26th May 2011, 12:51 PM
Re: Options for non-medical students after 12th? How about biotechnology and civil engineering?
i am in 12th non-medical having good percentage in 12th and not sure for good rank in comp. exams, i like practical physics very much , tell me should i take drop and prepare for IIT-JEE OR i should do some other courses . please tell me the options. |
27th May 2011, 04:20 PM
Re: Options for non-medical students after 12th? How about biotechnology and civil engineering?
Now bio technology is very famous and most of students were going for it..
Now demand of biotechnology is in very large scale.. She can give the exam of AIEEE IIT-JEE WBJEE BITS through these examination she can take admission in biotechnology engineering... |
13th June 2011, 12:36 PM
i am student of 12th [hryana] non medical my name is pariksha sindhu . i don,t know what to do after 12th . so i reqested to my all elder plz suggest me which field i go .
12th September 2011, 10:33 AM
hey iam in 12th {non medical} i dont know wh after 12th.......? my i.d is [[email protected]]
20th September 2011, 03:59 PM
hi i am studied in 11th standard nd m really confuse wheather i should take coaching of IIT nd give exam or directly go to biotechnology steam, my parents give advice about biotecnology
6th October 2011, 04:34 PM
You can get the job after 12th but it will not decide your future career, You can join like a BPO, Data entry etc., and work from home also, by holding these type of jobs you can switch it over to another job or u can apply for higher studies also.
First fix your goal and run towards it. You can get a job even without any study. But the class will be according to your qualification. So first do your graduation and other things then try for jobs. Good luck. |
10th October 2011, 11:24 AM
l;iojuhyt
10th October 2011, 11:11 PM
The below list are very comfortable for Non-medical student. Career options after 12th (non medical stream) : 1. Engineering 2. BBA, BCA, B.Sc, etc. 3. Mass Communication, Journalism, Animation, Multimedia 4.Fasion designing, Graphic designing, Jewellery's designing etc... 5. NDA / NA 6. B. S. Nautical Sciences, B. S. Marine Engineering etc... 7. Hotel Management All the best |
5th November 2011, 10:35 AM
i want to do some intresting other than engineeringso that i could get more than 50000 per mnth starting.and then i will do what i want.sme 1 plz suggest me1
13th November 2011, 03:15 PM
Dear,she can appear for VITEE,WBJEE,AIEEE through these entrance's non-medical students will be eligible for biotech courses.ans2) yes you will not get job after doing architech 'only if' you have done it from 'alto-falto' institutes,otherwise you will surely get good job.
because architech is not a child play only talented persons get jobs. OK, |
14th November 2011, 05:29 PM
Ya there are many universities and institutions offering biotechnology as a bachelor programme where common entrance tests are conducted by the deemed universities and engineering entrance exams are conducted at the national level and the admissions are made to the top colleges on the basis of ranking.
Taking architect course is a great idea but it mainly depends on her interpersonal skills and instantious thinking. Moreover it also depends on the institutions she would pursue her course. Architecturally, interior designing and constructions are presently in bloom. |
15th November 2011, 01:29 AM
HI dear,
ans 1) she can appear for VITEE,WBJEE,AIEEE through these entrance's non-medical students will be eligible for biotech courses. ans2) yes you will not get job after doing architech 'only if' you have done it from 'alto-falto' institutes,otherwise you will surely get good job. because architech is not a child play only talented persons get jobs. b.tech (civil) is also a good option,there's nothing to think just gi for it. Thnks |
29th November 2011, 12:15 AM
Yes there is lots of scope in biotechology. Its an emerging career and most of them consider biotechnology as a rewarding career. Someone quoted biotechonology thats its in the league of Engineering, Medical courses. So with this i guess you must have come to know the scope of biotech. There are lots of job for biotech sectors like you can work in pharmaceutical companies and even later after you can do your MSc or MTech which can really give you a boost in your career Thanks |
29th January 2012, 03:45 PM
Hello..
I am currently in class XI and have opted for non medical.. I want to know the best carrear options and the various earning options related to them.. Please guide me..!! |
24th April 2013, 05:23 PM
My dear friend,
There are lots of options means so many courses for which you can go after completion of 12th with non-medical stream. Courses after 12th with Non-Medical: 1.B.Sc 2.B.Tech 3.B.E 4.B.Pharma 5.B.Arc 6.B.Sc Honors 7.BBA If you interested to do engineering then you can go for it.Engineering is the good field and stream for which you can go.There are lots of streams in engineering and you may choose any one according to your choice and interest. Streams in engineering: 1.Computer science engineering 2.Information technology 3.Civil Engineering 4.Mechanical Engineering 5.Aeronautical Engineering 6.Food technology 7.Biotechnology 8.Electrical Engineering 9.Electronics and communication Engineering 10.Nanotechnology and many more. After 12th with non-medical,you can also go for BBA means Bachelor of Business Administrator and the main and the good colleges for BBA are: --->>Biotechnology and the civil engineering are also the good fields and have great scope in the future so you can go for these also but it your own choice and interest. Good colleges for bba: 1.St. Francis College for Women,Hyderabad, India 2.Satya Institute of Media and Management,Lucknow, India 3.Institute of Management Studies (IMS),Noida - Delhi/NCR, India 4.St.Josephs College of Commerce,Bangalore, India 5.JIS College of Engineering,Kolkata, India 6.KIIT School of Management - IBAT,Bhubaneswar, India 7.Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) 8.Prestige Institute of Management and Research ,Indore, India 9.Bachelor of Business Administration BBA 10.Apeejay Institute of Management,Jalandhar, India 11.Fostiima Business School,Delhi/NCR, India 12.Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) 13.Badruka College Post Graduate Center Hyderabad, India Thank u!! |
24th April 2013, 08:19 PM
hai frd
carrier options 1. SENIOR CIVIL/STRUCTURAL ENGINEER 2.SENIOR CIVIL/STRUCTURAL DESIGNER 3.SENIOR PROCESS ENGINEER 4. LEAD PROCESS ENGINEER 5.SENIOR C & A ENGINEER you can go for some commerce stream courses like :- BBA BCA BBM BHM BMS and many more......... thank you ...... |