31st January 2012, 10:52 PM
Re: Details of ICWAI course: Duration of course, Procedure to apply and Scope after ICWAI?
I want to knw full detail about icwa course after 12th nd my i.d is under .please reply me as soon as possible [email protected]
7th February 2012, 07:15 PM
Re: Details of ICWAI course: Duration of course, Procedure to apply and Scope after ICWAI?
Hi friends iam student of icwai i completed Group 1 of intermidiate and i will be attending Group 2 in june so i could not write exam in december because i dont no how to check computer test result, i completed computer coaching from bangalore i want to know from which link v check da result for computter test please let me know
16th February 2012, 11:31 PM
i want full details of icawi.. plz reply at my e-mail id [email protected]
10th March 2012, 07:58 PM
sir i want to do ICWA i hve given my bcom final yrs exam but my result will come on july so is it possible that i will appear in dec(inter-1)exam .
and i also want to knw details regarding ICWA.................my id is [email protected] |
11th March 2012, 10:18 AM
Hai,.
For getting admission in ICWAI. The eligibility criter is that You must be minimum 17 years age and should have passed 12th from recognized board For Intermediate course You age should be minimum 18 years Must have passed degree exam from any recognized univeristy THe exams are generally help twice a year in month of December and June. The cost of the prospectus of foundation course is 200 Rs and tution fee is 3500 Rs For intermediate couse the cost of tution is 7000 For more details check out http://www.icwai.org/icwai/academic- admission.asp Fees Details - Cost of Prospectus - Rs. 200/- Postal Tuition Fee (including study material) - Rs. 3500/- Oral Coaching Fee (including study material) - Rs. 3500. The exams of ICWAI are held two times in a year in the month of june and decembe |
13th March 2012, 08:24 PM
Could you please give me the name, place and adress of the institutes of ICWAI in ahmedabad?????
Plssssssss also the fees and the Qualification.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Ronak.......@ |
16th March 2012, 12:42 AM
The Institution of Cost & Works Accountants of India(ICWAI) ,which is set up under the Act of Parliament .
Its main aim for the economic activities of an organization by their sheer expertise.It provides the depth knowledge and perspective to manage business. Eligibility for Admission: (i) You should have any graduate in any discipline or equivalence from a recognized University/Institute. or if the candidates who have already passed the ICWAI Final Course ,they shall also be eligible for admission. Duration: Minimum 2 Years Maximum 5 years ICWAI Final passed candidate can complete the course in one year. Medium : English Fee: Rs. 6,000/- consolidated for full course Prospectus cost : Rs. 400/- |
26th March 2012, 10:09 AM
i v.suryakiran completed MBA Finance. Now I am doing a Job as a accountant in private org. i want to do ICWAI Course so Please send the ICWAI details and process & Fee details.so PLease Reply Me as early possible. [email protected]
27th March 2012, 03:03 PM
Pursuing MBA now and I want to do ICWAI together with this. And my degree background is BA. Can you give the details regarding this and suggest me how it helps me in placements |
5th April 2012, 05:52 PM
hi this is vanitha i hav a question i have done my mba in 2010. i have 2 years of experience in accounts
i want to continue my studies.please give me suggesions for me |
6th April 2012, 04:51 PM
hi....i have passed my tybcom in oct 2011 but i would like to join icwai pls give me the answer for my question wht to do next.......can i join ICWAI course
12th April 2012, 11:59 PM
Hi, I am Subhankar.. I have completed my B.Com with 40% marks..Am I eligible for the course??
If yes,Please give me the Kolkata Address and complete details... Also request you to please tell me how to apply for the course...!!! |
20th April 2012, 08:20 PM
I am MBA in Finance, Working in MNCs. in F&A domain. And, I want to do ICWA. Please guide me and also send me the Bangalore Institute Address and contact details. where I can get register. Thanks, manish. my email ID [email protected] |
21st April 2012, 09:58 AM
Hi friend, my name is shantanu.i am completed M.B.A in finance & I want to do ICWAI detial plz send me detial of ICWAI center in pune. [email protected]
25th April 2012, 10:49 PM
Intermediate course :
Eligibility : Age limits : 18 yrs You have a graduate degree from any recognized university. Fees details : Cost of Prospectus - Rs. 200/- Postal Tuition Fee (including study material) - Rs. 7000/- Oral Coaching Fee (including study material) - Rs. 11000/- |
3rd May 2012, 11:13 AM
CWA stands for Cost and Work Accounts course.
The CWA course is a correspondence kind of course. Institute of Cost Accountants of India is the authority to conduct this course. (The institute was formerly known as institute of Cost and Work Accounts of India). The course comprises of three courses which are 1.Foundation course 2.Intermediate course 3.Final course. t You can register for Foundation Course after 10+2. After passing Foundation course examination you can apply for intermediate course. and after passing intermediate course exam, you can apply for final course examination. A practical training of 3 years duration is compulsory after intermediate course examination. The course fee is as given below. Foundation course Rs. 3,500/- Intermediate Course Rs.15,700/- Rs.5,000/- is charged extra if you opt for oral coaching. you can purchase the application form ICWAI office regional councils. The Head Quarter of the institute is in Kolkata. Jead Quarter 12,SudderStreet, kolkata - 700016 website:www.icwai.org |
3rd May 2012, 03:16 PM
i want to registrate in ICWA, SO where i should send my form either in regional head office or from where i am doing my coachings of ICWA??
AND from i'l get my foundation course? rply soon |
6th May 2012, 08:58 PM
I am working in Bank of Baroda as Senior Manager ( Credit) in Raipur. I am planning to join ICWAI course. May I join ICWAI
[email protected] |
9th May 2012, 06:46 PM
Hello friend..
*BCCA stands for Bachelor Of Commerce and Computer Application(BCCA) Higher studies after BCCA *There are many good options for you to continue with your studies in -->M.Com -->MBA. *For joining in this post graduation courses you have to write the entrance examinations such as -->CAT -->MAT -->ICET Scope of BCCA You have Opportunities in -->Teaching field -->Administration -->Marketing Streams in MBA *There are many streams in MBA the best streams in MBA are -->MBA In Finance -->MBA in Marketing -->MBA In Human resource management Top five MBA colleges in India -->Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad -->Indian Institute of Management Calcutta -->Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode -->XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur -->ISB – Indian School of Business Hyderabad Good luck all the best |
12th May 2012, 08:42 PM
Sir,I have completed my BSC computer science.what is the fees structure for intermediate and final course.what is the duration for both......Can i do it in correspondance???
15th May 2012, 02:33 PM
hi,i m akansha from punjab ldh.i want to do icwa.what is the procedure of doing icwa.plz rply me soon on [email protected]
20th May 2012, 10:22 AM
sir am completed my degree in distance education (svu ) am eligible for icwai? foundation is necessary ? pls send me reply [email protected]
21st May 2012, 02:12 PM
Hai i am purushothaman i am doing m.b.a 1st year, 2nd semester and neXt year going to take finance management but my U.G is engineering( computer science) and i want to do the course that ICWAI Iinformation about ICWAI and surjestion also.sent me to my e-mail id "[email protected]".