27th June 2012, 10:49 AM
Re: List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank
i have got GN17000 n 2000 in girls in uptu btech. tell me the nam eof some coll i will get.......
is the fees of aal uptu coll is between 65000 to 1 lakh including hostel charges?????????? |
1st July 2012, 12:15 PM
Re: List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank
sir,my girls rank in U.P.T.U is (9189).plz tell me the best college which i would get.also tell me that if galgotia or jss will be alloted to me or not.plz tell me about the coucselling date for U.P.T.U.
11th July 2012, 08:23 PM
my upsee rank 40909 & gngl 6609 we wish my addmission for B.tech computar science in kiet ghaziabad college ( code 29)
kirti mittal Modinagar [email protected] |
11th July 2012, 11:11 PM
13th July 2012, 10:28 PM
sir my general ank is 25562,which good private college can i get in ncr??
and is rkgec good or kec good?? rkgit and kiet r impossible to get and what college can i get if i wait till 2nd round???can i get galgotia,rkgit,kiet or akgec in 2nd round??? |
16th July 2012, 03:26 PM
sir i have a rank of 65342 in general are there any good private colleges possible for me in cs or cse if not then which branch sud i opt from which college??my email is deater12@gmailcom
pleeeeeeeeeeeease reply soon |
20th July 2012, 03:36 PM
please provide in-formations about a list of private / self aided Industrial Training Institutes In eastern U.P.having electrician as well as instrumentation trades.. on my mail id: [email protected]
5th August 2012, 02:22 PM
SIR, I AM KARTIKI SUDELE.. I GOT 149 MARKS IN B.ARCH.. AND MY GIRL'S RANKING IS 1952.. CAN U PLZ TEL ME THAT WHICH GOVT. OR PRIVATE COLLEGE MAY I GET... PLLZZZ TELLL MEE SOOOONN SIR.. :)
25th November 2012, 11:57 PM
1 Anand College of Engineering Agra 2 Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College Agra 4 R.B.S.College, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. Agra 5 Raja Balwant Singh College Agra 6 Agra Public Institute of Tech. & Computer Education Agra 7 Shivdan Singh Institute of Technology & Management Aligarh 10 United College of Engineering & Research Allahabad 11 United Institute of Management Allahabad 12 Pharmacy College Azamgarh 13 Shri Gopichand College of Pharmcy Bagpat 14 Shri Rammurti Smarak College of Engg . & Technology Bareilly 15 Invertis Institute of Management Studies Bareilly 16 Rakeshpal Bahadur Management Institute Bareilly 17 Veera College of Engineering Bijnor 18 Babu Banarsi Das Inst. of Engg. Tech & Research Centre Bulandshahar 19 Marathwada Inst. of Technology Bulandshahar 20 Dehradun Institute of Technology Dehradun 26 Jhunjhunwala Business School (Faculty of Mgt., Jhunjhunwala Degree College) Faizabad 27 Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College[1] Ghaziabad 28 Ideal Institute of technology Ghaziabad 29 Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology Ghaziabad 30 Indraprastha Engineering College (IPEC) Ghaziabad 32 Academy of Business & Engg. Sciences Ghaziabad 33 Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology Ghaziabad 34 Graduate School of Business & Administration Greater Noida 35 Babu Banarsi Das Institute of Technology Ghaziabad 36 Institute of Management Studies Ghaziabad 37 Institute of Management Education Ghaziabad 38 Institute of Technology & Science Ghaziabad 39 Institute of Management & Research Ghaziabad 40 Technical Education & Research Institute,Post – Graduate College Ghazipur 41 Acharya Narendra Dev College of Pharmacy Gonda 42 M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur 43 Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi 44 Govt. Central Textile Institute Kanpur 45 Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur 46 Maharana Pratap Engineering College Kanpur 47 Dr. Virendra Swaroop Institute of Computer Studies Kanpur 48 Dayanand Academy of Management Studies Kanpur 50 College of Management Studies Kanpur 51 Government College of Architecture Lucknow 52 Institute of Engineering & Technology Lucknow [2] 53 Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology Lucknow 54 B.B.D National Institute of Tech. & Management Lucknow 55 Integral University Lucknow 56 Northern India Engineering College Lucknow 57 International Institute for Special Education Lucknow 58 Institute of Environment & Management Lucknow 59 Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management & Development Studies Lucknow 60 Gyan Institute of Management & Technology Lucknow 61 Sherwood College of Management Lucknow 62 Motilal Rastogi School of Management Lucknow 63 G.L.A. Institute of Technology & Management Mathura 64 Hindustan College of Science & Technology Mathura 65 B.S.A. College of Engineering & Technology Mathura 66 Rajeev Academy for Pharmacy Mathura 67 Hindustan Institute of Management & Computer Studies Mathura 68 Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology Meerut 69 Radha Govind Engineering College Meerut 70 College of Engg. & Rural Technology Meerut THANK YOU... |
30th November 2012, 08:10 PM
Here is the list of top 5 government colleges under UPTU
1. HBTI, Kanpur 2. IET, lucknow 3. KNIT, Sultanpur 4. MMM, Gorakhpur 5. BIET, Jhansi Following is the list of Top 5 private colleges under UPTU 1.A.K.Garg engineering College, Ghaziabad 2.krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad 3. Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad 4. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad 5. Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad Admission to all these colleges are based on the availibility of seats and eligibility. To gather updated information regarding the availibility of the seats and required rank,course and fee structure, you must visit their official website frequently. |
5th December 2012, 11:46 PM
Government Colleges: 1. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute(HBTI) Kanpur. 2. Institute Of Engineering and Technology(IET) Lucknow. 3. Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi. 4. M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur. 5. Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology Sultanpur. Private Colleges: 1. JSS Academy of Technical Education Noida.
2. Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College Ghaziabad. 3. Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology Ghaziabad. 4. Galgotias College of Engg. & Technology Greater Noida. 5. Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College Ghaziabad. good luck... |
13th December 2012, 08:22 PM
Here is the list of top 5 government colleges under UPTU
1. HBTI, Kanpur 2. IET, lucknow 3. KNIT, Sultanpur 4. MMM, Gorakhpur 5. BIET, Jhansi Following is the list of Top 5 private colleges under UPTU 1.A.K.Garg engineering College, Ghaziabad 2.krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad 3. Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad 4. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad 5. Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad |
13th December 2012, 08:24 PM
1. HBTI, Kanpur
2. IET, lucknow 3. KNIT, Sultanpur 4. MMM, Gorakhpur 5. BIET, Jhansi Following is the list of Top 5 private colleges under UPTU 1.A.K.Garg engineering College, Ghaziabad 2.krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad 3. Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad 4. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad 5. Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad |
22nd March 2013, 12:56 PM
I would like to know which Mtech college I will get in India after scoring following in GATE 2013:
Score:31.33 Marks: 449 AIR: 5116 Percentile: 97.72 OPEN Category, Computer science field. Please help, I am very tensed about if I will get any college or not.PLEASE. THANK YOU. |
28th May 2013, 05:02 PM
I have got 81860 rank in General and 13297 rank in UPGL in B.tech in UPTU and 1526 rank in General and 452 rank in UPGL in B.Arch. Kindly inform me about the colleges which I may get through UPTU for both B.tech and B.arch. |
28th May 2013, 10:45 PM
Sir , i have got gn59782 and bc18644 in btech and gn 1338 and bc 320 in b. arch in uptu .....please tell me the best options of colleges according to my rank in both the fields ........hope you will answer soon