In cds exam for b-tech basis what are the paper will come
26th May 2011, 11:45 PM

Default Re: How to join Indian Army?

In cds exam for b-tech basis what are the papers will come
27th May 2011, 10:55 AM

MAI NAROTTAM RAIKWAR MENE B.COM COPUTER APPLICATION SE KIYA HAI OR NCC 'A' CRTIFICATE KIYA HAI KYA MAI ARMY JOIN KAR SAKTA HU?
28th May 2011, 05:04 PM

about technical entry
29th May 2011, 12:16 AM
anshul mi6

my name is aditya pratap singh i m in 10 class my age is 15 yrs my height is 5ft.10inch my dream is to become a special force army but i m not good in study but i m physicaly very strong ,in my school i m the winner of 1000,100,400 mtr race i m the player of football and i know about guns & black hawks, tanks ,ships ,sir plz can u tell me can i join the indian special force army my number is 8010054096
29th May 2011, 09:35 AM

how should i apply for officers rank online ?
29th May 2011, 02:38 PM

if any one have a tatoo on his body then he can join the Indian army
29th May 2011, 02:43 PM

i want to join in indian army
29th May 2011, 03:48 PM

sir, my name is narsingh rathod.i am doing pharm.D. I want to join indianarmy officer.then how to joint plz tel me ?
29th May 2011, 04:53 PM
prithvizid

I finished my 12th I want to join in army
29th May 2011, 10:20 PM
nktrwt

Originally Posted by poojab View Post
respected sir,i passed my degree in commerce this year.
i want to join indian army..
i don’t have NCC certificate…
n i don’t know whether a commerce graduate can join in army..
can you please guide me in this matter as i am very eager to join d army..
as you told you have completed your graduation . so can apply for CDS exam. this exam conducted by UPSC twice in a year. youn can apply for indian milatry academy or officer academy through CDS exam. if you are good at math then you can apply for IMA or if you are not good in math then you can apply for ima.
29th May 2011, 11:11 PM

I want to join INDIAN ARMY.
Here i am unable to apply online Form For "10 2 TES 2012".
Please give me instruction how can i apply for 10 2 TES.
Can i submit my application form as well as all documents at your office.
Please give me instruction, how can i submit my application for indian army.

I have completed my 10 2 with Physics, Chemistry, Biology With Extra Subject Mathematics.
I have got 67.04% .
Please give me instruction that how can i join INDIAN ARMY, i want to join army because i love my mother land & i like Army.

Thanking You.

Please give me instruction on:

Shyam Sundar Dhiraj.

Cont No: 08882687434, 095992400228.

Email Id: [email protected]

30th May 2011, 12:31 PM
stranger351

Smile Re: How to join Indian Army?

You can join Indian Army by mainly two ways..
NDA
CDS
NDA exam is after 12th class .All 12th appearing students are eligible for this exam.
CDS this is after graduation..
All students which completed their graduation course are eligible for giving this exam..
For more information-
Visit-www.upsc.nic.in
30th May 2011, 05:00 PM

Thumbs up Re: How to join Indian Army?

Originally Posted by poojab View Post
respected sir,i passed my degree in commerce this year.
i want to join indian army..
i don’t have NCC certificate…
n i don’t know whether a commerce graduate can join in army..
can you please guide me in this matter as i am very eager to join d army..
Im join in the Army
1st June 2011, 01:49 AM

sir i like to join in indian army, i completed my post gradution,may i know knock knee is a problem to join in army,is there any posibility to join in territorial army atleast please give ur sugestion sir.uma
2nd June 2011, 08:32 PM

hi sir,
I'm in 10th std. and i want 2 join Army....i'm also going 2 give NDA exam....so wath should be the height,weight and chest(size) for giving NDA exam or entering Army..??
3rd June 2011, 11:37 AM

i have pass in 12th so i join indian army please tell me to how i join indian army
4th June 2011, 11:15 AM

plz,give me an information of CDS exm
4th June 2011, 05:20 PM

I have passed B.A. with history subject in this year. As well as i have NCC 'B' and 'C' certificate too. So, hw can i join indian army? Where i should go to apply for it?
6th June 2011, 04:37 PM
sourindra

NCC is not the requirement for the Indian army. You can join Indian army after your 12th. You have to give exam of NDA after your 12th and you must physically fit for this job.
7th June 2011, 03:36 PM
RAJASEKHAR SONTINENI

