List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 674
    sudhanshu:

sir my aieee no is 84 selected for obc category any chance to get any nit & any good private coolege through this no,

2. 673
    varun:

hello sir my friend has got 64828 rank in eee..and state rank 879 {uttrakhand}
    what is going to be the best college & branch for her…?
    pls tel

3. 672
    Zeeshan:

I got 87 in AIEEE and 74 in Mht-cet ,could u help me with admission procedure of both the exams

4. 671
    MOHAMED SHIHAS:

HAVE ANY CHANCE GETTING FOR BTEC.MY AIEEE RANK IS 198948.IAM OBC

5. 670
    vibha:

sir my aieee rank is 56231(in gc)and 12000(in obc) which nit can i get?

6. 669
    abhi:

sir which is better jaypee solan or kallinga

7. 668
    dkumar:

can i get any nit in air -62000 & state rank -936

8. 667
    Sam Varghese:

I have a good score in AIEEE but low in MH CET. I don’t want to go out of Maharashtra. Will AIEEE score consider for admission based on MH CET.

9. 666
    Nitin:

I want to know about opening and closing ranks in aieee for admissions.

10. 665
    N.Vasudevan:

I scored 124 in AIEEE 2009. I even filled the inline application form of AIEEE but i got a message that said that i don’t have any seats in any of the colleges i selected. Will i get admission in those colleges which i selected, in the next list? And which colleges in mumbai consider the AIEEE marks and HSC marks for engineering admissions? I want to do electrical engineering.

11. 664
    neha:

sir my all india rank
    overall : 48690
    category : 36832
    STATE RANK IN GUJRAT
    overal : 1065
    category : 928
    mi marks are 150.will i get any college in gujrat or u.p.
    plz guide me sir.

12. 663
    Anuradha:

Sir, i am Anuradha and havin compartment in maths and i am apearing for the exam on 18th july.
    I am havin 56 marks in physics and 60 in chemistry and my percentage without maths 67.5
    Can u please tel me where i can apply for admission and will i be able to get admission.
    I have scored 51 in B’tech aieee and 135 in b’arch. can u tell me in which colleges in
    Himachal Pradesh and Chandigarh i can get admission.My overall rank in b’tech is 395066 and
    in b’arch is 20232.

13. 662
    Nishant:

My Sister got 9000 rank in JEE of orissa. Please tell me in which she will get the admission very smoothly.

Thanks in advance

Your’s Truely
    Nishant

14. 661
    Deepak:

i have scored 60 marks in aieee exam. my category rank is 3984.will i get in sastra?

15. 660
    Chinmoy:

my aieee rank is 159352. can I get admission in any engineering colleges in India with this rank? plz inform sir.

16. 659
    tanu:

my all india rank in aieee…. is near about 2 lakhs… can i get admission in any on the fields in punjab university

17. 658
    alok sarda:

sir i have got 70 marks in aieee examination 2009 with overall rank of 249083 and 167068 in general category, so where can i get admission in good engineering college specially in pune,nagpur and maharashtra.please also inform if any website name for this purpose

18. 657
    ankit:

can i get colleges in maha. or anywhare thrugh aieee in india a gud eng. college wid rank 24,078.i havnt filled mh cet form.

19. 656
    ankit:

my score is 190 in aieee.n rank is 24,078.any chance of getting gud college in maharashtra or thrugh aieee councelling.

20. 655
    princ:

sir i m getting air 80000 can i get any good insitute for mechanical engineering

21. 654
    srinjana:

my aieee score is 103 and i scored 167 in b arch and i’m from general category.so can u please suggest some good colleges.

22. 653
    archana:

sir i had scored 52 mark’s, can i get admission in engineering in colleges from thane, mumbai.

23. 652
    neha srivastava:

my aieee rank is 11742 and state rank in rajasthan is 1852 iam from gen category ..wat branches can i get in mnit jaipur? iam a resident of jaipur..

