24th May 2011, 12:33 AM

Default Re: Which aieee colleges I can get with aieee rank > 15000?

Can anyone tell me about the reservation in NITs or any other engineering colleges.... .plz!!!
24th May 2011, 05:19 PM

can i get jaypee(any of the three) at 107 marks in aieee 2011??????
rank would be around 40k
24th May 2011, 05:20 PM

can i get jaypee (any of the three) at 107 marks in aieee 2011(GEN)....
this would make a rank around 40k
24th May 2011, 05:21 PM
deepanshu008

can i get jaypee (any of the three) at 107 marks in aieee 2011(GEN)....
this would make a rank around 40k
25th May 2011, 01:48 PM

what rank will i get if i score 100 in aieee 2011 and which colleges are good to take in that case
25th May 2011, 03:22 PM

sir my marks exppected rank is 150000 which college in all over india is best for me i am living in haryana
25th May 2011, 05:19 PM
stranger351

Your rank is good and enough to get into one of the NIT
For general category students who have beyond 50000 rank are get into one of the reputed NIT's..
And for SC/ST candidates may have they get admission upto 100000 AIEEE all india rank...So try to get best college your rank is good...
26th May 2011, 12:44 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

I am sorry to say that it is very difficult to get admission in NITs with 15000 ranking.

It you fall under some reserved category then it may be possible.

AIEEE is the entrance exam for the admission in engineering. Day by day number of students are increasing in this exam to appear. So it is very difficult to predict the cut off list of NITs, but 15000 ranking is not enough to take the admission in the colleges desired by you. You have not mentioned whether you are in the reserved quota or not.

You may get undermentioned NIT colleges if you fall under reserved category.

1. National Institute of Technology Calicut (Kerala)
2. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
3. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
4. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
5. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
6. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
7. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
8. National Institute of Technology Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

27th May 2011, 10:11 AM

i am getting 131 in aieee 2011 , which collages i shall get..?
28th May 2011, 10:28 AM

i am getting 170 marks in aieee 2011.....can i get NIT
28th May 2011, 11:04 PM

sir i have scored 110 marks in aieee 2011 ,and i belong to obc category
can i get any nitor iiit?
29th May 2011, 12:27 AM

I m getting around 140/360 in BE AIEEE. Which good colleges am I eligible to? My expected rank is about 25000.

In B.Arch, m getting about 260/390.. Please help
29th May 2011, 10:31 AM

i am scoring 110 marks in aieee can i get any nit or iiit college.......in mp....
29th May 2011, 07:22 PM

i will be gettin 72 in aieee 2011 ,genral category tamilnadu can i get psg for any course or wich clge can i get
30th May 2011, 03:02 PM

around 120 marks in aieee 2011 (general), what colleges i can look for?
30th May 2011, 03:06 PM

with marks around 120 in aieee 2011 (general) ,what colleges can i look for?
31st May 2011, 02:06 PM

Sir pls reply my marks 'l be near by 80.. Rank 90,000 to 1 lac.. I m in rajasthan and i belong 4m kerala... Cn i get any of the nit,iit with outside 50% quota? Plz make a reply sir and sugust me sm colegs through aiee in rajasthan wheather gud or bad pls pls pls
1st June 2011, 02:57 PM
harsh.sarcastic

i got 189 marks in aieee this yr and 280 marks in bitsat this yr.. what i may get in bits is MSc dual which is pretty much risky since i want cs/eee only.. so whats the best nit which i may expect?? my expected aieee rank wud b around 8000-9000 acc to career point rank predictor.. whats the best i may get?? i also came to knw that getting trade transfers is also possible in NITs.. so i may opt for civil etc to get into top nits and work hard to get my desired branch.. is it possible?? and if i am incorrect plz correct me.. i want cs/eee ONLY... also through this rank can i expect nit allahabad through hs quota??
1st June 2011, 03:18 PM

i will 77 in aieee 2011..i am an o.b.c. From west bengal..
Will i get any good college?
1st June 2011, 08:40 PM

i may get 125 marks in aieee.so in which clg i get admission speacialy in punjab
5th June 2011, 01:53 AM

which NIT will Iget with 180 marks in AIEEE 2010
hamirpur's laura institute of choot technology
'

