11th June 2012, 07:40 PM

Default Re: AIEEE rank to take admission in bit mesra ranchi

what state rank needed for admission in cs field for bit mesra
11th June 2012, 09:32 PM

how many seats are reserved for st in bit mesra?
13th June 2012, 12:10 PM

My rank in aieee(339215)(sc) May i come to counciling.
inform me plz 9576705972
14th June 2012, 08:20 PM

sir, i want to know that on the basis of State rank in aieee 2012 i can be selected or not in bit mesra ranchi or other center and they will concider OBC reservation or not.
15th June 2012, 04:16 PM

sir pcm me 60% marks hai aieee me state categ rank 22000 hai kya mechnical branch me admission ho payega mai genrel candinate ho
15th June 2012, 06:17 PM

I am Uma Soren my AIR overall rank-415006.ST.rank 8988.state overall rank 15973.ST rank 679.Will I be able to get admission in BIT Mesra
17th June 2012, 06:01 PM

aieee rank 343000 in gen and in gals 215060,, can i get adm, in bits mesra ranchi........???????????
20th June 2012, 11:36 AM

How many seats for ST in all trade?
20th June 2012, 07:17 PM

sir my rank is 99000 sir i want to admit in bit mesra .
21st June 2012, 08:32 AM

My son has got 92 marks in AIEEE we are in OBC, can my son get admission in bit meshra ranchi,we are from Jharkhand.
21st June 2012, 08:43 AM

My son has scored 92 marks in AIEEE, we belongs to OBC from Jharkhand.He has got 1750 rank (State rank in OBC).Can my son got admission in Bit meshra Ranchi.
23rd June 2012, 03:49 PM

Sir, I am fill in the form and my form is submitted but my payment is pending.
My application number is 00025741 and my email is [email protected]
Please clear in my my payment.
23rd June 2012, 07:45 PM
babu91

hello friend
The qualification for admission in BIT mesra is same as required to apply for aieee. There is no separate criteria.
The application procedure will start in the month of december.
The exam will held in the last week of april and result publishes in May last week to Jun 1st week.

It is bit difficult to explain the cutoff exactly because there happened 7 round of counselling so you must visit the central counselling board website to get details about all the round of counselling. An AIR 5000 is in safe zone. Actually, The afterward rounds of counselling allotment depends on the no. of students in a particular who quit after being alloted a seat.
The seat allotment in different rounds of conselling can be seen at the following website.
http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2009/aieeecouns09/orcr/SelectInst.aspx
You will have to enter the counselling round no. and Institute name at the website and then you will get the information.
24th June 2012, 09:55 AM
jyoti91

Following is the list of aieee ranks needed to get admit into BIT Mersa,Jharkhand :-

A) For Bio-Technology :-
Gen :- Between 25,000 and 27000
SC :- Between 80,000 and 85,000
ST :- Between 1,00,000 and 1,10,000

B) For Civil Engineering :-
Gen :- Between 20,000 and 25,000
SC :- Between 73,000 and 76,000
ST :- Between 1,00,000 and 1,20,000

C) For Computer Science & Engineering :-
Gen :- Between 8,000 and 15,000
SC :- Between 35,000 and 55,000
ST :- Between 40,000 and 57,000

D) For Electronics & Communication Engineering :-
Gen :- Between 6000 and 12,000
SC :- Between 30,000 and 40,000
ST :- Between 40,000 and 50,000

E) For Mechanical Engineering :-
Gen :- Between 17,000 and 25,000
SC :- Between 65,000 and 75,000
ST :- Between 71,000 and 80,000

F) For IT :-
Gen :- Between 45,000 and 60,000
SC :- Between 80,000 and 95,000
ST :- Between 1,10,000 and 1,30,000

For admission into BIT Mersa Ranchi you need to score at least 60% in PCM in 10+2 standard.

Couselling will start from 11 th September,2010.

For more update and information visit :-
[URL="http://www.bitmesra.ac.in"]http://www.bitmesra.ac.in

30th June 2012, 11:23 AM

is there any provision of direct admission in b.tech in your college?? if yes then what is the proceedur
30th June 2012, 10:35 PM

sir what rank for obc. catagory in aieee to admition in bit mesra.
2nd July 2012, 09:21 PM

how many fees in b.techl
3rd July 2012, 12:14 AM

sir,my aieee cateragy rank in jharkhand is 354 and i am belong to sc. can i get any branch/lower branch in bit mesra.
3rd July 2012, 09:51 PM

sir, my st rank in india is 16652 and my in jharkhand rank is 1459.can i get any branch in bit mesra.pls [email protected]
5th July 2012, 11:43 AM

my jcece rank is 43 .can i get admission in bit mesra.
8th July 2012, 07:44 PM

can i get direct admsion i bit meshra ranchi ?
17th July 2012, 10:10 PM

when is the exam of BITSAT ?
18th July 2012, 08:54 PM

is bit mesra take participate in spot round councilling?
19th July 2012, 10:18 PM

sir if i secured 85% in 12 then can i get directly admission in bit mesra ranchi...
22nd July 2012, 01:13 PM

sir i got 44000 AIR RANK IN AIEEE AND 1600 RANK IN IIT AM I CAPABLE TO GET ADMISSION
8th August 2012, 07:32 PM

