4th February 2011, 08:29 PM
Re: ::Welcoming Nishant1110, Saikiran.M, Vike and Nikhilmi to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::
We always try to select the best person for joining TAFP but even in the later stage if unsatisfactory performance is found from any TAFPer then no doubt, that he/she has to left TAFP. Infact till now many members joined TAFP, but only few able to survive only because of 'Low Quality Performance' and 'Unconsistancy'.
4th February 2011, 08:38 PM
Re: ::Welcoming Nishant1110, Saikiran.M, Vike and Nikhilmi to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::
Sir , Hai! I am Nimmy James How you are selecting the top winners? Is it by answering 300 posts. Then next time I will become a winner. ThANk U ************************************************** **************** |
7th February 2011, 02:52 AM
can you please guide me and give proper enlightenment on how to make the answers more clear,because most of the time i generally try to give short and crisp answers which are to the point ,so please make me clear about the detailed answer thing thank you |
8th February 2011, 02:56 PM
i want to know that even though some of the members are being given TAFP their name is still being displayed in the ranking list,why is this because the rules says that the TAFP members are not in the ranking and they will be given scholarships separately, |
9th February 2011, 12:27 AM
Work for them is same, normally they will answer for completing 300 posts for claiming there stipend of Rs.12/Post + scholarship ammount according to there ranking. |
11th February 2011, 04:54 PM
my doubt is that as the member is selected to TAFP that means he is among the best answerer s, so how much point is given to there answers? or there is difference in the points given to them, among TAFP the members also? |
12th February 2011, 02:30 PM
All will be placed in same 'Pointing Scale'. Means weather a general member or TAFPer answer point alotment etc. will be same for both. Greater the quality of answer, greater makes will be allotted, weather TAFP or General Member. But since, no doubt that TAFPer's are good answerer, so they will get higher points but in race of scholarship mistake can also be comitted by them, which result in there point deduction also. Secondly, let a TAFPer is getting 20 points for each answer, but posting lesser answer per day say 3, simultaneously a general member is getting 15 points for good answer, but his/her number of post is greater then that of TAFPer, say- 5. Then eventually that general member will lead. Both the TAFPers and General Members have been kept in same pointing scale, because if point system will be kept different for anyone of them then it would be injustice with them. Forum Administration, has thought well before allowing TAFPers also to participate, only after checking all the aspects, that there shouldn't be any injustice or partiality among TAFPers and Members this scheme has been finalize, and care are taken by Our Modertors. |
14th February 2011, 03:10 PM
so sir when you will select next TAFP member? is that possible an TAFP member also can participate in the scholarship competition? is there any certificate for the selected TAFP member?
14th February 2011, 03:47 PM
Re: ::TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::
Now this is very clear and helpfull for everybudy. Dont mind -I want to tell you something that if possible please show your certificate in this column as for example which you are giving to top 5 scholarship winners. Its my point of view. I just thinking of it because many members are very much interested in certificate like me. Even I did not seen certificate, what type of certificate you give to your members. Thats why I suggest you this but if you dont like it then just ignore. I dont mind. SJ |
14th February 2011, 03:48 PM
Friends if you have any suggestion regarding anything for the Forum, you can discuss it HERE
All of your suggestions are welcomed. Also give your Suggestions for NEW SCHOLARSHIP PROPOSAL HERE |
14th February 2011, 03:49 PM
that's really very good !!! You has provided all the information regarding this forum which must be knowned by each and every one who belongs to such a good forum . I think that adding a little bit regarding TAFP over here will be helpful to newcomers so that they can be more focussed to quality along with quantity since earlier they used to post too much of crap in running for points rather than serving the purpose of the forum . For information regarding TAFP , click HERE ... Have a good day !! Ajay |
14th February 2011, 03:52 PM
Re: A Bunch of Questions in my mind.....:D
[QUOTE=Saikiran M;218597]@ADMIN:
Few doubts sir...
I hope these questions are also wandering in the TAFP member's mind too... [/ |
14th February 2011, 03:54 PM
[QUOTE=nikhilmi;224070]Hello Sir,
As it is mentioned that Rs 3000 for 300 posts is paid to the members in the TAFP, i want to know whether there is any time frame for this posts.It is monthly based or is it so that whenever a member reaches the mark of 300 posts he is being paid |
14th February 2011, 04:48 PM
I know that you are going selects the TAFP members tomorrow but I want to suggest you that before selecting the top answerer please check the quality of answers given by our forum members. Before selecting take a look on all the last 30 members in this season. Consider quality instead of quantity with regards |
14th February 2011, 05:01 PM
TAFP is an exceptionally wondrful scheme for those intelligent and unemployed person for earning money by answering superbly and meaningfully. I appreciate the forum moderator for introducing this thundering scheme. Now every member of this forum senior as well as junior tries to answer the questions in a very decent,to the point and in a meaningful way as per their capability to enter in TAFP. It is such an inspirational scheme and I hope that the moderator will chosse the efficient and intelligent members for this.
