8th June 2011, 05:06 PM

Default Re: Which aieee colleges I can get with aieee rank > 15000?

Hi sir,
I am Nidhi i got the AIEEE 23 marks and category wise rank 2632 i am looking for admission in DTU can possible
8th June 2011, 07:16 PM

which aieee colllege can i get if i have rank above 216000?
8th June 2011, 07:45 PM

sujest me some good colleges , my rank is 66500
8th June 2011, 08:16 PM

I have got 174 marks in AIEEE and my rank is 19244and category rank is 3622.my state(chandigarh)rank is 308 and categoryrank is 15.can iget nit?
8th June 2011, 08:31 PM

Hey my I hv got rank 18023 in sc....will i be getting any gud NIT or gov. college?
8th June 2011, 09:37 PM

how much air should ST score to get nit colleges???
9th June 2011, 12:11 AM
NITIN2

first of all congratulation for your AIEEE AIR .But if you belong from general category then it is very less probability to get admission in NIT.But do not worry, you will get best private engineering college where your future would be secure. I am providing you the name of some good private engineering colleges that are as follows:

1.BIT meshra, Ranchi
2. BITS Pilani
3. Dr. DY patil
4.HIT, haldiya
5. AOT
6.MIT, Bishnupur
7.Asansol Engineering College
8.BC Roy, Durgapur
etc

9th June 2011, 09:38 AM

can i get any good college with arank of 156488
9th June 2011, 12:20 PM

best aieee college i can get with rank above 35000
9th June 2011, 01:30 PM

My air obc ranking is 18000 .can i get nit patna.as ai or hs.
9th June 2011, 01:58 PM

Sir I have aieee all india rank 39434 and state rank 2900 do i have any chance of getting into NSIT?
10th June 2011, 01:30 AM

which aieee college can i get at rank 156000?
i got 73 marks.
i got 3473 rank in uptu.
shud i prefer aieee college or uptu college?
10th June 2011, 08:39 AM

which aieee college can i get with aieee rank 117000
10th June 2011, 12:23 PM

sir my state(guj) rank is 5415..can i get in pdpu gandhinagar chemical branch?
10th June 2011, 05:20 PM

got 5000 rank in aieee which college will i get..
over all rank 5000
10th June 2011, 09:59 PM

my air is 150000 can i get a good college???
10th June 2011, 10:55 PM

i get 56 marks in aieee and get rank all india rank over all rank 251969 category rank is 4355 and state ran over all rank 3112 and category rank is 159 than will i get any good coiiage
11th June 2011, 12:54 AM

my all india rank in aieee is -463473,category-33340 and at state basis my rank is-69553, category-5829..i am sc..can i get some good college in aieee.. can i be able to get any one of the nit's....pls suggest me sir.
11th June 2011, 07:33 AM

my AIR in aieee is 140000 and obc cat 37780 which college i will get admission
11th June 2011, 12:48 PM

my rank 440000 in aieee i want to college in delhi ncr
11th June 2011, 04:57 PM

I got Gujarat state rank 821, can I get admission at DAIICT?
11th June 2011, 05:29 PM

my air is 35000.please suggest me colleges
11th June 2011, 07:03 PM

which colleges are best in aieee for me if i got 420000 rank in aieee.......
rishav singh(gen)
11th June 2011, 07:32 PM
amit gaur054

My dear friend.......15,000 AIR in AIEEE is good enough for getting into NIT's,IIIT's, Institutes of National Importance and any other good government as well as private institute.

15,000 AIR in AIEEE is very good score, it is equivalent of Ranking 10,000 in IITJEE.

Here for explaining the I would like to tell you the Importance of ranking within 15,000 AIR in AIEEE.The candidate who has scored 15,000 or within 15,000 in AIEEE,and within 10,000 in IITJEE and even after this he/she will not take admission to B.tech/B.E. courses and opted for B.sc,then he/she are eligible for some of eminent scholarships like- A special scholarship awarded by PM Manmohan singh of worth 80,000 per annum, for persuing upto M.S. or M.sc.

Besides this KVPY (Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojna) etc.

11th June 2011, 10:53 PM

I have 362 all india rank in st which college i get.
11th June 2011, 10:55 PM
bhavna04

First of all you hav eto registered yourself.

I am here attaching the information bronchure of counselling 2011.

Here i am giving you the link at which you can see the opening and closing raks details of 2011.
http://http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2011/Aie...2010/ORCR.aspx
12th June 2011, 07:21 AM

I have got 97out of360 in aieee.i belong to general category.
My rank in aieee is as follows.
All india rank
Overall 90074
Category 63144
State rank
Overall 3005
category 2631
can i get any aieee colleges.
12th June 2011, 02:32 PM

i got77 mark in aieee. which college i would get suggest some college
12th June 2011, 07:41 PM

which aieee colleges i can get with aieee rank >44000
13th June 2011, 09:46 AM
shekharrai

15,000 AIR in AIEEE is good enough for getting into NIT's,IIIT's, Institutes of National Importance and any other good government as well as private institute.

