29th May 2011, 11:43 AM

Default Re: ::Welcoming Aditya436 to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

from where can i get the forms for mass communication common entrance test in delhi university ?
2nd June 2011, 09:29 PM
jxsab

Default Re: ::Welcoming Melwynjensen to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

Is the selection being done between any course of time and does number of posts plays a part in this ah as many TAFP have more than 1000 posts.
5th June 2011, 05:06 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: ::Welcoming Melwynjensen to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

So a new TAFPer again to show HIS talent.....
And A warm wish for HIM again to encourage HIM.

WELCOME MELWYNJENSEN !!!!!!

To get the position of TAFPer means-
1. To answer those posts that have ZERO replies.
2. To become more senior than others.
3. To help your junior & senior members.
4. To Gain popularity in the FORUM.
5. To take an experience certificate for the Job.

But I hope so that you can easily get all these qualities as your NAME is soooooooooo big to get all that.
Congratz to You For being a TAFP member !!

Regards-
Mrs Praveen Gola
Senior member(++)
6th June 2011, 06:37 PM
melwynjensen

Talking Re: ::Welcoming Melwynjensen to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

Originally Posted by Mrs_Praveen_Gola View Post
So a new TAFPer again to show HIS talent.....
And A warm wish for HIM again to encourage HIM.

WELCOME MELWYNJENSEN !!!!!!

To get the position of TAFPer means-
1. To answer those posts that have ZERO replies.
2. To become more senior than others.
3. To help your junior & senior members.
4. To Gain popularity in the FORUM.
5. To take an experience certificate for the Job.

But I hope so that you can easily get all these qualities as your NAME is soooooooooo big to get all that.
Congratz to You For being a TAFP member !!

Regards-
Mrs Praveen Gola
Senior member(++)

Thanks a lot Mrs.Praveen Gola Ji.....

Yea my name is sooooo big but i guess the work to do as TA is soooooo sooooooo big... waiting for you to join with this biggggggggg work...

To be honest ji i was inspired by you too for this position..... Thanks a lot again...
7th June 2011, 02:55 PM

I can take admission in engg college of 2011 and next year i can re-exmination in aieee 2012 it is allowed or not
8th June 2011, 03:10 AM
bhavna04

Sir, i think you should check the answer of every tafp member AND if anyone is not following your rule of tafp then you should remove his name from tafp list and include that candidate which is perfect for that position.
8th June 2011, 03:50 PM

SIR,MY AIR IS 77515(GEN) & 19318(OBC), & STATE RANK IS 1022(GEN) & 91(OBC).I AM FROM UTTRAKHAND.CAN I GET PANTNAGAR WITH CIVIL /MECH?PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ REPLY ME SOON.I WILL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED.........
YOU MAY CONTACT ME AT: [email protected] OR 7417115994
8th June 2011, 04:05 PM

if i got less than 60% in boards and i am selected in IIT-JEE...i got 5286 rank in IIT-JEE. And still i wanted to get admission in IIT-JEE then what should i do for that? In which colleges i can get admission?
8th June 2011, 04:22 PM
kukkala.ram

Sir / Madam,

Thank you sir i want to participate in this forum,

Please sugest me how.

regards,
shriram
8th June 2011, 09:02 PM
mohit444

i have scored 33 marks in math in WBBSE board and i have scored 47 in AIEEE Exam and my overall india rank is 329537 and overall state rank is 10239. can i get admission in govt engineering college with computer science engineering. i have scored 63 in computer science.
8th June 2011, 11:57 PM
ravik1214

congratualtion to Melwynjensen .You must have worked hard for achieving this as like we have done.

I want to ask the administrator that what is the plan after selecting all 25 TAFP members
9th June 2011, 11:58 PM

tafp it is program wihce is of member but we has a engeniaring
15th June 2011, 10:01 PM
deep_4

Hey Melwynjensen a very Warm Welcum to Tafpers.

You are Also a Mmber of This team !! Hope you touch More Cloud 9s Like this.

Congrats Buddy !!

15th June 2011, 10:52 PM
melwynjensen

Originally Posted by deep_4 View Post
Hey Melwynjensen a very Warm Welcum to Tafpers.