Hope for the best of this forum, Regards |
15th February 2011, 12:35 AM
is that possible an TAFP member also can participate in the scholarship Yes, from now onwards even a TAFP member can participate in scholarship. is there any certificate for the selected TAFP member? Well, TAFP members would be awarded 'A Wrok' certificate whenever asked by them, provided that he/she had successfully completed at least 6 active months as a TAFP. |
15th February 2011, 09:28 AM
Re: ::Welcoming Jits to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::
thank you sir, that you have provide us such a opportunity to make our view stand in front of many peoples..this matter is real of pride that we are pride join to this type of forums |
15th February 2011, 12:58 PM
so sir when you will select next TAFP member? is that possible an TAFP member also can participate in the scholarship competition? is there any certificate for the selected TAFP member?
thanks for the information.i have some question. how much money is paid for top answerer? is it selected from who are participating in the scholarship program? after selection there will be a competition or he will choose directly as a top answerer? where is this competition is going on? when next TAFP program will start? i will be very greatful if you provide me all these information. thanking you. The hard ones are never let down and that's what Administrator has thought us heartiest Congratulations to Sushant and Jamess and a warm welcome in TAFP Badge Hope both of you will keep leading your ways to success. Regards .html#ixzz1E0bhLc6p thanks for the information.i have some question. how much money is paid for top answerer? is it selected from who are participating in the scholarship program? after selection there will be a competition or he will choose directly as a top answerer? where is this competition is going on? when next TAFP program will start? i will be very greatful if you provide me all these information. thanking you. The hard ones are never let down and that's what Administrator has thought us |
15th February 2011, 08:10 PM
Congratulation Jits for the TAFP selection. As I have found your answers are
really good and very helpful. So keep answering like this and wish you good luck for your coming future. |
15th February 2011, 08:12 PM
It is really very interesting that anyone can register in thread.Even junior member can give a competition to seniors.TAFP is the aim of every members.it's a great idea.
my heartiest thanks to all forum staff!!! |
16th February 2011, 12:35 AM
Cogratulation JITS....great to hear that you are now being included into the TAFP member...i am truly motivated by your achievement...one day i too will like to be there with you..
16th February 2011, 12:58 AM
Good luck Friend, |
16th February 2011, 10:52 AM
TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program (Click to go) and regarding selections.. they are always active. Just perform well. You never know you may be the next... Mahendrakar Sai Kiran ©® |
17th February 2011, 05:02 PM
Welcoming Poem For JITS-
"Swagtam,swagtam.........Suswagtam, TAFP mein JITS ka Swagtam. You are a cool & intelligent guy, A nice selection by "Sahil Bhai". Karo Forum mein post ki barsaat. Magar rakhna hamesha ye yaad. Jitna hard labour hoga, Utni jaldi wallet cheques se bhara hoga. Aur Dost members ko rakhna yaad, Kyonki Members aur TAFP........ Jab bhi honge ek saath, Samajh lo tabhi banegi ye baat. "Education And Career Forum" Sadaiv aapke liye,Aapke sath.... By- Mrs Praveen Gola (senior member+) |
19th February 2011, 10:12 PM
Re: ::Welcoming Deep_4 and Jits to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::
congrats to you both to enter in TAFP. there are 3- 4 lines for you:
nayi umange, nayi aashaen andhikar mein kar ujiyara swagat hai Deep_4 and Jits tumhara. once again congrats to you |
20th February 2011, 02:45 AM
Hi DEEP 4
You're on your way to great things!You did it! Congratulations (for TAFP)on one of your best moments!Stunning performance!Sheer perfection! Give the world the best you have, and the best will come to you! Congratulations and best wishes! Regards:- khanddn |
20th February 2011, 07:56 PM
Modern shayari for welcoming to Deep_4:-
Arj kiya hai- 1. "Deepak Kumar Behera",yahi hai vo aglaa naam, Jisne kiya hai hum sabko pareshan aur hairaan,, "Sahil Ji" ne bana diya usko TAFP, Ab dekho karne lagega vo bhi RAP. 2. Itni jadi bhi kya thi,TAFP mein jane ki, Kam se kam,2100/- ke 5 shagun to lete. Kya pata kaun se shagun par dil toot jata, Ek nahin to doosra shagun to kaam aata.. 3. Aaj tak "Education & carrer Forum", Andhere se bhara tha...... "Deep" ne aakar kar diya ujalla, Apne sath FORUM ki kismat ko bhi badal dala. 4. Ye FORUM koi jadoo nahin hai, Yahan sach mein cheques milte hein, But Post ki mehnat to karni paregi, Tabhi acche-acche TAGS milte hein. Irshad!!!!!!! Regards- Mrs Praveen Gola (senior member) As usual(+) |
21st February 2011, 09:33 AM
wah wah !!! Kya farmaya hai..Mam... thx..for including my name to your shayari....
