30th June 2013, 11:05 PM
Re: List of companies offering job for BSc Biotech freshers?
List of Companies offering freshers job in Biotechnology:
Vector Technology Achiever Spot Andronova Labs Private Limited Clinovation Research Private Limited Gratisol Labs Limited Nestem Technologies Wiztecho, Mumbai |
12th July 2013, 01:28 AM
HI Companies offering freshers job in Biotechnology: Nestem Technologies Achiever Spot Andronova Labs Private Limited Wiztecho, Mumbai Clinovation Research Private Limited Vector Technology Gratisol Labs Limited ALL THE BEST >>>>>>>>>> |
21st July 2013, 10:53 AM
Dear friend the list of companies offering job for BSc Biotech freshers:-
- Dabur - RanbaxY - Dr. Reddy’s Lab - Biocon India Ltd., - IDPL - Hindustan Antibiotics - Biocon India Ltd. - Hindustan Lever - Glenmark pharmaceuticals etc. - Food Processing Companies - Chemical Companies - Agricultural companies - Research and development companies Best of luck........ |
5th October 2013, 06:40 PM
my self pooja hanamant sanap. recetlly i have completed bsc bitechnology with good marks, and now i am looking for jobs in nashik.so plz send me the list of companies which are related to biotech as soon as possible on my e-mail ID that is [email protected] |
10th March 2014, 11:32 AM
respected sir i am lalit kumar my qualification is b sc biotech and i want to job in biotech field so if any job for me please send me detail on my e mail. my mail is [email protected] than you.
22nd May 2014, 11:20 AM
[QUOTE=jits;1148108]A biotechnologist may find jobs in various quarters. In India Students can mainly explore job options in various fields:
Drug and pharmaceutical research,Public funded laboratories,Chemicals,Environment control,Waste management,Energy,Food processing &,Bio-processing industries, Tanning Industries The government institutes and organisations, such as Department of Biotechnology (DBT), several agriculture, dairy and horticulture institutes offer employment to Biotechnology prow |
8th September 2014, 05:09 AM
my self Lakhan Pratap Singh i am continue of b.sc biotechnology final year in Sai Nath University,Ranchi.please kindly send me the list of companies offering job for freshers. Thanks, |