7th July 2010, 06:41 PM
Re: List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank
sir, i have got 572 rank in scgl category in uptu exam 2010 can u plz.............................................. tell me which colleges can i get ? i m waring for ur answer .
8th July 2010, 12:20 AM
Re: List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank
i gave got 60001 rank in general category, 11335 in gl, 3583 in sc, and 572in scgl can u plz........... tell me d gud colleges along with the stream. i m waiting for ur sir very eagerly. i hope dat u wil consider it and wil answer it soon. |
10th July 2010, 12:39 PM
In KIET you can get civil, IT and mechanical engineering. And in ajay kumar garg engineering college IT and mechanical engineering |
10th July 2010, 09:58 PM
1) Institute of Professional Excellence & Management ,Ghaziabad 2)Harlal Institute of Management & Technology(HIMT) ,Greater Noida 3)Advance Intitute Of Management ,Ghaziabad 4)United Institute of Management ,Greater Noida 5)H.R. Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad |
12th July 2010, 12:14 AM
In uptu govt. colleges its Rs. 25000 per year excluding hostel fees and hostel fees may be around Rs. 10,000
13th July 2010, 12:58 AM
1) Raj Kumar Goel Inst. of Technology, Ghaziabad - Computer Science & Engg, Electronics & Communication Engineering (last year closing rank was 37300) , Information Technology, 2) I.M.S. Engineering College, Ghaziabad - Mechanical Engineering 3) Ideal Inst. of Technology, Ghaziabad - Computer Science & Engg, Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering. 4)Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engg. & Technology, Modinagar - Chemical Engineering, Computer Science & Engg, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering Out of these IMS is the best and RKG is second best |
20th July 2010, 01:17 AM
the list of the colleges are as follow
Anand Engineering College, Agra- 282007 Agra Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College,Agra - 282002 Agra Babu Mohan Lal Arya Smarak Engg. College, Agra (UP) - 282007 Agra R.B.S.College, Faculty of Engg. & Technology, Agra -283105 Agra Raja Balwant Singh College, Agra-282002 Agra Agra Public Institute of Technology & Computer Education (Deptt. of Pharmacy),Artoni,Agra - 282007 Agra Shivdan Singh Institute of Technology & Management,Aligarh-202001 Aligarh United College of Engineering & Research, Allahabad-211010. Allahabad United Institute of Management, Allahabad-211010. Allahabad Pharmacy College, Azamgarh-276128 UP Azamgarh Shri Gopichand College of Pharmcy, Bagpat-250609 Bagpat Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly-243202 Bareilly Invertis Institute of Management Studies, Bareilly-243123 Bareilly Rakshpal Bahadur Management Institute, Bareilly - 243001 Bareilly Veera College of Engineering, Distt. - Bijnor UP- 246701 Bijnor Babu Banarsi Das Inst. of Engg. Tech & Research Centre, Bulandshahar Bulandshahar Marathwada Inst. of Technology , Bulandshahar Bulandshahar Dehradun Institute of Technology Dehradun hunjhunwala Business School, Faizabad-224133 Faizabad Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad - 201009 Ghaziabad deal Insitute of Technology, Ghaziabad-201003 Ghaziabad Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad - 201206 Ghaziabad |
20th July 2010, 06:03 PM
sir i have got admission in babu banarsidas buland sahar through counselling sir please tell me the fees structure for btech in e.c branch
and the hostel fees. also tell me the name of bank and in whose favour the demand draft will be sent. i want to take seat in hostel please reserve one seat for me. |
30th July 2010, 10:18 PM
Open Facebook anywhere
31st July 2010, 12:57 AM
Best of luck |
31st July 2010, 01:34 AM
www.uptu.nic.in |
31st July 2010, 05:58 AM
I think your rank is very high and it would be little bit tough too get government college. But the best collegs are
HBTI, KAnpur KNIT, Sultanpur, MMM, Gorakhpur, AKG, Gaziabad Galgoti's Noida KIET MIET INdraprastha engineering college, GAziabad Raj Kumar Goel institute PSIt Kanpur. etc. |
31st July 2010, 07:43 AM
hello friend,
i think you can visit the official websites of the colleges mentioned below: Ramswaroop Lucknow GNIT Gr. Noida Inderprastha Ghaziabad HRIT Ghaziabad Ideal Inst. Ghaziabad IEC Gr. Noida Inderaprastha Engineering College IMS Engineering College Ganga Academy Of Technical Education, GATE Lucknow Aligarh College of Engg. & Technology Motilal Nehru National Instt. of Technology. all the very best..!!! good luck...!! |
31st July 2010, 08:07 AM
NIT, Sultanpur
MMM, Gorakhpur BIET, Jhansi Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology Nirma Institute of Technology BMS College of Engineering SRM Institute of Science and Technology Bangalore Institute of Technology Sathyabhama Engineering College National Institute of Engineering The ICFAI Inst. of Science and Technology Mepco Schlenk Engineering College Amrita Institute of Technology & Science Shri Ramdeo Baba KN Engineering College Karunya Institute of Technology Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai Sreenidhi Inst. of Science & Technology SDM College of Engineering Mufkham Jah Engineering College MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology Vasavi College of Engineerin |
31st July 2010, 01:10 PM