dat was superb.... i must say.. again want to say wah wah wah !! regards deepak.(deep_4) |
22nd February 2011, 09:04 AM
har koi ajjama raha hai shayari
hum bhi kiyon na kari unki waha wahi Aasman ka chand teri bahon me ho Tu jo chahe teri rahon me ho Har wo khwab ho pura jo deep ki ankhon me ho Khush Kismati ki hr Lakir tere hathon me ho !! welcoming you for tafp... |
22nd February 2011, 12:33 PM
i know how you guys are feeling right now.this thing will help you to give more good answer
because now you guys have got the responsibility to do well but i know that you will maintain the quality of your answer and help other people in their field. |
23rd February 2011, 03:13 AM
thx..for the Golden Shayari... i want to say only one line that Do the best , you will get your best.... Regards ~Deep_4(Deepak Kumar)~ |
23rd February 2011, 07:46 PM
hi..
thanks for showing me my mistakes and guiding me so well in rectifying them, you have told me of answering the questions in detailed, i find that some of the questions so absurd that you can never answer them in more than 4 to 5 lines in any way, what to do about such questions,should we leave such question because there is no point in giving all useless data , |
24th February 2011, 12:12 PM
hi friends,
congrats that you are top scorer i want a suggestion from ur side that how can i gain maximum points, i always try to give unique and best answer but also my points inceases very slow, so plz give me some tips for getting more points. |
25th February 2011, 08:55 AM
First of all congratulation to deep and jits for being a part of TAFP. everybody including me wants to be a part of this tafp . i am also trying in this direction . i was little busy but now i am free so i can take my chances.
TAFP is really exiciting feature of this forum. |
25th February 2011, 10:37 AM
27th February 2011, 07:23 PM
Thanks Deep for encouraging quotes hope i too touch the sky line..... and your way of telling answer through image is just mindblowing |
28th February 2011, 11:20 PM
By the way that's my Old and Unique Style.. and i am seeing lots of members here, which have been Inspired by Me. (lol) Forum is Increasing with New Ideas and Talented Members regards deep_4(Deepak Kumar) |
1st March 2011, 11:55 AM
Before being a part of this Forum, my life was very normal. Working, Eating, Sleeping etc. all round the clock means 24 hrs of life/day. It was in this life that I have dedicated 2-3 hrs every day for pursuing one of my hobbies i.e.: Reading 3 different types of News Papers along with 2 Career & Educational Journals/magazine in weekends.
Eventually this hobby becomes my passion and transformed in a Talent in due course of time. Now I have started searching for a platform where I can Nurture my Talent. Fortunately one day I received an E-mail from “Education and Career Forum” which was nothing but the announcement of the Scholarship. I thought it was just a Spam and kept it aside. But don’t know why on 16th November 2009 I registered in the Forum and start the competition. On 31st Nov. result are announced where I stood 1st. The competition faced by runner-ups, sharpening of my skills, words of thanks from asker, words of appreciation from Admin, support of my Forum Friends etc. All these doesn’t allow me to leave the Forum as a result I keep achieving not only in this Forum but also in real life. I got a platform for nurturing my Talent and being promoted in Forum, increase in stipend, Improvement in English speaking to a large extent, Development of my Problem “Crunching” Capability, Quick decision making, Time management skills all these I have achieved being a part of this Forum and still Achieving… From professional point of view, being a part of this Forum after 6 months + experience as a Career & Educational Consultant attracted best jobs in the field for me. I start getting offer like- Merit Track offered me a part time job for being a Authorized University Representative for SMU in all India level. Student Solutions (very newly founded) offered me a Full time Education & Career Consultant job, CRP offered me Head Invigilator job and many more…….But being a student its not possible for me to except all these opportunity but how can I leave this Forum which make me where I am Today. This was a brief account for how this Forum has effected and changed my life. I Believe…… That our Decisions and Circumstances Influences who we are………! But we are also responsible for who we become. Regards, ~~Shanmugasundaram~~ |