24. 651
    abhishek rodricks:

sir my rank is 25805… and state rank is 2085… can i get admission in architecture… ???????????// in any good college in south

25. 650
    Sayak Shome:

My AIEEE marks is 145 with AIR 53275 and category (gen) rank 40071. I am from West Bengal and my state rank is 1720 (overall) and 1576 (category). I request you to suggest the best possible institute where I can try for ECE or Computer science.
    Please reply

26. 649
    Paras:

how cn we apply for various colleges in Pune,Maharashtra for the aieee quota pls reply

27. 648
    vishal toshniwal:

i have completed ny 12th in jalgaon {MAHARASHTRA} & i have also give aieee exam & now through aieee i want to go for my studies to hyderabad {A.P}.
    so, plz tell me the procedure that how can i take the addmission to hyderabad.
    so,plz reply me soooonabot these.
    i hope u will give full information about my request.
    thanking u

28. 647
    jubin:

i hav got 161000 air in aieee and 10474 state rank in maharashtra. pls suggets gud colleges for mech. engg. in maharashtra

29. 646
    shruti:

i ve got 10135 outside state general rank in orissa jee and 622408 overall and category 379915 all india rank in aieee 2009 and 43634 overall and 20247 category state rank.

which best college i get in orissa and other state through state councelling ??????????????

30. 645
    ishan nim:

resp
    i had got 908 rank in state in sc category cn i gat any eng college thru aieee im from madhya pradesh

31. 644
    Hyder Ali:

sir i got 44marks in AIEEE where can i get admission in mahrashtra.pls reply me

32. 643
    Anand Nautiyal:

I have got 163000 all india rank and 3000 state rank in uttrakhand general category in aieee 2009. Which colleges can i get. Please reply me on my e mail id.

33. 642
    ankita:

hey my aieee score is 103..n state category rank 5381..whch college will i get in pune or mumbai?? i wud like to prefer comp sci or E n tc branch..plz reply

34. 641
    vishal:

i have got 92 marks in aieee exam which college can i get in maharashtra or out side

35. 640
    astha nagar:

i got 84 marks in aieee. in which college can i got?
    my rank is 1,80,000

please reply argent.

36. 639
    aditya:

i got 72 marks in aieee will i get admission in engineering college in mumbai

37. 638
    ricky:

is there only one college under aieee in haryana?
    if there are some more colleges in haryana please send me details..

38. 637
    vinay:

my aieee marks is 100 in obc categary. my rank is 125680. which government institute can i get. please answer me.

39. 636
    Soni Pratik Deepak:

I have passed my HSC exam in the current year 2009, with my Group marks of PCM above 150 marks.
    I come under General Category, I have to confirm my admission in MIT PUNE on basis of my AIEEE SCORE which is mentioned below, Will i get admission in MIT PUNE for MECHANICAL ENGG.

AIEEE INFORMATION—

ROLL NO : 24912491

NAME : SONI PRATIK DEEPAK

CATEGORY : General

APPLIED FOR : B.E / B.TECH

SUBJECTS : PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY AND MATHEMATICS

ALL INDIA RANK

Overall :- 160105
    Category :- 111713

STATE RANK

Overall :- 10369
    Category :- 7765

So going througt the information given below, Will i get admission in MIT PUNE for MECHANICAL ENGG.

Waiting for your earliest reply
    Yours truely
    SONI PRATIK DEEPAK

40. 635
    ashutosh:

i have got 132 marks in mht-cet09, can i get admission in engineering college in mumbai or any other in maharastra since i am from OMS(outside maharashtra state). plz give list of colleges in which i can get admmission
    also i got 85 marks in aieee,rank 44569(OBC)in AIR & 7569(OBC)in state(U.P) ,can i get admission in any aieee college .plz suggest

41. 634
    saket:

i got 113 marks in aieee-09
    i belong to general category…my state code is uttar pradesh
    my all india rank(overall)–96877
    all india rank(category)–70231

my state rank(overall)–14198
    state rank(category)–9892
    will i be able to get NIT allahabad?if yes then which stream??
    and also what other colleges can i get?
    waiting for reply as soon as possible.thankyou

42. 633
    Jemin:

