24th July 2011, 07:17 PM

Default Re: Job facility after CDAC course?

is YCP-AIT mumbai is a good cdac centre regarding teaching and placement?
25th July 2011, 10:44 AM

hw is the Thakur Institute of Career Advancement for divesd??????plz reply
26th July 2011, 07:24 PM

i hv slected sunbeam pune for wimc course .....what are the oportunities for me to get selected in 2nd and 3rd stage..
29th July 2011, 01:28 AM

how is the stage 2 and interview for DVLSI at CDAC pune?
31st July 2011, 10:34 PM
kartikayan

CDAC courses in embedded system design has become a great career option for aspirants.
There are diploma courses on cyber security also.
So after completion of the course there are huge opportunities of jobs.
For more details visit the links:
www.chetanasforum.com, www.forums.sureshkumar.net/.../57271-cdac-pune-embedded-system-design-course
Good luck!

2nd August 2011, 11:34 PM

what package is given to BE c-dac student?
4th August 2011, 05:26 PM

sir pl tell me which best centre of CDac . i have passed CET & online Exam May 2011. centre choose in Nagpur. i want to PUne Centre but not open cit. pl. tell me what are me now doing.
8th August 2011, 09:47 AM

is cdac-acts better for wi-mc couse?what about placements of cdac acts for wimc batch?
9th August 2011, 10:35 AM

Can we change the institute aftr taking the admission..? i want to change frm thakur mumbai to acts pune..
9th August 2011, 11:24 AM

I want to know whether CDAC courses (DCA) would be approved by government of kerala or not
9th August 2011, 08:36 PM

Sir , plz tell how is CDAC MUMBAI for WiMC course ?
10th August 2011, 11:41 AM
vivek8344

hey please reply me is cdac hyd for dssd course is good or not please tell, i have the offer before or 7th sep 2011 .......please please reply me what shd i do?????????????????????
my email is [email protected]
10th August 2011, 12:11 PM

Is cdac chennai better or not?
10th August 2011, 02:05 PM

Hai friends!
I completed M.Sc(Electronics) of 2011 pass-out, I wrote CDAC CET on July 31 st for the september 2011 batch.. I got seat in DESD Chennai.I want to know how is this institute ?I heard CDAC Hyderabad ,Bangalore and Pune will provide good placements.
I want to know abt the Placement record of DESD Chennai. Is there any interview during joining?
I have 80 % aggr. in M.Sc
plz help me?
I Want to know which one is better either CDAC DESD at Chennai or Going for M.Tech?
Plz mail me at [email protected]
10th August 2011, 04:41 PM

I got selected for DABC hyd... should i join it... what is the placement scenario and average annual package??
11th August 2011, 05:09 PM

hi friends there ar lots of questions about placement senerio after duing CDAC
as far as i know pune banglore and than mumbai give placment guidance which result in 100% placement but rest of it just give training thats all..nothing else is their matter its all upon you..
no matter in what cource or which center u r ....
11th August 2011, 08:10 PM

Hello friends
I got seat in CDAC Chennai for DESD course but rumors are there that faculty for desd course is not good and also placements r less so is it worth joining cdac course for desd in Chennai? plzzz rep as early as possible 2 [email protected]
12th August 2011, 06:46 PM

hello friends ,
I have got selected in cet exam and they have alloted me cdac noida (desd) course so please could any one tell me that how is the placement in noida centre and how are the faculties and is there job oppurtunity after this course and what is the ranking of noida centre in desd course , please do reply me
My email add.:- [email protected]
13th August 2011, 08:38 PM

can anyone tell me about CDAC klokata ,is it worth joining and what about placement in this Kolkata campus......
15th August 2011, 02:20 PM

respected sir/mam,
i got selected to CDAC chennai DESD through CET
Are they providing good training (covering the whole syllabus mentioned)......
and what about the placements..
15th August 2011, 09:59 PM

which one is best among Bangalore , pune and Hyderabad for desd
16th August 2011, 08:39 PM

I got CDAC Rank in Chennai, can any one let me know is it good or not?
PlSsss
17th August 2011, 11:20 PM

sir i want to know that there is any center in kolkata which provide dac course if yes,plz send the address of that insititue..
18th August 2011, 01:29 PM

hi ,
i got selected for DESD in CDAC kolkata any one could please assist me he procedure if i can exchange my seat wit the CDAC bangalore or hyderabad, and how about the placements and lectures goin on there in kolkata kindly mail me to " [email protected]"
21st August 2011, 06:11 PM

i have done BE in first class but have 52% in 10th does 10th percentage matter during campus selection in c DAC?
23rd August 2011, 01:39 AM

CDAC DABC hyd
got admission.
But confused whether to join it or not..

