25th April 2016, 09:13 PM

Default Re: Left my graduation in middle, can I complete my graduation through correspondence now?

I had some serious health issues so I couldn't attend 3 semester, after that in my college ,they closed bsc which I was studying. After 3 year I need to have correspondence degree in ignou.can I eligible?
2nd May 2016, 01:12 PM

Default Re: Left my graduation in middle, can I complete my graduation through correspondence now?

I AM 37 YEARS OLD, I FAILED IN 2 IN ONE EXAMS, IN 2002 I APPLIED FOR MCOM BUT NOT ABLE TO CONTINUE
WHETHER IS IT POSSIBLE ME TO GO ANY OTHER UNDER GRADUATE DEGREE WITHOUT PASSING 2 OR CAN I CONTINUE MY MCOM NOW. IF THIS IS ALL NOT POSSIBLE, WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR MY GRADUATION. PLS GIVE SUGGESTION.
9th May 2016, 01:33 PM

Re:I studied degree but some of the subjects are left,i want to complete my remaining subjects now,but some years are passed away,my syllabus also changed
i studied regularly,now what can i do,i am an sc candidate,& my age is 32 i am a female
13th May 2016, 02:32 AM

Hello sir,if somebody fails in graduation(B.Sc.) after appearing in all chances(as 2 yrs. more are given by university in semester system).Can he/she again take admission in B.Sc. as regular candidate.
27th May 2016, 09:52 PM

Hi I left my graduation by b.com I give 2nd year but left 3rd year exam then what can I do pls give answer
20th June 2016, 06:28 AM

I discontinued my graduation after completing two years from d.u college for some reasons now I want to continue it from the third year from the same college is it possible or can I complete it any other way?please help. Reply soon
3rd September 2016, 11:08 PM

I want to know that can I change my subject after completed my 1 year of graduation from kuk university.
19th September 2016, 03:35 PM

I am S.Y.B.A passed from yashwant rao mukt vidyapith now I want last year graduation done thru Mumbai university?
2nd October 2016, 02:02 PM

I left my engineering graduation in 2nd year ,can I continue it from the same college as a regular student from 2nd year
8th October 2016, 07:00 AM

I was in b com 2 year in 2005 but due to some problems I had quit now I want to complete it can I do please reply
1st December 2016, 11:51 PM

Please kindly suggest me,is that possible to complete my graduation... I had passed HS in 2001 batch.
12th December 2016, 07:09 PM

Sir, I failed in one subject in fifth semester in Bsc graduation please tell me , am I eligible for Msc from IGNOU . kindly response as soon as possible.
24th December 2016, 05:14 PM

I have left my graduation in middle due to some problem. i take admission in BA on 2005 - 2007. I have already appear in exam of pary 1 and 2 after that i have left my study. So, is it possible to i complete my part 3 through re admission. I have started my graduation through IGNOU.so please suggest.
5th January 2017, 09:11 PM

Sir/Madam, I Left my regular graduation (B.B.A) degree program after 3rd semester in 2011 which I was perusing from Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Agra because of In laws pressure after marriage.

I want to continue my graduation.

Kindly suggest me any university who can take admission in 4th semester directly.

Pooja
6th January 2017, 06:50 PM

My name is deepesh shenoy i have cleared my SYBSC(CS) but i got KT in TY so i got 1 year drop so now i am not interested so please suggest me something or guide me how to clear it .
25th January 2017, 01:35 PM

Sir I want to do third year plane bsc chemistry from Agra university and I have done my second year from Mumbai university so can I doo
20th February 2017, 07:52 PM

I am discontinued my graduation 2005-2008 batch due to financial problems now i want to complete my my graduation.is it possible to complete now.. Please help me
10th March 2017, 10:21 AM

I'm a house wife after long time I want to study which one is the best course Im completed inter mpc (70%? Please give me suggestions
10th April 2017, 04:54 PM

Hi I studied Bcom. Hon. and due to family problem, i could not complete my degree. Now i decide to take a correspondence course to obtain a degree.m
My age is 35

Kindly advise

RAVINDRA, (RANCHI JHARKHAND)
12th April 2017, 03:15 PM

I failed in three semester of graduation. Will the university permit me for 4th semester. Please reply
22nd April 2017, 01:42 PM

Sir I had left 17 papers in my B.Tech Degree In CDLU Sirsa because of some reasons i can't complete my degree.
I got passing out in 2013.
Now I wanna know that in how much time left for me to complete it???
Please, sir advise me?
29th April 2017, 09:14 PM

I left my graduation in middle due to personal problem . I left my education before 14 year. Now i am complete graduation in L.L.B si what i do . And how???
27th May 2017, 06:51 PM

I am 2nd year students of burdwan university of b. a honours course, but I am fall to secure to pass part 1 two chance and this is my last chance, but this year I fall to secure marks what I do, I am passed 2nd year, please give your contact number sir??
28th May 2017, 06:44 PM

Sir I am student of 2nd year B.A Public Administration. I am given 5 exam but My 3 Exam is not going good. can I give these exam in Dec. and can I apply for 3rd year also.
2nd June 2017, 04:20 AM

I have passed 12th class in 2005 but not done graduation till 2017 and my age is 29 years complete this year now can i do graduation and i am eligible for Upsc exam for IAS.
19th June 2017, 12:36 AM

If in final year of graduation a student gets back in 1 subject..so can he take admission in b.ed?? His overall % is above 55..
25th June 2017, 10:41 AM

Can I get admission in 3rd year of BCom in INGOU if I had completed my 2 years in other university..
28th June 2017, 02:00 AM
Franky Kharnaior

