other college i may get…… Please sir Reply me soooon….i m from gujarat state
my aieee rank -176916 & category rank-46708.plz,plz tell
which best college i can get for this rank
anywhere in india
my aieee rank -83000
which best college i can get for this rank
anywhere in india
my rank in aieee is 220434 and i want to take cs branch or it branch in any college of aieee.can you give me information about the colleges in at most 3 or 4 days.
PLZ,PLZ…ANSWER ME URGENTLY…
sir ,i got 67 marks in aieee n gen A.I rank 176916,i m in obc category n hav category rank 46708.which college is best for me n plz sir send me list of those clg with fee structure in wherwe i m elligible.
sir my air rank is344458 can i get college from councelling and my categary rank98889 and state rank 15000 sir plese reply emiediately
sir i got 80,000 in obc ……can i get a college in ccb councelling and also suggest self councelling engg. colleges
sir igot 70 marks in aieee. m rank is 160000.which is best institute for me.
1.my aieee air is 190000…from maharashtra cud i use this rank…for admission to colleges in my state how to use it is there any cap…for the process…
2.do we have mhcet combined aieee merit list…which is used for admission …when it come.? where and what to do??
do reply..
pl guide me about b.arch/b.planning
my rank,
air..
overall..42875
category…27983
state rank…
overall…3426
category..2215
u r requested to give me informations what are the best options will i get for my admission, also give me B.Arch best colleges list for me in up.
I got 87 marksi AIEEE-2010. I am from U.P. My All India Rank is 99988 and State Rank is 14554. Can I get any good gov. College or non gov. College…
Please Reply soon……..
my rank in aieee 259578. &state rank chattisgarh 3101.plz give me the colleges list of delhi where i got admission easily alos give me the college of chattisgarh.send early as possible.
My rank for the colleges in OBC category is 44500 . please tell me about the colleges name which i will get by this marks
sir, I hav got 88.4% in 12th board and I hav secured in AIEEE 2010(with 108 marks):
AIR-62837
category-46474
state-3788
category-1801
can I get admission in top colleges of AIEEE?
My rank for up seats is 83042 in AIEEE.How to get appropriate college for above ranking or send me list of gov. colleges for above ranking in rajasthan.
i got 65 marks in aieee exam so i m not understanding the procedure how to get admission in engineering through aieee marks & i stay in mumbai so how would i solve this problem
Sir i have got following rank in aieee:-
AIR:-
overall:130603,Category(GEN):90839.
STATE(Jharkhand):-
overall:5146,Category:2990.
Which college will i get in aieee and in which round of counselling ??
Sir Please answer.
how i can fill for of collage on basses of aieee
sir, i have got 16000 rank in aieee b.arch exam
please tell me where i can get admission.
my air rank in aieee is 145163.suggest me about admission in delhi ncr.i belong from bihar with obc categry.
when the colleges of uttarakhand, haryana & himachal pradesh conduct their counselling through aieee
which cooleges of maharashtra consider score of AIEEE?
please tell me.
in aiee exam i got state rank of 62609 & catagory(sc) rank of 5734 so in which college can i get admission?
i am having over all102659 rank……..and obc rank is 24964 plz tell me in which i can get admission………and how can i apply for the colleges in other state having approx 25% of seats…………….will i get any nit college for civil……………
Myrankis 27706 & my rank is 4016 in A.P. Kindly send me the list of colleges and the branch that I would get in it for my rank
Hello,I am umesh from Uttarakhand.I have got 2203state rank,and1842 rank in general category.Can I get admission in any government college in uttarakhand.Please reply soon via email.
i have 57000 in air and 942 in state rank and 747in category. tell me d colleges in orissa for taking admission
i hv got 58992 rank in aieee in b.arch so can i get good colleges in delhi or haryana.
My rank for up seats is 82000 in AIEEE.How to get appropriate college for above ranking or send me list of colleges for above ranking in delhi/NCR
sir i got 109000 rank in gen.my state rank is 4300 in gujarat.sir will i get sv nit after 6th councelling.sir would i get any branch in dy patil.sir pls help me.sir pls tell me about other college also
my rank is 29710 and state rank is 4213 ,state is rajasthan cud u pls tell me which good colleges wud i get iam already getting vit,vellore
my rank is 29710 and state rank is 4213 ,state is rajasthan cud u pls tell me which good colleges wud i get
i got 90,000 air rank
my state rank is 3000
n m from jharkhand state..
wich colleges wud i get sir..
Can you tell me till which rank we get admission in NITs?
