CBSE 2010 Class 12th Board Exams

Central Board of Secondary Education was set up in the year 1952 when the board got its present name. It was actually in the year 1921 that a small body was setup in central India whose role was to regulate the education standards in that province. Later on with the subsequent advancements a fully fledged board was setup for regulating A, B, C and D territories and was given the name of CBSE.

According to the latest notification released by CBSE the class 12th exams in 2010 will start from 1st working day of March. The detailed datesheet will be notified by December End. Given below are the dates of 2009 Class 12th exams so that students can know what to expect from 2010’s date sheet. Exams normally start at 10:30 am and end at 1:30 pm.

Dates for 2009 Exams:

Monday,02nd March, 2009 10:30 AM
CHEMISTRY 043
OFFCE PRAC & SECT 604
APPLIED PHYSICS 625
FABRICATN.TECH-III 631
ELECTRICAL ENGG. 637
VEGETABLE CULTURE 642
B THERAPY &H DR-II 654
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC 657
LAB. MEDICINE 660
FUND OF NURSING II 663
RADIATION PHYSICS 666
ADVANCE FOOD PREP 675
CLOTHING CONST 686
BASIC DESIGN 687
FOOD PREPARATION 690
INDIA-TOURIST DEST 693
FOOD SCI.& HYGIENE 696
LIB. ADMN & MGMT. 702
POULTRY NUTR & PHY 716

Tuesday,03rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
BUSINESS STUDIES 054

Wednesday,04th March, 2009 10:30 AM
FASHION STUDIES 053

Thursday,05th March, 2009 10:30 AM

HISTORY 027

Friday,06th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PHYSICS 042
STENOGRAPHY-ENG 608
STENOGRAPHY-HINDI 610
ELE.COST A/C & AUD 612
SALESMANSHIP 614
LENDING OPERATIONS 620
ENGINEERING SCI. 622
RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS 635
M PROD TPT &M COOP 640
OPTICS 658
CLINICAL BIO-CHEM. 661
COMM. HEALTH NURII 664
RADIOGRAPHY-I GENL 667
ACCOMODAT. SERVICE 691
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT 694
BUSINESS DATA PRO. 700
CLSFN.& CATLOGUING 703
COMPUTER& LIFE I A 706
POULTRY PDTS& TECH 717

Saturday,07th March, 2009 10:30 AM
ACCOUNTANCY 055
STORE KEEPING 617
AUTO ENGINEERING 627
CIVIL ENGINEERING 629
D E MICROPROCESSOR 638
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC 676
BAKERY SCIENCE 697

Monday,09th March, 2009 10:30 AM
POLITICAL SCIENCE 028
BIOTECHNOLOGY 045
MARATHI 109
SECT PRAC & ACCNTG 605
MARKETING 613
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP 619
ELECT APPLIANCES 624
AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC 628
FABRICATN.TECH-II 630
AC & REFRGTN-III 632
ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS 634
MICROBIOLOGY 662
RADIOGRAPHY-II SPL 668
TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT 712
ACTG FOR BUSINESS 722

Friday,13th March, 2009 10:30 AM
ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001
FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH 101
ENGLISH CORE 301

Saturday,14th March, 2009 10:30 AM
DANCE-KATHAK 056
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM 057
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI 058
DANCE-ODISSI 059
DANCE-MANIPURI 060
DANCE-KATHAKALI 061
DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM 062
MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 067

Monday,16th March, 2009 10:30 AM

BIOLOGY 044
OFF. COMMUNICATION 606
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 609
FINANCIAL ACCNTG 611
CONS BEHV & PROTCN 615
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE 621
ELECTRIC MACHINES 623
AC & REFRGTN-IV 633
TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS 636
DAIRY PLANT INSTRU 641
POST HARV TECH&PRD 644
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS 656
OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659
MAT.&CHILD H.NURII 665
ESTB & MGMT OF FSU 677
DESG & PAT MAKING 685
DYEING & PRINTING 688
FOOD & BEV SERVICE 692
CONFECTIONERY 698
DTP CAD & MULTIMED 701
REFERENCE SERVICE 704
POULTRY DISE & CNT 718

