11th January 2015, 07:47 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to follow to do diploma to degree in chemical Enginering in Gujarat

Respected Sir/Mam,

I am studying in diploma 6th semester in Petro Chemical Technology M.S.University Polytechnic Baroda Now , I want to try to get admission in BE Degree in Chemical Engineering in Gujarat , Let me know procedure & rules for diploma to degree engineering admission in GTU.& others and college of chemical, degree college in gujarat Government & self finance etc. . plz help me and guide me for d to d at the earliest .

Krishna D . Thaker

Related Questions:
  1. Where to join degree course in Petro Chemical Gujarat or outside states?
  2. List of best colleges in Gujarat offering lateral entry?
  3. Good Universities for doing MSc Chemistry in West Bengal?
  4. Procedure to get admission in direct 2nd year engineering degree course in Gujarat after scoring 64% in Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How may I do Degree(Mechanical engineering) in Gujarat university? What's the procedure for admission in the same? I've passed diploma in Mechanical engineering with 53.9% marks
  6. How can I get admission in Gujarat state for degree after passing diploma in Electrical from Maharashtra?
  7. How many diploma chemical engineers are passing this year from Gujarat College?
  8. How to get admission in degree college in Gujarat? I have passed diploma in EC
  9. Admission procedure from Diploma to degree engineering in Pune?
  10. List of universities in Gujarat which allow admission for degree course after completing diploma?
  11. How to take admission in Gujarat? Procedure for admission? I have done diploma engineering in EC from MIT college Pune
  12. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for D2D admission? Is there any entrance exam to take admission in Gujarat?
  13. Procedure for admission in Degree Colleges of Gujarat?