My aieee mark is 94 any chance to get admission any where india

43. 632
    soumya:

i got 137 in aieee and 96 in mhcet in which college i should apply .is there any aieee quota in mh college??? how to apply for the same.reply as soon as possible

44. 631
    samrruddhi rao:

i have got 78 marks in aieee how can i get admission to fybtech through online counselling

45. 630
    viki:

i have got 60 marks in aieee. can i get admission to any of following colleges;
    sinhgad of pune,
    MIT pune,
    PICT pune etc.
    IF YES , WHEN N HOW CAN I APPLY FOR THE SAME .
    PLZ REPLY SOON…

46. 629
    ankur:

i got 109 in aieee and 108 in mht-cet. in which good college can get admission in pune?????

47. 628
    SHASHI BHUSHAN:

when will the admission in MIT PUNE will start through aieee

48. 627
    abhishek:

hello….i have scored 77500 rank in uptu btec …..should i attend the councelling and which coleeges would i get on this rank….pls tell…thankyou

49. 626
    SONU:

HOW CAN I GET ADMISSION TO ENGINEERING IN MAHARASHTRA THROUGH MY AIEEE RANK? SUGGEST ME COLLEGES

50. 625
    kanak:

i hav scored 71 marks in aieee ant 124 marks in mht cet.
    in which good engineering college can i get admission?

51. 624
    vinay:

my aieee rank is 106776….can i get a college in that …if yes then what are the colleges i will get…….please send me fast

52. 623
    sid:

sir , i got 1,75000 rank in AIEEE,will il b able to get admission through haryana counsellin
    .i got 15000 rank in IP,is there any chance to get admission through 2nd counselling,pls rpy fast .i m very tensed

53. 622
    shivam:

sir, i have got 31000 overall & 24000 category rank in aieee in which colleges near delhi can i apply.

54. 621
    harit kaushik:

sir i got 131 marks and 69789 rank so could u please guide me for selecting colledges upto 96000 on my id

55. 620
    Shikhar:

sir my rank in 9442 ol india n i fall in the category of OBC …..
    plz..temme which college will be suitable for me…..i m willing for EC…..

56. 619
    akshay patil:

Sir, i got 90 marks in aieee 2009 exam. In which engineering colleges of maharashtra, i can get admission through these marks? Also tell me the trades for which i can get the admission (collegewise).

57. 618
    abhishek:

ihave got score 102.rank is 118000.name the colleges which i can get admitted into.

58. 617
    akhilesh chamoli:

sir my rank is
    total no.-122
    A.I.R-81326
    STATE-UTTARAKHAND
    overall-1088
    cat.-951
    can iget govt. college in utt.?
    if not than whose private institute i get in counseling.
    please send me the answer .
    and please send the list of institute in which i can take admission.

59. 616
    sofia:

i got 122 marks and 81000 rank. which colleges i will get as per my rank in aieee.
    plz reply me in my email id

60. 615
    abhishek gaur:

i am abhishek gaur from jodhpur (raj). igot 6920 state general category rank.please suggest me can i get any govt.college in haryana

61. 614
    abhishek gaur:

sir iam abhishek gaur from jodhpur (raj). ihave passed 12th with 76% marks in {pcm).and also got approx 100000 rank in aieee 20009 please mail me can iam eligible to take admission in IT branch in your college. my email ID is [email protected]

62. 613
    LOKESH:

sir iwant to apply for 15% sheatin aieee but i do not know how can iapply sir plz. help me

63. 612
    VINIT GUPTA:

sir i got 127 no. and 72000 rank which colleges can i take rply on my email id

64. 611
    Gaurav:

Sir, i have scored 75 in aieee n my overall ranking(state) is 15403 and category(state) ranking is 3280 in maharashtra. So can i get admission in Sinhgad college,Vadgaon Pune??
    and
    Is there obc quota while admission to any pvt. coll. of maharashtra thru aieee?

65. 610
    ridhima arora:

which engg. college can i get with 90000 rank in aieee 2009. i am in general category

66. 609
    Freny:

Sir , I have got 121 marks in AIEEE 2009 my category state rank is 3707 & my all India category rank is 60803. Can I get admission in any NITs

67. 608
    saurabh:

I have secured 156 marks in AIEEE 2009. My rank is 370 in OBC category & 2384 in general category of Maharashtra. Can i secure admission in any private or Govt. college of Mumbai ?

