26th March 2013, 05:25 PM

Default Re: List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field?

Hello sir I am albert studying be in ece final year student.iI want to know how can prepare for core companies to get a job and what company needs?

1. List of top 20 core companies in electronic and communication field
  2. List of Core companies in Chennai? How to apply in these companies?
  3. List of Core companies in the field of Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which are the core companies providing internship in Chennai? I am an electronics and communication engineering student in Chennai
  5. List of Core companies and their email IDs? How to get job there?
  6. List of the core companies in Chennai offering internship for students?
  7. List of core companies available for Electrical and Electronics engineering students?
  8. ECE specialization is available in MS or not?
  9. List of Core Companies for the candidates of BE in ECE? Basic Requirements to get Job in these Companies?
  10. How to do internship in electronics and communication in core companies at Bangalore?
  11. Which core companies in Chennai offer internship for Electronics and Communication students?
  12. List of top 5 Core Companies in the field of ECE?
  13. How to get a job in Core Company after doing Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  14. List of Core Companies to do Training being a candidate pursuing BE in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  15. List of companies offering Internship to Electronics and Communication candidate in Chennai? -- [New]
  16. List of electronics and communication companies in Chennai? What is the selection process?
  17. List core companies in Chennai offering jobs to ECE students? How to get job in these companies with 8 months experience as Service Engineer?
  18. Internship in core companies after Engineering 6th semester in Electronics & Communication?
26th March 2013, 08:33 PM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field?

List of Core Companies for ECE :

Tata Consultancy Services Ltd

Infosys Technologies Ltd

Wipro Technologies Ltd

HCL Technologies Ltd

Patni Computer Systems Ltd

I-flex Solutions Ltd

Covansys India Ltd

NIIT Technologies Ltd

I-Gate Global Solutions Ltd

Genpact

Siemens Information Systems Ltd

Mastek Ltd

Polaris Software Lab Ltd

L & T Infotech Let

Perot Systems Ltd

Indian Telecom Sector

BSNL

MTNL

All India Radio

Bharath Electricals Limited

26th March 2013, 11:50 PM
josh98

List of Core Companies for Chennai:

HCL Technologies Ltd

Patni Computer
Systems Ltd

BSNL

MTNL

All India Radio

NIIT Technologies
Ltd

I-Gate Global
Solutions Ltd

Tata Consultancy
Services Ltd

Infosys Technologies
Ltd

Siemens Information
Systems Ltd

Mastek Ltd

L & T Infotech Let

Perot Systems Ltd

Indian Telecom
Sector
26th March 2013, 11:59 PM

List of Core Companies for ECE:-

HCL Technologies ltd,

Tata Consultancy services ltd,

Siemens Information systems ltd,

Wipro Technologies ltd,

Infosys,

NIIT Technologies ltd,

L & T Infotech ltd,

BSNL,

I-Flex Solutions ltd,

Patny Computer systems ltd,

Polaris software lab ltd,

MTNL,

Indian Telecom Sector,

Covansys India ltd,

I-Gate Global Solutions ltd,

All India Radio,

Perot Systems ltd,

Mastek ltd,

Genpact.
27th March 2013, 10:17 AM
tash1907

Hi Friend........

Companies for Electronics & Communication Engineering field in Chennai

Addison & Co Ltd

Heavy Vehicles Factory, Avadi

Hindustan Motors Ltd

Hyundai Motors India Ltd

Nokia India Ltd

Ashok Leyland Ltd, Ennore

Axles India Ltd

Chennai Petroleum Corp Ltd

Ford India Ltd

Saint-Gobain Glass India Ltd

Samsung India Electronics

Ennore Foundries Ltd

Esab India Ltd

Tractor and Farm Equipment (TAFE)

Tube Investments of India Ltd

Westas Wind Technology India Pvt Ltdi
27th March 2013, 01:49 PM

List of Core Companies in Chennai in Electronics and Communication Engineering:-

-Infosys Technologies Ltd.
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
-Wipro Technologies Ltd.
-HCL Technologies Ltd.
-Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
-I-Flex Solutions Ltd.
-Patni Computer Systems Ltd.
-L&T Infotech Ltd.
27th March 2013, 09:03 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

There are lots and lots of companies in Chennai for ECE passed out students.