I got 83815 air and 19137 in obc ,my delhi state rank is 6450 and obc rank is 670 ,,can i get any collage
sie i hav got 96000 rank in india n 824 in category.sir will i get admission n mnnit allahabad.
my AIR is 134512 category 93223 state rank 9829 category 7104 then which colleges i can get also tell me about MHT CET colleges i can get through this score
i got 7 lakh 81 thousand rank in aieee btech exam nd i have sc quota can i got admission in btech college around delhi
my rank in aieee
air-129320
cat-90061
state rank
overall-18843
cat-12608
please reply,which college can i get
hi i got 64000 rank in aieee plz help me wht college would i get i aieee !
i got 85740 rank in aieee and iam obc plzz give me information about the best college i can amission
my state rank is 921 by category can i take admission in nsit or dce
sir ihave secured 52 mark in aieee will i get admission in any collage of maharastra
my aieee rank is 79081 which college i can get
All Rank - 244781
State category rank- 811
Piz guide me what colleges can I get on this rank.kindly send me list of colleges in which I can get admisson
1. CAN I GET A NICE COLLEGE AT AIR 200000?
I got 6000 rank local in Andra Pradesh. Can I get seat in NIT colleges. In which college i will get seat.
What is the ranking of private colleges affiliated to AIEEE?
my rank in aieee 2010 is 360177 with marks 44 suggest some engineering colledges
i have 72 marks plse gide me where shold i apply
JYOTI
Respected sir, I am a girl.My state is Madhya Pradesh,
my aieee rank is,
all india rank
overall-165820
cat.-112680(open)
state rank
over all-8771
cat.-6285
SIR PLEASEEEE reply, which colleges can I get.I am waiting for ur reply.I wants EC Branch.
I am waiting for ur reply
i have scored 112marks & my all india category rank is 13068 & which college can i get. please anser me fast.
I SCORED 47 in AIEEE 2010. Which colleges in pune i can apply for admission.
Pls suggest.
Shruti Nandy, pune
my aieee all india rank 2010 is 154320 which can i get for btech mechnical .my state oe eligibility is west bengal how can i get admission for b.tech.at uttrakhand institute through aieee
i got 57000 rank in aieee please send me the list of colleges (either linked to aieee/through self councelling)where i could apply
my aieee rank is,
all india rank
overall-96687
cat.-69096
state rank(”Gujarat”):
over all-3539
cat.-2887
SIR PLEASEEEE reply, which colleges can I get
My rank for up seats is 13135 in AIEEE.How to get appropriate college for above ranking or send me list of colleges for above ranking
my aieee AIR rank is 132591 and my state rank is 11760 can i get a seat in nit warangal or any other aiee colleges all over india. I am for andhra pradesh
my aieee rank is,
all india rank
overall-104200
cat.-74017
state rank
over all-15137
cat.-10322
SIR PLEASEEEE reply, which colleges can I get
i got 403000 rank all india and 26000 rank in sc can i get a college in aieee
My rank is 119477,which college can i get upto the best?
My rank in aieee
air-
overal-200136
category(obc)-53660
state rank(jharkhand0
overal-7842
category-2972
sir,which college i can get?I belong to obc category&my state is jharkhand.Please tell college list where i can get admission
my aieee rank in arcitecture is 5009.can i get any gud college throug councelling.can u plz suggest me some other institute of arch..
my all india rank is 145817 and in general category it is 100361. state rank is 4100 and in catagory it is 3690. please suggest colleges acc to my rank
my rank is around 2,90,000…can i get a gud colg..plz guide me
which college in maharshtra i will gt through 29 marks in aieee.
siri have got 68 marks in exam i want to know from how much i have got this marks
sir i have got 46391 rank all over india nd state rank is 918 in b.arch….so pls let me know whether i’ll get or not anywhere….plz
which college can i get in maharashtra through aieee waith a rank of 510000
Hello sir I have secured 70 marks in aieee2010 my category is OBC(DNC) .My all india rank is 1,60,716.my rank in OBC category is 40,456.My state rank is 3,167.in category 1,456
Please list possible NITs,colleges to me.
sir, my rank in aieee is 120000 please guide me which college i can get category 90000 , state 10000 delhi
My rank in AIEEE is AIR 174000 in general category. Which colleges can i get outside CG. I belongs to CG state.
in which colleges of punjab,haryana and himachal i can get admission on the basis of my aieee rank 153000(genral)
which college can i get in through aieee waith a rank of 113000?
My Ranking is 331878 , can you plz tell me in which all colleges cani be called for counselling.
sir i have aiee rank 19000, nd in punjab its 1900 …can u suggest me the right college
sir i am a gen cand. and i got 200000 above air in aieee so pls tell me which pvt. or govt. colleges i will get mainly in rajasthan
hiii in aieee 2010
my air 86600
air sc cat rank 2890.
in maharashtra state
state air 5770
state sc cat 250.
which nit college and branch i will get ,
please guide me………
sir,i am a gen. candidate and i got above 200000 rank AIR in aieee,so please tell me which govt. or private colleges branchwise i will get and i want to join this yr. only.please give the list of colleges mainly govt.
please send me deatials for state counseling date and fees
my aieee number is 72(gen) which college should i opt for
sir i have got 168988 rank as all India rank and category rank is 114633 with reference to state the following overall rank is 24347 and here category rank is 15997….
please suggest me the suitable college …..