68. 607
    suraj:

DEAR SIR
    I WANT TO KNOW THE NAME OF ALL INSTITUTE BY WHOM I CAN DO AERONAUTICAL ENGEENERING IN INDIA.

69. 606
    Saurabh:

I have secured 156 marks in AIEEE 2009. my maharashtra state rank is 370 in OBC category. Can i secured admission in private or Govt. engineering college in Mumbai ? My rank is 2384 in general category. Plz reply!

70. 605
    archa m shaji:

sir,my
    All India Rank
    Overall 172019
    Category 43413

State Rank
    Overall 8500
    Category 3638
    can i know which l colleges can i get.plz send me email.i mainly prefer colleges of tamil nadu,kerala,and karnataka.

71. 604
    sethu raman:

sir,my aieee all india rank is 94960.all india category rank is .22070.my state rank is 2008.my sate category rank is 735.can i get any course in nit trichy.if not suggest wht r the colleges i will get.

72. 603
    sourabh:

I got 19103 state rank in aieee i have am a SC candidate which college should i choose?

73. 602
    sourabh:

i got 19103 state rank in aieee which college should i choose?

74. 601
    Ali:

I hv got 181 marks in b.arch of aieee…cn i get admission in spa delhi…my state rank is 31 n air is 5778

75. 600
    shalabh srivastava:

may know d colleges filling there 15% seats through aieee
    wt is d procedure to take admission in them

76. 599
    shalabh srivastava:

sir i hav got 60000 rank in aieee so pls tell me good collage for me
    pls tell me if i can get any govt collage or not
    if yes then pls tell me the list of that collage

77. 598
    ADITI:

sir i hav got 106174 AIR. hw can i get admitted and in which college?
    when is the counselling in west bengal occurs for which aieee has got certain amount of seats in the private engineering colleges. nd wat is d date.kindly reply me sir.

78. 597
    siddhesh:

dear sir,i scored 71 in aieee 2009 xams. pls suggest aieee colleges{mumbai} list according to my score. my rank is category 3841. also list all aieee colleges in mumbai.

79. 596
    pankaj:

i have got AIR 54970
    MY OBC RANK-11926
    MY OBC STATE RANK-826
    I BELONGS TO JHARKHAND
    WHICH COLLEGE I WILL GET?
    CAN I GET NIT

80. 595
    yogesh:

sir i have got 89 marks in aieee 2009 in OBC category pl tell me good colleges

81. 594
    anonymous:

sir my aieee 2009 AIR is 3,22,506 and 60 marks.Can you please tell me which colleges can i get?

82. 593
    pankaj:

my air is 36604,which is the best college i should go for, can i get any of the nit or iiit or pec……. please reply

83. 592
    mradul:

I secured marks in AIEEE 2009 exam 103 and I want to take admission in electronic & Communication branch of Engineering in NIT’ Colleges as well as other colleges.
    Pl. suggest me how I can get infomation in this respect.

MRADUL GUPTA
    KHARGONE

84. 591
    goldy:

my all india rank is 223563
    my haryana state rank is 10653
    im belonging to obc
    my category rank is 2063
    which collage i can get in haryana
    i have got 74 marks in aieee exam
    plz send me mail sir

85. 590
    papu:

sir my aieee air is 34680 and category rank is 24380 and category rank is 464 in orissa . pls guess in which college i should take admssion.my choosen branch are core branches

86. 589
    aman:

i have got air99521 in aieee, category-23500
    my state rank is 1501, obc-167, can i gat into pantnagar institute of technology.
    i belong to uttarakhand.

87. 588
    Rahul:

SIR my overall rank in aieee is 77660 and category rank is 51189 .So please tell me about good college where i prefer to get admission.

88. 587
    piyush:

i got 50860 rank which collage i could throu central conceling

89. 586
    DISHANT:

MY AIEEE RANK IN HARAYANA IS 603.WHICH STREM WOULD I GET IN NIT,KURUKSHETRA?

