14th March 2016, 12:06 AM

Default Re: Latest 2015 rules for OBC creamy layer eligibility

Iam a class 1 group A gazetted oficer. I GOT PROMOTED TO THE POST AFTER 40 YRS OLD OF MY AGE. MYy annual income is 11 lakh . My wads are eligible for OBC NC status or not
2nd April 2016, 06:38 AM

sir; my annual salary during is since last three year one year is below 8 lacs and two years is above 8 y lacs.is my son eligible for medical entrace exam under u.p.govt.medical collegesunder obc as non cream layer.

manoj prasad
azamgarh
2nd April 2016, 04:35 PM

My annual income for 2013-14 is Rs 5.20 lacks,2014-15 is Rs 5.59 and for 2015-16 is Rs 6.77 Lacks My children Eligible for non creamy layer
5th April 2016, 02:38 PM

My family and my annual income is 2.5 lakhs, may I submit my application as NON CREAMY LAYER quota or CREAMY LAYER.
5th April 2016, 09:07 PM

I am an assistant teacher at a government added high school having 45 %marks in graduation and also having obc - b certificate, am I eligible for b ed admission 2016 in West Bengal.
5th April 2016, 11:22 PM

Thumbs up Re: Latest 2015 rules for OBC creamy layer eligibility

Originally Posted by vijayasankar 1968 View Post
I am working in Railways in Group C category with annual income of 7 lakhs, did my daughter is eligible to bet OBC category as per latest rules of 2015?
Yes , your daughter is eligible for non creamh layer certificate for obc as per the rule . He/she who direct recruits grade/class : 4/3 there children are always in non creamy layer but this rule only apply government employee . And for private employee only income and othe. Income limit consider . So, your daughter is always be non creamy in obc
23rd April 2016, 11:16 PM

My annual income is about five lak sixty three thousand so I am in non Creamylyer candidate yes or no ?
28th April 2016, 10:39 AM

i am working as higher secondary head master and my wife pg assistant can we get obc certificate for my son
4th May 2016, 05:49 PM

Thumbs down Re: Latest 2015 rules for OBC creamy layer eligibility

i have also get a OBC certificate by the up goverment but the incom for three years of my parents is less than 800000 rs. plz tell me that I am creamy layer or non creamy layer.
I have joined state Bank of India as clerk and promoted as scale I officer in 2010 and my present monthly salary is Rs.70000/- and belongs to devanga caste group B. Whether my daughter eligible for ncl obc or not
7th May 2016, 01:04 AM

My Self Chandra Sekhar working for one private company and my Annual income is of 15 Lacs. As we are comed under BC-A category & Whether my children are eligible to get OBC Certificate to get admission under Central Govt institutions. Kindly reply at the earliest.
8th May 2016, 03:19 PM

My father is in Class-3 Gujarat government service..Annual Income is more than 6 lakhs..Whether I can get Non-Creamy layer certificate ??
13th May 2016, 03:28 PM

i joined in Tamil Nadu State Government service as Typist. Now i am working as Group-B officer after promotion. My wife is a Post Graduate teacher,working in Government School. Our total income exceeds 10 Lakhs. Is my daughter eligible for OBC Category?
14th May 2016, 07:58 AM

i am working as school assistant in state government school,andhra pradesh and annual salary is above 6.5 lakhs.Is my children comes under creamy layer or non creamy layer- prasad andhra pradesh
20th May 2016, 11:44 AM

Hi, I am vishnu, my parents are working in govt sector earning an annual income of 6lakhs each(father and mother). So, am i eligible to get obc non creamy layer certificate from the concerned authority....

awaiting for your reply.......
28th May 2016, 01:06 AM

I am working in Railways in Group C category with annual income of 7 lakhs, did my daughter is eligible to bet OBC category as per latest rules of 2015?
I am employee of pnb my annual income above 8lc is my daughter come in cemy or noncremy layer
30th May 2016, 02:16 PM

Infome from salary and agriculture land is not included for seeing creamlayer status. You can get bebefit
17th June 2016, 11:06 PM

Is there any marks relaxation for obc noncreamy specially for the student for having admisssion in b.ed conducted by ignou?
24th June 2016, 12:07 PM

Sir, I am working in a private company. My monthly salary is more than Rs. 6 lakes? I don't have any agricultural land. NO other income. There is no job guarantee and I may loose my job any moment. I am belongs to OBC. I am 46 years age. Is that my daughter eligible for non creamy layer OBC certificate? Ragasudha
24th June 2016, 02:22 PM

Sir, iam initially appointed as clss 3 employee now promoted as class2 emploee and getting more than 6lac salary permonth my son is elegible for obc certificate or not ,please clarify
26th June 2016, 09:57 PM

My wife and I are govt employees. Our income is more than 6 lacks. I want to write some more govt exam. Am I coming under obc non creamy layer?
29th June 2016, 09:10 AM

Sir I have a recently made obs certificate from court at national level my question is what is maximum income for obc because my father's income is 102000 so am I under obc or not
29th June 2016, 11:32 PM

I'm employee of coal India Ltd ( public sector ) having lncome of about 10 lacks per year.my daughter is eligible to get non creamy layer certificate or not
9th July 2016, 11:59 AM

HI, I have taxable income less than Rs.6 lakhs ( after the eligible deductions). Are my children eligible for Non Creamy Layer benifits ?
15th July 2016, 04:15 PM

I am working in public sector insurance office as Class-III category and getting monthly salaryof Rs:60000/- can i eligible to get obc creamy lehar certificate?
19th July 2016, 08:45 PM

My salary Income is Rs. 190000/- but I having Long term capital gain in the last 3 years above Rs: 6,00,000/- in each year, Can I get OBC for my daughtor
23rd July 2016, 11:12 PM