Here is the list of top 5 government colleges under UPTU 1. HBTI, Kanpur 2. IET, lucknow 3. KNIT, Sultanpur 4. MMM, Gorakhpur 5. BIET, Jhansi Following is the list of Top 5 private colleges under UPTU 1.A.K.Garg engineering College, Ghaziabad 2.krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad 3. Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad 4. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad 5. Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad Admission to all these colleges are based on the availibility of seats and eligibility. To gather updated information regarding the availibility of the seats and required rank,course and fee structure, you must visit their official website frequently. |
31st July 2010, 07:49 PM
Here is the list of top 5 government colleges under UPTU: 1. HBTI, Kanpur 2. IET, lucknow 3. KNIT, Sultanpur 4. MMM, Gorakhpur 5. BIET, Jhansi List of Top 5 private colleges under UPTU: 1.A.K.Garg engineering College, Ghaziabad 2.Krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad 3.Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad 4.Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad 5.Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad Admission to these colleges is based on the availibility of seats and eligibility. For further details, you may visit their official website. Good Luck! |
31st July 2010, 11:15 PM
hai
The top colleges are: HBTI, kanpur IET, lucknow MMM.gorakhpur JSS, noida KIET, khaziabad BIET, jhansi KNIT, Sulthanpur A.K.G,ghaziabad |
1st August 2010, 05:15 PM
sir my gen rank in uptu 30498 and in girl quota it is 5086 i wanted to know which best/good college could i go through in my second counselling or which college will i get in my second meet of counselling in all respect as campus,placement,study etc
2nd August 2010, 02:31 PM
Some of the best B.Tech colleges are HBTI, kanpur AKG, Gaziabad Galgotia's, Noida PSIt, Kanpur Knit, Sultanpur, MMM Gorakhpur KIEt MIET etc. you can go through these colleges and see that if you could get the seats |
18th April 2011, 01:20 AM
Under the UPTU there are about 738 engineering colleges. Now it is not easy to get admission into very good college on the basis of your rank.
However, the few colleges where you may get a seat are as follows: Government Owned/Aided Engineering colleges under UPTU: M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi. Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur. Lucknow College of Architecture, Lucknow. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow. Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur. Government Aided Institutions Running Self Financed Courses: Institute of Engg. & Rural Technology, Allahabad Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped, Kanpur Feeroz Gandhi Institute of Engieering & Technology, Raibareilly |
18th April 2011, 08:25 PM
These are the best government engineering colleges in UP :-
IIT Kanpur - Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India BTech (Aerospace Engineering) BTech (Biological Sciences and Bio-Engineering) BTech (Chemical Engineering) BTech (Civil Engineering) BTech (Computer Science & Engineering ) BTech (Electrical Engineering) BTech (Materials and Metallurgical Engineering) BTech (Mechanical Engineering) MSc (Chemistry) MSc (Mathematics) MSc (Statistics and Physics) MTech (Aerospace Engineering) MTech (Biological Sciences and Bio-Engineering) MTech (Chemical Engineering) MTech (Civil Engineering) MTech (Computer Science & Engineering) MTech (Environmental Engineering & Management) MTech (Industrial & Management Engineering) MTech (Laser Technology) MTech (Materials and Metallurgical Engineering) MTech (Materials Science) MTech (Mechanical Engineering) MTech (Nuclear Engineering and Technology) Ph.D (Biological Sciences and Bio- Engineering) Ph.D (Chemical Engineering) Ph.D (Chemistry) Ph.D (Civil Engineering) Ph.D (Physics) PhD (Aerospace Engineering) PhD (Computer Science & Engineering) PhD (Mathematics & Statistics) PhD (Mechanical Engineering) Institute of Technology-Varanasi (IT-BHU) Varanasi, India BTech (Ceramic Engineering) BTech (Chemical Engineering) BTech (Civil Engineering) BTech (Computer Engineering ) BTech (Electrical Engineering) BTech (Electronics Engineering) BTech (Mechanical Engineering ) BTech (Metallurgical Engineering and Mining Engineering.) M.Tech. in Biochemical Engineering M.Tech. in Ceramic Engineering M.Tech. in Chemical Engineering M.Tech. in Civil Engineering M.Tech. in Electrical Engineering M.Tech. in Materials Science & Tech. M.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering M.Tech. in Mining Engineering Ph.D (Engineering) Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology (MNNIT-A) Allahabad, India B.Tech. in Bio-Technology B.Tech. in Chemical Engineering B.Tech. in Civil Engineering B.Tech. in Computer Science& Engineering B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering B.Tech. in Electronics Engineering B.Tech. in Information Technology B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering B.Tech. in Production & Industrial Engineering M.Tech. Mechanical Engineering M.Tech. Applied Mechanics Engg. M.Tech. Computer Science and Engineering M.Tech. Control instrumentation / Power Systems M.Tech. Electronics & Communication Engineering M.Tech. Environmental Engineering M.Tech. Material Science Engg M.Tech. Software Engineering M.Tech.Structural Engg. Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad (IIIT-A) Allahabad, India B.Tech (Electronics & Communications Engineering) B.Tech (Information Technology) M.Tech (Bioinformatics) M.Tech (Human Computer Interaction) M.Tech (Intelligent System) M.Tech (Microelectronics) M.Tech (Robotics) M.Tech (Software Engineering) M.Tech (Wireless Communication & Computing) Master of Science in Cyber Law and Information Security Ph.D Programe Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management Lucknow, India BTech (Computer Science and Engineering) BTech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) BTech (Electronics and Communication Engineering) BTech (Information Technology and Engineering) BTech (Mechanical Engineering/Aeronautical Engineering) Anand Engineering College (AEC) Agra, India B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering) B.Tech (Information Technology) B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow (AIET) Lucknow, India B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) B.Tech (Electrical Engineering) B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering) B.Tech (Electronics & Instrumentation Control Engineering) B.Tech (Information Technology) B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) BBS College of Engineering and Technology Allahabad, India B.Tech (Civil Engineering) B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering) B.Tech (Information Technology) B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College Agra, India B.Tech (Civil Engineering) B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering) B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) Kanpur Institute of Technology (KIT) Kanpur, India B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) B.Tech (Electronics and Communication Engineering) B.Tech (Information Technology) B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) Kashi Institute of Technology Varanasi, India B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering) B.Tech (Information Technology) B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) R. R. Institute of Modern Technology Lucknow, India B.Tech (Civil Engineering) B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering) B.Tech (Information Technology) B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management Lucknow, India B. Tech (Information Technology) B. Tech in Electronics & Communication B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering B.Tech (Coumpter Science) B.Tech.(Civil Engineering) |
21st April 2011, 11:46 PM
There are about 738 engineering colleges under the UPTU.
Now 7090 rank will enable you get a seat in some good colleges, however, you may not get a seat in the top ranked colleges. So some of the colleges that you may consider are: Institute of Technology-Varanasi (IT-BHU) Varanasi, India Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology (MNNIT-A) Allahabad, India Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad (IIIT-A) Allahabad, India Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management Lucknow, India Anand Engineering College (AEC) Agra, India Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow (AIET) Lucknow, India BBS College of Engineering and Technology Allahabad, India Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College Agra, India Institute of Engineering & Technology (IET), Lucknow Lucknow, India Kanpur Institute of Technology (KIT) Kanpur, India Kashi Institute of Technology Varanasi, India R. R. Institute of Modern Technology Lucknow, India Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management |
30th April 2011, 04:42 PM
here is the list of top 5 government colleges under UPTU 1. HBTI, Kanpur 2. IET, lucknow 3. KNIT, Sultanpur 4. MMM, Gorakhpur 5. BIET, Jhansi Following is the list of Top 5 private colleges under UPTU 1.A.K.Garg engineering College, Ghaziabad 2.krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad 3. Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad 4. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad 5. Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad Admission to all these colleges are based on the availibility of seats and eligibility. To gather updated information regarding the availibility of the seats and required rank,course and fee structure, you must visit their official website frequently. thanks |
2nd May 2011, 08:00 AM
List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank the list of top 5 government colleges under UPTU 1. HBTI, Kanpur 2. IET, lucknow 3. KNIT, Sultanpur 4. MMM, Gorakhpur 5. BIET, Jhansi Following is the list of Top 5 private colleges under UPTU 1.A.K.Garg engineering College, Ghaziabad 2.krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad 3. Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad 4. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad 5. Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad Admission to all these colleges are based on the availibility of seats and eligibility. To gather updated information regarding the availibility of the seats and required rank,course and fee structure, you must visit their official website frequently. good luck |
21st May 2011, 09:41 PM
Top 5 government colleges of UPTU
1. HBTI, Kanpur 2. IET, lucknow 3. KNIT, Sultanpur 4. MMM, Gorakhpur 5. BIET, Jhansi Top 5 private colleges of UPTU 1. A.K.G. engineering College, Ghaziabad 2. KIET, Ghaziabad 3. JSS Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad 4. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad 5. Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad |
27th May 2011, 08:03 AM
my uptu 2011(b-tech) rank is 14,588(girls).kindly suggest me which best government college can i get?please reply soon on my
e-mail id i.e. [email protected] |