14th December 2011, 03:14 PM

Default Re: How to get the intelligence bureau admit card?

i was registered in intelligence bureau for the post of security assistance but i can't receive my admit card so please send my admit card my registration no . 422597 my id [email protected] , [email protected]
16th December 2011, 03:30 PM

274336Sir, my registration no is 274336, but i do not get my admit card till now, how can i get it please tell me. Thanking you. My Email ID is [email protected]
16th December 2011, 04:58 PM

I was rgistared in intelligence bureau for the post of security assistance but ican not receive my admit card so pleace sent my admit card. My registration no is 514971 my email id [email protected]
2nd January 2012, 07:30 PM

i was registered in intelligence bureau for the post of security assistance but ican't receive my admit card,so please send my admit card my reg. no.653130
my email id: [email protected]
DOB:03/06/1987
4th January 2012, 12:41 PM

I was registerd in intelligence bureau but i can't recived my admit card yet ,so please send me admit card on my email id [email protected] and my registration no is 375674 my date of birth is 04/08/1991
5th January 2012, 05:57 PM

still not recd my Inteligence burue admit card. pl help for getting same.

Regard's,
Ranjit.kamble.
Cel : 8976817691
11th January 2012, 02:08 PM

sir, still I did not get my admit card my registration No is 254469 please send my admit card to my email id deepenrai @ymail.com, thanking you.
12th January 2012, 12:31 PM

How to get the intelligence bureau admit card?

how to get my intelligence bureau admit card my reg no is 526000 please inform through my e-mail id. My Email I.D. is ([email protected] ) Thank u Sir
13th January 2012, 06:47 PM

jya comment deto te koni bagat ka nahi?
15th January 2012, 12:43 PM

sir i dont know how to get admit card and which website please suggest me
24th January 2012, 11:26 AM

i was registered in intelligence bureau for the post of security assistance but i can't receive my admit card so kindly provide me my admit card my registration no.391571

25th January 2012, 05:10 PM

Re: Admit Card

Sir/ Madam when will produce admit card of Assisstant Security which Advertised on November 2011, please send on my id
[email protected].
27th January 2012, 08:24 PM

sir admit card dwnload nahi ho raha h kaise krte h..........
1st February 2012, 06:20 PM
dvd.zakalwadi

Post Re: How to get the intelligence bureau admit card?

To get intelligent bureau admit card you have to down load hall ticket or re-admit card and web site is unknown to me.
14th February 2012, 09:01 PM

Please sand my admit card my reg. No. Is 478945
1st March 2012, 12:27 PM

i have applied online intelligence bureau post of (security assistance executive) but i can't receved my admit card so please inform me Nitin kumar S/O Sh.Krishan lal
panipat haryana
Registration NO=216313
Email id [email protected]
Contact no =09812221323
6th March 2012, 09:51 AM

sir when will be examination going on of raipur.................... chandan from gaya
8th April 2012, 11:03 AM

Sir my name is Deepak Srivastava appearing in Intelligence Bureau Lucknow's Clerk exam & I had not received my admit card till date when and how can I get it.
7th August 2012, 05:50 PM

plz tell me how to upload photograh & signature and what is the link
4th September 2012, 01:31 AM

i have forgot my registration no for the exam which is going to be held on 23rd September 2012 could you pls provide me my reg no so that i can download my admit card pls help me out ASAP
Meenakshi
email id [email protected]
5th September 2012, 12:41 PM

Sir/ma'am,

Because of some system error i have uploaded wrong Photograph and
signatures for Part-2 registration of Intelligence Bureau- ACIO exam
2012, Kindly tell me how can i edit the images for my Admit card. This
examination really matter for me so please advise me how can i correct
it on the same E-mail ID.

Thanks and Regards,
Neha Agrawal
5th September 2012, 04:13 PM

I lost ma registration num of intelligence bureau ,how i vill get ma admit card,plz temmie solution for that...
THANK Q.
7th February 2014, 03:54 PM
Ipham saddam Hussain

Plz Submit my security assistant admit card an then send registration no or roll no through this eMail ID [email protected].
31st August 2019, 12:20 PM

Sir my registration id is 130486586, plz send my result in my email