5th May 2011, 03:35 PM
Re: Government Jobs After doing MBA from distance learning
i m doing mba from times business school newdelhi. tbs is not aicte approved the institute providing certyificate of mba degree from guru jambeshwer university,hisar which is approved by aicte,ugc,naac,aiu.but times business school is a private college. so tell me please that my degree is eligible for gov. jobs or not. if yes than in which posts
17th May 2011, 08:58 PM
hi, i join my B.E.(ECE) in alpha collage of engineering, but some personal problem i discontinue, now i got second class cetrificate only. is there any possible to apply for government jobs....next distance education through manonmanium sindaranor university and periyar university UG degree is valid for upsc and tnpc...pls help for my suggestions
23rd May 2011, 05:33 PM
I am at 31 . I have completed MCA from IGNOU in 2011 with 65%. Before I had completed M.Sc in 2004 as regular course and have 7 yrs of teaching experience in public schools as mathematics teacher. Now i am looking for a job in IT sector. Can you suggest me which is better option to try in h/w networking or testing or data management like data ware housing, DBA, or any support job ? suggest some sort term course which will help me to get a job in IT.
20th June 2011, 01:27 PM
Dear Sir/Mam,
I have done my MBA in HR through distance learning from SMU . Now i m doing job as distt. co-ordinator of IT teachers in HP . But this is contractual job from Everonn edution ltd. I want to do Govt. regular job in H.P. So pls suggest me . I am ready for any type of Exam but it is related through MBA in HR. [email protected] |
25th June 2011, 04:28 PM
22nd July 2011, 12:56 PM
sir I am Jainendra Jnaoria.have done B pharmacy from AICTE approved unicercity but ofter that I have done MBA industry intregarted 2 year full time regular degree fron RBS bhopal mp which are affilted to MADURAI KAMRAJ UNIVERCITY TAMILNADU .now i m confuge it is regular degree or distance learning course ..can i use it in govt jobs..please help me I am very frusted from this reson...
2nd August 2011, 04:05 PM
you can apply for any of govt job check out the employment news for apply.
9th August 2011, 04:50 PM
hi , I am planning for distance edcation from Symbiosis. I am working in IT sector from 2.5years.Can some answer my questions ?
1 ) how much effort it takes to study ? 2) Which course will be suitable for me ? working now as software enggineer. 3) Are there any job oppurtunities ? 4) wht is disadvantages and advantages of doing distace MBA ? Also please share ur personal experience. Thanks |
19th August 2011, 07:00 PM
30th August 2011, 11:51 PM
HI,SIR/MAM
I HAVE COMPLETED MY MBA IN FINANCE FROM SYMBIOSIS CENTRE FOR DISTANCE LEARNING AND I'M PURSUING COMPANY SECRETARIES COURSE....I'M IN FINAL LEVEL........CAN U PLZ GUIDE ME PRIVATE COMPANY WOULD BE BENEFICIAL OR GOVT........FOR JOB.......WHERE I COULD GET ATTRACTIVE PACKAGE.AND HOW MUCH I CAN GET PACKAGE...WHICH COMPANIES IN GOVT R WHICH PROVIDE BEST PACKAGE.....PLZ GUIDE |
22nd September 2011, 09:11 PM
as per ur question i want to suggest that after the mba u can apply for public sector companies or u can apply in banks also . All the best> |
30th September 2011, 06:19 PM
well am doin mba in finance and also wrking as an accountant in adidas franchisee , i just wanna knw sir that do mba in finance from icfai has any value and will i get any good package in gulf countries after finishing mba in finance from icfai distance progarm ??
Thanking You, Md Ali ( email id : [email protected]) |
1st October 2011, 12:30 AM
There is very less chance after MBA with distance education because government will give the eligibility for the regular students not the distance.
5th November 2011, 12:10 PM
I have done MBA from IGNOU university and I want to know is there any course/ Exam after part time MBA in which I will get scholarship from govt because I am more interested in public sector Kindly guide and mail me in [email protected] |
4th December 2011, 10:28 AM
Yes you can do government jobs, but i will tell you Government jobs do not have handsome package, but i think that private sector jobs are more rewarding and professional than government jobs. the way up the corporate ladder is also quick in the case of private sector jobs. i dont think many people would join a government job after doing MBA....... ok all the best. |
24th April 2012, 11:40 AM
Respected sir/ madam,
I am planning to do MBA (finance) in distance mode through Andhra university. My aim is to work in govt. sector like SEBI, IT dept's or RBI. can I get such job through correspondence degree? please reply me as soon as possible |
6th January 2013, 02:04 AM
i have done hotel management and currently m pursuing mba from IMT Ghaziabad distance learning.i am confused tht which sector should i choose for my speacialization.i have heard from many girls tht HR has no scope these days.i am also interstd in marketing.plz suggess which path should i choose according to the current job market condition. |
7th January 2013, 07:10 PM
Its santosh here, i have completed Diploma Electronics & communication, presently i am pursuing MBA in Operations . total having 4 years of Experience in datanlyst Please let me know can i apply for MBA governement jobs |
4th March 2013, 08:39 PM
i m doing mba general management throught distance mode .i looking for JWM ,WM or Chargeman post in ordnance factories chennai i want details about this and how exams are conducted
thank you in advance for your suggestion bye |
5th March 2013, 01:30 PM
SSC Combined Graduate level exams: Eligibilty is Graduation pass Age should be between 18 to 27 years SBI PO exams Eligibilty is Graduation pass Age should be between 21 to 30 years IBPS PO exams Eligibilty is Graduation pass with minimum 60% marks Age should be between 20 to 30 years IBPS Clerks Exams Eligibilty is Graduation Age should be between 20 to 30 years UPSC Civil Services Exams Eligibilty is Graduation pass in any stream Age should be between 21 and 30 years |
2nd June 2013, 12:30 PM
Hi sir,
After my graduation i want to pursue PGDBA in Sikkim manipal univ,on distance education in imphal.But completion PGDBA in distance education there is less chances of getting jobs either private sector or govt, Kindly advise whether PGDBA through distance learning would give me any benefit in seeking good job, and whether to go in government or or in private sector. |
8th July 2013, 07:16 PM
dear sir ,
i am doing my job inquality control after doing b,tech in eand i and now i want to go for distance in mba so guide me for valid mba or govt. |
18th December 2016, 08:59 PM
Hi, I am working with Pvt sector in Purchase department. Now I want to take BBA with ICFAI.but my doubt is that is this valuable for any government job? Also let me know Which is the good whether BBA or BBM? And which institute is good for Distance education.