Tuesday,17th March, 2009 10:30 AM
ECONOMICS 030

Wednesday,18th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 104

Thursday,19th March, 2009 10:30 AM
GEOGRAPHY 029
ENGG. DRAWING 046
INT TO FINANCL MKT 723

Friday,20th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PSYCHOLOGY 037

Saturday,21st March, 2009 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041
FLORICULTURE 643
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY 655
TEXTILE SCIENCE 684
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN 695

Monday,23rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
PHILOSOPHY 040
ENTREPRENEURSHIP 066
TYPEWRITING-ENG 607

Tuesday,24th March, 2009 10:30 AM
INFORMATICS PRAC. 065
COMPUTER SCIENCE 083

Wednesday,25th March, 2009 10:30 AM
URDU ELECTIVE 003
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
URDU CORE 303

Thursday,26th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048

Saturday,28th March, 2009 10:30 AM
HINDI ELECTIVE 002
CR WRTNG TR STUDY 069
TAMIL 106
MANIPURI 111
ORIYA 113
ASSAMESE 114
ARABIC 116
FRENCH 118
PORTUGUESE 119
GERMAN 120
RUSSIAN 121
PERSIAN 123
NEPALI 124
LIMBOO 125
LEPCHA 126
BHUTIA 195
SPANISH 196
KASHMIRI 197
MIZO 198
HINDI CORE 302
MECH. ENGINEERING 626

Monday,30th March, 2009 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 064
AGRICULTURE 068
MILK & MILK PRODS. 639
I T SYSTEMS 699
B P O SKILLS 724

Tuesday,31th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049
GRAPHICS 050
SCULPTURE 051
COMMERCIAL ART 052

Wednesday,01st April, 2009 10:30 AM
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022
BENGALI 105
TELUGU 107
SINDHI 108
GUJARATI 110
MALAYALAM 112
KANNADA 115
TIBETAN 117
SANSKRIT CORE 322

Thursday,02nd April, 2009 10:30 AM
SOCIOLOGY 039
STORE ACCOUNTING 618
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS 705

For detailed syllabus of all the papers refer to the link: CBSE Syllabus

727 Responses to “CBSE 2010 Class 12th Board Exams”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 277
    kaushal kishor/kk:

IWANT THE NOTES OF BALANCE OF PAYMENT&ALSO WANT THE DATE SHEET IMEDEATELY

2. 276
    siddharth:

I AM STUDENT OF CLASS 12TH I AM WEEK IN SOME SUBJECTS LIKE ECONOMICS AND POLITICAL SCIENCE PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS SUBJECT I MANAGE THE STUDY OF TIME TABLE PLEASE HELP ME , THANKING YOU ……………………………. .

3. 275
    diptimohal:

Issue the latest sample paper of maths,physics and chemistry

4. 274
    vijay kumar yadav:

I have passed my 12th board(CBSE) exam in 2006.
    I have got 58.6% marks, i want 60% marks for job, can i give improvement exam in at least 1 subject.

5. 273
    ankush khatri:

why there is so less time for preparing physics?
    why so much time is awarded to prepare phy.ed.?

6. 272
    Aditya:

wat is the aprrox date of 12th board…

7. 271
    anushree:

what should be the method for preparations for 12th pcm exams and what are the important topics?

8. 270
    ankit:

sir is tere any change in cbse 2010 paper?

9. 269
    Ashok:

Did the exams dates are fixed for 2010 for XII exams. If yes, could u please give me so that I can prepare my daughter programme.

10. 268
    simranjot:

when will be our financial marketing paper of 12th clas.

11. 267
    rohit sharma:

HELLO SIR I WANT TO KNOW HOW I CAN PASS THE EXAMINATION OF PHYSICS PAPER IN 12TH BOARD BECAUSE I AM THE COMPARTMENT STUDENT SO I WANT TO CLEAR THE EXAMINATION OF THIS YEAR CAN YOU HELP ME TO CLEAR THE EXAMINATION
    THANK YOU
    YOUR”S FAITHFULLY
    ROHIT SHARMA

12. 266
    mohit:

what is the name of the exam of class 12 boards cbse>>

for eg. we call 10 boards - aisse

13. 265
    abha gupta:

kindly provide me the date sheet for class 12th for the year 2010

14. 264
    rishi:

dear sir when will be start 12th exam plz sir give me imidetly time teble on my id thanks

