18th November 2012, 11:51 AM

Default Re: Average salary package for an IIT B.Tech passed out student?

After B-tech, M-tech and Phd - What is the next course for an IITian ?
8th December 2012, 06:31 PM

iitans are getting around 2 crore to 32 crores per month my uncle geting 6 crores per month
You are a SCENE telling lies
7th June 2013, 09:38 AM

what is higest pakege in iit kanpur in machenical branch
21st June 2013, 08:29 PM

i've passed out my 12th and thinking about dropping my year to prepare for IIT-JEE i wanna ask that, is dropping year a better option or should i take admission galgotias university, greater noida....plzz help
24th June 2013, 06:13 PM

i acquired b-tech degre from iit bombay and i earn 3.5 crores per month
27th June 2013, 11:12 AM
rhiayrash

IIT is top most institute of India.To get admission IIT is very difficult.The package of IIT student for fresh is about 60000 to 70000 per month in the begining.Then with experience salary is increasing.If you have done your B.TECH from IIT then there is promise for job.So quality matters.If you are in IIT then don't worry about job.
5th July 2013, 03:09 PM

my rank is 18885 in eamcet will iget a good cllg or should i opt for long term to crack iit
9th July 2013, 06:16 PM

what is the salary packages of a student who passed out his btech from gla university mathura
5th August 2013, 07:41 AM

What is the salary of MTECH passed students in IIT DELHI
1st November 2013, 05:48 PM

how an engineering student in a normal university should work to get an iitian's salary package?
25th November 2013, 07:09 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
what is the average salary package for an iit B-TECH passout student????
5-10 lakhs
8th February 2014, 08:57 AM

Guyz I m in 10th standard
Most of my classmates are joining coachns for iit
Shall I also start coachn or after 12th drop a year for coachn?
27th February 2014, 01:32 PM

which branch of engineering is your uncle in?
29th May 2014, 10:00 PM

i am getting an old iit with a bad branch like ceramic and mining in bhu and all msc courses in kgp etc... and core branches at nit trichy surathkal warangal....what should i go for...reall in worry and i dont have plans for future right now like doing mba or ias. please help
15th June 2014, 10:50 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
what is the average salary package for an iit B-TECH passout student????
according to the report from TOI it is 15.60lac per annum at iit varanasi(bhu)
23rd April 2015, 08:58 AM

iitans are getting around 2 crore to 32 crores per month my uncle geting 6 crores per month
are u sereious like 6 crore per month . in which branch? how much expereince in job?
16th June 2016, 02:20 AM

What is the average salary of an IITian with a B.Tech as well as MBA degree??