12th May 2014, 03:23 PM
![]()
Hi i am smith livingston,here i have my question
How to improve in my life with scoring very low marks n 12th std.wat could i do rather than eng. Is 68% is elligible to giit placed n MNC's? now iwant to mprove within four years,by spending low cost for qualifying,,,,,,,,,,, How could I? |
2nd June 2014, 06:20 PM
![]()
i get 72% in 10th and 49% 12th and 73% in BCS AND I M pass out in 2014 now i m geting admissn for MCA Managment can i get job ....bcoz lots of compny having criteria 60% or 55% througout....can i get job bcoz i have lesss marks in 12 th plz give ans & suggestions
8th July 2014, 08:59 AM
![]()
I got 43% in class XII and there is a huge gap of around 9 years between my X(68%) in 2004 and XII(43%) in 2013 and that is because of my financial problems but now I started my education back and doing BCA from SMU. IS there any chance for me to make my career in IT industries and if Yes then what certifications and which institute in Delhi-NCR would be great in order to keep myself up to the mark as I am good in Computers.
Looking forward to hear from you guys. Please help as I can not be able to decide what to do right now. I would like to build my career in System Security analyst. Thanks in advance |
15th July 2014, 04:07 AM
![]()
I am shiva and i am planning to go for arts with political science and sociology subject and my future plans is to appear for IRS and IAs Exam but the main problem is that i only know that if you score good in exam like above 90% then you get recruited but wat about those people who score average marks do they get chance or wat they do? So i need to know about it so kindly suggest me about it. |
16th September 2014, 03:49 AM
![]()
hiii friend my name is siddharth
my 10th and 12th percentage is very low average is 40-45% after i join BCA and i got 71% now i searching job but company requirement is 50% soo plz tell him what can i do time currently my job in small company but i seen my future is dark plz suggestion |
12th October 2014, 09:49 AM
![]()
i have got low mark in 10th(59.8) and my 12th(81) my b.e(75) can i round my tenth percentage to 60?
and also help me because of my (.2%) less am not eligible for my placement what can i do sugesst me my future |
26th October 2014, 10:28 PM
![]()
i am omkar ihave scoree below 50% in 10,12,degree but ihave score 60% in software programming course so how to answer in interview for low percentage plzz help............
4th December 2014, 02:08 PM
![]()
If you could not score more than 60% because of some health issues, any family issues like death in family etc. then its acceptable...Otherwise go kick yourself you loser...You are not supposed to clear JEE or any high level exam. Its just class 12 in which even without much preparation any one can get more than 60....Bloody Loser....loser...wasted my time in answering your question....bloody damn loser...
21st December 2014, 01:06 PM
![]()
My name is Shiv Narayan Saha, presently I'm doing B.tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering and completed my 1st semester. I have got very poor percentage in class 12 56.8% in Cbse which I think have created a very major problem in my career but I have got CGPA 9 in class 10(where I have opted for boards.).My wish is that I want to get job in core sector after completing my B.tech and a job in MNCs companies in R&D sectors like Samsung and Philips etc. Please show me the way how could I archive this even with bad percentage in class 12. I will definitely do hard work and focus on the provided path.
My email Id is [email protected]. Please show me the way as soon as possible. |
29th December 2014, 05:19 PM
![]()
Problems in jobs and career with low percentage in 12th. Scored less than 45% in 12th class.
Hi! My name is Sagar. I am not satisfied at all with my 12th std. marks. I had secured less than 45 percentage marks in 12th class because of that problem I am not able to fill bank clerical exam form because most of the bank need minimum 60% marks in 12 std. Now I had passed B.Com from Calcutta University so please tell me about my career. What should I really do so that I don't have to face any problem because of my less percentage marks in 12th class? |
17th February 2015, 04:00 PM
![]()
hey i m vishal... i got 62.8% in class 12th because i got 33marks in maths (cbse). i took admission in bsc electronics and i m good at electronics. i m not able to fill forms for defence examination so please suggest me what should i do to land up with a good carrer.
