14th February 2015, 04:26 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 81.50% in Diploma being a B.Tech 2nd year student?

i am a direct second year btech degree student. i got 81.50% in diploma. & i am now in second year degreee student & my anual income is less than 1 lakh. so i wanted to know that can get ratan tata's scholarship or there is any oher scholarship for me? please tell me. i really need it.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get Ratan Tata scholarship for MBBS 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  2. Detailed information about scholarship provided by Ratan Tata Trust to B.Sc(Pharmacy) 2nd year student?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 70.75% in B.Pharmacy?
  4. Eligibility to get Ratan Tata Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 74% in B.Sc(Nursing)?
  5. Can I get any scholarship if I scored 73.50% in 1st year of Pharmacy? Information about Ratan Tata Trust Scholarship?
  6. Can I get Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 74% in 1st year of M.Pharma? -- [New]
  7. Can I apply for Ratan Tata Trust after scoring 73.89% in 2nd year B.Pharma?
  8. Am I eligible for any scholarship in 2nd year of MBBS?
  9. Am I eligible for Ratan Tata Scholarship after scoring 74.5% in 1st MBBS MUHS exam?
  10. Am I eligible to get Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech and secured 75% in first year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Procedure to apply for scholarship in 2nd year of B.Tech?
  12. Can I get IOCL Scholarship if secured 60% in MBBS 1st year? List of scholarships to apply?
  13. Can I apply for Central Sector Scholarship on 12th basis being a student of B.A. 2nd year?
  14. Which type of scholarship can I apply if I secured 74% in my first year B.Tech?
  15. Scholarship for B.Tech 2nd year student who has secured 92% in 12th CBSE?
  16. How to do internship in Tata motors? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student of mechanical engineering