15. 263
    sameer:

i’m student of 12th class n i’m very week in some subject like economics,english and business studies plz help me i’m very confuse about this study and m n’t manage the time of study also plz help me i thankful you…

16. 262
    Aparna:

Sir…
    I want to know the preboard 1 & 2 exam schedule (commerce)… and imp. qns… to study. Plz make our exams easy so that we can score high marks and fly in colours…

17. 261
    Ankit:

I got compartment in mathematics in 12th class in session 2008-2009

18. 260
    DEEPAK ARYA:

HII SIR I WANT TO GIVE IMPROVEMENT EXAMS KAN U TELL THE LAST DATE OF SENDING FORMS AND TELL FROM WHERE I WILL GET THE FORM

19. 259
    laaba:

will the physics question b hard for this year or not bt pliz dnt make it 2 hard for us

20. 258
    naina:

what is the date sheet for practical exams????

21. 257
    dinesh:

i am week in maths please help me and provide me the of datails of dates of improvement exam

22. 256
    tanuj singh:

i have less marks in maths.please provide me the details of dates of improvement exam

23. 255
    varsha:

plz tell me when is the 12th 2010 boards starting ?? is it from feb. ? plzzz reply !!!

24. 254
    aditya:

will the 12th class CBSE-2010 board exam be held on the month of february

25. 253
    jyoti:

i wnt to know that is there any blueprint for cbse class12 board exam

26. 252
    garvit jain:

plz tell me the starting date of 12th class exams is it in feb or in march

27. 251
    tanu:

please tell the actual month in whichclass 12th cbse exams are going to held??

28. 250
    tanu gupta:

are the cbse examinations for class 12th going to start in february?

29. 249
    sukhdev:

I have passed 10th from CBSE without Hindi Subject in 1998, Now i want to give exam of hindi subject also, what is the process for the same

30. 248
    suman:

plz tell me the starting date of class 12th exams……..is it from february or from march………..

31. 247

I AM 10 PASSED .AND GOT 68%MARKS IN CBSE EXAM OF CLASS 10. I WANT TO GIVE IMPROVEMENT EXAM OF CLASS 10.I WANT TO GIVE IMPROPVEMENT EXAM OF CLASS 10 OF CBSE IN SESSION 2009-10.CAN I DO SO .IF YES ,THAN PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE ABOUT IT. where I will get application form and what is the last date. Am i send it direct to the Ajmer board or through the school . My school is not having application form.

32. 246
    sudip kr. saha:

i have appeared my 12 exam in 2009 n i got compart in subject even i gave compartmental but again got compart . so, what should i do now???? i need to repeat again or is there any other way.

33. 245
    ashok kumar:

I am 12th passed 2009 with physics, Chemistry & Biology subjects. I wish to pass math also from CBSE 2010 exams. can i do. if yes please guide me the procedure for the same.

Ashok

34. 244
    deepika:

i want 12th cbse economics notes for preparing for 2009 exams?

35. 243
    sahil:

from where to get cbse form for class tenth for second compartment

36. 242
    neha:

sir i wanted to know when will the impovement exam, forms for has been recently filled are going to commence. i wanted to know about physics exam (42). has these exams been scheduled in november or its just the fake info. plz do reply urgently.

37. 241
    prem:

sir maine vocational stream le rkhi hai to main aage fuchur main kya kr skta hu,,plz tell me

38. 240
    shubham:

Whats last date 4 submitting forms for improvement exams for CBSE-2009 class X

39. 239
    Abhishek:

sir, i want to give improvement exam of PCM. so please notify me the earliest. i also wanted to know dat can i give it from any cbse affiliated school?

40. 238
    Abhisehk mishra:

sir, i obtained less marks in 12th board this year i.e. 2009 nd i want to know about the improvement criteria?

41. 237
    ravi:

i want to give improvement in 3-4 subjects of my 12th examination 2009.how can i fill up form and where form is available?

42. 236
    Kiran Gupta:

Sir/Madam,

My son is appearing for CBSE 12 2009-2010 for that i,would like you to make him prepare for his boards.His streams are: English, IP, Economics, Business Studies & Accounts He is in Mt. St. Mary,s School.

