14th June 2014, 06:43 PM
Unregistered

Diploma in Health Care Management and Hospital Administration?

I am a registered nurse midwife. from where can i do the diploma in Hospital management and Health care administration by distance learning or part time?

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in Health Care Management and Hospital Administration? -- [New]
  2. What are the job prospects for PG Diploma in Hospital Management?
  3. P.G Diploma in hospital and health care management eligibility and best universities or colleges
  4. Guidance to do project in Health Care Management being a candidate of pursuing final year in M.Sc Hospital Administration?
  5. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care?
  6. How to do hospital management after completing graduation with BSc? Which is better between health care management and hospital management?
  7. Difference between masters in hospital administration and master in health care administration?
  8. Which are the universities offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in quality management in heath care?
  9. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in quality management in health care or hospital administration?
  10. Training for Hospital & Health care administration?
  11. Hospital and health care management course details, colleges, fee structures, placements and packages? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. After B.E is it possible to opt MPH, MBA in health care of hospital management?
  13. How many courses are there in MBA?
  14. Difference between health care management and hospital management?
  15. Which are the better options available after completing BDS if one needs to switch their career option?
  16. Am i eligible for MBA in health care and hospital management? I've done BDS
  17. Course which I can pursue after BDS apart from MDS?