90. 585
    PANKAJ RAJ:

Sir i have got 116476 in aieee and 104 marks but i am general category. Could you tell me good college at reasonable cost.

91. 584
    mahima:

my aieee air is 60000
    can u suggest me which colleges can i get

92. 583
    anuj:

my state rank is 3284 .will i get a decent college in westbengal? through aieee state counselling ?

93. 582
    Kritika Mall:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 24331 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 16122 WITH MARKS 124 .MY OVERALL STATE RANK IS 1962 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 1292.I want to get admission in B.Arch.Can I get admission in School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi?or any other reputed colleges in Pune or Bangalore?Please send me the required details as soon as possible??

94. 581
    shahnawaz:

sir, my AIEEE SR in B-ARC is 474 (overall) & 393 (category)plz help me to find the sutiable college for me in architecture…

95. 580
    riya:

what is the rank for 34 marks in aieee for 2009 (state rank )

96. 579
    Jaina Desai:

sir i m resident of madhya pradesh, my score in aieee-2009 is 99. my ranks are as follows-
    air (overall)-128762
    air (general category)-91496
    state rank (overall) -6332
    state rank (general category)-4913
    which are the colleges in which i can be granted admission on the basis of above mentioned information

97. 578
    Nishant:

Sir i have got 113922 in aieee and 105 marks but i am general category. Could you tell me good college at reasonable cost.

98. 577
    BHUBESH CHANDRA:

09 June 2009

Dear Sir ,
    Please advise me gov college Aieee in Uttrakhand my details is below:-
    sir my rank is
    All India Rank
    Overall 781264 ——
    Category 61767—
    State Rank
    Overall 17927——
    Category 1661 ——
    please tell me which collage i can get..
    am i take any nit
    plzzzz send me mail sir
    my email id is [email protected] & [email protected]

99. 576
    akhilesh:

my all india rank is over 3 lakh cat[sc] is 16885.
    in uttarakhand my state rank is 5474 and cat is 256.
    which college i can get admission?

100. 575
    shikha:

sir, my state rank in delhi in B.E is 9337 and in B.ARCH is 3136. As Delhi state has no NIT, how can i get admission in any NIT through state rank?

101. 574
    Dhruv pant:

which college i will get in my aieee state councelling of uttarakhand with trade?
    my aieee state rank is 486

102. 573

my all india ranka in aieee architecture is 26050…..kindly suggest me about how to get a good coleege whether private or govt.. my aieee score is 120 in architecture

103. 572
    varun:

my rank is

All India Rank
    Overall 43983
    Category 9280
    State Rank
    Overall 6165
    Category 1406

i belongs to OBC categeory
    am i take any nit
    plzzzz send me mail sir

104. 571
    rakesh biswas:

sir, i got air 12220 in sc catagory asnd 179 in state rank can i get nit and ait pune

105. 570
    arun:

my rank is

All India Rank
    Overall 263020
    Category 70320
    State Rank
    Overall 7284
    Category 621
    i belongs to OBC categeory
    am i take any nit
    plzzzz send me mail sir

106. 569
    Atish:

Is there any reservation from aieee to engineering colleges of kerala ?

107. 568
    taran singh:

i hav air 50775 which of the colleges shud i look for.plz rep

108. 567
    Nitesh Rathi:

I got AIR 32000 in Aieee in OBC category and state rank 4891 in OBC . plz suggest me the NIT colleges available for me and the best courses.plz reply me at my email address.

109. 566
    mishti:

sir,i have not cleared the cut off marks of aieee so i dont understand to
    which college can i get admission with electronics branch.i belong to general
    category.please send me the list of colleges in which i can get admission.
    reply me soon……

110. 565
    Debdatta Mitra:

Hi All,
    My bro has AIEE score of 210119 and state rank (West Bengal) of 7176.
    His +2 agreegate is approx 74% but his agg in PCM is 48.33% only.
    He wants to pursue engineering(I.T or Comp Sc or Electronics)in any college of
    West Bengal(preffered) or Chennai.
    Please can you advise us if this will be feasible and if yes, then which
    of the colleges in West Bengal and Chennai can we pursue.
    Waiting for your reply.
    Many Thanks,
    Debdatta

111. 564
    sumit:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 796313
    AND CATEGORY RANK IS 240839 WITH MARKS 16 .MY OVERALL STATE RANK IS 93507 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 26610.CAN I GET shegaoan college of engineering.

