23rd January 2014, 01:07 AM
Unregistered

Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?

respected sir/madam i am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering and after completing diploma am want to study in marine engineering in degree? So here any way to get addmision and how much percentage required in diploma? Please help me.. My email id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a marine engineer after Polytechnic? How much percentage is required to take admission in marine engineering college
  2. After diploma in mechanical engineering can I take admission in B.Tech Marine Engineering? Marks required in final year diploma for admission in Marine? Names of colleges in Maharashtra?
  3. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  4. Can I do marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  5. Percentage required to be eligible for Aeronautical Engineering or Marine Engineering? Fee structure of the mentioned courses?
  6. Percentage required to take admission in Marine Engineering after Polytechnic(Mechanical)? Fee structure of the course?
  7. How to join Marine Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering? List of colleges for the course?
  8. How much marks are needed to get into IIT Madras?
  9. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. How to get admission in marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch?
  11. Can I get admission in marine engineering after studying diploma in electronics and video engineering
  12. Which are the Marine Engineering Colleges? What are the qualifications required for entering Marine Engineering course? Can I get into Marine Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?