20th February 2012, 06:20 PM
Re: Job facility after CDAC course?
ig to selected for DESD training in banglore throught CET exam 2012,but presently iam pursuing my b-tech(ece) final year ,i want to know whether iam eligible for traing which begans before my graduation only??iam in confusion now so plz suggest me a valuable advice whether i can join traing/not??
email:::[email protected] |
24th February 2012, 08:15 PM
Hello friends,
I am B.tech in electronics and telecommunication .I got the DSSD course in CDAC ,pune for 2012.Can anyone know about the placement record of this course at cdac pune?After this course what is possibility of getting job? Please help me out. Please send your replies to [email protected] |
28th February 2012, 03:18 AM
or mail to me at [email protected] |
28th February 2012, 06:20 PM
i got same chennai centre. . . .whr r u frm . . .contact me 09975888459 [email protected]
19th March 2012, 03:27 AM
sir i have 55% in B.tech(cse) i want to do desd coure plz sugest me is it good for me or not
plz reply me ....................... email [email protected] |
19th March 2012, 03:33 AM
my percentage is 57 in B.tech(cs) i want to do desd course is it good for me or not plz replay me [email protected]
16th April 2012, 02:32 AM
i m Preetam Nayak i complited my graduation (Bs.c) in 2007 from orisaa then MBA( HR) from sikkim manipal university in 2011 but i want to enter into software field so please sugest is cdac will helpfull for me and also i want to do mca from sikkim manipal please any one knws better please guide me pls pls.urgent pls... answer me what should i do will i get a job after cdac? mca from sikkim manipal? |
7th May 2012, 06:34 PM
i have done mca,dec 2009 passout. i did teaching after that and experience of 1.5 year in teaching.now i want to apply in cdac so that i could enter in industry.is it better for me to apply at cdac..which course is suitable for me
18th June 2012, 11:06 AM
i m kavita singh thakur. i m going to giving the exam of cdac c -cat on 1 july and choose course pg-dac. please provide the information about the course and also provide the job opportunity and which institute is beter for the course in pune.For complition of these course institute provide jobs in private and public sector both???????? government job are also provided or not plz tell me in my e-mail id i.e [email protected].
22nd June 2012, 05:38 PM
i have pass B.E. in IT. i want to know all about detail of CDAC..plz give me rply on my email id [email protected]
26th June 2012, 06:39 PM
Hello Friends i have done BE in CSE in 2010 batch , and have gap of two yr 2010 to 2012. now i want to do Cdac in DAC(Diploma in Advance computing).can you suggest me which center is best. i have communication problem also . can i go for CDAC or not. Reply
26th June 2012, 09:58 PM
CDAC stands for Centre for Development of Advanced Computing.
The courses for which you can apply are:- 1. Diploma in embedded system design 2. Diploma in system software development 3. Diploma in advanced business computing The two sections of this exam are as follows:- Section I- digital design, computer architecture, basic electronics. Section II- general aptitude, reasoning and english. Syllabus for the exam:- Section 1:- computing fundamentals:- Operating systems, Primary and Secondary storage, Classification of computers, Evolutions of computers, Computer generations, Data communications and computer networking Section 2:- fundamentals of programming:- Flowcharts, Algorithms, Data processing, File organizations, Computer languages, System implementation and operation Section 3:- Programming in C:- Stacks, C Fundamentals, Functions, Arrays, Linked Lists, Queues, Introductory concepts, Structures and Unions. Section 4:- Basic of OOPS and C++ programming:- Polymorphism, Classes and Objects, Abstract Classes, Object oriented concepts, Generalizations, Re-usability. Section 5:- aptitude based:- General Aptitude. For more information log onto this website:- http://www.cdac.in |
14th July 2012, 12:03 PM
Hi friends..
I am sachin... I have 54% in 12th and got 72% in B.E..... because of low % in 12th I did not get chance to attend campus placement... Now I m trying for CDAC... I want to know... What criteria will companies require for hiring CDAC students?.... please help... [email protected] |
17th July 2012, 01:17 AM
My rank in CET-2012 is 1023.
What are my possibilities for cdac pune? Which centres should i prefer after pune? Please reply me at [email protected] |
18th July 2012, 02:48 AM
My rank in CCAT-2012 is 1114
Which centres should i prefer for DAC / WiMC / DSSD course...answer with priority list. Please reply me at [email protected] |
18th July 2012, 02:54 AM
My rank in CET-2012 is 1114.
Which centres should i prefer for DAC / WiMC / DSSD reply with priority list???? Please reply me at [email protected] |
23rd July 2012, 12:12 PM
sir, i got c-DAC pune for WiMC,plz suggest me either it will be good after completion of b.tech or not .
gmail id [email protected] |
3rd August 2012, 10:14 PM
24th October 2012, 04:06 PM
C-DAC’s Education and Training Programmes aim to build and enhance skills in critical areas of Information Technology and electronic product development. Apart from various diploma programs, C-DAC also imparts IT training programmes to Government, Industry, Strategic sector and International participants. Currently, C-DAC offers various ICT courses under three separate Education and Training programs.
2nd November 2012, 11:12 AM
plz tel me which cdac course is best after cdac pune plz tel me yaar plz know me by mail [email protected]
11th January 2013, 02:54 AM
I got the seat in cdac noida for wimc. Can anyone tell me that what are chances to get the job in this field after complition of the course.what is the placement record of cdac noida in wimc course earlier. I hv cmpltd mca in march 2012. Should i take admsn in cdac noida for this course.please suggest me on my email- [email protected]
12th July 2013, 10:30 PM
Which centres are good for CDAC DESD course, acc to placements, teaching, lab facilities ? Plz reply in preferance order, as I have to fill accordingly.
My mail id is [email protected]. plz reply as soon as possible. thank you. |
20th July 2013, 12:55 PM
sir i got selected for PGESD in cdac chennai campus. please tell me how it is to my future and please tell me the previous placement record of chennai campus.
please give me reply to my mail id [email protected] |
20th July 2013, 09:05 PM
hi i got selected in cdac kolkatta for dac course.........can any one tel me about cdac kolkata about placement and faculty .reply to this email id soon plz.
email id:[email protected] |
9th August 2013, 02:18 PM
Darsahn Raut
I have done BE (electronics and Telecom) from Viva Institute of technology, Mumbai univesity with aggrt 59% and having 78% in diploma and 78% in 10th. i have also done 12th but have only 44% so i done diploma and get addmsn in BE through diploma. I'm 2013 BE passout. Is it worth for me to go for c-dac????? plz plz plz guide me. i'm so frustrated since there is no campus placement in my college and it is very tough to get job. plz guide me.. |
9th August 2013, 02:41 PM
Darshan Raut
i'm BE (electronics & telecom) 2013 passout from viva college mumbai university with 59% aggrt and having engineering diploma with 78. my 10th marks are 78%. i have also done 12th but due to less marks 44% i have done engg diploma and get addmn to BE through diploma. Is it worth for me to do c-dac ?????? plz plz plz guide me. |
19th August 2013, 12:49 AM
I got selected for DESD(embedded system course) in CDAC Kolkatta,
I need your views about this centre, regarding lab facilities and faculty my mail id : [email protected] |
9th February 2014, 06:09 PM
hello,,,can anyone tell me about the cdac chennai as i got seat in pgdesd.......plz tell me the placement statics and faculty,,,m
plz mail me at [email protected] |