8th November 2011, 08:35 AM

Default Re: TANCET cut-off marks for ME in anna university

Which colleges r available for bc category..and how much mark required to get should b taken for good colleges..plz help

1. TANCET cut-off marks for ME in anna university -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Colleges under Anna University offering M.E. to a candidate who has secured 4095 AIR in GATE and scored 51.057 marks in TANCET? Date of counselling in Anna University through TANCET?
  3. Am I eligible to study M.Tech in Anna University if scored 36.717 marks in TANCET and 22.67 marks in GATE?
  4. Possibility to study in Anna University for SC candidate with 32.174 marks in TANCET(ME)?
  5. Possibility to get admission in Anna University or any other Government colleges with 20.021 marks in TANCET for SC candidate? -- [New]
  6. What is the TANCET cutoff for MBA in Anna University
  7. What's the minimum marks required in TANCET to join MBA course in Anna University?
  8. TANCET cut off for Anna university?
  9. Number of seats available in Anna University? Minimum TANCET marks to apply for PG program?
  10. Can I get admission to study in Anna University if scored 27.241 marks in TANCET-ME being a BC candidate?
  11. Can I get admission in any of the top 10 colleges under Anna University if scored 48 marks in GATE and 51.07 marks in TANCET?
  12. Can I get admission in Anna University, Guindy if scored 42.18 marks in TANCET-ME being an OBC student?
  13. Can I get any good Anna University after scoring 27 marks in TANCET?
  14. Any possibility to join Anna University Chennai after scoring 39.3 marks in TANCET?
  15. Cutoff marks required in TANCET to study MCA in Madras University/Anna University?
  16. List of colleges affiliated to Anna University offering admission with 25.27 marks in TANCET?
  17. How can I get admission to study M.E. in Anna University, Chennai without TANCET?
  18. Can I get admission in any government college under Anna University after scoring 39.8 marks in TANCET M.E?
14th December 2011, 01:14 PM

what is the cutoff mark for tancet last year
11th February 2012, 10:26 AM

hai.......am cse........i want tancet cut off marks for tamilnadu engineering colleges...........
20th February 2012, 04:36 PM

please send me the tancet mtech model question paper with answers
mail id: [email protected]
13th March 2012, 12:17 PM
jobsick

The counselling date for MBA (regular and self-supporting) courses in July 13 and the cut-off marks are: 35.500 for Open Category, 33.250 for Backward Caste, 23.500 for Most Backward Caste, 23.500 for Scheduled Caste and 22.500 for Scheduled Tribe candidates.

For ME (regular and self-supporting) courses, the counselling date is July 14 and the cut-off marks are: 44.833 for OC, 36.00 for BC, 26.027 for MBC, 19.037 for SC and 3.483 for ST candidates .....

The following attachment will be useful to you regarding the fee structure and cutoff's
16th March 2012, 12:11 AM
SUPROTIV CHATTERJEE

The counselling date for MBA (regular and self-supporting) courses in July 13 and the cut-off marks are: 35.500 for Open Category, 33.250 for Backward Caste, 23.500 for Most Backward Caste, 23.500 for Scheduled Caste and 22.500 for Scheduled Tribe candidates.
For ME (regular and self-supporting) courses, the counselling date is July 14 and the cut-off marks are: 44.833 for OC, 36.00 for BC, 26.027 for MBC, 19.037 for SC and 3.483 for ST candidates.
16th March 2012, 03:49 PM

how much mark need for tancet to do m.e in anna university chennai. i am under mbc. plz send the ans my email id [email protected]
29th April 2012, 12:58 AM

I got 34.136 tancet 2012 for M.E .i am belong toB.C category will i get good college
29th April 2012, 02:27 AM

my tancet score is 20.865(cs) any good college is available in ME please send me reply
29th April 2012, 08:54 AM
deepakp3

my mark in tancet is 25.225.wats my rank and in which college i can get
29th April 2012, 09:41 AM
mbrk

what is the tancet 2012 cutoff mark for m.e for bc category
29th April 2012, 11:17 AM

i have scored 30.866 marks in tancet.i belongs to sc category n mechanical dept.can i get good govt colleges
29th April 2012, 12:48 PM

i got 38.55 in tancet M.E 2012..is it possible for me to get admission in PSG,GCT,CIT etc
29th April 2012, 03:40 PM

i got 22.7...in tacet 2012....wil i get in any college..?? pls reply or mail me at [email protected]
29th April 2012, 03:48 PM

how much cut off mark for MBC in 2012 TANCET entrance exam?
post the ans in www.faceook.com/balakumar08
29th April 2012, 07:05 PM

how much cut off for ME FOR mbc
29th April 2012, 07:26 PM

I got 30.136(cse),wat s my rank
29th April 2012, 09:25 PM

How much mark is needed to get M.E in annauniversity. Reply to my mail id. [email protected]
29th April 2012, 10:35 PM

hai i got 28.096 in tancet ...is there any possibility for me to get any college?
30th April 2012, 03:17 PM