Few of the best companies where you can apply are as follows:

BSNL

TCS

CADEMS

CTS

INAUTIX

INFOSYS

MAHINDRA SATYAM

MPHASIS

INFOTECH

And many other companies……….

Thank you,

27th March 2013, 11:40 PM
HAPPY00

HI.........

Top core companies in chennai

Aricent Technologies
Alcatel-Lucent Chennai
Arista Automation Pvt Ltd
American Mega Trends Pvt.Ltd
Ansaldo STS India Pvt. Ltd, Chennai Ashva Technologies Pvt Ltd
Apna Technologies
Atheros Communications
Appasamy Associate
Agnie Consulting(I) Pvt.Ltd

OK..........
28th March 2013, 02:00 AM
HAPPY00

HI...........

Core companies in Chennai

Axles India Ltd
Integral Coach Factory, Perambur
Addison & Co Ltd
Ennore Foundries Ltd
Hyundai Motors India Ltd
Esab India Ltd
Flakt (India) Ltd
Hindustan Motors Ltd
Ford India Ltd

OK............
28th March 2013, 09:46 AM
sanj69

List of Core Companies in Chennai in Electronics & Communication Engineering Field:-

-Tata Consultancy Services
-Wipro Technologies Ltd.
-Patni Computer Systems Ltd.
-Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
-Tech Mahindra Ltd.
-I-Flex Solutions Ltd.
-Infosys Technologies Ltd.
30th March 2013, 08:37 AM
tash1907

Hi Friend............

Electronic and Communication Engineering Companies in Chennai

Perot Systems TSI

Wipro Technologies Ltd.

Alcatel-Lucent Chennai

Appasamy Associate

Infosys Technologies Ltd.

Patni Computer Systems Ltd.

Tech Mahindra Ltd.

HCL Technologies Ltd.

I-flex Solutions Ltd.

L&T Infotech Ltd.

Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
31st March 2013, 11:51 PM
josh98

List of Core Companies in Chennai:

Wipro Technologies Ltd.

HCL Technologies Ltd.

Aricent Technologies

Ashva Technologies Pvt Ltd

Ansaldo STS India Pvt. Ltd,

Apna Technologies

I-flex Solutions Ltd.

Alcatel-Lucent Chennai

Appasamy Associate

Atheros Communications

12th April 2013, 02:59 PM
sirimulla srikanth

LIST OF TOP CORE COMPANIES IN CHENNAI:

HCL Technologies Ltd

Satyam Computer Services

Esab India Ltd

Ford India Ltd

Hindustan Motors Ltd

Sundaram-Clayton Ltd

Nokia India Ltd

Samsung India Electronics

Wipro Technologies Ltd

Royal Enfield Ltd

Apna Technologies

Hyundai Motors India Ltd
13th April 2013, 01:35 AM
Srushti Krishna

HI

List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field?

Wipro Technologies Ltd.
Perot Systems TSI
HCL Technologies Ltd.
L&T Infotech Ltd.
I-flex Solutions Ltd.
Tech Mahindra Ltd.
13th May 2013, 08:11 AM

I am Arunkumar I am final year ECE Student sir,what is the minimum criteria to get placed in a core company after completing

Please tell me which course we have to study for this core company.which subject will be strong for companies.pls replyme
My Mail ID [email protected]
25th May 2013, 08:15 PM
Srushti Krishna

HELLO SIR >>>>>>>

List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field
Wipro Technologies Ltd.

HCL Technologies Ltd.

Perot Systems TSI

I-flex Solutions Ltd.

Tech Mahindra Ltd.

