6th June 2011, 12:35 AM

Default Re: Which aieee colleges I can get with aieee rank > 15000?

which college can i get in aieee with rank 156704? Please kindly suggest me?

6th June 2011, 08:33 AM

wchich colleges i can get with 150000 rank in aieee 2011

6th June 2011, 09:41 AM

my aieee rank is as follows. Please tell me which colleges can i expect to get into...
i live in U.P. and i want to pursue b.tech in either I.T.(information technology) or E.C.E. please help...

All India Rank
Overall 54281
Category 39663
State Rank
Overall 8506
Category 6071

6th June 2011, 09:51 AM

i have secured 153 marks in aieee 2011 can i get nit for chemical engg. or which college can i expect

6th June 2011, 11:33 AM

My aieee rank all over is 150000 and gen category rank is 100000 and my state (maharastra) rank is 9770 and in gen category it's 6000.which colleges I can get.pls tell

6th June 2011, 11:38 AM

sir my mark obtain in aiee is 91 and a general
what are the colleges available for me

6th June 2011, 12:42 PM

i hav got al india rank 122202
and state rank 3249 which college i wil get or i should aplly

6th June 2011, 01:40 PM
mnahamad

which college i can get with aieee rank 160570 overall and 107071 rank in category

6th June 2011, 01:42 PM

which college i will get for air rank 54569

6th June 2011, 01:57 PM

sir , i got 14000 rank in aieee b.arch n 1225 rank in state will i get college like
spa,nit or cca or which r the good colleges i can get....plz reply i am in extream need plz reply
plz before 11 june

6th June 2011, 02:55 PM

my aieee rank is 124312 which college will i get my state rank is 9660

6th June 2011, 03:39 PM

i have got 1,90,515 rank...which college can i get???

6th June 2011, 04:06 PM
RAM NIWASHH

i got All India Rank
Overall 342000 ------
Category 100000 ------
State Rank
Overall 8987------
Category 872 ------
in aieee cn u plz suggest me sm colleges......

6th June 2011, 04:38 PM

my aieee rank is 74000... which college i should get in west bengal??? plz snd d ans at [email protected]

6th June 2011, 06:10 PM

My ST Category rank is 14378 in aieee .kindly suggest me aieee colleges with this rank . i am interested in doing B.Tec in computer science or in aviation ... Please help me out..

6th June 2011, 06:23 PM

Which college I can get for aieee rank of 20000

6th June 2011, 06:26 PM

Sir i am a sc candidate i got 6 lakh AIR in Aieee 2011 & 837 is my state category rank can i get any good college. Is drop a good option

6th June 2011, 07:22 PM

Sir What Colleges will I get with AIEEE State Rank- 42000 in uttar pradesh plz suggest me as soon as possible

6th June 2011, 07:45 PM

which colleges i can get with aieee rank >1,00,000 -AIR

6th June 2011, 07:51 PM

My AIR is 568238 and my sc category rank is 43816.Kindly suggest me in which AIEEE colleges will I get seat in?

6th June 2011, 08:16 PM

I have got aieee rank 22759 which college I can get mechanical branch (nit`s)

6th June 2011, 09:11 PM

hi friends my all india rank is 125000 and my state rank(tamil nadu) is 2250.what all colleges can i get under aieee?

6th June 2011, 10:58 PM

I got an AIR of 117829 which are the colleges available for me to opt for CIVIL engineering? pls help am very worried. reply soon!!

7th June 2011, 11:03 AM
Sumit Ahujaa

For a good estimation of the colleges available on this rank I would suggest you to refer the institute wise closing and opening rank branch wise on the official website of central counselling board. You will get the exact idea of available institutes at any rank.

Some of the top univesity are:
Anna university
Thaper university
chitkara university
YMCA-faridabad

7th June 2011, 11:17 AM

My all india rank is 10304. which NIT can I get admission?

7th June 2011, 11:54 AM

got 5000 rank in aieee which college will i get..

7th June 2011, 01:23 PM

which colledge i can get with aieee air rank in general category 85000 ?

7th June 2011, 01:38 PM

Can i get nit raipur at my obc rank 71462 in aieee 2011

7th June 2011, 02:43 PM

AIR-333643 WILL I GET ADMISSION IN NIT COLLEGE

7th June 2011, 03:46 PM

my air is 93200 and category ranking statewise is 223 can i get vnit

7th June 2011, 03:48 PM

i am jilan basha from andhra pradesh i have got 84000 in air and 21000 in catogiri and 11100 rank in state and 3000 in catogori i can get any college in aieee college or any other college in regardijg to my aieee rank

7th June 2011, 04:19 PM

my overall rank in aieee is 309758. and state rank is 47518 .
can i get admission in any engineering college ????

7th June 2011, 06:43 PM

my aieee,
b.arch all india rank is-44669,(& 28637 is all india general category rank)
and state rank is-1411,(& 1122 is the state general category rank), which arhitecture college will i get?

7th June 2011, 07:23 PM

can i expect admission for BE with a score of aieee rank 85000.and a state rank 5900(delhi)

8th June 2011, 12:45 AM

I have scored 41815 air ,31210 gen rank, and my state rank is 3476 and in gen category is 3076 .plz help me which colleges can i get for cs stream , preferably good college as i got 94.8% in pcm m from delhi , can i try for nit delhi on basis of my state ranking

8th June 2011, 04:12 AM

Hi,sir my aieee air is 236885 and category wise is 134231 and my state rank is1526 and 1220 category wise.i belong to gendral category.can i get good engineering college.

8th June 2011, 06:47 AM

which aieee college can i get with this rank in b.arch/b.planning? my rank is overall 53869 and in sc category 4659.

8th June 2011, 06:51 AM

which aieee college can i get with this rank in b.arch/b.planning?my overall rank is 53869 and in sc category it is 4659.

8th June 2011, 07:09 AM

which aieee college can i get with this rank in b.arch/b.planning?

8th June 2011, 08:54 AM

ma aieee air is 142042,category (ST)-1693 and state rank -15049,category(ST)-651.can i get the admission in mnit,jaipur or any other nit.if not mnit,jaipur,which nit i can get..plz reply soon ... thnx...

8th June 2011, 10:42 AM

sir i have got 46000 rank in aieee.....will i get nit colleges

8th June 2011, 10:45 AM

sir which aieee college i get with rank(category) around 46000? will i get nit colleges?

8th June 2011, 11:01 AM

my aieee 2011 ramk is 130000.....
can i get a good engg college in delhi /outside delhi ??
branch i want is electrical /electronic !!
please ,, specify the name of colleges !!

8th June 2011, 12:52 PM

i have got 43 marks in aieee which college i can expect

8th June 2011, 01:02 PM

which aieee college i can get withaieee rank 52000

8th June 2011, 01:10 PM

i have All India Rank-151754 and Category-1914. which college can i get for these ranks......

8th June 2011, 01:23 PM
vikeshmeena

i have Overall-151754 and Category-1914.... which good college can i get in these ranks.....with computer science or electrical..

8th June 2011, 02:55 PM

i have got 180000 rank in AIEEE ...................WILL I get any good college????????????

8th June 2011, 03:08 PM

Sir,i have got 14800category rank,and 2000 category state rank.im in uttar pradesh.can u please suggest which college i can get,please reply,a humble request.

8th June 2011, 03:24 PM
jaggs

you will get most of the NITs. even if you belong to general category. so chilll