Originally Posted by Bella View Post
you can download the cut off marks for M.E of Annamalai university, of pasttwo years by clicking here
i need the cut off marks of TANCET for the past two year for ME in Bannari amman college of technology located in sathyamangalam
30th April 2012, 06:22 PM
balagurusamy

I have got 29.27 marks in tancet 2012. which type of colleges can i get?
i am belong to MBC(DNC). plz reply sir
30th April 2012, 07:41 PM

Wink Re: TANCET cut-off marks for ME in anna university

i got 22.7...in tacet 2012....wil i get in any college..?? pls reply or mail me at [email protected]
You belong to which category?????
30th April 2012, 08:01 PM
onest

For ME (regular and self-supporting) courses, the counselling date is July 14 and the cut-off marks are: 44.833 for OC, 36.00 for BC, 26.027 for MBC, 19.037 for SC and 3.483 for ST candidates.
1st May 2012, 02:27 PM
accasd

Smile Re: TANCET cut-off marks for ME in anna university

I have scored 34.46 in tancet mtech .since i belongs to mbc ...will i get place in any govt college
5th May 2012, 09:41 PM

sir, i got 38.6 marks in tancet , ECE stream. I belongs to mbc category. Pls help me. Can i get govt. Colg?
6th May 2012, 06:36 PM

I have a tancet score of about 40.5, is it a good score? I would like to do mtech in instrumentation and control engineering. I want to know whether i am eligible to do the pg degree with this score in anna university chennai. kindly reply
11th May 2012, 07:47 PM

i got 19.642 in tancet belongs to bc category ...what college i can get
14th May 2012, 12:00 PM
nandhini s

hi....
i got tancet score 38.242.i belong to
16th May 2012, 09:47 PM

My score is 38.856 in TANCET 2012.and i belong to oc..i need to join ME(CSE) in anna univ..wil i get t? plzzz do reply 4 this.
17th June 2012, 11:43 AM
nandhini s

my tancet score is 38.242and i belong to bc category.i need ME
(ece).which clg will i get?
19th June 2012, 02:46 PM

which college i get for 30.726 for ME(BC)
22nd June 2012, 09:18 PM

i got 29.5 marks in tancet and i belongs to MBC category..i can get seat in ME(CSE) in madurai colleges.
17th July 2012, 07:11 PM

what is the mark needed to get into M.E SATELLITE COMMUNICATION in MIT?
19th July 2012, 10:57 PM

sir /mam
I got 39.5 in tancet and belongs to mbc is there any possiblity seats in annauniversity fulltime or parttime admission
please mail me sureshaec94@gmail.
com
22nd July 2012, 01:32 PM

my tancet mark is 37.16 (CSE). belongs to B.C . i applied for annauniversity counselling which clg can i get?
23rd July 2012, 04:46 PM

i got tancet score is 32. i have the me cad branch in university deparmet college
25th July 2012, 08:19 PM

my tancet score is 36.2. i want to do part time me cse in madurai . which college can i get
14th August 2012, 11:47 PM

my gate(2012) score is 28...
my rank is 378-BC and 978-overall..
i am from mechanical department..
will i get any top colleges...???
21st August 2012, 02:38 PM

i got 37.424 mark in tancet for m.e. can i have opportunity for getting into anyone of good colleges?
21st August 2012, 02:39 PM

i got 37.424 mark in tancet for m.e. can i have opportunity for getting into anyone of good colleges? i am an sc candidate. my overall rank is 2819. and category rank is 234. ece disipline.
21st August 2012, 02:48 PM

i got 37.424 mark in tancet for m.e. can i have opportunity for getting into anyone of good colleges? i am an sc candidate. my overall rank is 2819. and category rank is 234. ece disipline.
11th February 2013, 09:14 PM

how is the tancet marks calculated
15th May 2013, 09:45 PM

i got 25.803 in ME 2013 can i get any good colleges...........pls inform me
17th May 2013, 03:04 PM

i m padma
gud afternun sir..i got 33.156 in tancet i m expecting m.e in anna university ..is it is possilble..i m belonging to MBC
18th May 2013, 02:34 PM

i hav got 24.4 in tnacet 2013 in ME,,i am from kerala,,will i get admission on merit for the instrumentation in any college
18th May 2013, 06:19 PM

hi i got 23.914 .I'm bc can i get counselling call letter and am i eligible
20th May 2013, 08:51 AM

My cutoff for tancet is 37 in eee.which college i'll get in counseling
20th May 2013, 11:15 AM

My score in TANCET is 36.747 and i belong to BC christian. Is it possible for me to get ME in any mechanical discipline in Anna University Guindy campus. Please reply to [email protected]
9th June 2013, 11:47 AM

sir i got 20.364 in tancet and my gate score is -5.33 and im a bc category is there any chances to get admission in M.E CSE in ijce colleges or near by tirunelveli colleges pls tell me urgent........
thank u sir
10th June 2013, 12:10 PM

hi sir my tancet 2013 score is 34.920 which college i got if salem sona college is possible to get my mark pls tel me sir ? this is my mail id siddunisha@gmail,[email protected] pls infrm my mail id sir