ALL THE BEST >>>>>>>>
2nd June 2013, 06:15 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field are:-

- Aricent Technologies

- Arista Automation Pvt Ltd

- Ashva Technologies Pvt Ltd

- Atheros Communications

- Atmel

- ACME Technology Pvt Ltd

- Agnie Consulting(I) Pvt.Ltd

- Alcatel-Lucent Chennai

- American Mega Trends Pvt.Ltd

- Ansaldo STS India Pvt. Ltd, Chennai

- Apna Technologies

- Appasamy Associate etc.

All the best...........
15th June 2013, 03:31 PM

Hello sir i completed B.E(ECE)2012 passed out.i am looking to job in core companies.if you know any jobs vacancies plz mail me at [email protected]
23rd June 2013, 02:16 AM
HAPPY00

HELLO DEAR

List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field

Ashva Technologies Pvt Ltd

Atheros Communications

HCL Technologies Ltd.

Alcatel-Lucent Chennai

I-flex Solutions Ltd.

Wipro Technologies Ltd.

Appasamy Associate

Aricent Technologies

THANK YOU '''''''''''''''''''''''''
29th June 2013, 03:48 PM

Respected sir;
i am keerthana doing B.E final year(ece).please tell me list of the core company in tamilnadu and how many vacancy available for core company in tamilnadu.i ask this qustion right or wrong i do know please don't mistake me.
30th June 2013, 02:51 AM
Krushnjyot

Core companies in Chennai :-

HCL Technologies Ltd.

L&T Infotech Ltd.

I-flex Solutions Ltd.

Tech Mahindra Ltd.

Perot Systems TSI

Wipro Technologies Ltd.
6th July 2013, 11:22 PM

I want to do projects in companies for final year ME, der,s any offer
10th July 2013, 09:48 AM
luckyss

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.Apna Technologies
2.ACME Technology Pvt Ltd
3.Atheros Communications
4.Arista Automation Pvt Ltd
5.American Mega Trends Pvt.Ltd
6.Atheros Communications
7.Agnie Consulting(I) Pvt.Ltd
8.I-flex Solutions Ltd.
9.L&T Infotech Ltd.
10.Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
11.Wipro Technologies Ltd.
12.Patni Computer Systems Ltd.
13.Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
14.Tech Mahindra Ltd.
15.Perot Systemstsi
11th July 2013, 03:13 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,

I've completed B.E(ECE) in the year 2012 .Presently I'm working as a website designer, But I need job in my core. Please someone send me details if there is any opening for freshers in core to my mail [email protected]
12th July 2013, 01:45 AM
annydada

HI

Axles India Ltd

Hindustan Motors Ltd

Addison & Co Ltd

Ennore Foundries Ltd

Nokia India Ltd

Hyundai Motors India Ltd

Ford India Ltd

Integral Coach Factory, Perambur

Royal Enfield Ltd

ALL THE BEST >>>>>>>>>>>
12th July 2013, 11:51 AM
harishbanu

Hai, You want to know core companies in the department of Electronics and Communication engineering in Chennai.Here are the some companies:-
1.Vigna Technologies,

2.Kaashiv Infotech,

3. Ashok Leyland Ltd,

4. Integral Coach Factory,

5.American Mega Trends Pvt.Ltd

6.Atheros Communications

7.Arista Automation Pvt Ltd

8.Patni Computer Systems Ltd.

9.Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.

These are the companies that i know in Chennai and it's surroundings. All the best for you best life.
2nd August 2013, 12:25 PM

sir we are BE ECE final year students. we want top core companies of electronics and communication engineering in chennai. pls reply me to my email id: [email protected].
waiting for your positive reply
3rd August 2013, 09:21 AM

respected sir, i am completed b.tech. in ece branch from mdu rohtak. i was intrested job in core companies. please mail the list of core companies in chennai. Email add. - [email protected]
18th August 2013, 08:45 PM

if there is any to chance to get job in core company after m.tech or me
8th October 2013, 02:45 PM
ganeshganesh1791

Smile Re: List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field?

