11th December 2015, 05:32 PM
Unregistered

Which bank can provide me education loan of 2.5 lacs for the hidden charges of my MS course in USA?

Respected Sir,
I am studying MS in USA with loan sanctioned by Bank of Rs.17 Lacs against my property. Now due to some hidden expenses, I need more Rs. 2.5 Lacs which my Bank doesn’t provide me. So, I want to know which are the other banks which sponsored my Rs. 2.5 Lacs of Loan for my education?

Related Questions:
  1. Should I apply for Education Loan in Financial Institution to study MS in Germany if the amount is above Rs. 20 Lacs?
  2. How can I get Education Loan of Rs. 22 Lacs to study MS in USA if Bank sanctioned only Rs. 20 Lacs?
  3. Securities against Education Loan of Rs. 22 Lacs for doing Commercial Pilot Training in USA?
  4. Which Bank can provide me another Education Loan of Rs. 7 Lacs for Higher Education if already taken Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs?
  5. Can I get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 20 Lacs to study MS in USA if my mother is a retired Government School Teacher and having own house of Rs. 50 Lacs?
  6. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks of Rs. 22 Lacs to study in Australia? Detailed information about Margin of Education Loan?
  7. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs to study in Newzealand?
  8. How can I repay Education Loan if get job in USA after completing MS?
  9. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks to study MS in US?
  10. Does Banks demand Collateral securities against Education Loan of upto Rs. 4 Lacs except SBI? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 12 Lacs if taking Personal Loan of Rs. 1 Lacs and having Credit card bill of Rs. 1 Lacs?
  12. Which Bank sponsored Education Loan of Rs. 18 Lacs to study MS in India? Documents required to apply?
  13. Which Bank can provide Education Loan or Rs. 24 Lacs to do Pilot Training course?