15,000 AIR in AIEEE is very good score, it is equivalent of Ranking 10,000 in IITJEE.

Here for explaining the I would like to tell you the Importance of ranking within 15,000 AIR in AIEEE.The candidate who has scored 15,000 or within 15,000 in AIEEE,and within 10,000 in IITJEE and even after this he/she will not take admission to B.tech/B.E. courses and opted for B.sc,then he/she are eligible for some of eminent scholarships like- A special scholarship awarded by PM Manmohan singh of worth 80,000 per annum, for persuing upto M.S. or M.sc.

Besides this KVPY (Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojna) etc.

13th June 2011, 08:18 PM

My air in opn category is 47000 n state rank(andhra pradesh) is 6000
under obc air is 10000 n state rank is 1700 ....is there any chance of gettin an admission i nit?
13th June 2011, 08:37 PM

sir, my aieee rank is 98230. plz suggest any colgs to get admission through aieee marks.i'm from open category
14th June 2011, 06:27 AM

Sir, i got 15000(gen) in upsee & 4000 in obc...and my aieee(air) rank-49000,obc-11000,aieee state rank-7000,& state obc-1896....i just want to know that can i get any better college in uptu on the basis of my aieee state rank...plz provide the names... Also,i want to know about gud govn n pvt colleges in india which wud take admission on the basis of my aieee rank...plz..reply soon.
14th June 2011, 06:32 AM

Sir, i got 15000(gen) in upsee & 4000 in obc...and my aieee(air) rank-49000,obc-11000,aieee state rank-7000,& state obc-1896....i just want to know that can i get any better college in uptu on the basis of my aieee state rank...plz provide the names... Also,i want to know about gud govn n pvt colleges in india which wud take admission on the basis of my aieee rank...plz..reply soon.
14th June 2011, 02:05 PM
amit gaur2065

Hello, you can see the website for more information,

http://aieee.nic.in/ccb2009/ORCR09/Engineering/Eng/orcr.htm
at your rank you can find seats in some of the NITs and some other govt or private colleges that are not so good but lie within top 50 engg colleges of INDIA.
These are
NIT hamirpur, jamshedpur, srinagar, Patna, tripura
Vaishnodevi institute of technology, JK (govt)
Sastra Univ (Thanjavur).
14th June 2011, 03:04 PM

sir my rank in air is 764132 and catagery rank 264156 and i belongs very poor family please suggest me for admission in delhi college
14th June 2011, 06:02 PM
MonuRai

Some of the colleges in which you can get admission are as follows:-

--> NIT , Calicut (Kerela)

--> NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)

--> NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)

--> NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

--> NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)

--> Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)

--> Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

--> Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

--> Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)

14th June 2011, 06:22 PM

which aieee colleges i can get with rank =290000
14th June 2011, 07:41 PM

Hello All

I have Karnataka AIEEE Ranking 1062, Can I get any college in Karnataka.. Please suggest..

Thanks..
15th June 2011, 04:01 PM

Sir, My brother has got
AIR rank
Overall 29566 ------
Category 22660 ------
State Rank
Overall 1699 ------
Category 853 ------
in AIEEE 2011.So kindly tell me the expected colleges he can get ASAP.
16th June 2011, 12:35 AM

see, you have not specify clearly your specific rank.

if your rank belongs to within 20000, then also a probability to get goov govt colleges.

if your rank within 40000, then you can get good private colleges all over the India.

all the best.............
16th June 2011, 09:26 AM

sir i got 49000 rank in aieee 2011 belong to obc can i get any branch in any nit?
17th June 2011, 08:02 PM

i got 24519 as my air which college can offer me b.tech
29th June 2011, 12:33 PM

which aieee colleges i can get with my AIR being more than 285000
1st July 2011, 07:57 PM

hi sir my rank in aieee 2011 in a.p, general category wise is 18000,sugest me a best colleges in india.
2nd July 2011, 04:49 PM

hello sir i gt an air -62113 state rank delhi -5027 can i get some gud colleges ....plz guide me
3rd July 2011, 08:06 PM

my aieee all india rank is 69969.my engineering cutoff is 195 belong to mbc.medical cut off is 195.so what i can do pls help me as soon as possible.
3rd July 2011, 08:55 PM
manojcool171

with this rank you can get any nit and iiit with your branch
4th July 2011, 08:36 AM

hello sir my air rank 156000 in aieee and i am obc candidate is there chance to get the colg from aieee counseeling. and my state rank is 5700 from jaipur. please reply me soon as possible...................
4th July 2011, 01:45 PM

vaibhav tripathi, Which aieee colleges i can get admission with rank of aieee 450000 kindly suggest me because i want to doing b.tech. only in computer science