MY NAME IS AFTAB ALAM AND MY AIR IS 186462 AND CATGORY IS 49601 ,MY STATE RANK IS 13402 AND CATEGORY IS 1556. SO PLESE TELL ME THAT CAN I ACEPT ANY NIT COLLEGES IN ANY STATE.
PRIVATE COLLEGES giveing admisions through aieee WHICH RECUIRE FORMS FOR THIER ADIMISON
WHEN & WHERE WILL BE THE UTTAR PRADESH STATE AIEEE COUNSELLING 2010? LIST OF COLLEGES OF U.P. THROUGH AIEEE ?
WHEN & WHERE WILL BE THE UTTARAKHAND STATE AIEEE COUNSELLING 2010?
sir my aieee (AIR)is 115939 in b.tech and my rank in barch (AIR)is 27040.what colleges can i get? please provide me with the list of colleges. my state rank in barch-2039,category rank-1370,
btech state rank-16836,category-11367,state-up
i have 40150 rank in aieee exam. any good college i can get admission?????????
hello sir please suggest me best government colleges in india according to my rank
AIR1,1,12,000
haryana state, 5,600
my all india rank is 280455 in aieee. which collage i can get admisson in up.
hello sir…
i’ve got 1.70.000 air rnk and 1,16,000 gen. category rank..
state rank of 24000 and categoryrank 16000 in u.p.
plz…suggest good private colleges which i can get….reply soon
sir i have got 79040 air rank and 18578 obc rank.plz tell me which college is suitable for me for civil engineering?
in aieee my rank is 53549. which college i can get
PLEASE TELL ME THAT WHICH TYPE OF COLLEGE CAN I GET. I HAVE 77000 IN AIEEE 2010.I WANT CE OR ME TRADE. I WANT A LIST OF COLLEGE THAT CAN I GET. HELP ME.
sir meri aieee me air 144824 rank hai aur gen category me 98737 hai .rajhasthan me14000 hai kya mujhe nit japiur mil sakata hai sir or rpet ke college aieee ki rank se mil sakata hai kya meri rank se bhi
my overall rank is 99510,overall category-558225,state overall -47021in stae category(gen) rank is 30461.which colleges i can get. any nit.kindly send me the answer?
my overall rank is 99510,overall category-558225,state overall -47021in stae category(gen) rank is 30461.which colleges i can get. any nit.kindly send me the ans
Sir i have secured 147918 rank in aieee 2010 and belongs to SC category sir please tell me that can i have any chance to get nit and also tell me about the semi govt clgs and give me the info about the fee structure of govt. Colleges and semi govt. And private clg also. And i belongs to rajasthan.
Sir my aieee 2010 rank is 217007(all india- open category).
Can i get admission in b.tech(preferably computer) anywhere in india? I m ready to take admission in good private engineering college too.
sir i got 17 (obc) marks in aieee can i get any collage and got 72.4 % in 12
which college i can get in delhi or ncr my rank in AIEEE is 1,32000 and delhi wise 9000. is it possible to get in delhi.
plse. may I know the list of AIEEE participating colleges in Maharashtra for 2010.
My state eligibility rank (kerala) is 1188 under the gen category. What is the chance of me getting in NIT Calicut this year?
I got 59200 rank in AIEEE with general category.I belong to Madhya Pradesh.can I get any Govt. engineering college
sir,i have air 110791 in aieee 2010 ,which colleges are likely to me?
how can i find all colleges of aieee less all NIT’s
sir my aieee 2010 air is 62500 i am a OBC category student.
please provide me list of colleges from Rajasthan, Gujrat, M.P. which i can get with this rank.
i will be thankful to you
sir.my aieee rank is 1,35000.can i get some good colleges in maharashtra on this basis since i hv also not given mh-cet
my air is 280455 in aieee. category 78201 state rank is 40169 and category 12271. i belong to obc category.i am from up. kindly you tell me the list of collage in which i can get admisson.
hi!!
which college can i get in punjab through aieee with AIR of about 1.5lakh and state rank of 4559???
sir my all india aieee rank is 107452,where i can get the seat , kindly send me the details on my id.
my aieee rank is 292164.i had obtained 51 marks. in which colleges can i get seat? how will i come to know about colleges in which i can get seat?
what is the total number of seats under aieee in india and which colleges may i got with all india rank 302000 appox and category rank 90000.
my aieee rank is 641966 in which engineering college i can addmission?