E-mail : [email protected]
    Ph : 28534404
    Mob : 9873950178

43. 235
    Aakash:

I have passed my 12th board examination from Punjab School Education Board securing 50% marks in Non Medical Stream. Can i now give improvement exams to improve my 12th percentage ? Please help..

44. 234
    samridhi:

i am 12th paas(2008-09) & i wanted to know if i could change my centre from which i gave my 12th board & also about date of submission of foarm.

45. 233
    Amal Sukumaran:

AM 12 PASSED .AND GOT 68%MARKS IN CBSE EXAM OF CLASS 12. I WANT TO GIVE IMPROVEMENT EXAM OF CLASS 12.IWANT TO GIVE IMPROPVEMENT EXAM OF CLASS 12 OF CBSE IN SESSION 2009-10.CAN I DO SO .IF YES ,THAN PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE ABOUT IT.

46. 232
    Raj kumar:

My doughter have compartment in two subject one biology and second physics.biology paper clear on 18th july.but physics peper is pending.so please guide me where meet compartment form.
    please give me answer immediatly.on my email id– [email protected]

Rajkumar

47. 231
    uma:

i want to know the types of M.B.A. in commerce stream?

48. 230
    rinku:

what is the last date for the improvement form submission.

49. 229
    manish:

when will be improvement form of cbse online

50. 228
    sachin:

i wnt 12 class papper whichis came in2008

51. 227
    damanpreet:

if we want to apply online for class 12th exams without attending school,what is the procedure for that???

52. 226
    Annand Verma:

I want to tell you about me that , that in 11th i have commerce now in 12th i toke non med science
    So im not able to understand the Science clerly . So tell Me the way how i complete my studies , im trying my best . Its a request You to Tell Me the Way as soos As possible im waiting for you reply.

Thanking You.

53. 225
    sumit mishra:

what changes have occured in CBSE class 12th Syllabus of PCM for 2010 12th Board Exams ……

plz reply …..
    Need to know dat urgently ….

54. 224
    S.C.Baruah:

Dear Sir/Madom,
    My son appeared in class XII Board under CBSE, but could not pass in Mathematics both in main & compartmental examination. If he is passed found marginally after rechecking, whether he can reappear for the particular subject(Math) in the next board exam. for betterment. An early reply is awaiting.

S.C.Baruah

55. 223
    piyush:

if someone fails in one subject in the improvement exam after passing his main exam .Will he consider fail as he fail in one subject in improvement.
    OR SHALL HE CAN TAKE FURTHER EDUCATION IN IHGHER LEVEL.

56. 222
    karan:

sir/Madam , will u plz tell me the recompartment date-sheet of class 12, session of 2009.and let me know i have got compartment in account,and i will take physicall education i additional.sir/Madam let me know can i give physicall education exam,in place of account and tell me the month in which our exam will start. thanks you

57. 221
    Angad:

Pls let us know about the betterment or improvement exam for XII standard. also, if practical exam will have to be reappeared too?

58. 220
    vishal:

last date of submission fo improvement form for cbse class 12,2009

59. 219
    g.pranush:

I had written cbse 12th exams in the year 2009, but failed in two subjects i.e., maths and chemistry theory.To pass the above subjects what are the dates and procedure, please reply it early.How many subjects i have to write please give complete details.

60. 218
    aditya:

plz send me syllabus in class 12.stream commerce

61. 217
    Raj:

i given the 10th class exam in 2007 from cbse board.
    nd unfortunatily i got compartment in math nd eglish….
    now can i fill the imrovement form.?
    if i can then pls tell me the prosedure
    pls pls pls tell me..!!

62. 216
    M.Sunil Kumar Hemanth:

Im asking about 12th state board exams of practicals in Tamil Nadu but you did not showing at google search but you show only CBSE exams why?

63. 215
    Mohit Rana:

Kindly let us know when the result will be declared for Cl XIIth exam held on 18 Jun 2009 pertaining to compartment/improvement in Physics subject in Delhi.