I am working in a PSU Bank in the OBC category as AGM drawing annual salary of approx.14 lack. My son wants to write CSE .whether he will be eligible to claim the benefit of non creamy layer OBC on the ground that salary income is not considered for deciding cut off income of creamy layer.?
26th July 2016, 02:00 PM

As per Income Tax Return filed by my father for the financial year 2015-16 (Assessment Year 2016-17), his gross total income is Rs.811272. I belong to OBC. My father is a group "B" officer in govt. service. My mother is house wife. I want to know whether I will come in Creamy Layer or Non Creamy Layer.
6th November 2016, 09:40 PM

My father is a School teacher and his Gross income is 5 lakh 80 thousand. Am I eligible for non.-cremy layer ?
19th December 2016, 05:51 PM

I am group c category employee my income with my overtime is 7 L P.A is my daughter eligible to get obc ncl certificate
27th December 2016, 09:03 PM

Are the Jats in non-creamy layer eligible for reservation under OBC category?
11th January 2017, 12:43 AM

Mangalore Bunt community 3 B category, for admission to Professional colleges after writing the NEAT or CET test
What is the income limit to get 3B category certificate?
15th January 2017, 05:49 PM

I am working as a veterinary doctor and getting gross 9 lakhs per annum, my wife is a BT teacher ,she is getting 6 lakhs per annum. Is my daughter has eligible to get OBC non creamy layer?
1st February 2017, 07:51 PM

I am working in an MNC with 6lkks per annum. My father is a retired professor and a pension holder. Who gets 6lks per annum.My mother is a house wife. Do I fall under OBC or general category
20th March 2017, 12:50 PM

sir ur daughter is eligible for NCL as it is doesnt depend on the income even though ur income is 7lakh but ur job is below b grade...

Eligibility regarding government employee is based upon his level, and not his salary. Example –If your parents are earning 7 lakhs and they are below group B officers ,you will still come under ‘NON CREAMY LAYER.’
25th March 2017, 04:57 AM

Hi my salary was above 6 lakhs and my father salary is above 4 lakhs. Eight months back I have resigned my job and currently I have no job.will I be eligible for obc non creamy.
15th April 2017, 07:21 PM

So my income is 5 lac per annum but fathers income is 1 lac I m 37 year old can I get non creamy layer certificate or not
I require certificate for me for mpsc rajyaseva exam
Please guide
4th May 2017, 07:41 PM

My father is retires teacher annual income 2.5 lakh. My elder brother is doctor am i eligible for non creamy layer
8th May 2017, 11:13 AM

My father working as NRI. Annual income is above 6lakhs. Am I eligible to apply NLC certificate. My father's income is not permanent income. Please reply.
9th May 2017, 03:34 PM

sir my father is working in semi Govt. Department and his annual income is 6 lakh and mother is state govt. employee and her annual income is 7 lakh should i get benefit of OBC category or not
12th May 2017, 02:01 PM

Hello sir, My name is Dheeraj soni. I am an OBC candidate. My father is a Railway employee group-C officer. His last two years gross income was under 6 lakh but for current year, his income is above 6 lakh. So please tell me, am i a non creamy layer member or creamy layer...?? Please reply soon
Email- [email protected]
23rd May 2017, 12:30 AM

I'm studying 12th STD and my father works in a
private concern and getting 12 lakhs per annum as salary and we don't get any other incomes like in business. Am l eligible for obc ncl certificate?
11th June 2017, 04:14 PM

I am in open category.but my annual income is below 5 lakh. Can I get non creamy certificate? And is it useful for education scholarship?
13th June 2017, 09:59 PM

I belong to OEC DHEEVARA caste from Kerala. Which category do I belong in upsc or staff selection commission list for applying for jobs?
My parent's income is above six lakhs.
Kindly reply
5th July 2017, 10:13 PM

Sir,I eligible for last academic year 2016-17 non creamy layer income under 6 lacks. Now my father income is above 6 lacks can I secure OBC scholarship of 50% admission fees.
21st August 2017, 10:41 PM

A central govt class II officer apply through proper channel to his department for a class I post in state govt college and got appointment after the age of 40 years. will his son/daughter get non creamylayer benefit under the clause of DOPT-(v) Will the Sons and daughters of parents of whom husband is directly recruited Class III/Group C or Class IV/Group D employee and he gets into Class I/Group A at the age of 40 or earlier be treated to be falling in creamy layer ?

raj rishi, sre, up
14th December 2017, 10:53 PM

I Jones grade ii state got. Teacher earned salary 825000/- my daughter comes creme layer or non creme layer for reservation benefits or not give explain sir
24th December 2017, 03:18 PM

I am a professional. Kindly clarify whether Gross Income or Net Income (i.e net income after meeting out all expenses) to be considered for calculating Non -Creamy Layer eligibility
15th February 2018, 08:00 AM

I Ram Kishan Yadav from Haryana state serving in CRPF and promoted as Sub Inspector after 30 years of service and my annual income is more than 7 lakhs. My daughter who is married in Rajasthan state applied for obc non creamy layer. Is she eligible for certificate of OBC Non creamy layer for any job?
21st February 2018, 01:11 PM

Hello sir I was filled my form in obc caste but I was not having noncreamy layer certificate at that time instead of that I was having noncreamy layer of girls reservation under general category... So is there any rule Instead of obc noncreamy layer I can use girls reservation noncreamy creamy layer..????? . On that my caste is not mentioned
11th April 2018, 11:29 AM

Sir, I am working as a senior teacher in rajasthan. My father is also govt employee (non gazetted officer) he is udc . I am a married person and live with my spouse and child. Kindly tell me can i come under non creamy layer.