You are Also a Mmber of This team !! Hope you touch More Cloud 9s Like this.

Congrats Buddy !!

Thanks a lot dude...

All because of the motivation and help from the TA's like you..

15th June 2011, 11:41 PM
hamisabainepali.0123

Smile Re: ::Welcoming Aditya436 to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

from where can i get the forms for mass communication common entrance test in delhi university ?
where is many people gathering their we can get mass communication.
16th June 2011, 12:48 AM
priyanka_swengg

Welcum Melwynjensen , Welcum to Tafper's team

Congrats !!
18th June 2011, 07:42 AM
jits

Congrats Melwynjensen,
Your doing a great job as a member.Keep doing the same and all the very best for your future.
18th June 2011, 08:41 PM

sir, can u plz tell me hw can i get my iit jee score?
18th June 2011, 10:40 PM

how many marks in graduation will be eligible for cat?
18th June 2011, 10:55 PM
ankitbhagat_ankit

Thumbs up Re: ::Welcoming Melwynjensen to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

TAFP is really a good way to attract more and more people for answering these questions.
19th June 2011, 02:49 PM
devesh35pal

Note: We currently have 25 slots for TAFP.
Faiyaz
Rahul K
PathFinder
Sushant Roy
Saikiran M
Vike
Nikhilmi
Nishant1110
Jits
Deep_4
Priyanka_swengg -- New
Rohitkumarramesh -- New
Ravik1214
Lvnareshsunrise
Aditya436 -- New
19th June 2011, 02:58 PM
devesh35pal

If you have any doubt, please Contact Us
@ADMIN:
Few doubts sir...
Can TAFP members get the certificate for their work, whenever asked ?
Will the duration, for which we were associated with, be specified in the certificate ?
When will the payments be made after completion of 300 posts..?
Immediately OR after a week
How can we know that "how many questions we have answered during/in
each session of 300 answers" ?
I mean if there is any page like ::rankings:: for TAFP where we can know "where we are...!"
19th June 2011, 11:17 PM
Adhira Keedayil

Thumbs up Thank U

Thank You for including me !!!!!!!!!
20th June 2011, 11:08 AM
c.ramana

sir what Qualifecation from CBI INTALEJENS REPORTS
24th June 2011, 07:35 PM
Zariel

Smile Re: ::Important Announcement Inside About Next Selections for TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

In awe of that aswner! Really cool!
29th June 2011, 11:34 PM
kritika@Hans

congratulations to all the TAFP members.....
you people are doing very well.....
keep it up
30th June 2011, 09:46 AM
vishal jaybhaye

how much time is needed for the approvel of the the answer given by us?
4th July 2011, 09:19 PM
vishal jaybhaye

REALLY CONGRATS FROM THE BOTTAM OF THE HEART TO ALL OF THE TAFP MEMBERS

i would like to become the tafp member and help peoples.

5th July 2011, 10:58 AM
vishal jaybhaye

according to me when anyone selected for the TAFP it is the best career opportunity towards him or her.

really this forum has done that work for which the government of india fails.

really awesome forum

really TAFP is the target towards me

i am giving my 10 hours dailly to this forum .

because this forum is great forum i had ever seen

thaanks
6th July 2011, 05:17 PM
vishal jaybhaye

in how much time this vacancies will get filled ?

is there any chance to get in the tafp after all the 25 seats gets alloted?
7th July 2011, 11:29 PM
vishal jaybhaye

is tafp members get selected according to the number of quality posts?
8th July 2011, 11:19 AM
vishal jaybhaye

is it necessary to be in top 5 of the session to be eligible for the tafp?
9th July 2011, 11:21 AM
vishal jaybhaye

to be in the tafp means the , getting of the job .

its really nice thing to get trhe job without any age limit
15th July 2011, 11:37 AM
vishal jaybhaye

is it must to be in the top 5 of the general disscussion forum to become the tafp member?
18th July 2011, 03:45 PM
ROHIT1THAKUR

Date of Next Selections for TAFP.
21st July 2011, 03:05 PM
ROHIT1THAKUR

is it must to be in the top 5 of the general discussion forum to become the tafp member?
is there any chance for me to select in tafp.
25th July 2011, 12:14 PM
ROHIT1THAKUR

