9th July 2015, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

What are the requirements of doing Marine engineering? Can I do marine engineering after diploma in Mechanical engineering?

I'm doing diploma in mechanical engineering. I'm in last year of diploma. can I do Marine engineering after diploma. what are the requirements for that?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Marine engineering undergraduate qualification requirements
  3. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  4. Which are the Marine Engineering Colleges? What are the qualifications required for entering Marine Engineering course? Can I get into Marine Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Can i take marine engineering after mechanical diploma?
  6. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  7. Which subjects can I take in marine engineering after diploma in Mechanical?
  8. After scoring 67% in 12th am I eligible to do Marine Engineering? Fee structure of this course?
  9. Am I able to do Marine Engineering after 12th with 65%?
  10. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?
  11. After diploma in mechanical engineering can I take admission in B.Tech Marine Engineering? Marks required in final year diploma for admission in Marine? Names of colleges in Maharashtra?
  12. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  13. What are the requirements of doing Marine engineering? Can I do marine engineering after diploma in Mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  14. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  15. Shall I appear for marine engineering after doing mechanical engineering? What are the requirements for it?