64. 214
    tarique:

please give me a required time table for study

65. 213
    harsh:

sir mera eng main marks kam hain improvement kaise kar sakte hain

66. 212
    satyam kumar pandey:

I AM 12 PASSED .AND GOT 58%MARKS IN CBSE EXAM OF CLASS 12. I WANT TO GIVE IMPROVEMENT EXAM OF CLASS 12.IWANT TO GIVE IMPROPVEMENT EXAM OF CLASS 12 OF CBSE IN SESSION 2009-10.CAN I DO SO .IF YES ,THAN PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE ABOUT IT.

67. 211
    avinash:

i want 2009 date sheet of compartment exams of class 12

68. 210
    NITIKA:

Sir, I want to know the place from where I can get the form for improvement exam

69. 209
    Rishbha:

i have given XII in 2002 ,but my result was just okay,i want to reappear for some papers so that i can improve my result is there any provision for that.kindly suggest.

70. 208
    Ravi:

Is there Painting Subject in 12th class ? (CBSE)

71. 207
    sudeep:

plz tell me the procedure for improvement exams cbse 12th class…
    i will be grateful to u….

72. 206
    rakesh:

with respect to subject i want to know date sheet for compartment paper . student appear in 12th exam.

looking forward an early response from your side.

73. 205
    Param:

I have given my +2 exam this year,I am a commerce student,I have not passed my additional subject maths,i want to clear dat exam,so can i go compartment exam?if yes from where i can get its form?or any other way to clear that exam?where maths can b usful for a student in life?pls reply

74. 204
    Param:

I have gone through for revaluation of one of my subject of +2,i just wanna ask,when its result will b declared? i’l b eagerly awaiting for ur result

75. 203
    Param:

I want to go for improvement exam in business studies,from where i can get the form?bookshop or online?when it will b conducted?nd when its result will b declared?pls send immediate reply

76. 202
    anush M:

I passed intermediate(10+2)OF AP in BiPC group. want to appear for 12th CBSE in CEC group as private candidate. Pl inform me what formalities I have to fulfil & When. Kindly advise.

Anush

77. 201
    hardik binnani:

I want to reappear in the 12th exams for a betterment.
    so I want to know whether I wl have to reappear in all the subjects or I can appear in the subjects I like.
    and what is the procedure of reappearing in the board exams?

78. 200
    kriti bagga:

pls tell me the new marks allotment of each chapters of economics, business studies, and any change in the old syllabus

79. 199
    shubham:

sir i want to fill improvement form in maths and chemistry please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible to improve my percentage.please also clear that if any chance i get poor marks then earlier then which marks will be counted. Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.when r the exams conducted?and when is the result declared

80. 198
    vijay lakshmi:

from where i can get improvement forms and what is d last date to submit it and plz send other important informations regarding it.

please please please please………..its urgent

81. 197
    rituparna:

plz send me the date sheet and last date for applying for 12 boards examination conducted by cbse

82. 196
    Gibia:

want to fill improvement form in maths and physics please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible to improve my percentage.please also clear that if any chance i get poor marks then earlier then which marks will be counted. Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.when r the exams conducted?and when is the result declared.the certificate after improvement contains which marks.

83. 195

sir i want to fill improvement form in maths and chemistry please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible to improve my percentage.Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.

84. 194

sir i want to fill improvement form in maths and chemistry please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible to improve my percentage.please also clear that if any chance i get poor marks then earlier then which marks will be counted. Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.when r the exams conducted?and when is the result declared

85. 193
    piyush jain:

sir plz tell me when is the last for submitting the forms of compartment

86. 192
    PRASHANT:

i want to give the improvement exams in pcm. so, please inform me about its procedure,
    from where to collect the forms, what is the last date etc.

87. 191
    Pradeep Kumar:

i want to fill improvement form in english and business please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible to improve my percentage.please also clear that if any chance i get poor marks then earlier then which marks will be counted. Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.when r the exams conducted?and when is the result declared

88. 190
    shivani solanki:

i want to fill improvement form in maths and chemistry.
    please send me the details.in how many subjects it can be done ?

89. 189
    shivani solanki:

i want to fill improvement form in maths and chemistry.
    please send me the details.

90. 188
    Vinay:

i want to fill improvement form in maths ,chemistry and physics please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible to improve my percentage.please also clear that if any chance i get poor marks then earlier then which marks will be counted. Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.when r the exams conducted?and when is the result declared.