I want to take admission in b.tech what should% in AIEEE
2nd September 2012, 11:30 PM

Thumbs up Re: AIEEE rank to take admission in bit mesra ranchi

for bit mesra your rank should be under 16000. and for cs in bit mesra it should be less than 8000. I am talking about gen category all india quota. and for home state general it should be less than 25000 although branchwise rank may differ. also for more info checkout ccb.nic.in
22nd January 2013, 08:52 AM

Thumbs up Re: AIEEE rank to take admission in bit mesra ranchi

Originally Posted by sanjusays View Post
You will be required to give bitsat for getting admission into bits mesra.....
hi friend
your AIEEE rank should be around 7000 to get admission in BITS, meshra ranchi second reputed college after BITS pilani and to get a good branch your rank should be around 4000 to get a good branch.
if you are SC/ST then yourAIEEE rank should be 15000.
23rd January 2013, 10:43 PM

How to fill the form of Bits mesra for B.E?
12th March 2013, 07:38 PM

sir if i've been alloted bit patna...then can i transfer myself from bit patna to bit mesra?? if yes...what is the procedure
18th April 2013, 11:02 PM

what is procedure for admission through nri quota
1st May 2013, 02:35 AM

MAY I HAVE THE ADMITION IN BIT MESRA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING . I HAVE COMPLETED MY DIP IN CIVIL ENGINEERING FROM (MANUU) A CENTRAL UNIVERSITY.
8th May 2013, 01:09 PM

My marks in aieee is 35. Can I get admission in bit meshra ranchi?
21st May 2013, 12:03 PM

Hey sir, what is the preference for jharkhand domicile students in BIT mesra ranchi....??
12th June 2013, 10:00 PM

sir can we get admission in bit meshra through jharkhand joint
18th June 2013, 12:39 PM

if i have 89% marks in cbse n 106 as jee-main score, am i able to apply for bit? my score in bitsat is 218.
23rd June 2013, 03:09 PM

Dear sir my jee main marks is 126 and i have scored 85% in cbse. I am from Jharkhand and i belong to general category. Can i seek for admission in bit mesra?
24th June 2013, 10:24 PM

What is the minimum marks required in AIEEE and 12th percentage to get admission in BIT Mesra Ranchi?
28th June 2013, 07:05 PM

Originally Posted by sanjusays View Post
You will be required to give bitsat for getting admission into bits mesra.....

Seriously, he said BIT not BITS. So he doesn't have to give BITSAT.Mains will do.
29th June 2013, 08:56 PM

is bitsat good score enough for admission?
4th July 2013, 03:22 AM

Is there no reservation for obc category for admission in bits mesra??
4th July 2013, 09:48 AM

i m from ranchi. i have got 14218 overall rank in state .i m ST. could i get admission in bit mesra & computer science branch
4th July 2013, 09:50 AM

i m from ranchi. i have got 14218 overall rank in state. im ST. could i get admission in bit mesra. &cse branch.
4th July 2013, 09:59 AM

I have got 59927 in all india rank in b.arch category rank 14558 , may i apply in counselling..............
4th July 2013, 06:45 PM
banacareer

For getting into BIT mesra ranchi your rank should be below 10000 all india rank. and less than 100 state ranking.
Try to get manage the rank within this.....This is highly reputed college..so getting admission into this is quite tough.
Anyway give your best....!!!!good luck!!!

Banacareer
4th July 2013, 06:49 PM

if my rank is 20142,then is there any scope of getting into bit mesra?
5th July 2013, 01:33 AM

My AIR is 99000
OBC-25417
Can i get any NIT?
7th July 2013, 07:35 PM

sir, i want to know till what rank in aieee i can be selected in bit mesra ranchi and what is required 12th percentage . from when will be online form fillup start.
my rank is 120175 and my 12th percentage is 77.6percent
22nd July 2013, 06:46 PM

my air is 107464 in aieee and i;m general gal with home state jharkhand can i get bit mesra ranchi in spot round counselling if not then can i get into this college through managament quota what is the fees for that? pls reply it is the question of my career.
26th July 2013, 01:32 PM

my all India rank in B.Arch is 109889 in sc category pls tell me am i eligible for counselling