27th June 2018, 09:54 PM
Details of HDFC Bank Education Loan scheme for MVSc course?
I want to know about the details of the education loan scheme for my MVSc course in HDFC Bank. I am going to apply for MVSc course, I am already graduate and I need to get an education loan for this course. Kindly let me know about HDFC Bank education loan scheme for this course.
2nd July 2018, 10:18 AM
Re: Details of HDFC Bank Education Loan scheme for MVSc course?
Details of HDFC Bank Education Loan Scheme for pursuing MVSc course are mentioned below :-
--> Eligibility :- You should have secured admission to higher education course in a recognised college/ university. --> Margin :- Nil upto Rs. 4 lakhs and 5% above Rs. 4 lakhs. --> Moratorium Period :- Course Period plus one year or 6 months after getting a job, whichever is earlier. --> Repayment Tenure :- For loans upto Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 10 years For loans above Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 15 years. |
4th July 2018, 11:12 PM
Re: Details of HDFC Bank Education Loan scheme for MVSc course?
Details of HDFC Bank Education Loan Scheme for pursuing MVSc course are mentioned below :-
--> Eligibility :- 1. You should be a resident of India. 2. You should be in the age range of 16 to 35 years. 3. You should have secured admission to higher education course in a Government recognised college/ university. --> Maximum Loan Amount :- Rs. 10 lakhs --> Processing Charges :- Maximum 1% of the loan amount or minimum Rs. 1000/- whichever is higher. --> Repayment Tenure :- For loans upto Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- upto 10 years For loans above Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- upto 15 years --> Moratorium Period :- Course Period plus one year or 6 months after getting a job whichever is earlier. --> Margin :- Upto Rs. 4 Lacs :- Nil Above Rs. 4 Lacs :- 5% |