Query: 1: What is the market value of CDAC and DABC (hyderabad)
2: Expected package after DABC from hyderabad.
29th August 2011, 01:02 PM

hello frens, i have been in gret dillema whethet to join in cdac(pune),since i have been selected for DSSD course in sept 2011.though i am selected i dont have 60% academics in my career(10th-65.66%,12-53.5%,b.tech-76.45%),again mostly there are gud oppurtunities for gud academic students i.e those who are not lyk me.so what shall i do???can u tell me of those companies dat are cumin for students lyk me n doing DSSD course???? if i dont get enough oppurtunities,will dis cdac certificate can help me atleast by increasng weightage of my resume????................please help me frens iam really suffering for my academics.........please guide me!!!!!!!!!!!!
1st September 2011, 10:25 PM

hello ,
i have cleared CET 2011 for DESD course.i got noida centre.please tell me abt placement of the noida centre......i have 67% in b.tech (ece) 2011 & in 2 54%(2006).is 2 % matters at the time of placement.i.e companies have its individual cut off....please reply soon
18th September 2011, 11:42 AM

I have completed BE in (E&C) in 2011 .I would like to take written test for cdac now when wil they conduct test ? After doing this course in cdac , is there any 100% placement?
15th October 2011, 06:55 PM

what is the centre of cdac for embedded course in mumbai???
15th October 2011, 09:57 PM
dolly91

CDAC courses in embedded system design has become a great career option for aspirants.
There are diploma courses on cyber security also.
So after completion of the course there are huge opportunities of jobs.
For more details visit the links:
www.chetanasforum.com, www.forums.sureshkumar.net/.../57271-cdac-pune-embedded-system-design-course
Good luck!

15th October 2011, 10:34 PM
tejesh_09

CDAC-Centre for Development of Advanced Computing is the premier R&D organization of the Department of Information Technology (DIT), Ministry of Communications & Information Technology (MCIT) for carrying out R&D in IT, Electronics and associated areas. Different areas of C-DAC, had originated at different times, many of which came out as a result of identification of opportunities.

Choose your a Career that will shape the Next IT Generation
1.Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC), a scientific society of the Ministry of Communications and IT, Government of India invites skilled and experienced professionals for various positions, to augment their R&D initiatives.

2.Global Openings for Technical Faculty
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) invites applications from experienced technical professionals for the role of Faculty on deputation at its global IT Centres located in the different countries.
3.R&DE jobs in IT and core companies
List of city where cdac course offered
1.Pune
2.Delhi
3.Noida
4.Mohali
4.Trivendrum
5.bombay
20th October 2011, 10:34 AM

can i know any training center in Chennai which offers CDAC couse in embedded.
7th November 2011, 09:38 PM

im a fresher frm b.e(ece)...now i wanna do embedded course in cdac...,when ll d course entrance test for tis yr?
10th November 2011, 11:05 PM

what abt the new course DITISS at cDAC IS the course also avilable at delhi CDAC centre.What is starting packge of this course What is placewmnt record at delhi cntre
16th November 2011, 12:41 AM
dravid999

CDAC,pune & mumbai has track record of 100% placement in consecutive years.

So,we can say it is save to persue any course from there.

26th November 2011, 05:48 AM

wats the percecentage criteria of the company which hire the students from cdac pune .
20th December 2011, 05:46 PM

i hve got 78.66 percentile in cet 2012...what are the best institues that i can get???
20th December 2011, 10:31 PM

ello friend i got 65% in DAC CDAC .... and choose BANGLORE ....please can u help me what type of ques will come in STAGE 2 and STAGE 3

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/2472-job-facility-after-cdac-course-2.html#ixzz1h5ik5isb
24th December 2011, 09:08 PM

I got 66 percentile in cet exam of dviesd course entrance test..........can i get the pune acts center ....??????????? Please tell me i have no time have to pay the 2,500 money on or before 30-12-2011,,,,,please..........
30th December 2011, 07:43 PM
sprerna

I have got 79 percentile in dvlsi. Can I get cdac pune??? please tell....
30th December 2011, 07:46 PM
sprerna

which one is best among Bangalore , pune and Hyderabad for desd
3rd January 2012, 02:23 AM

hello ,
I am rakhi , i got 65.33% in CET 10dec2011.... please tell me about 2nd & 3rd stage .
my email id is [email protected]
please reply me soon.....thank you in advance.....
6th January 2012, 12:08 PM

hey friends!i have done my b.tech in 2011 in computer science and engineering ...so plz tell me which center is best for cdac pune,banglore,mumbai,hydravad,noida....???my u can a ns me in [email protected]........
8th February 2012, 04:56 PM

hi, can anyone tell me how is the thakur institute mumbai for DIVESD course...how is the placement there????
9th February 2012, 03:32 PM

is cdac kolkata is good or bad?What about job oppertunities?
14th February 2012, 01:54 PM
marlasri

i got cdac chennai tell me placement records and faculty teaching urgent........my mail id :[email protected]
14th February 2012, 11:40 PM

hie frnds... dis is bhargav.... am from btech(CS) background.... and i got admission for DESD in CDAC-kolkata. Is it good and what is the placement record in kolkata campus
15th February 2012, 11:16 AM

hello friend,
i got selected in cet for dress course in Chennai.please any one tell me about this course and placement in Chennai center,and also suggest me that i have to join this and about study environment in Chennai.i have done b.tech in computer science with 76.2 % in 2011.
please reply any one?
15th February 2012, 12:15 PM
sathish.kod

I got selected for DESD(embedded system course) in CDAC Kolkatta,

I need your views about this centre, regarding lab facilities and faculty

my mail id, [email protected]