20th March 2011, 08:41 PM

Default Re: Scope after doing Company Secretary Course and LLB?

hi!!!
i m in 12 n thinking of doing CS after 12th is it a good cource?
or for doing CS should i have any particular skill to excel in it?
22nd March 2011, 12:11 PM

can cs and LLB done together
yes why not, if u want to do so then u must do it.
23rd March 2011, 10:28 PM

can i do CS and english honour together??
i'm a XII pass student.
10th April 2011, 01:08 AM

sir i want to know the scope after doing Company Secretary....what position does a C.S hold in a company?? what is his/her initial salary...and to what extent can his/her salary go???
please mail my query in my mail [email protected]
11th April 2011, 03:55 PM

Hello Everyone,

I am from Engineering Background i had completed my Btech 4 year prior and presently working as Software Engineer in one the MNC Company.I am intrested to do CS Course and want to develop my career growth in this field.Is it a good idea to persuing CS and Get a good job in this field after CS course completions.Please Suggest.

Sam
22nd April 2011, 02:50 PM

i have done my llb hons. and now pursuing my cs. whats my job prospects after completing cs.
25th April 2011, 08:11 PM

sir, i'm b.com(hons)2nd year student.i'm confused what to do after graduation. can u plz tell me what to do after graduation like cs, ca, law or mba plz help me.............
10th May 2011, 07:08 PM

sir/mam what is the the scope in company secretry i am gradtute person
21st May 2011, 05:39 PM

is company secretary is better than ca?
22nd May 2011, 07:51 PM

sir i jst given my 12th exam and im going to do CS and b.com i jst want 2 knw which is better CA or CS and why?and how much demand in foreign of CS?please solve my confusion,please give me the right answer on my email id my id is [email protected]
24th May 2011, 07:07 PM

i want to do cs wid llb.... at the same tym,, can i manage it...
1st June 2011, 04:16 PM

sir, i am deciding to do c.s. along with my b.com and after tht i wld like to do llb...is it a good option for me and cs along with b.com wld be easy or difficult to complete...???please send the reply to my email;[email protected]
3rd June 2011, 08:35 PM

hello sir,i have completed my b.com with 63%from panjab university.i want do cs ,is it easy or not,can i do cs .what is the procedure for registration for cs and the fees structute.
7th June 2011, 01:08 PM

i m joining of this course bt im confused bcoz not starting to study plz giide me
7th June 2011, 01:12 PM

this coure are very hard n eassy plzzzz tll me anyone
7th June 2011, 02:38 PM

sir, i have done my b.com from kakatiya university recently,so i would like to do study cs with LLB,but i have one doubt its possible study cs with LLB at a time please give me suggessions?
14th June 2011, 09:17 PM

hello sir i have completed my BA in english. can i be eligible for doing llb?pls do guide me.
16th June 2011, 04:15 PM

on the basis of cfa can i join exicutive (final)course of cs.& i have done llb & mba in finance so can i get examption in paper If yes than in which papers. smita gupta please reply as soon as possible.

smita gupta............................................. .....
18th June 2011, 07:59 PM

i want to ask whether i can do LLB and CS at the same time
if yes, then pls tell me what is its scope and how much will i be paid and how should i pursue it?????

thank you for your support...:)
28th June 2011, 05:28 PM

Default Re: Scope after doing Company Secretary Course ?

Respected sir ,i want to know the scope of ICS ,i finished my b.com with 50% ,i can join ics ?ics scope in abroad ? ples help me sir
29th June 2011, 12:40 PM

i want to ask whether i can do LLB and CS at the same time
if yes, then pls tell me what is its scope and how much will i be paid and how should i pursue it?????

thank you for your support...

I have just completed CS and now I want to pursue law pls suggest which law college provides 3 yr degree and most of the colleges have 5 yr duration courses. Pls help... my id - [email protected]
6th July 2011, 06:04 PM

Smile Re: Scope after doing Company Secretary Course and LLB?

Hello sir i am Ramavtar gurjar I have done B.com. now i want do c.s. but i lition from many pepole that c s is good only for girls, a c.s. course have no mouch scope for boys as like girls. so please tell me that it should do or not bay boys good careear.
Ramavtar ji C.S. koi b bn skta h.....B.S.Tanwar
7th July 2011, 01:40 PM

I am little weak in theories but i have interst in law... can i pursue cs.. as a career and also i m a fresher.. so should i work along with the studies or is it ok if i work after compleeting cs...
kindly help.....
8th July 2011, 03:57 PM

i supriya srivastava student of b.com 2nd yr
i get registration in cs course. i want to know after completing c.s which is better mba or other courses.
what is better for me what is scope of cs. which type of job i got..
8th July 2011, 10:15 PM

i have given company secretaries foundation exam

so can any one plz tell me the scope of this course like how much salary package i could get after doing this course

plz mail me at ([email protected])
or contact me at 09837404867 MOHAMMED FARAZ ALI
8th July 2011, 10:22 PM
FARAZALI89

Hello can any one please tell me about the scope of company secretaries course like about the salary package

plz mail me at ([email protected])
or contact me at 09837404867

by mohammed faraz ali
10th July 2011, 12:15 PM

which is beter option CA or LLB from ILS pune
18th July 2011, 05:27 PM

My name is saroj. I have done my graduation in commerce stream.Now I am confused about which field to choose as i am good in accounts i belongs to midlleclass family plz help me
18th July 2011, 05:42 PM

Sir I have completed my T.Y.B.com exame and now i am confused about which field to choose as i am good in accounts but i belongs to a poor family plz help me
20th July 2011, 02:16 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
hello sir/mam
will u plz tell that wht is the course duration of llb after cs
llb is 3 yrs course after graduation and and after 12th it is 5 year course.