16th April 2015, 07:24 PM
![]()
i have got 81% in matriculation but in 2 science i got only 59%.But in Btech engineering I have got 7.21 cgpa. The inerviewer asked me you got 81% in matriculation but 59 % in 2 science why so. What shoul i say Please suggest me some useful answer.
27th April 2015, 09:52 AM
![]()
I have got very low marks in 12th(45%),UG BCA-72%,PG MCA Final year (6th sem) -70%
This is my qualification till now i didn't get any interview call from MNC companies like INFOsys,MINDTREE,WIPRO, ACCENTURE.....etc how can i approach those companies or tell me good consultancy in banglore plz mail me [email protected] mob: |
16th June 2015, 05:51 PM
![]()
Hii my name is biplop, i 'm nt satisfied with my degree result..i could hv secured on 40% in my BA degree....is their any scope for me to get a govt. Job.....
16th June 2015, 11:04 PM
![]()
you should not have to be worry of your low percentage in 12th. you decided to pursue BCA is really good, its right decision. Give your best in bca then you don't have to face any problem. after your graduation you will get many chances in various sectors. as you know every vacancies are coming is based on graduation. A few are of 12th.so don't get tensed and concentrate on your studies. All the best and always remember when you do your level best the luck will follow you. |
10th July 2015, 12:54 AM
![]()
Hello my name is dushyant.i have just passed 12 with science stream PCM with low percentage 59%.i want to ask that where can i get admission ...in which college...i want to do b.tech in any field...pls reply
[email protected] thanks |
5th August 2015, 11:29 PM
![]()
Hii..... I'm Shivansh Keshri (General categary) I have scored 6 CGPA in 10th in CBSE board & 54.53% in 12th (Phy-46,maths-53,Chem-76) in MP board . I'm unable to select right carer . when i came for taking admission for BE in Bhopal . many student told me not to BE becoz they had alrady done BE with different branches & not got any job & some got job at very low paccage (i.e. 10,000-15,000/month) . SO please guide me for selecting any other course or any branch in BE.
Shivansh Keshri |
21st December 2015, 04:33 PM
![]()
I have got my percentage in 12th 38percentage and in degree also i have bad record that i hv failed in 2nd,3rd,4th sem few papers failed and one year dropped my studies so what can i do please help me guide me
16th February 2016, 07:25 PM
![]()
Hello I have scored 51% in 12 th . Now I am doing bba from I.P university so please tell me about my career .is it right choice to do bbafter12th ? What should I do after bba?
14th March 2016, 05:00 PM
![]()
IN A FIX
I scored 86% in my class 10 and 82% in my class 12(Commerce Stream). What are some good job options for me.I have a flair .for writing and I got 95% in English. What are the high paying jobs I should opt for?? Please help |
15th March 2016, 02:47 PM
![]() Quote:
percentage of class 12th matters only to apply for good colleges or Admit card of some competitive exams but Later you will realise that good college or admit card will not help if you have no understanding of particular subject or some specific skill. So, From my point of view skills and knowledge matter rathar than percentage. since you chose BCA after your 12th I would suggest to get master's degree (MCA) as well as get mastery over this subjects then nothing can stop you. Good luck for your future. |
25th May 2016, 11:23 AM
![]()
Hii..
I m abhiraj . I have got 55% in 12th exam. And I want to do engineering (IT).. My question is that what should I do... Should I go for engineering and what are the problems I have to face.. And other options accept engineering.. Pls reply |
3rd June 2017, 12:35 PM
![]()
Sir i have scored 67.2 % in class 12 pcm ip ...and i want to make future in cs ...so what should i do bca mca OR B.tech CSE ..??
and my physics and Chemistry are at average mean 65/100..?? |
13th June 2017, 06:01 PM
![]()
Hi, I am Arnab, I am very upset of my career? I have scored 55% marks in 12 th and 40% marks in Graduation. Now I am preparing for those exams for which the educational eligibility is graduation pass. Will my qualification create any bad impression of me before interview board.
19th July 2017, 10:20 PM
![]()
Sir I got 78%in 10th board exam but in 2 science I got 47% mark ... What can I do sir I don't know what to do . still I study 3 commerce so please give some suggestion ....