I could not complete my B.com final year due to job in telecom and now I want to complete only for the final year. It is possible???
4th July 2017, 07:29 AM

Hello its a very important matter of life
One of my friend was perusing BE from IT branch but due to some reason the study didn't went well he was in the admission batch of 2007 but still could not complete his degree as he was not able to clear one last subject of 8th sem in mercy attempt after talking to the university people they told that u have to leave the degree..he has given 8 years of his life to complete the degree in any case he is the only child so has to do some job soon but on 12th basis and with age of 31 its not possible
Could anyone plz suggest is there any way to complete the degree or any other course so that he could apply for at least some private jobs
26th July 2017, 01:59 AM

Hi my name is Junaid. From bangalore i discontinued my graduation in bbm in 2012. now am working in dell. but no options to get to higher level coz am not a graduate. is there any way that i can complete my graduation or do i need to apply again from the 1st year? if yes is there any university that gives me a graduation plan which can be less than 3 years please HELP

And is there any course of graduation without accountancy in it. am very weak in it?

2nd August 2017, 02:24 PM

I am an external student of gujarat uni.from 2016 .in b com. I have completed my 1st and 2nd sem but due to some reasons I could not apply for sem 3.
So I have one year study gape .so can I apply for the sem 3 examination?
23rd September 2017, 11:40 AM

I am appeared to TYBA in 2002 from North Maharashtra university jalgaon and SYBA one subject fail. But that time I failed. Now after 15 years my future growth is stopped because of graduation. Now I have complete graduation in NMU. Is it possible. Please advise me.
From [email protected]
9th October 2017, 03:00 PM

I have discontinued my graduation in 2002 . I've completed my 1st year in chennai n now I stay in Hyderabad n want to complete my graduation.can you suggest how?
17th January 2018, 10:17 PM

I have read b.sc pass course (2 years)in 1994-96. But I have passed only one subject, now I'm serviceman. For promotion I want complete b.sc course. So, will I get preference to admission in open university ? And will be to read all subject?
25th February 2018, 03:22 PM

Hi, I had done my graduation ( BA) from IGNOU, my last exam is in 2016,but due to pregnancy my four paper is due, how can I complete my papers suggest
26th February 2018, 03:20 AM

Sir I was a student of BSc chemistry hons(2014-17) batch but due to some reason I left the course after completing 2 year with very good marks and now I want to join from where I left . Is it possible???
I hv also taken my college leaving certificate.
2nd March 2018, 01:56 PM

Hi all..my batch 2011 to 2014..i completed my 3rd semester successfully.because of my health issues I unable to addent the college on my 4th semester...after recovery I did my 5th and 6th semester completely...now I want to complete my 4th semester...how to continue this weather I have to rejoin for my college on 4th semester or any solution for this???
20th April 2018, 08:09 PM

I have done bsc in zbc from kalinga university through correspondence so can i apply for msc in mathematics from Mumbai university??
13th June 2018, 12:51 PM

I was doing my graduation from university of Delhi (SOL) but dropped it out in 2011 now I want to complete my degree. Please let me know the procedure.
15th June 2018, 01:29 AM

If i passed in 1st year of b.com from IGNOU and i wants to stop my studies for 1 or 2 years for some reason ,so can I continue after it from where i left ?
15th June 2018, 01:30 AM

If i passed in 1st year of b.com from IGNOU and i wants to stop my studies for 1 or 2 years for some reason ,so can I continue after it from where I left ?
29th June 2018, 06:21 PM

I have completed 5 semesters in BSc Chemistry (H). I discontinued it due to joined Govt. Job. Presently, I am unable to complete this during training period 2.5 years. Can I complete my degree After training 2.5 years from same university or another university?

Kindly advise, how to complete my final semester?

Ramesh
21st August 2018, 01:47 AM

I have left my MBA-IT after sem2 due to some emergency. Can i still continue it. I was doin it from siu. Its been a year since i left. Can i still do it on regular not correspondence. Please suggest.
24th October 2018, 07:40 AM

I have completed degree 2nd year in regular.can I complete my degree final year In open university?
13th December 2018, 04:29 PM

Can a candidate join on a correspondence study while studying on 4th semester on college? By leaving college.
13th March 2019, 08:42 AM

Hello sir...
I've not completed my Eng(hons) Graduation under Marwari College(TMBU) due to illness for several years.I gave the last part-iii exam in the year 2013 but I failed .The gap from the year 2013 till now is about 5 years.
Can I give exam again or if anyway to complete the Graduation.
Kindly inform as early as possible...
22nd March 2019, 07:52 PM

Sir,I am English honours student of Burdwan University.I have passed part 1 (1st year) with 51% marks.But I have failed one paper of part 2 (2nd year).If I will get a good marks with 50% on part3 (4 paper).If the total is above 321,can I get pass certificate?

Because the paper pass mark is 40

40×8=320

Part1 (paper 1=40
Paper 2=40)

Part2 (paper3=40
Paper 4=40)

Part3 (paper 5=40
Paper 6=40
Paper 7=40
Paper 8=40)

Total pass marks=320
5th April 2019, 04:31 PM

Dear sir,I wrote my BA exam in 2012 so I don't know the result. If I failed in it after so many years will I be able to write again.
And can anyone help me to find out my correspondence result with Hall ticket number please.
Bangalore University
24th June 2019, 01:58 AM

I have completed my first year in Bachelor of financial market due to some reason I did not complete my graduation can I continue my course with correspondence?
20th December 2019, 11:58 PM

Due to some personal issues I left my graduation can I continue my course after 5 year and give only final year exam because I completed my 2nd year graduation from sol.. please reply soon