Cs we have to clear foundation if doing after 12th or else after graduation pass inter (executive) and final (professional) exam
21st July 2011, 04:01 PM

what is scope for girls in cs
1st August 2011, 03:29 PM

i would like to inform you first that i am pursuing my c.s course after graduation. so i am very keen to know that what are the scope of a company secretaries in India or in foreign country? should i join the CA course along with CS to get the better job opportunity? or the CS is enough for the better carrier in future. please suggest me
3rd August 2011, 08:43 PM

which one is good mba or company secretary
10th August 2011, 10:40 AM

I am doing L.LB and three more years are left to complete it as it is 5 yr course . I have appeared for the C.S exam (Foundation). and i wish to complete C.S course .Can u plz tell me what kind of jobs can i get in kolkata?what can be my starting salary (approx)? Is L.LB C.S ok or I will have to pursue for more degrees for getting a good job ? Plz suggest me at my e-mail ([email protected] ).can i do any computer course ? is it relvant?
15th August 2011, 12:32 PM

Sir i completed my 12th and want to go America for further studies. I am very confused in LLB B.A. (hons.) and busines & economics. I like law as its a professional study but m confused with its scope. please mail me on([email protected])
15th August 2011, 08:29 PM
G-rocks

LLB plus CS is a good combination.There are very good scope of Company Secretary Course.You can get employment opportunities in government accounts or law departments and in future you become a Chairman or Managing Director of a Company or be a part of the esteemed Board of Directors of a Company.So you can join any company getting a initial salary of 20,000-30,000 per month.
21st August 2011, 01:26 PM

CS LLb is the Best combination for the people who are good at Interpretaional skills. Furhter the carrerr opportunities are Immense and also the new companies bill which has been finalised but not enacted has immense opportunites for the profession bringing the CS as one of the KMP( key managerial personeel) which every compnay need to hire. Friends dont forget its not an easy course as well. So be strong prior to get registered. Furhter there are only 28000 lump sum CS in india

Balaji

B.com,CS,LLB
22nd August 2011, 10:28 PM

sir i am pursuing b.a.ll.b. course. can i do c.s also? and what it's scope?is it better with law.
23rd August 2011, 01:58 AM

pusuring cs and doing mba in finance is a good combination
23rd August 2011, 05:18 PM

I Have Completed MBA Finance now i am confused which course should be good for me Cs Or LLb please Suggest earliest
26th August 2011, 03:27 PM

Sir, I have completed my Pg in Arts subject....and working as admin assistant in a reputed organization...and i want to continue my study with CS-executive programme..how this course will suit to my career? and will i get a good job with good salary after completing the CS course?

Best regards
Shyam Babu
27th August 2011, 02:11 PM
vipan chowdhary

Originally Posted by aakash_atk View Post
Sir at present I am doing Company Secretaries and also planned to do LLB, so
I want to know the scope that I have after doing cs. Please send me reply in my e-mail account.
just to enquire about prospects
1st September 2011, 12:40 PM

can i get sanat for ll.b when doing intership for c.s.?
4th September 2011, 10:57 PM

dear sir ,
i have completed my l.l.m course in business law spelisation
which paper r exempted 4 me in inter course
5th September 2011, 12:28 PM
Gabrielle Gryffindor

Originally Posted by aakash_atk View Post
Sir at present I am doing Company Secretaries and also planned to do LLB, so
I want to know the scope that I have after doing cs. Please send me reply in my e-mail account.
Hey Friend.
First of all congratulation for selecting one of the best and challenging professional courses ! Company Secretary course is capable enough in itself for you to start your career with good salary which goes from 20-30,000 to 2-3,00,000 based upon your skill and knowledge in the corporate law field.

By doing Company Secretary course, you specialize in law of Corporate Sector.
You are already on an advantage as you work as advisors for big companies.
There is no such requirement for any additional degree. But if you aquire the vast knowledge given in LLB, you are undefeated. Your extra knowlegde gives you an amazing head start that is a dream of many students of same age.

So if you are planing for the LLB degree after you CS, just go for it. Company Secretary as a career is still to be explored to its boundaries. Just go for it.

All the Best.. !!!
9th September 2011, 03:50 PM

is it advisable to do CS at the age of 28 year ?
22nd September 2011, 08:12 PM

hello sir im persuing in cs course n after that i want go in sebi tel me the procedure to reach the s.e.b.i . also tel me other filds after cs
30th September 2011, 10:03 AM

why the icsi is not inserting any mandatory clauses as like the icai that its mandatory for a company to take certificate from only section 383 compliance certificate is there but the limit is also be increase so the new c.s who want to go in pratise they will loose opportunity.in this course liabilites is lot and we people are always in officer in default as per section 5. so i want to know how the icai inserting the mandatory clauses to promote the praticing member . why our institute is doing the same things to promote the scope of pratice in lieu of job. student who read this dont be disappointed i know there is good scope of c.s in job
because i am in prodessinal program of c.s . my mail id [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 02:21 AM

This is Sanjay sain hv completed BCA in 2010 from ccs university, after bca..., is CS good for me if it is good so plz suggest me CS course for my best future.
Rgds,
SANJAY SAIN
mail id:- [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 06:24 PM

i is purshing llb and compete llb which type field apply