I am a B.E graduate in the department of electronics and communication engineering.i want to know about the list of core companies in chennai and it's sorroundings.i was interested to work in core companies.
13th October 2013, 01:05 PM

am working as a placement officer in a college. there are 300 students in final year in ece,eee,it, civil and csc departments is there any company come to college and select the students . we will provide all facilities tothem
22nd October 2013, 07:27 PM

hi admin,
how r u...i am ramar...to cmpltd BE(ece) with aggrigate cgba 8.7/10..i am fresher2013 passout.i m intrstd to wrk in core field...so i need ur help for core cmpny list info...my id:[email protected]
5th November 2013, 02:07 PM

hello sir Ece diploma good job any one tell me sir 9994679194
15th December 2013, 04:19 PM

I was worked at microtek international pvt ltd .i need to grow up myself.can u say any company baaed on ma profile and i completed be ece 2012 passed out.frwrd to ma e.mail [email protected] r contact me at 8122521071
17th December 2013, 02:02 AM

Hello
this is MOHAN KUMAR, I am completed b.tech (ECE) in 2011 passout and i done 1 year apprenticeship training in BHARAT DYNAMIC LIMTED....
any jobs is there plz send to my mail id [email protected]
25th December 2013, 10:53 AM

Sir i am doing my final year B.E(ECE) and i am interested in working in a core company plz kindly help me with top companies in Chennai
25th December 2013, 05:51 PM

I COMPLETED M.E(communication systems), then how to search job ? pls guide me. send to my mail [email protected]
3rd January 2014, 04:24 PM

sir,im completed in B.E-ECE(2013),any job vacancy to inform me,my mail [email protected] my mobile no:09003547351,08124308765.
13th January 2014, 07:11 PM

How to apply in electronics and communication job in chennai?
19th January 2014, 11:24 PM

Can i get the details of any company/companies for job vacancy.
My mail id is [email protected]
I have completed BE-ece -2013 PASSED OUT.
23rd January 2014, 12:24 PM

sir,I am muthuselvan.im frm chennai.i am having 2yrs exp an instrumentation field.i could search job in chennai.pls reply me the electronics r instrumentation companies list and now which companies is going provide openings for job oppurtunity.my email id is [email protected]
17th February 2014, 07:42 PM

hello sir/madam: i completed B.E(ECE) 2013 passed out with 6.29 as per grade system...i am intersted to work in core companies..so pls send me details if there is any opening for freshers in core . my mail id:[email protected]
26th February 2014, 01:38 AM

dear sir iwant to know about the list of core companies in coimbatore
2nd April 2014, 11:26 PM

list the core companies in chennai for electronics and instrumentation department...
21st April 2014, 06:15 PM

]respected sir,
I am a diploma holder in the department of electronics and communication engineering.i want to know about the list of core companies in chennai and it's sorroundings.i was interested to work in core companies.i have three year experience in CDIL company mohali in punjab .

my name is balijnder singh
cell no - 9814950659
29th April 2014, 02:26 PM

Hello sir ,I'm vengadeshwaran passed 2011 DECE now working on electronic s field in Coimbatore, if any electronics vacancies in chennai plz forward core company ,s for me :[email protected]
12th May 2014, 09:47 PM

I am a B.E graduate with branch electronics and communication engineering.I want to know about the list of core companies in chennai and it's requirement process .i was interested to work in core companies.
please suggest me
2nd June 2014, 09:50 AM
M Imthiyas

I am a Diploma graduate in the department of electronics and communication engineering.i want to know about the list of Diploma eligiblity core companies in chennai and it's sorroundings.i was interested to work in core companies.so plz help me.
contact no:8056243627
mail ID:[email protected]
6th July 2014, 11:29 AM

i completed diploma in ECE and BE in ECE. in diploma i have 65% but in BE i have 62%.I am very interesting to join in core company

my name is mahesh.For any job interview in core companies, just will intimate by mail sir... this is my id :[email protected]
8th July 2014, 09:30 PM

i completed B.sc electronics communication system have any job for me ? tell sir/madam, friends