91. 187
    taru:

I have passed my 12th class in CBSE this year (PCM) . I really really want to give Bio exam. Due to some reason I wasnt able to pursue medical stream. But Im really interested in it. Can I give Bio exam now? Please help me.

92. 186
    vivek:

when and where can i get the forms for improvement and when will the improvement exam take place

93. 185
    Amit:

from where i can get improvement forms and what is d last date to submit it and plz send other important informations regarding it.

94. 184
    Ashish:

i want to fill improvement form in maths and physics please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible to improve my percentage.please also clear that if any chance i get poor marks then earlier then which marks will be counted. Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.when r the exams conducted?and when is the result declared.

95. 183
    sanjay:

what are the procedure for improvement of marks of class 12th cbse exam?

96. 182
    jyolsna:

may i know the procedures for the application of improvement exam cbse 2009,and the last date of application please
    it’s urgent!!!!!!!!!11

97. 181
    tafsir alam:

what are the procedure for improvement of marks of class 12th cbse exam?

98. 180
    Anwesha Sharma:

sir, please let me know
    In how many subjects betterment can be done
    What are the procedure for applying betterment
    when examination for betterment will be held

99. 179
    Anwesha Sharma:

sir, please let me know
    How many subjects betterment can be done
    What are the procedure for applying betterment
    when examination for betterment will be held

100. 178
    Anuarg Malik:

When will the improvements forms will be out?????? How to apply for them….?????? In how many subjects improvement can be done????? I have cleared class 12…..plz send me all the relative information!!!!!

101. 177
    neeraja:

i’m getting 302 marks in kerala cee engg.2009 what will be my rank?

102. 176
    ankit batra:

I HAVE NOT SCORED WELL IN MATHS I MAY BE ADVIISED ABOUT THE SYSTEM OF IMPROVEMNT

103. 175
    ankit:

i want to fill improvement form in maths and physics please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible to improve my percentage.please also clear that if any chance i get poor marks then earlier then which marks will be counted. Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.when r the exams conducted?and when is the result declared.

104. 174
    nitant:

what to do for apper in grade improvement exam of class12th???
    rply fast………. plzz

105. 173
    Shashank Sharma:

I just gave my 12th board exams in march 2009 , got low marks in maths and chemistry…plz tell me how to apply for improvement exams ?? tell me where can i get the forms for it and what is the amount per subject and when the exams will be held ??? And when will the datesheet will be avaliable and can i give this exam for english ???

106. 172
    ria:

please may i know when are the improvement exams of cbse being held ….and when is the admit card issued for it,

107. 171
    nishant:

when are the improvement exams of cbse2009 going to be held and when is the admit card issued for it

108. 170
    apoorva bhutani:

when and in which month improvment exams for students who had cleared their 12 in 2009 will be helding?
    how we can apply for dis?
    can i get the datesheet for these exams as early as possible?

109. 169
    Jagriti:

Dear Sirs,

Kindly arrange to inform when the Improvement Examination is taking place.
    2. In how many subjects improvement can be done.
    3. What are the other terms & conditions for the same.

An early reply is solicited.

Thanks & regards,
    Jagriti

110. 168
    ameen haider zaidi:

when is marksheet available for class 12th board exams results

111. 167
    yashika:

when will hv a 10th cbse board result 2008-2009?

112. 166
    nitin:

when will be the improvement exam conducted by cbse and from where i can get forms???

113. 165
    neelu:

i want to know about improvement forms for cbse 12th board.as i want to take my maths and physical education exams again to improve my percentage.please also clear that if any chance i get poor marks then earlier then which marks will be counted. Is the forms available online or from bookshop.what is the procedure.when r the exams conducted?and when is the result declared.

114. 164

i wanted to know about last date for admisson in 12th class non medical?

115. 163
    ishan malik:

i want to improve my precentage in 12th
    so pls tell me when will the improvement forums issued by cbse

116. 162
    avantika:

i want to fill improvement form in maths please send me the details and date of application form as soon as possible

117. 161
    Gazal:

I have passed my 12th class in CBSE this year (PCM) with 83.8% marks. I really really want to give Bio exam. Due to some reason I wasnt able to pursue medical stream. But Im really interested in it. Can I give Bio exam now? Please help me. Im really really tensed.

