14th June 2015, 10:44 PM
Unregistered

Can I get exemption in Interest rates of Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech being a ST candidate?

Hello,
I belongs to a very poor family and I am from ST category. I want to study B.Tech by taking Bank Education Loan. As I am a ST category student I can get any deduction in Interest rates of Education Loan or if possible I can get Education Loan without Interest rate charges?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply to get Education Loan from Indian Bank to study B.Tech? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?
  2. How much amount I will get in Bank Education Loan to study MS in UK? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?
  3. Detailed information about Education Loan interest rates of Banks for study in MCA?
  4. Applicable bank interest rates on education loan to study in Abroad?
  5. Interest rates charges against Education Loan by Andhra Bank for B.Tech course? Documents required to apply for Education Loan?
  6. How can I get Bank Education Loan with low interest rate to study MBBS in Russia? Mode of repayment?
  7. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course? List of Financial Institutions which offer Education Loan with Interest Rates charged in India?
  8. Why I have to repay with higher interest rate if opted for Fixed rate to study in Abroad through Education Loan provided by Indian Bank? Is there any Norms of RBI related to Fixed/Floating Interest Rates for Nationalized Banks?
  9. Can I get relaxation in Interest rates charged against Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech being a ST student?
  10. Banks offering Education Loan with low interest rates to study MBA in IIM through CAT?
  11. Detailed information and interest rates charged against Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs for study MBA?
  12. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study Bachelor of Hotel Management? How much interest rates will be charged?