10th June 2013, 02:49 PM
jayascorp

What is the donation or capital fees for admission in private veterinary college in AP?

what is the donation or capital fee for admission in private Veterinary college in A.P

1. What is the cost of studying medicine in India?
  2. List of good private institutes for MBBS course? How much is the donation and fees?
  3. Minimum donation and fee required to get a chance in MBBS private college for direct admission?
  4. MBBS Private college fees structures including donations near Nanded , Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Should I take admission in private medical college through donation or should I prepare for next years exam?
  6. In which private Medical colleges I can get seat with a donation upto 15 lakhs?
  7. Donation fees of MBBS course in Private Colleges?
  8. How to take admission in private engineering college without giving donation?
  9. How much donation is necessary for getting admission in Private Medical College?
  10. Can I take admission in private college without any donation? Which are the private colleges in NCR area?
  11. Should I take admission in government colleges which opened last year in Andaman and Nicobar or private college in South India by giving donation?
  12. How much donation is for getting admission in KJ Somaiya for Gujarati minority student? Will bank pay the donation fees? -- [New]
  13. Universities in India providing BVSc and AH course?
  14. Fees details for MBBS seat in private colleges?
  15. Admission in computer science with low fee and no donation after scoring 61 marks in MHT CET exam?
  16. Will i be getting admission into any medical college through management quote offering 12 lacs?
  17. What is the required donation fees for getting admission into medical colleges of Chennai?
  18. Will I get admission in any private college without donation after scoring AIEEE rank of 221320? I belong to general category
19th June 2013, 10:38 AM

Default Re: What is the donation or capital fees for admission in private veterinary college in AP?

I want to know are there any donation seats for veterinary courses in andhra pradesh
21st June 2013, 10:47 AM

Default Re: What is the donation or capital fees for admission in private veterinary college in AP?

how much donetion to pay the private veterinary college
27th June 2013, 08:50 PM

tell the fee or donation required for getting admission in private medical college
20th March 2016, 03:55 PM

I need information about private vetarnary minimum donations
25th June 2017, 11:23 PM

What is the donation or capital fees to get a veterinary seat in karnatak?