19th July 2014, 07:05 PM
vivekgskv

Default Re: List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field?

i am Btech student of ECE brabch , Iwant to know about core company for ece branch & relative company for ECE branch in which probability of job.
please give lists of company

1. List of top 20 core companies in electronic and communication field
  2. List of Core companies in Chennai? How to apply in these companies?
  3. List of Core companies in the field of Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which are the core companies providing internship in Chennai? I am an electronics and communication engineering student in Chennai
  5. List of Core companies and their email IDs? How to get job there?
  6. List of the core companies in Chennai offering internship for students?
  7. List of core companies available for Electrical and Electronics engineering students?
  8. ECE specialization is available in MS or not?
  9. List of Core Companies for the candidates of BE in ECE? Basic Requirements to get Job in these Companies?
  10. How to do internship in electronics and communication in core companies at Bangalore?
  11. Which core companies in Chennai offer internship for Electronics and Communication students?
  12. List of top 5 Core Companies in the field of ECE?
  13. How to get a job in Core Company after doing Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  14. List of Core Companies to do Training being a candidate pursuing BE in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  15. List of companies offering Internship to Electronics and Communication candidate in Chennai? -- [New]
  16. List of electronics and communication companies in Chennai? What is the selection process?
  17. List core companies in Chennai offering jobs to ECE students? How to get job in these companies with 8 months experience as Service Engineer?
  18. Internship in core companies after Engineering 6th semester in Electronics & Communication?
31st July 2014, 09:57 PM

Default Re: List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field?

sir/madam i am elakkiya 2014 passed-out ECE student
Is other than interview process if they expect any kind of courses like embeded language and c c like that
will you kindly tell me about if they need any extra qualification to join in the core company.
Basically i am a innovative student my project is selected and publish in the book name of SAFETY AND RELIABILITY and also my project is selected as a government one its my own project from that inspiration i want to do my best in my company also so please tell me a how to i get in a core company to prove my talaent
17th September 2014, 12:36 PM

its this more difficult to enter into a core base company?to enter what we want to do?
19th October 2014, 08:49 PM

i was complete B.E(EEE) in 2014 passed out . still i am waiting to any kind of job.i would like to work in any job but i dont know how to search the jobs and hw to find company profile. please help me to my questions sir....
4th November 2014, 02:12 PM

My name is Manivannan.G I completed DECE 2013 please tell any job email: [email protected]
7th November 2014, 08:20 PM

sir, i am doing M.Sc.,electronics.This is my final year,so i want to electronics companies for my final year project.....
11th December 2014, 03:43 PM

i am surendiran i have completed M.E communication systems in a part time.....and also i have an experience in part time lecturer field in government polytechnic for 2 and half years....now i am looking for a good job....is there any chances me to join in core side....please give me some guidance..... my email id:[email protected]
27th January 2015, 11:30 AM

Iam sreenu compleated diploma in ece.. Got a 70% marks .no iam .. Searching for a core side job ..can u please Tell me my core side job ,reply me my emai id : [email protected]
Thank u sir....
24th February 2015, 01:27 PM

i am an ECE graduate of 2014 batch. my email id is [email protected]
i like to work in core companies. i didnt expect a salary, but i need growth and scope in that field.. pls guide me
1st March 2015, 10:17 PM

Please give me the detail about repair and return pvt.ltd
I would like to work in this company.
4th May 2015, 01:11 AM

which company offering intenship for ece department in chennai plsss tell me company names
4th June 2015, 11:07 AM

I am a B.E graduate in the department of electronics and communication engineering.I was interested to work in core companies.
14th October 2015, 03:03 PM

I completed in B.E-ECE passed out 2014.ONE YEAR WORKING ADMIN PERSON FROM SONY AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRE any vacancy in core company.please send in email id [email protected] ph:9944727811
19th November 2015, 10:42 AM

Hi sir, i have complete BE-ECE & DEEE, BE also complete in 2015 fresher, extra qualification in DCA(Diploma in computer application) basic c,c , html, oops. job search at chennai pls contact to inform 8508173947
10th January 2016, 10:48 PM

I am BE(ece) student pls tell me hardware designing company in chennai & procedure for working to a company
27th March 2016, 03:21 PM

After completing 4th semester, can i join summer internship at chennai ? If Yes, how to apply ? & please send detailed information which i can join internship in this summer. Thank you.
21st May 2016, 09:30 AM

Sir , I am a B.E graduate in ECE department. And I want to know the list about networking companies in chennai. I would like to work in networking field.
28th October 2016, 06:06 PM
prabhhaece

I am prabha B.E graduate in the department of electronics and communication engineering.i want to know about the list of core companies in chennai and it's surroundings was interested to work in core companies.i want to learn many things from the reputed company.

Many of the companies are ready to give the job for experience person.but no one can give the oppurity for the fresher like me.so please refer any job related to core.
21st July 2017, 10:21 AM

I am looking for ece core job..

Name : ARIRAMAN G
Address : No 8, 4th Street,AnjuthamNagar,
MIG T.N.H.B Colony,
Kolathur, Chennai-99
Contact no : 9087343528
Email id : [email protected]

OBJECTIVE
Looking for challenging career which demands the best of my professional ability in terms of technical and analytical skills, and helps me in broadening and enhancing my current skills and knowledge

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS
Qualification
Board/University
Year of passing
Percentage

BE (Electronics and Communication Engineering)
P.B. college of engineering
2013-2017

12th standard
R.B.C higher secondary school
69.58%

10th standard
A.G.R. govt boys higher secondary school
84.40%

COMPUTER SKILLS
MS-WORD
MS-EXCEL
MS-POWER POINT
HTML
C & C LANGUAGE

AREA OF INTEREST
Web designing
Logic gates
PROJECT DETAILS
The project title is %u201Cblock box for two wheelers%u201D.
My project team has of 3 members.
The main objective of this project is to identify the source of accident.
This project is use to analyze the accident & store the information such as time, distance, location& alcohol concentration in storage device. As well as whenever accident occurs, the accident can be intimated to the particular registered number.
HOBBIES
Listening music
Playing chess
PERSONAL DETAILS
Name : Ariraman G
Date of Birth : 04-05-1996
Marital status : Single
Father%u2019s Name : Gothandabani K
Mother%u2019s Name : Gomathi G
Nationality : Indian
Religion : Hindu
Mother tongue : Tamil
Languages known : English, Tamil

DECLARATION
I hereby declare that all the details furnished above are true to the best of my knowledge
Date:
Place: Chennai (ARIRAMAN G)
19th August 2019, 11:29 AM
ites

List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field as follows :

-TCS
-Tata groups.
-Wipro
-Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
-HCL Technologies Ltd.
-Patni Computer Systems Ltd.
-I-flex Solutions Ltd.
-Tech Mahindra Ltd.
-Heavy Vehicles Factory, Avadi
-Hindustan Motors Ltd
-Hyundai Motors India Ltd
-Nokia India Ltd
-Royal Enfield Ltd
-Saint-Gobain Glass India Ltd
-Samsung India Electronics
-Sundaram-Clayton Ltd

If you know computer programming then you can join IT companies also by clearing the selection procedure.