118. 160
    charul saini:

for how many subject we can apply for improvement exam? from where forms are received ?and when the exam would held ?

119. 159
    updesh garg:

i want to apear for improvement paper for maths cbse 2009.plz tell me the procedure.

120. 158
    naveen gupta:

i want to apear for improvement exam of maths cbse 2009.plz tell me the procedure.

121. 157
    ANKIT KUMAR:

R/S
    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT IMPROVEMENT FORMS FOR MATHEMATICS CLASS 12TH…….
    & I SHALL BE HIGHLY THANKFUL TO YOU IF YOU CAN PROVIDE ME SOME INFORMATION ABOUT ELIGIBILITY FOR IMPROVEMENT.

122. 156
    vaibhav:

hi i m vaibhav from faridabad………..

kya ap mujhey bata sakte hain ki main 12th class ke liye 1 sub ka improvement form kaise aur kahan se mil sakta hai plzzzzzzzz..hurry!!!

123. 155
    zoyeb:

when are the cbse 10th results expected

124. 154
    zoyeb:

what is the CBSE pass% for 12th this year

125. 153
    KUSUM ROBERT ALDRIN:

HOW MANY STUDENT PASSED IN CBSE 2009?

126. 152
    Elizabeth Sebastian:

i would like to know when is the date for the improvement exam for maths for the CBSE XII. Do let me know as soon as possible.

127. 151
    ankit:

i want to improv e my precentage in 12th
    so temme about the improvement forms issued by cbse

128. 150
    Mustafa the great:

When will my 12th cbse exam result come

129. 149
    rajkamal:

syllabus of entrance exam of cmc ludhiana

130. 148
    sana:

when are the cbse 2009 class 12th results to be declared?

131. 147
    R.LIKHITA:

PL LET ME KNOW THE CLASS 12TH RESULTS YEAR 2009

132. 146
    kuldeep:

Sir please send me the date sheet of 12th cbse board exam 2009 (science) theory and send me the name of book which is more better than other for PCM . Plz sir.
    AT MY ID :[email protected]

133. 145
    dayakar:

sir, when will the xii resuls be out

134. 144
    george:

when will 12 class result out?

135. 143
    kavya:

Sir when are the results for cbse class 12 exams 2009 going to be announced?

136. 142
    ramesh babau:

My son appeared the CBSE 12th exam in 2009 march. If he did not score good marks in any subject, is there any betterment system in CBSE. Like , write again any subject again and have better score.
    Please tell me the details and how to apply for this.
    Ramesh Babu

137. 141
    SHILPA:

i HAVE APPEARED IN CLASS-12TH (iCSE bOARD)EXAM. IN MARCH 2009. My subject are Physics,chemistry, biology and I.P. After the result I wish to appear in addition subject that i have studied upto class-X (ICSE) i.e. Maths. Am I eligible to appear in Mathematics after my result of class -XII. What are the requirements and when this examination will be held and from where the forms be downloaded.

138. 140
    can u tell:

when 12th cbse results will going 2 be out……………..?????????????

139. 139
    nishi pandey:

can i get the solution for accountancy paper held on 7th march 2009

140. 138
    Faizan Saeed 9211100614:

I want 10th class time table plz send me ok i m waiting for ur reply

141. 137
    how much time left in 12th result:

what is your pets name?

142. 136
    pooja sharma:

i want to know about new addmission of class 12th.

143. 135
    pooja sharma:

i want to know about new addmision of class 12th.

144. 134
    soni:

can you show me the datesheet of 1st year ics exams 2009 faisalabad

145. 133
    zahid:

when will be the date sheet inter part 2 will be display thanksssssss for telling me

146. 132
    Karma Chopel:

Why Is C.B.S.E Tougher Than I.C.S.E/I.S.C

147. 131
    Karma Chopel:

What Is HOTS ?

148. 130
    Sushanta:

Sir please send me the date sheet of 12th cbse board exam 2009 (science) theory and practical papers. Plz sir.
    To my id: [email protected]

149. 129
    saba:

What is the exam duration? At what time does the exam get over everyday?

150. 128
    jitendra singh:

whats the last date of giving improvement exam for chemistry xii or fro where i will get the form
    i passed xii in 2008

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All