112. 563
    Rahul:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 624632 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 184463 WITH MARKS 31 .MY OVERALL STATE RANK IS 64911 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 17570.CAN I GET shegaoan college of engineering.

113. 562
    roshani a shetty:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 101869 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 73624 WITH MARKS 110 .MY OVERALL STATE RANK IS 2733 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 2223 .

which are the possible colleges where i can get in ……

114. 561
    aman kumar:

i have got 120 marks in aieee.which college is better for me….????

115. 560
    Saurabh:

I scored 134 in AIEEE….
    My GEN AIR is around 64000 and
    CATEOGARY AIR is around 14000

can i get admission in MIT Pune in mechanical branch?

116. 559
    seemant:

ihave state rank 18000 in u.p list the colleges that imay get ?

117. 558
    RAHUL MANCHANDA:

MY AIEEE-2009 SCORE IS 101 AND MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE-2009 IS 122558 . SO WHICH COLLEGES CAN GET THROUGH AIEEE

118. 557
    hanu:

sir i have scored 99 marks in general catogary
    state of criteria -delhi

which college may i get in northern india

please reply

119. 556
    reshu rathi:

my aieee rank over all is 61631 and category(gen) 45915. i want to take an admission in electronics & comm. in which college i can get admission. rajsthan state rank over all 7025 & category rank 4915.i belong to haryana. can i get benefit of this state too.pl reply me soon. i will be greatful to you. thanking you.

120. 555
    Arpita Achwal:

MYSELF ARPITA ACHWAL, FEMALE, GENERAL. My rank is ALL INDIA B ARCH is 7089(inclusive of all) and my State rank is 326(inclusive of all). So i want to know in which colleges am i elligible to apply foe councelling and what are my chances to get in the colleges in SPA, BHOPAL and MNIT, BHOPAL.

121. 554
    dharmbir singh:

sir , i get 102 marks in aieee ,may i get good college by aieee counseling college optionor suggest me anyother good

122. 553
    pankaj:

sir, my aieee rank is 54229and obc category rank 11757 belong to rajasthan can i get any nit

123. 552
    Piku:

From Kerala - General Category
    AIEEE rank 77,000
    Category rank, 56,000
    State rank, 3,600
    State category rank, 1900
    Which college & branch might be open for me

124. 551
    gaurav pandey:

my aiee rank is 260000+ can i get any nit college?,please reply its very urgent.

125. 550
    satyam:

i have got 84303 rank in aieee 2009.my category and state rank is 19058 and 5074 repectively.what college should be good for me for mechanical engg.?

126. 549
    Neeraj:

Please let me know the list of engg. colleges across India other than official 56 AIEEE where 15 % seats are allocated based on AIEEE score.

127. 548
    Ganesh:

i have got 56.33% in hsc board exam and 61 marks in aieee. i want to do mechanical engineering. but i am tensed about which college i will get. could u give me an idea about which college i will get

128. 547
    nishit:

how i attend state counseling of orissa,MP,WB through AIEEE 2009 rank

129. 546
    tanmaya:

sir i got in aieee 2009

air - 48000
    sr (orissa) - 890

in which collages or univesity inside or out side orissa i can get ?

130. 545
    trupti:

How can one take btech admission into private colleges under bput in orissa through aieee rank ? How will he get information regarding its counselling ?

131. 544
    asha:

my all india rank is 57010 AND CATEGORYWISE RANK IS 42678.MY STATE RANK IS 2170 AND CATEGORIWISE RANK IS 1339.WILL I GET ADMISSION IN ANY NIT IN ANY STATE?AM I ABLE TO GET AN ADMISSION IN ANY GOVT. COLLEGE IN KERALA?PLS GIVE A REPLY FAST.