'
5th June 2011, 03:00 PM

which college(be/b tech) can i get with aieee 2011 rank - 24272?
5th June 2011, 03:22 PM

sir i have got 40,470 all india rank in aieee
and state rank is 1355
which college under aieee i can get ?
5th June 2011, 04:21 PM

Which colleges i can get if my aieee 2011 rank in st category is 18000
5th June 2011, 04:47 PM

i have got 61 marks in aieee 2011 can got any niit college
5th June 2011, 04:48 PM

i got 28 marks in aieee in sc category which colleg i got in ccb
5th June 2011, 04:58 PM

which aieee colledge i can get with aieee rank 172309?
5th June 2011, 05:01 PM

i got 63 marks in aieee and a rank about 2500 via state rank......which college shall i get
5th June 2011, 05:03 PM

i got 63 marks in aieee n 2519 rank via state rank.....which college shall i get
5th June 2011, 05:39 PM

ok ok ok..
pooja y do u say 'ok' so many times ??
5th June 2011, 05:41 PM

my obc rank is 15000 which college i may get?i am not interested about branch but i want a good college
5th June 2011, 05:49 PM

Sir, my state rank is 5052. I am from punjab.
where can i get admission in punjab.?
Also my state rank is near less than 150000.
5th June 2011, 05:53 PM

hiii...m shreya....my aieee state rank is 32,226 n category rank is 2,006...so in which colleges of aieee i can get state quota????
5th June 2011, 06:00 PM

My Aieee All India Rank is 228779 and my state rank is 2769 and I belong to General Category...Can u name any engineering institute in nagpur wherein I can get admission in either IT branch or Computer Technology Branch ?
5th June 2011, 06:21 PM

My overall rank is 53000 and in category 39000. I am a general category candidate. In State my overall rank is 523 and category 414. Please confirm whether I will get in State quota NIIT Raipur or any?? Secondly is any possibilities to get some other NIIT's college. Please advise me if have other good options also for me.
5th June 2011, 07:25 PM

which college i can get at the all india rank 59000 and u. p. rank is 9200
5th June 2011, 07:27 PM

SIR I GOT AIR OF 50000 AND STATE RANK OF 6000 AND I BELONG TO OC CATEGORY.CAN I GET ADMISSION IN COMPUTER SCIENCE OR ECE OR MECHANICAL OR AERONOTICAL ENGINEERING IN ANY OF THE GOOD AIEEE COLLEGES?
5th June 2011, 07:36 PM

i have got air 390270 and my state rank is 15629. Will i be able to get into some good engineering college?
5th June 2011, 08:38 PM

my all india rank of aieee is-463473, category rank-33340, at state base state rank-69553, state category-5829 which college i can get??
5th June 2011, 08:39 PM

can you send us a list of colleges which i can get with aieee rank 163602
5th June 2011, 08:57 PM

i got All India Rank
Overall 155999 ------
Category 104326 ------
State Rank
Overall 24895 ------
Category 16198 ------
in aieee cn u plz suggest me sm colleges......
5th June 2011, 08:57 PM

which aieee colleges i can get with category rank 187084
5th June 2011, 09:16 PM

which aieee college i can get with category rank 187084?
5th June 2011, 09:26 PM

if my marks in aieee 2011 entrance exam is 47 tell me which college can i get
5th June 2011, 09:43 PM

which collages I can get with all india rank 139427 and General category rank 94171
5th June 2011, 09:49 PM

which college i can get with aieee rank > 400000
5th June 2011, 10:43 PM
shadab6g

you can easily get a medium nit... to be frank these nits above 15000 are not upto the mark.. if have guts and caliber you should try for another year..
5th June 2011, 10:59 PM

sir i have got 72000 air and my state rank is 1700 in punjab . which college can i get in punjab of aieee
5th June 2011, 11:00 PM

sir i have got 72000 air and my state rank is 1700 in punjab . which college can i get in punjab of aieee
5th June 2011, 11:59 PM

Percentage required in XII to apply in AIEE