Is there any chance to seleci in TAFP.
27th July 2011, 09:16 PM
malek basit

hello Sir....

subject: announcement about my knowlwde.
hello 2 all member on tafp- top answer fellowship prograam"""

hi! i m student of 12th commrse . i m very stricly 4 my self. if any question ask me i " give answer on that question.. i " get more points...
30th July 2011, 03:30 AM

Cool Re: ::Welcoming Melwynjensen to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

Originally Posted by vishal jaybhaye View Post
in how much time this vacancies will get filled ?

is there any chance to get in the tafp after all the 25 seats gets alloted?

There is no time limit as such. The Posts by a particular member are checked in every session. If the posts are upto the TAFP quality, then that particular member shall be taken into the Top Answerer Fellowship Program.

is tafp members get selected according to the number of quality posts?
Yes, While Quality is One such Factor, you can't Negotiate with the Quantity as well. As ADMIN sir said, "You can't win with a mere 25 posts".

is it necessary to be in top 5 of the session to be eligible for the tafp?
Not Compulsary. But the member's consistancy does play a very important role. Being inconsistant is neither good to the member nor to the Forum.

Originally Posted by ROHIT1THAKUR View Post
Date of Next Selections for TAFP.
As mentioned above, there's no particular date as such. You jus have to participate well and post good answers.

For any Tips on TAFP quality answers, Please clink on this link:

How to Get Into TAFP { check out the last page}

A Forum member,
[And an Aspiring TAFPer too ]

Wish ya Good luck!!

Nik
31st July 2011, 09:03 AM

how to apply 0% education loan for engerining b.tech?
31st July 2011, 10:00 PM
malek basit

hello plz say me who ask me question !! i m get scholarship???
1st August 2011, 02:43 PM
aafreen parween

Thanks for the information.
1st August 2011, 02:48 PM
aafreen parween

Sorry sir last time i use all capital letters,sorry.but i am very happy this is very good and nice scheme.now in the present time every one need this types of scheme and opportunity.thank's.
2nd August 2011, 05:10 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: ::Welcoming Mukul0094 & Melwynjensen to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

WELCOME TO Avinash kumar. (Mukul).---- a simple engineering student from a poor family of Bihar in the Team of TAFPERS!!

Rich & the Poor are the names given by the society,
But a student's richness is judged by HIS Knowledge,
And You specially You "Bihari Babu" enriched with a lot of richness,
So never ever thought that you are a poor -fellow,
But if really want to avoid to give "Treat" to us,
Then surely you can.........!!

A warm Welcome in the TAFPERS list.........so some lines for You.......

"Be Determinate,Be honest in the work you have assigned,
Otherwise tumhe bhi hum keh denge Ki tum ho TAFPER undefined."

Regards-
Mrs. Praveen Gola
Senior Member(++)
3rd August 2011, 07:14 AM
jits

Default Re: ::Welcoming Mukul0094 & Melwynjensen to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

First of all congrats Mukul for getting into the TAFP.Now keep working hard so that you can help as many members as you can.
3rd August 2011, 05:25 PM
deep_4

Lightbulb Re: ::Welcoming Mukul0094 & Melwynjensen to TAFP - Top Answerers Fellowship Program::

Congrats Mukul to be a Part of this Team, Hope from now onward you are a Responsible Team member who will always help others with his unbeatable posts.

Deepak

Top Answerer
3rd August 2011, 07:35 PM

what percentage is required for ntpc exam in 10,12 &graduation
3rd August 2011, 08:42 PM
mukul0094

Originally Posted by deep_4 View Post

Congrats Mukul to be a Part of this Team, Hope from now onward you are a Responsible Team member who will always help others with his unbeatable posts.

Deepak

Top Answerer

Thanks Deep.

I want to become a biggest member of this Forum. Now, i will try to help all of the member who are in confusion about the future career.

3rd August 2011, 09:34 PM

List out the name and place of bed colleges
3rd August 2011, 10:36 PM

congratulation mukul . you are now new TAFP member.