132. 543
    devender yadav:

sir i am getting 158 marks in haryana
    rank air-41000
    all india obc-8000
    haryana state-1800
    haryana state obc-251
    can i get nit kurukshetra & nit jaipur

hopping for a prompt reply !!!!!!!!

133. 542
    piyush:

sir i have got 93691 overall rank and 68062 category rank and my state is jharkhand.and my state rank is 4208 overall.what colleges would i get through this rank and kindly tell me when counselling takes place in haryana and uttarakhand.

134. 541
    ramdiya:

sir,i am a resident of harayana and i have done my xii from delhi i have got air 22161 and state rank 1973 for some reason i could not give dce exam can i get in to any nit in any branch? i also want to know in which states can i apply for 15% seats ?ntpi dugapur offers b.tech in power engg. , which other ntpi offer this course and how can i apply for them ? if there is any other institute (good) having its own coun. please tell me i have also applied for ict mumbai what are my chances ?
    i shall be very thankful to you for all this information .

135. 540
    shalvi sharma:

sir, my AIR in B.Arch is 32234 (overall)
    and state wise 407(overall)
    can i get seat in himachal pradesh or in NIT Hamirpur?

136. 539
    punk:

i got 53000 rank. which type of colleges will i get….
    can u tell me name of some of them………

137. 538
    vipul ingale:

Sir my overall rank in aieee 2009 is 177490 and category rank is 1905. over all state rank is 11765 and category rank is 66. sir can i get VNIT Nagpur?

138. 537
    mantosh kumar:

sir i got 41 in aieee entrance exam is there any private college for me

139. 536
    vinay:

i have 157 number in barch and my rank is 14668 i want to know can i get any good architecture college?

140. 535
    Vinod:

sir i have got 16045 rank in aieee . can i get comp. sci , I.P or mechanical engineering in govt. or private colleges. Plz. suzzest college

141. 534
    Vinod:

sir i have got 16045 rank in aieee . can i get comp. sci , I.P or mechanical engineering in govt. or private colleges. Plz. suzzest collest

142. 533
    vishav:

my aieee air is 21217 &state rank is 1032,can i get civil or mech.branch in the top engg colleges like nit,DCE,pecc,thapar.iam from harayana

143. 532
    darshan:

sir i have got 59 in aieee my state rank in general categorey in maharashtra is 18000 which college can i expect

144. 531
    Aakash:

Sir i got 72 marks in aieee can i got admission in mumbai or gujrat on the basis of this marks?
    actually my friend told me that minimum 100 marks are required for eligibility to fill the form of aieee, is that true? If i can get the admission than please suggest me the colleges.

145. 530
    ARGHYA ROY:

My All India rank: overall 91282 & catagory 66472
    State Rank (West Bengal) overall: 3150 & catagory 2829.
    Catagory: GEN
    I would like to pursue Electrical Engineering.
    Kindly let me know which College(s) should I opt for?

146. 529
    sumit kulkarni:

i got 173 marks in B.Arch & overall indiarank is 7535 &category rank is 5415,overall stae(maharashatra) rank is 634 & category rank is 493. which colleges will i get?

147. 528
    tina:

In AIEEE my AIR rank-69149
    AIR category rank-15416
    state -9746
    State category-2624
    category-OBC
    sir my question is that will i get a seat in nit warangal ,and i belong to andhra pradesh so i have the state quota or else if there is no chance in warangal ,then can i get in any of the nits
    pleazzzzzzzzz reply to my question

148. 527
    minal bhandari:

i have given aieee 2009 b.arch/b.planning exam and got rank
    AIR - 3474
    gen. category - 2607
    state (raj.) - 132
    gen. category - 101
    sir can i get mnit jaipur or any good nit colleges?? pls reply me….!!!

149. 526
    Himanshu:

Hello Sir
    my AIEEE rank is 1314 and IITJEE rank is 4043. Which college should I prefer?

150. 525
    Saurabh:

I have secured 156 marks in AIEEE 2009. Can i get admission in NIT Nagpur?

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All