Default Application status

I am applying job 30th NCC scheem pleaese give me status
7th June 2011, 05:25 PM

sir i am done my mca degree in anna university.what kind of jobs are available for me..
7th June 2011, 06:10 PM

sir after passing 10 ssc what should do to join indian army,now presently iam studying 9th class.
but i have no ncc certificate
8th June 2011, 10:06 AM

Where you get the application form for SSE through technical entry
8th June 2011, 12:00 PM

sir i have science stream in 12 bt without math so how i apply for indian army rather than nda is any other way for my entery
8th June 2011, 02:39 PM

How to join Indian Army?
9th June 2011, 02:33 PM

hello!! respected sir,
i am doing my 12 now and i am going to give NDA exam.... sir if i passed the exam would i call....while doing my 12??
and what is the age limit?
10th June 2011, 08:36 AM

sir,i got call letter to attend ssb interview for joining the indian military academy,but i dont have any NCC ,sports certificates
Can i attend interview sir?
10th June 2011, 02:37 PM

WHERE IS APPLICATION FORM
11th June 2011, 12:50 AM

Sir, i had pass out 2 in sci stream wit 65% and i m interested in army can i join in army
11th June 2011, 10:25 AM

I am Kamalesh Chandra Ray At-Nagenmal Po-Kansingha Via-Rajborasamber Padampur Dist-Bargarh State-Orissa Pin 768036 I am Intersted in join army my education qualifaction 10 pass only please help me sir....
11th June 2011, 08:05 PM

After 2nd year science can i joine in indian army
11th June 2011, 08:08 PM

After 2nd year science can i joine in indian army
13th June 2011, 11:54 AM

i had completed b.com with 55% . i have ncc 'c' certificate with 'b' grade , my father is an ex-service man. what is the procedure to join in Indian army. age 23.
13th June 2011, 11:59 AM

sir i am sarbajit form orissa
i passed 12th exam in this year with science thirad divison can i join army in any post
14th June 2011, 12:04 PM

hi 'm deepa...
'M A NCC 'C' CERTIFICATE HOLDER WITH 'A' GRADE IN SENIOR WING ...SO CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME AS HOW CAN I JOIN INDIAN ARMY?
14th June 2011, 01:30 PM

YES! I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN ARMY SO PLZ YOU CAN TELL ME WHEN I JOIN THE ARMY
14th June 2011, 02:05 PM

what is CDS exam by UPSC ?
14th June 2011, 08:10 PM

How to join Indian Army?
15th June 2011, 08:25 AM
shekharrai

not to worry ncc certificate is not always neccesary for it.

you can appear for CDS exam conducted by UPSC

beside this you can also enter in this field through UES.

and in logistic or educational branch of INDIAN ARMY.

16th June 2011, 01:57 AM

i secured 70% maks s in pcm
eng 53
math 70
chm 69
physics 70
computer 90 how i can join army
16th June 2011, 09:22 PM

sir my age is 25 year but i am graduate so its possible for me to join indian army. pls rply
18th June 2011, 02:36 AM

My name is Nilay debnath.My father is now ex-army.Can I join the indian army my father sorce .Because i am his son
19th June 2011, 02:41 PM

i want to join indian army.i have passed 12th class with Maths stream.Now i am in BCA part2.please tell me how can i join Indian army?
19th June 2011, 02:49 PM

How should i prepare for indian army during BCA part2/
20th June 2011, 08:25 AM

I am Devaraj.from bangalore, i am studying in final web mechanical engineering . Is there any opp to join indian army
20th June 2011, 02:02 PM

Dear sir My age 28 Yrs. So can i join indian army . If have any options Plz give me.
21st June 2011, 01:52 PM
littleheart09

keep looking for notifications in employment news for recruitment of technical graduates in the army. u can even join as a short term service officer and apply for permanent commission during the service. you could have joined the army through university entry scheme during your college days.
why did u miss that????

for career opportunities in the navy visit www.nausenabharti.com
21st June 2011, 09:25 PM

hello good evening this madhu i have completed my s.s.l.c adn diploma also we can join army
21st June 2011, 10:52 PM

sir plese say how to prepair for nda examination or when take the nda examinaton of this year